Staff Directory

Looking for someone? You may search by first name, last name or school location. Please note, these email addresses are for use by staff, students, and parents relating to school business only. Solicitation is prohibited.

First Name Last Name Primary Email Staff Assignment Sort descending Additional Assignments
Kevin Chick Don Stroh Admin Ctr - Assoc Supt Hr kchick@mpsomaha.org Administrator
Bradley Millard South High - Hs Asst Principal bsmillard@mpsomaha.org Administrator
Cindy Scharff Disney Elem - Elem Principal cmscharff@mpsomaha.org Administrator
Jennifer Allen West High - Hs Asst Principal jlallen@mpsomaha.org Administrator
Gina Rudloff Cottonwood Elem - Elem Principal gkrudloff@mpsomaha.org Administrator
Matthew Geerts South High - Hs Asst Principal mjgeerts@mpsomaha.org Administrator
Mary Bayne North High - Hs Asst Principal mbayne@mpsomaha.org Administrator
James Hanlon Ackerman Elem - Elem Principal jrhanlon@mpsomaha.org Administrator
Courtney Manzitto Wheeler Elem - Elem Principal clmanzitto@mpsomaha.org Administrator
Casey Lundgren West High - Hs Asst Principal cilundgr@mpsomaha.org Administrator
Scott Ingwerson North Middle Sch - Mdl Sch Principal shingwerson@mpsomaha.org Administrator
Heather Phipps Don Stroh Admin Ctr - Assoc Supt Educ Serv hphipps@mpsomaha.org Administrator
Erik Chaussee Abbott Elem - Elem Principal epchaussee@mpsomaha.org Administrator
Heidi Weaver South High - Hs Principal hweaver@mpsomaha.org Administrator
Heidi Penke Aldrich Elem - Elem Principal hrpenke@mpsomaha.org Administrator
Jean Ubbelohde Don Stroh Admin Ctr - Coord Pre-school Sped jrubbelohde@mpsomaha.org Administrator
Heather Daubert Beadle Middle Sch - Mdl Sch Asst Principal hdaubert@mpsomaha.org Administrator
Julie Kemp Keith Lutz Horizon - Horizon Hs Principal jkemp@mpsomaha.org Administrator
Emili Brosnan Keith Lutz Horizon - Horizon Asst Principal elbrosnan@mpsomaha.org Administrator
Mark Hawkins West High - Hs Asst Principal mwhawkin@mpsomaha.org Administrator
Tracy Logan Holling Heights Elem - Elem Principal tllogan@mpsomaha.org Administrator
Michelle Klug Central Middle Sch - Mdl Sch Principal mmklug@mpsomaha.org Administrator
Brian Begley North High - Hs Principal bbegley@mpsomaha.org Administrator
Gregory Tiemann West High - Hs Principal getiemann@mpsomaha.org Administrator
Andrew Defreece Don Stroh Admin Ctr - Dir Elem & Early Child Ed adefreec@mpsomaha.org Administrator
Bethany Kreager Cather Elem - Elem Principal blkreager@mpsomaha.org Administrator
Darin Kelberlau Ron Witt Ssc - Exec Dir Assmn-tresr-eval dckelberlau@mpsomaha.org Administrator
Paige Roberts Reeder Elem - Elem Principal peroberts@mpsomaha.org Administrator
Tara Cooper Reagan Elem - Elem Principal trcooper@mpsomaha.org Administrator
Harry Grimminger West High - Hs Asst Principal hsgrimminger@mpsomaha.org Administrator
Joycilyn Rozelle Rockwell Elem - Elem Principal jyrozelle@mpsomaha.org Administrator
Troy Malone Morton Elem - Elem Principal tjmalone@mpsomaha.org Administrator
Mitchell Mollring Don Stroh Admin Ctr - Dir Personnel msmollring@mpsomaha.org Administrator
