Staff Directory

Looking for someone? You may search by first name, last name or school location. 

First Name Last Name Primary Email Staff Assignment Additional Assignments
Amanda Abbey Millard North High School-Sped Mh Teacher Hs alabbey@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard North High School-Sped Mh Teacher Hs
Kari Abel Millard South High School-Fs Hs Helper ksabel@mpsomaha.org Food Service Millard South High School-Fs Hs Helper
Heidi Abrahams Harvey Oaks Elementary-Preschool Sped Para hlabrahams@mpsomaha.org Para Harvey Oaks Elementary-Preschool Sped Para
Brandie Abrams Kiewit Middle School-Workroom Para Ms baabrams@mpsomaha.org Para Kiewit Middle School-Workroom Para Ms
James-Roland Abueg Millard North High School-Physical Ed Teacher Hs jvabueg@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard North High School-Asst Activity Dir Hs,Millard North High School-Physical Ed Teacher Hs,Millard North High School-Soccer-g Head Hs
Kristen Abueg Ron Witt Support Services Center-Leadership/learning Facil ksabueg@mpsomaha.org Teacher Ron Witt Support Services Center-Leadership/learning Facil
Jodi Ackley Reagan Elementary-Grade 5 Teacher jlackley@mpsomaha.org Teacher Reagan Elementary-Grade 5 Teacher
Lori Adam Montclair Elementary-Montessori 1-3 Teacher lladam@mpsomaha.org Teacher Montclair Elementary-Montessori 1-3 Teacher
Rebecca Adamiak Sandoz Elementary-Instructional Para Elem rsadamiak@mpsomaha.org Para Sandoz Elementary-Instructional Para Elem
Karen Adams Disney Elementary-Resource Sped Para-e kmadams@mpsomaha.org Para Disney Elementary-Resource Sped Para-e
Tessa Adams Millard South High School-Language Arts Teacher Hs taadams@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard South High School-Club Sponsor Hs,Millard South High School-Language Arts Teacher Hs
Gene Adams Millard South High School-Industrial Tech Teacher H geadams@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard South High School-Industrial Tech Teacher H
Robert Agee Morton Elementary-Day Custodian II rlagee@mpsomaha.org Custodial Maintenance Morton Elementary-Day Custodian II
Erin Aguirre Central Middle School-Orchestra Teacher emaguirre@mpsomaha.org Teacher Central Middle School-Orchestra Teacher,Central Middle School-Strings/orchestra Ms,Disney Elementary-Orchestra Teacher,Holling Heights Elementary-Orchestra Teacher,Norris Elementary-Orchestra Teacher,Rockwell Elementary-Orchestra Teacher
Juan Aguirre Millard West High School-World Language Teacher Hs jmaguirre@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard West High School-World Language Teacher Hs
Keith Ahlers Holling Heights Elementary-Grade 4 Teacher kdahlers@mpsomaha.org Teacher Holling Heights Elementary-Club Sponsor Elem,Holling Heights Elementary-Grade 4 Teacher
Megan Ahlvers Montclair Elementary-Montessori 1-3 Teacher memurren@mpsomaha.org Teacher Montclair Elementary-Montessori 1-3 Teacher
Anna Ahrens Millard South High School-Science Teacher Hs arahrens@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard South High School-Science Teacher Hs,Millard South High School-Soccer-g Asst Hs,Millard South High School-Swimming-b&g Asst Hs
Candace Ahrens Millard South High School-Language Arts Teacher Hs clahrens@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard South High School-Language Arts Teacher Hs,Millard South High School-Mtss Consultant Hs
Vanessa Ahrens Willowdale Elementary-Sped Resource Teacher Ele vahrens@mpsomaha.org Teacher Willowdale Elementary-Mtss Consultant Elem,Willowdale Elementary-Sped Resource Teacher Ele
Judy Ahrens Transportation - Central Middle School Annex-Sped Preschool Van Driver jmahrens@mpsomaha.org Pro Tech Hourly Transportation - Central Middle School Annex-Sped Preschool Van Driver
Amanda Aksamit Beadle Middle School-Speech Pathologist alaksamit@mpsomaha.org Teacher Beadle Middle School-Speech Pathologist,Cottonwood Elementary-Speech Pathologist
David Albee Millard West High School-Hs Accompanist dlalbee@mpsomaha.org Pro Tech Hourly Millard West High School-Hs Accompanist
Cynthia Alberico Don Stroh Administration Center-Hr Specialist Cert Staff cmalberico@mpsomaha.org Pro Tech Hourly Don Stroh Administration Center-Hr Specialist Cert Staff
