Staff Directory

Looking for someone? You may search by first name, last name or school location. Please note, these email addresses are for use by staff, students, and parents relating to school business only. Solicitation is prohibited.

First Name Last Name Primary Email Staff Assignment Sort descending Additional Assignments
Eric Grandgenett Andersen Middle School-Mdl Sch Principal engrandgenett@mpsomaha.org Administrator Andersen Middle School-Mdl Sch Principal
Julie Kemp Keith Lutz Horizon High School-Horizon Hs Principal jkemp@mpsomaha.org Administrator Keith Lutz Horizon High School-Horizon Hs Principal
Gregory Tiemann Millard West High School-Hs Principal getiemann@mpsomaha.org Administrator Millard West High School-Hs Principal
Anthony Weers Don Stroh Administration Center-Dir Secondary Ed ajweers@mpsomaha.org Administrator Don Stroh Administration Center-Dir Secondary Ed
Jennifer Allen Millard West High School-Hs Asst Principal jlallen@mpsomaha.org Administrator Millard West High School-Hs Asst Principal
Ted Esser Don Stroh Administration Center-Coord 6-12 Sped Prog tesser@mpsomaha.org Administrator Don Stroh Administration Center-Coord 6-12 Sped Prog
Heather Spessard-Schroer Andersen Middle School-Mdl Sch Asst Principal hnschroer@mpsomaha.org Administrator Andersen Middle School-Mdl Sch Asst Principal
Darin Kelberlau Ron Witt Support Services Center-Exec Dir Assmn-tresr-eval dckelberlau@mpsomaha.org Administrator Ron Witt Support Services Center-Exec Dir Assmn-tresr-eval
Emili Brosnan Russell Middle School-Mdl Sch Asst Principal elbrosnan@mpsomaha.org Administrator Russell Middle School-Mdl Sch Asst Principal
David Hemphill Kiewit Middle School-Mdl Sch Asst Principal dchemphill@mpsomaha.org Administrator Kiewit Middle School-Mdl Sch Asst Principal
Kent Kingston Ron Witt Support Services Center-Exec Dir Technology kjkingston@mpsomaha.org Administrator Ron Witt Support Services Center-Exec Dir Technology
Kevin Chick Don Stroh Administration Center-Assoc Supt Hr kchick@mpsomaha.org Administrator Don Stroh Administration Center-Assoc Supt Hr
Melanie Olson Don Stroh Administration Center-Coord Of Career & tech ed mlolson@mpsomaha.org Administrator Don Stroh Administration Center-Coord Of Career & tech ed
Anna Thoma Millard North Middle School-Mdl Sch Asst Principal amthoma@mpsomaha.org Administrator Millard North Middle School-Mdl Sch Asst Principal
Heidi Penke Aldrich Elementary-Elem Principal hrpenke@mpsomaha.org Administrator Aldrich Elementary-Elem Principal
Beth Fink Russell Middle School-Mdl Sch Principal blfink@mpsomaha.org Administrator Russell Middle School-Mdl Sch Principal
Lindsey Harrahill Upchurch Elementary-Elem Principal lmharrahill@mpsomaha.org Administrator Upchurch Elementary-Elem Principal
Joseph Vonderhaar Sandoz Elementary-Elem Principal jpvonderhaar@mpsomaha.org Administrator Sandoz Elementary-Elem Principal
James Sutfin Don Stroh Administration Center-Superintendent jsutfin@mpsomaha.org Administrator Don Stroh Administration Center-Superintendent
Lance Smith Millard West High School-Hs Activity Director lmsmith@mpsomaha.org Administrator Millard West High School-Hs Activity Director
Carrie Novotny-Buss Don Stroh Administration Center-Coord K-5 Sped Prog cnovotny@mpsomaha.org Administrator Don Stroh Administration Center-Coord K-5 Sped Prog
Joycilyn Rozelle Rockwell Elementary-Elem Principal jyrozelle@mpsomaha.org Administrator Rockwell Elementary-Elem Principal
Brian Begley Millard North High School-Hs Principal bbegley@mpsomaha.org Administrator Millard North High School-Hs Principal
Andrew Defreece Don Stroh Administration Center-Dir Elem & Early child ed adefreec@mpsomaha.org Administrator Don Stroh Administration Center-Dir Elem & Early child ed
Ryan Saunders Black Elk Elementary-Elem Principal rdsaunders@mpsomaha.org Administrator Black Elk Elementary-Elem Principal
Sean Carlson Millard North Middle School-Mdl Sch Asst Principal smcarlson@mpsomaha.org Administrator Millard North Middle School-Mdl Sch Asst Principal