Jason Farwell Cody Elem - Elem Principal jafarwell@mpsomaha.org Administrator
Kimberley Saum-mills Don Stroh Admin Ctr - Asst Supt Ldr Plan Eval ksaummills@mpsomaha.org Administrator
Anthony Weers Don Stroh Admin Ctr - Dir Secondary Ed ajweers@mpsomaha.org Administrator
James Feeney Iii Bryan Elem - Elem Principal jmfeeney@mpsomaha.org Administrator
Susan Marlatt North High - Hs Asst Principal smarlatt@mpsomaha.org Administrator
Erin Gonzalez Harvey Oaks Elem - Elem Principal emgonzalez@mpsomaha.org Administrator
Sean Carlson North Middle Sch - Mdl Sch Asst Principal smcarlson@mpsomaha.org Administrator
James Sutfin Don Stroh Admin Ctr - Superintendent jsutfin@mpsomaha.org Administrator
Jacob Curtiss Don Stroh Admin Ctr - Dir Employee Relations jscurtiss@mpsomaha.org Administrator
Ted Esser Don Stroh Admin Ctr - Coord 6-12 Sped Prog tesser@mpsomaha.org Administrator
Marshall Smith Kiewit Middle Sch - Mdl Sch Principal mmsmith@mpsomaha.org Administrator
Nolan Beyer Don Stroh Admin Ctr - Exec Director-activities njbeyer@mpsomaha.org Administrator
Andrew Pinkall South High - Hs Asst Principal acpinkall@mpsomaha.org Administrator
Colleen Ballard Norris Elem - Elem Principal cdballard@mpsomaha.org Administrator
Terry Houlton Don Stroh Admin Ctr - Dir Sped thoulton@mpsomaha.org Administrator
David Hemphill Kiewit Middle Sch - Mdl Sch Asst Principal dchemphill@mpsomaha.org Administrator
Brent Snow Russell Middle Sch - Mdl Sch Asst Principal bsnow@mpsomaha.org Administrator
Melanie Olson Don Stroh Admin Ctr - Coord Of Career & Tech Ed mlolson@mpsomaha.org Administrator
Anna Thoma North Middle Sch - Mdl Sch Asst Principal amthoma@mpsomaha.org Administrator
Carrie Novotny-buss Don Stroh Admin Ctr - Coord K-5 Sped Prog cnovotny@mpsomaha.org Administrator
Joseph Vonderhaar Sandoz Elem - Elem Principal jpvonderhaar@mpsomaha.org Administrator
Heather Spessard-schroer Andersen Middle Sch - Mdl Sch Asst Principal hnschroer@mpsomaha.org Administrator
Amanda Wharton-hunt Willowdale Elem - Elem Principal alhunt@mpsomaha.org Administrator
Lindsey Harrahill Upchurch Elem - Elem Principal lmharrahill@mpsomaha.org Administrator
John Southworth Beadle Middle Sch - Mdl Sch Principal jdsouthw@mpsomaha.org Administrator
Todd Tripple Don Stroh Admin Ctr - Dir Staff Development tetripple@mpsomaha.org Administrator
Curtis Case Ron Witt Ssc - Dir Of Digital Learning crcase@mpsomaha.org Administrator
Michaela Wragge South High - Hs Asst Principal mmwragge@mpsomaha.org Administrator
Chad Zimmerman North High - Hs Activity Director crzimmerman@mpsomaha.org Administrator
Kara Hutton Don Stroh Admin Ctr - Coord Special Projects khutton@mpsomaha.org Administrator
George Jelkin Don Stroh Admin Ctr - Dir Student Services gwjelkin@mpsomaha.org Administrator
Nicole Burton Rohwer Elem - Elem Principal neburton@mpsomaha.org Administrator
Aaron Bearinger North High - Hs Asst Principal ajbearinger@mpsomaha.org Administrator
Hayley Mentzer Yng Adult Prg Cms-a - Coord Sped Relsrv&yngadlt hdmentzer@mpsomaha.org Administrator