Skylar Albers Millard North Middle School-Sped Mh Teacher Ms slalbers@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard North Middle School-Club Sponsor Ms,Millard North Middle School-Sped Mh Teacher Ms
Danae Albers Montclair Elementary-Kindergarten Teacher dmalbers@mpsomaha.org Teacher Montclair Elementary-Kindergarten Teacher
Jennifer Albert Black Elk Elementary-Grade 1 Teacher jralbert@mpsomaha.org Teacher Black Elk Elementary-Grade 1 Teacher
Daniel Allan Morton Elementary-Sped Mh Teacher Elem djallan@mpsomaha.org Teacher Morton Elementary-Sped Mh Teacher Elem
Kristen Allan Bryan Elementary-Grade 3 Teacher krallan@mpsomaha.org Teacher Bryan Elementary-Grade 3 Teacher,Bryan Elementary-Mtss Consultant Elem
Haley Allen Andersen Middle School-Instr Music Teacher heallen@mpsomaha.org Teacher Andersen Middle School-Band Director Ms,Andersen Middle School-Instr Music Teacher,Andersen Middle School-Musical Asst Ms,Black Elk Elementary-Instr Music Teacher,Upchurch Elementary-Instr Music Teacher
Jennifer Allen Millard West High School-Hs Asst Principal jlallen@mpsomaha.org Administrator Millard West High School-Hs Asst Principal
Jennifer Allgood Russell Middle School-Learning Ctr Teacher Ms jmallgood@mpsomaha.org Teacher Russell Middle School-Learning Ctr Teacher Ms,Russell Middle School-Mtss Consultant Ms
Sara Alswager Montclair Elementary-Vocal Music Teacher Elem sealswager@mpsomaha.org Teacher Montclair Elementary-Club Sponsor Elem,Montclair Elementary-Vocal Music Teacher Elem
Darin Amick Millard South High School-Hs Security Guard dlamick@mpsomaha.org Pro Tech Hourly Millard South High School-Hs Security Guard,Millard South High School-Hs Security Guard Blg pay
Carla Ammerman Central Middle School-Media Para Ms csammerman@mpsomaha.org Para Central Middle School-Media Para Ms
Jennifer Andersen Upchurch Elementary-Grade 1 Teacher jmandersen@mpsomaha.org Teacher Upchurch Elementary-Grade 1 Teacher
Ashley Andersen Millard North Middle School-Language Arts Teacher Ms acandersen@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard North Middle School-Language Arts Teacher Ms,Millard North Middle School-Musical Asst Ms,Millard North Middle School-Musical/drama Ms,Millard North Middle School-Social Studies Teacher Ms
Allison Andersen Millard South High School-World Language Teacher Hs acandersen1@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard South High School-Club Sponsor Hs,Millard South High School-World Language Teacher Hs
Annmarie Andersen Rohwer Elementary-Grade 4 Teacher aeandersen@mpsomaha.org Teacher Rohwer Elementary-Club Sponsor Elem,Rohwer Elementary-Grade 4 Teacher
Marian Anderson Don Stroh Administration Center-Pupil Services Secretary manderson@mpsomaha.org Pro Tech Hourly Don Stroh Administration Center-Pupil Services Secretary
Nicole Anderson Beadle Middle School-Fcs Ms ncanderson@mpsomaha.org Teacher Beadle Middle School-Club Sponsor Ms,Beadle Middle School-Fcs Ms
Amy Anderson Millard West High School-Resource Sped Para-h aeanderson@mpsomaha.org Para Millard West High School-Resource Sped Para-h
Danielle Anderson Millard West High School-Sped Mh Teacher Hs dmanderson1@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard West High School-Sped Mh Teacher Hs
Nancy Anderson Millard North High School-Social Studies Teacher Hs nsanders@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard North High School-Social Studies Teacher Hs
Nancy Anderson Cather Elementary-Elem Counselor nganders@mpsomaha.org Teacher Cather Elementary-Club Sponsor Elem,Cather Elementary-Elem Counselor,Cather Elementary-Instr Facilitator,Cather Elementary-Mtss Consultant Elem,Cather Elementary-Teammate Spon 6-10 Vol el
Danielle Anderson Willowdale Elementary-Grade 5 Teacher dmanderson2@mpsomaha.org Teacher Willowdale Elementary-Grade 5 Teacher
Shelly Anderson Wheeler Elementary-Acp Sped Elem Para sjanderson@mpsomaha.org Para Wheeler Elementary-Acp Sped Elem Para
Gayle Anderson Harvey Oaks Elementary-Grade 5 Teacher glanderson@mpsomaha.org Teacher Harvey Oaks Elementary-Grade 5 Teacher
