Staff Directory

Looking for someone? You may search by first name, last name or school location. Please note, these email addresses are for use by staff, students, and parents relating to school business only. Solicitation is prohibited.

First Name Last Name Primary Email Staff Assignment Additional Assignments
Josiah Aakre North High - Student Teacher jtaakre@mpsomaha.org Substitute North High - Long Term Sub Secondary
Amanda Abbey North High - Sped Mh Teacher Hs alabbey@mpsomaha.org Teacher
Nicole Abbott nlabbott@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Heidi Abrahams Harvey Oaks Elem - Preschool Para Title 1 hlabrahams@mpsomaha.org Ed Para
Kristen Abueg Ron Witt Ssc - Leadership/learning Facil ksabueg@mpsomaha.org Teacher
James-roland Abueg North High - Physical Ed Teacher Hs jvabueg@mpsomaha.org Teacher North High - Asst Activity Dir Hs, North High - Soccer-g Head Hs
Jodi Ackley Reagan Elem - Grade 4 Teacher jlackley@mpsomaha.org Teacher
Rebecca Adamiak Sandoz Elem - Instructional Para Elem rsadamiak@mpsomaha.org Ed Para
Amy Adams North High - Art Teacher Hs amadams@mpsomaha.org Teacher
Karen Adams Disney Elem - Resource Sped Para-e kmadams@mpsomaha.org Ed Para
Tessa Adams South High - Language Arts Teacher Hs taadams@mpsomaha.org Teacher South High - Club Sponsor Hs
Pamela Adams psadams@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Gene Adams South High - Industrial Tech Teacher H geadams@mpsomaha.org Teacher
Michelle Adams Ron Witt Ssc - Database Warehouse Spec mcadams@mpsomaha.org Prof/tech/sal
Dzevad Adrovic Rohwer Elem - Night Custodian I Elem adzevad@mpsomaha.org Custodial Maint
Kylee Aerni kkaerni@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Robert Agee Morton Elem - Day Custodian Ii rlagee@mpsomaha.org Custodial Maint
Tracy Agenbroad Norris Elem - Montessori 1-3 Teacher tlagenbroad@mpsomaha.org Teacher
Julie Aguero Briones jbriones@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Chloe Aguilar Holling Heights Elem - Cna/cma cmaguilar@mpsomaha.org Prof/tech/hour
Erin Aguirre Central Middle Sch - Orchestra Teacher emaguirre@mpsomaha.org Teacher Central Middle Sch - Strings/orchestra Ms
Juan Aguirre West High - World Language Teacher Hs jmaguirre@mpsomaha.org Teacher West High - Soccer-b Asst Hs, West High - Soccer-b Head Hs
Keith Ahlers Holling Heights Elem - Grade 4 Teacher kdahlers@mpsomaha.org Teacher Holling Heights Elem - Club Sponsor Elem
Megan Ahlvers Montclair Elem - Montessori 1-3 Teacher meahlvers@mpsomaha.org Teacher
Judy Ahrens Transportation Cms-a - Sped Preschool Van Driver jmahrens@mpsomaha.org Prof/tech/hour
Vanessa Ahrens Willowdale Elem - Sped Resource Teacher Ele vahrens@mpsomaha.org Teacher Willowdale Elem - Mtss Consultant Elem
Candace Ahrens South High - Language Arts Teacher Hs clahrens@mpsomaha.org Teacher South High - Mtss Consultant Hs, South High - National Honor Society Hs
Kirsten Aken North Middle Sch - Student Teacher kdaken@mpsomaha.org Contracted Svc
Amanda Aksamit Beadle Middle Sch - Speech Pathologist alaksamit@mpsomaha.org Teacher Don Stroh Admin Ctr - Update - _millard Public
Cynthia Alberico Don Stroh Admin Ctr - Hr Specialist Cert Staff cmalberico@mpsomaha.org Prof/tech/hour
Danae Albers Montclair Elem - Kindergarten Teacher dmalbers@mpsomaha.org Teacher Cody Elem - Summer Teacher Elem
Skylar Albers North Middle Sch - Sped Mh Teacher Ms slalbers@mpsomaha.org Teacher North Middle Sch - Club Sponsor Ms