Katharine Hadan Russell Middle Sch - Mdl Sch Asst Principal klhadan@mpsomaha.org Administrator
Megan Septak Central Middle Sch - Mdl Sch Asst Principal mkseptak@mpsomaha.org Administrator
Rebecca Kleeman Weyant Don Stroh Admin Ctr - Dir Communications rdkleeman@mpsomaha.org Administrator
Alicia Kotlarz Montclair Elem - Elem Principal ackotlarz@mpsomaha.org Administrator
Amanda Hartz Hitchcock Elem - Elem Principal ajhartz@mpsomaha.org Administrator
Nancy Brosamle Reeder Elem - Elem Principal nabrosamle@mpsomaha.org Administrator
Ryan Saunders Black Elk Elem - Elem Principal rdsaunders@mpsomaha.org Administrator
Roberta Deremer Ezra Millard Elem - Elem Principal rederemer@mpsomaha.org Administrator
Brett Metzger Central Middle Sch - Mdl Sch Asst Principal bametzger@mpsomaha.org Administrator
Lance Smith West High - Hs Activity Director lmsmith@mpsomaha.org Administrator
Kent Kingston Ron Witt Ssc - Exec Dir Technology kjkingston@mpsomaha.org Administrator
Brad Sullivan Neihardt Elem - Elem Principal bdsullivan@mpsomaha.org Administrator
Jared Draeger Andersen Middle Sch - Mdl Sch Asst Principal jldraeger@mpsomaha.org Administrator
Patricia Meeker Kiewit Middle Sch - Mdl Sch Asst Principal pmeeker@mpsomaha.org Administrator
Amber Ripa North High - Hs Asst Principal aeripa@mpsomaha.org Administrator
Jennifer Reid Beadle Middle Sch - Mdl Sch Asst Principal jlreid@mpsomaha.org Administrator
Chad Meisgeier Don Stroh Admin Ctr - Chief Financial Officer cmmeisgeier@mpsomaha.org Administrator
Steve Throne South High - Hs Activity Director sdthrone@mpsomaha.org Administrator
Beth Fink Russell Middle Sch - Mdl Sch Principal blfink@mpsomaha.org Administrator
Eric Grandgenett Andersen Middle Sch - Mdl Sch Principal engrandgenett@mpsomaha.org Administrator
Macie Kubat Reeder Elem - Long Term Sub Elem mmkubat2@mpsomaha.org Contracted Svc
Kelly O'donnell-petersen Ezra Millard Elem - Student Teacher kapetersen@mpsomaha.org Contracted Svc
Lisa Legel Harvey Oaks Elem - Long Term Sub Spch Path E llegel@mpsomaha.org Contracted Svc Harvey Oaks Elem - Contracted Worker
Katelyn Fischer Abbott Elem - Student Teacher kmfischer1@mpsomaha.org Contracted Svc
Jessica Leever Morton Elem - Long Term Sub Elem jleever1@mpsomaha.org Contracted Svc
Ellen Donahue Sandoz Elem - Contracted Worker ecdonahue@mpsomaha.org Contracted Svc
Tyler Wheelock North High - Baseball-b Asst Hs tjwheelock@mpsomaha.org Contracted Svc
Clifton Hobbs Iii North High - Contracted Therapist chobbs@mpsomaha.org Contracted Svc
Bob Snowden Support Service Ctr - Contracted Grd/maint/mana rwsnowden@mpsomaha.org Contracted Svc Support Service Ctr - Contracted Management
Gregory Clark Support Service Ctr - Contracted Grd/maint/mana geclark@mpsomaha.org Contracted Svc Support Service Ctr - Contracted Grd/maint Sup
Emileigh Monteleone Neihardt Elem - Long Term Sub Elem emmonteleone@mpsomaha.org Contracted Svc
Rachel Stoneking Bryan Elem - Student Teacher rrstoneking@mpsomaha.org Contracted Svc
John Martinez North High - Security Resource Officer jrmartinez@mpsomaha.org Contracted Svc