Jill Anderson Central Middle School-School Social Worker Ms jmanderson@mpsomaha.org Pro Tech Salary Central Middle School-School Social Worker Ms
Kyle Anderson Millard West High School-Track-g Asst Hs kaanderson@mpsomaha.org Temporary Millard West High School-Track-g Asst Hs
Kaitlin Anderson Rockwell Elementary-Grade 3 Teacher ksanderson@mpsomaha.org Teacher Rockwell Elementary-Grade 3 Teacher,Rockwell Elementary-Mtss Consultant Elem,Rockwell Elementary-Student Council Elem
Elizabeth Andreasen Beadle Middle School-Learning Ctr Teacher Ms eaandreasen@mpsomaha.org Teacher Beadle Middle School-Learning Ctr Teacher Ms
Linda Andrews Beadle Middle School-Resource Sped Para-m lkandrews@mpsomaha.org Para Beadle Middle School-Resource Sped Para-m
Megan Andrews Millard South High School-Sped Resource Teacher Hs meandrews@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard South High School-Sped Resource Teacher Hs
Nicole Annin Millard North High School-Fs Hs Helper nmannin@mpsomaha.org Food Service Millard North High School-Fs Hs Helper
Maki Anthony Millard West High School-Fs Hs Helper mianthony@mpsomaha.org Food Service Millard West High School-Fs Hs Helper
Julie Anthony-Naber Wheeler Elementary-Vocal Music Teacher Elem jrnaber@mpsomaha.org Teacher Wheeler Elementary-Club Sponsor Elem,Wheeler Elementary-Vocal Music Teacher Elem
Erin Anzures Reeder Elementary-Grade 3 Teacher ejanzures@mpsomaha.org Teacher Reeder Elementary-Grade 3 Teacher
Amy Arens Andersen Middle School-Grade 6 Teacher amarens@mpsomaha.org Teacher Andersen Middle School-Grade 6 Teacher
Carol Ariza Millard North High School-World Language Teacher Hs clariza@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard North High School-World Language Teacher Hs
Nitra Arlton-Doyle Cottonwood Elementary-Physical Ed Teacher Elem nearlton@mpsomaha.org Teacher Cottonwood Elementary-Club Sponsor Elem,Cottonwood Elementary-Physical Ed Teacher Elem
Kimberly Armendariz Millard West High School-Sped Resource Teacher Hs kaarmendariz@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard West High School-Mtss Consultant Hs,Millard West High School-Sped Resource Teacher Hs
Lisa Armour Andersen Middle School-Acp Sped Ms Para lsarmour@mpsomaha.org Para Andersen Middle School-Acp Sped Ms Para
Jordan Ashmore Millard West High School-Vi Sped Ed Para hs jaashmore@mpsomaha.org Para Millard West High School-Vi Sped Ed Para hs
Debra Ashmore Wheeler Elementary-Sped Resource Teacher Ele djashmore@mpsomaha.org Teacher Wheeler Elementary-Club Sponsor Elem,Wheeler Elementary-Sped Resource Teacher Ele
Frank Atwater Transportation - Central Middle School Annex-Sped Van Driver fwatwater@mpsomaha.org Pro Tech Hourly Transportation - Central Middle School Annex-Sped Van Driver
Shelly Auch Andersen Middle School-Fs Ms Helper ssauch@mpsomaha.org Food Service Andersen Middle School-Fs Ms Helper
Jon Austin Millard North High School-Art Teacher Hs jdaustin@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard North High School-Art Teacher Hs,Millard North High School-Dept Head Art Hs
Breann Avery Willowdale Elementary-Grade 1 Teacher bcavery@mpsomaha.org Teacher Willowdale Elementary-Grade 1 Teacher
Adina Babko Don Stroh Administration Center-Secretary To Dir Seced aebabko@mpsomaha.org Pro Tech Hourly Don Stroh Administration Center-Secretary To Dir Seced
Melanie Bachman Beadle Middle School-Fs Ms Production Manager mmbachman1@mpsomaha.org Food Service Beadle Middle School-Fs Ms Production Manager
Monica Bachman Millard South High School-Sped Resource Teacher Hs mmbachman@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard South High School-Dept Head Sped Hs,Millard South High School-Mtss Consultant Hs,Millard South High School-Sped Resource Teacher Hs
Carole Backhuus Aldrich Elementary-Grade 4 Teacher cbackhuu@mpsomaha.org Teacher Aldrich Elementary-Grade 4 Teacher
Katie Backhuus Kiewit Middle School-Grade 6 Teacher kabackhuus@mpsomaha.org Teacher Kiewit Middle School-Grade 6 Teacher,Kiewit Middle School-Mtss Consultant Ms,Kiewit Middle School-Volleyball C-team Ms,Kiewit Middle School-Volleyball- Intramural Ms
Kara Bacon Millard South High School-Ell Teacher kbacon@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard South High School-Ell Teacher