Bailey Albritton Hitchcock Elem - Resource Sped Para-e bpalbritton@mpsomaha.org Ed Para
Robert Alderson rlalderson@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Lauren Aldy Reagan Elem - Kindergarten Teacher lcaldy@mpsomaha.org Teacher Reagan Elem - Mtss Consultant Elem
Kristen Allan Bryan Elem - Grade 3 Teacher krallan@mpsomaha.org Teacher Bryan Elem - Mtss Consultant Elem
Daniel Allan Morton Elem - Sped Mh Teacher Elem djallan@mpsomaha.org Teacher
Haley Allen Andersen Middle Sch - Instr Music Teacher heallen@mpsomaha.org Teacher Andersen Middle Sch - Band Director Ms, Andersen Middle Sch - Musical Asst Ms
Jennifer Allen West High - Hs Asst Principal jlallen@mpsomaha.org Administrator
Claire Allen cmallen@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Hannah Allfree Morton Elem - Grade 4 Teacher hdallfree@mpsomaha.org Teacher
Linda Alsharif lyalsharif@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Katie Alspach Beadle Middle Sch - Math Teacher Ms kmalspach@mpsomaha.org Teacher
Sara Alswager Montclair Elem - Vocal Music Teacher Elem sealswager@mpsomaha.org Teacher Montclair Elem - Club Sponsor Elem
Darin Amick South High - Hs Security Guard dlamick@mpsomaha.org Prof/tech/hour South High - Hs Security Guard Blg Pay
Carla Ammerman Central Middle Sch - Media Para Ms csammerman@mpsomaha.org Ed Para Central Middle Sch - Syn - Para Office-health
Jennifer Andersen Upchurch Elem - Grade 1 Teacher jmandersen@mpsomaha.org Teacher
Ashley Andersen North Middle Sch - Language Arts Teacher Ms acandersen@mpsomaha.org Teacher North Middle Sch - Social Studies Teacher Ms
Shayla Andersen Reeder Elem - Sped Resource Teacher Ele shandersen@mpsomaha.org Teacher
Sherri Andersen smandersen@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Annmarie Andersen Rohwer Elem - Grade 4 Teacher aeandersen@mpsomaha.org Teacher Rohwer Elem - Club Sponsor Elem
Brandon Andersen Keith Lutz Horizon - Social Studies Teacher Hs baandersen@mpsomaha.org Teacher Keith Lutz Horizon - Update - Health Sciences
Blakely Anderson baanderson@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Paul Anderson Beadle Middle Sch - Sped Resource Teacher Ms ppanderson@mpsomaha.org Teacher North Middle Sch - Wrestling- Varsity/jv Ms
Kaitlin Anderson Rockwell Elem - Grade 3 Teacher ksanderson@mpsomaha.org Teacher Rockwell Elem - Club Sponsor Elem, Rockwell Elem - Mtss Consultant Elem, Rockwell Elem - Student Council Elem
Nicole Anderson Beadle Middle Sch - Fcs Ms ncanderson@mpsomaha.org Teacher Beadle Middle Sch - Club Sponsor Ms, Beadle Middle Sch - Cross Country Ms
Danielle Anderson Willowdale Elem - Grade 5 Teacher dmanderson2@mpsomaha.org Teacher Willowdale Elem - Mtss Consultant Elem, Willowdale Elem - Student Info Sys Facil El
Russell Anderson rpanderson@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Dave Anderson Don Stroh Admin Ctr - Board Of Education Member dmanderson@mpsomaha.org Contracted Svc
Shelly Anderson Wheeler Elem - Acp Sped Elem Para sjanderson@mpsomaha.org Ed Para
Danielle Anderson West High - Sped Mh Teacher Hs dmanderson1@mpsomaha.org Teacher West High - Club Sponsor Hs
Jill Anderson Yng Adult Prg Cms-a - School Social Worker Ms jmanderson@mpsomaha.org Prof/tech/sal Ron Witt Ssc - Crisis Team Member
Gayle Anderson Harvey Oaks Elem - Grade 5 Teacher glanderson@mpsomaha.org Teacher
Nancy Anderson Cather Elem - Elem Counselor nganders@mpsomaha.org Teacher Cather Elem - Instr Facilitator, Cather Elem - Mtss Consultant Elem, Cather Elem - Teammate Spon 6-10 Vol El
Kathleen Anderson Kiewit Middle Sch - Instructional Para Ms kkanderson@mpsomaha.org Ed Para
Julian Andrade Central Middle Sch - Contract Boys&girls Club jmandrade@mpsomaha.org Contracted Svc
Kari Andresen kmandresen@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Linda Andrews Andersen Middle Sch - Bd Sped Para Ms lkandrews@mpsomaha.org Ed Para
Megan Andrews South High - Sped Resource Teacher Hs meandrews@mpsomaha.org Teacher
Mary Andrews Beadle Middle Sch - Physical Ed Teacher Ms mjandrews@mpsomaha.org Teacher West High - Tennis-g Head Varsity Hs
Mary Andrews Cody Elem - Preschool Para Title 1 mtandrews@mpsomaha.org Ed Para
Heidi Andsager hmandsager@mpsomaha.org Ed Para Bryan Elem - Health Room Para Elem
Lori Angel-moore ljangelmoore@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Jillian Anglemyer Neihardt Elem - Practicum Student jeanglemyer@mpsomaha.org Contracted Svc
Caleb Annin West High - Industrial Tech Teacher H caannin@mpsomaha.org Teacher West High - Vica Hs
Nicole Annin North High - Fs Hs Helper nmannin@mpsomaha.org Food Service
Maki Anthony West High - Fs Hs Helper mianthony@mpsomaha.org Food Service
Julie Anthony-naber Wheeler Elem - Vocal Music Teacher Elem jrnaber@mpsomaha.org Teacher Wheeler Elem - Club Sponsor Elem
Erin Anzures Reeder Elem - Grade 3 Teacher ejanzures@mpsomaha.org Teacher Reeder Elem - Mtss Consultant Elem
Jesse Arends jearends@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Amy Arens Andersen Middle Sch - Grade 6 Teacher amarens@mpsomaha.org Teacher
Jaymie Argotsinger South High - Vocal Music Asst Hs jlargotsinger@mpsomaha.org Temp Help
Nicolas Arguello Torres North High - Tennis-b Asst Hs ntorres@mpsomaha.org Temp Help North High - Tennis-g Asst Hs
Carol Ariza North High - World Language Teacher Hs clariza@mpsomaha.org Teacher
Nitra Arlton-doyle Cottonwood Elem - Physical Ed Teacher Elem nearlton@mpsomaha.org Teacher Cottonwood Elem - Club Sponsor Elem
Kimberly Armendariz West High - Sped Resource Teacher Hs kaarmendariz@mpsomaha.org Teacher West High - Mtss Consultant Hs
Joseph Armetta South High - Night Custodian I Hs jaarmetta@mpsomaha.org Custodial Maint
Lisa Armour Andersen Middle Sch - Acp Sped Ms Para lsarmour@mpsomaha.org Ed Para
Meda Armstrong Bryan Elem - Fs Elm Production Manager marmstrong@mpsomaha.org Food Service Support Service Ctr - Emergency Paid Sick Leave
Paula Ashford pashford@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Debra Ashmore Russell Middle Sch - Learning Ctr Teacher Ms djashmore@mpsomaha.org Teacher Russell Middle Sch - Mtss Consultant Ms
Catherine Asplund Harvey Oaks Elem - Instructional Para Elem csasplund@mpsomaha.org Ed Para Harvey Oaks Elem - Mtss Consultant Elem, Harvey Oaks Elem - Reteaching Para Elem
Shelly Auch Andersen Middle Sch - Fs Ms Helper ssauch@mpsomaha.org Food Service Support Service Ctr - Emergency Paid Sick Leave
Samantha Aulner Disney Elem - Grade 4 Teacher siaulner@mpsomaha.org Teacher
Charrita Austin Kiewit Middle Sch - Night Custodian I Ms csaustin@mpsomaha.org Custodial Maint
Jon Austin North High - Art Teacher Hs jdaustin@mpsomaha.org Teacher North High - Dept Head Art Hs
Breann Avery Willowdale Elem - Grade 1 Teacher bcavery@mpsomaha.org Teacher
Kokou Azonyibo keazonyibo@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Adina Babko Don Stroh Admin Ctr - Secretary To Dir Seced aebabko@mpsomaha.org Prof/tech/hour
Kellie Bacani North Middle Sch - Mdl Sch Secretary 10 Mo klbacani@mpsomaha.org Prof/tech/hour