Jessica Bader Reagan Elementary-Grade 2 Teacher jjbader@mpsomaha.org Teacher Reagan Elementary-Grade 2 Teacher
Amy Badura Black Elk Elementary-Grade 4 Teacher albadura@mpsomaha.org Teacher Black Elk Elementary-Grade 4 Teacher,Black Elk Elementary-Mtss Consultant Elem
Debra Bagley Upchurch Elementary-Resource Sped Para-e debagley@mpsomaha.org Para Upchurch Elementary-Instructional Para Elem,Upchurch Elementary-Resource Sped Para-e
Brianna Bagshaw Cottonwood Elementary-Night Custodian I Elem brbagshaw@mpsomaha.org Custodial Maintenance Cottonwood Elementary-Night Custodian I Elem
Becki Bahensky Reeder Elementary-Health Room Para Elem babahensky@mpsomaha.org Para Reeder Elementary-Health Room Para Elem,Reeder Elementary-Instructional Para Elem
Rick Bailey Don Stroh Administration Center-Pt Custodian 12-mo rabailey@mpsomaha.org Custodial Maintenance Don Stroh Administration Center-Pt Custodian 12-mo
Shannon Bailey Russell Middle School-Media Para Ms skbailey@mpsomaha.org Para Russell Middle School-Instructional Para Ms,Russell Middle School-Media Para Ms
Anne Bailey Millard North Middle School-Acp Sped Ms Para atbailey@mpsomaha.org Para Millard North Middle School-Acp Sped Ms Para
Maurine Baker Disney Elementary-Fs Elm Helper mebaker1@mpsomaha.org Food Service Disney Elementary-Fs Elm Helper
Heather Baker Millard West High School-World Language Teacher Hs hsbaker@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard West High School-World Language Teacher Hs
Kara Baker Holling Heights Elementary-Grade 5 Teacher knbaker@mpsomaha.org Teacher Holling Heights Elementary-Grade 5 Teacher
Julie Baker Millard South High School-Fcs Hs jlbaker@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard South High School-Fcs Hs
Grace Baker Keith Lutz Horizon High School-Office Para Hs glbaker1@mpsomaha.org Para Keith Lutz Horizon High School-Office Para Hs,Keith Lutz Horizon High School-Workroom Para Hs
Robyn Baker Millard South High School-Language Arts Teacher Hs rrbaker@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard South High School-Club Sponsor Hs,Millard South High School-Drama Director Hs,Millard South High School-Language Arts Teacher Hs,Millard South High School-Musical Director Hs,Millard South High School-Nsaa One Act Plays hs
Dianne Baker Don Stroh Administration Center-Secretary Dir Pupil SERV dlbaker@mpsomaha.org Pro Tech Hourly Don Stroh Administration Center-Secretary Dir Pupil SERV
Kelly Bakey Cather Elementary-Early Lit Int (eli) tchr kabakey@mpsomaha.org Teacher Cather Elementary-Early Lit Int (eli) tchr,Cather Elementary-Mtss Consultant Elem,Cather Elementary-Student Council Elem
Mariann Bakk Holling Heights Elementary-Sped Resource Teacher Ele mjbakk@mpsomaha.org Teacher Holling Heights Elementary-Mtss Consultant Elem,Holling Heights Elementary-Sped Resource Teacher Ele
Colleen Ballard Norris Elementary-Elem Principal cdballard@mpsomaha.org Administrator Norris Elementary-Elem Principal
Samantha Ballard Millard West High School-World Language Teacher Hs skballard@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard West High School-World Language Teacher Hs
Kristina Bamesberger Upchurch Elementary-Speech Pathologist kabamesberger@mpsomaha.org Teacher Upchurch Elementary-Speech Pathologist
Debra Baratta Central Middle School-Resource Sped Para-m drbaratta@mpsomaha.org Para Central Middle School-Partners For Education Ms,Central Middle School-Resource Sped Para-m,Central Middle School-Student Council Ms,Central Middle School-Volunteer Coord Ms
Sindra Barber Millard North High School-Fs Hs Helper sabarber@mpsomaha.org Food Service Millard North High School-Fs Hs Helper
Rachael Barbour Neihardt Elementary-Sped Resource Teacher Ele rabarbour@mpsomaha.org Teacher Neihardt Elementary-Mtss Consultant Elem,Neihardt Elementary-Sped Resource Teacher Ele
Amy Barla Don Stroh Administration Center-Sped Bd Teacher Elem abarla@mpsomaha.org Teacher Don Stroh Administration Center-Sped Bd Teacher Elem
Timothy Barner Millard North High School-Football Asst Hs tdbarner@mpsomaha.org Temporary Millard North High School-Football Asst Hs