Patricia Meeker Kiewit Middle School-Mdl Sch Asst Principal pmeeker@mpsomaha.org Administrator Kiewit Middle School-Mdl Sch Asst Principal
Colleen Ballard Norris Elementary-Elem Principal cdballard@mpsomaha.org Administrator Norris Elementary-Elem Principal
Steve Throne Millard South High School-Hs Activity Director sdthrone@mpsomaha.org Administrator Millard South High School-Hs Activity Director
Nicole Burton Rohwer Elementary-Elem Principal neburton@mpsomaha.org Administrator Rohwer Elementary-Elem Principal
Gina Rudloff Cottonwood Elementary-Elem Principal gkrudloff@mpsomaha.org Administrator Cottonwood Elementary-Elem Principal
Susan Marlatt Millard North High School-Hs Asst Principal smarlatt@mpsomaha.org Administrator Millard North High School-Hs Asst Principal
Amanda Wharton-Hunt Willowdale Elementary-Elem Principal alhunt@mpsomaha.org Administrator Willowdale Elementary-Elem Principal
Mark Hawkins Millard West High School-Hs Asst Principal mwhawkin@mpsomaha.org Administrator Millard West High School-Hs Asst Principal
Aaron Bearinger Millard North High School-Hs Asst Principal ajbearinger@mpsomaha.org Administrator Millard North High School-Hs Asst Principal
Michelle Klug Central Middle School-Mdl Sch Principal mmklug@mpsomaha.org Administrator Central Middle School-Mdl Sch Principal
George Jelkin Don Stroh Administration Center-Dir Student Services gwjelkin@mpsomaha.org Administrator Don Stroh Administration Center-Dir Student Services
Cheryl Heimes Andersen Middle School-Mdl Sch Asst Principal clheimes@mpsomaha.org Administrator Andersen Middle School-Mdl Sch Asst Principal
Brent Snow Russell Middle School-Mdl Sch Asst Principal bsnow@mpsomaha.org Administrator Russell Middle School-Mdl Sch Asst Principal
Nolan Beyer Don Stroh Administration Center-Exec Director-activities njbeyer@mpsomaha.org Administrator Don Stroh Administration Center-Exec Director-activities
Andrew Pinkall Millard South High School-Hs Asst Principal acpinkall@mpsomaha.org Administrator Millard South High School-Hs Asst Principal
Matthew Geerts Millard South High School-Hs Asst Principal mjgeerts@mpsomaha.org Administrator Millard South High School-Hs Asst Principal
Courtney Manzitto Wheeler Elementary-Elem Principal clmanzitto@mpsomaha.org Administrator Wheeler Elementary-Elem Principal
Stacy Longacre Millard West High School-Hs Asst Principal slongacr@mpsomaha.org Administrator Millard West High School-Hs Asst Principal
Amanda Hartz Hitchcock Elementary-Elem Principal ajhartz@mpsomaha.org Administrator Hitchcock Elementary-Elem Principal
Tracy Logan Holling Heights Elementary-Elem Principal tllogan@mpsomaha.org Administrator Holling Heights Elementary-Elem Principal
James Hanlon Ackerman Elementary-Elem Principal jrhanlon@mpsomaha.org Administrator Ackerman Elementary-Elem Principal
Hayley Mentzer Young Adult Program-Coord Sped Relsrv&yngadlt hdmentzer@mpsomaha.org Administrator Don Stroh Administration Center-Coord Sped Relsrv&yngadlt,Young Adult Program-Coord Sped Relsrv&yngadlt
Megan Septak Central Middle School-Mdl Sch Asst Principal mkseptak@mpsomaha.org Administrator Central Middle School-Mdl Sch Asst Principal
Harry Grimminger Millard West High School-Hs Asst Principal hsgrimminger@mpsomaha.org Administrator Millard West High School-Hs Asst Principal
Jean Ubbelohde Don Stroh Administration Center-Coord Pre-school Sped jrubbelohde@mpsomaha.org Administrator Don Stroh Administration Center-Coord Pre-school Sped
Erik Chaussee Abbott Elementary-Elem Principal epchaussee@mpsomaha.org Administrator Abbott Elementary-Elem Principal
Paige Roberts Reeder Elementary-Elem Principal peroberts@mpsomaha.org Administrator Reeder Elementary-Elem Principal
Alicia Kotlarz Montclair Elementary-Elem Principal ackotlarz@mpsomaha.org Administrator Montclair Elementary-Elem Principal
Kara Hutton Don Stroh Administration Center-Coord Special Projects khutton@mpsomaha.org Administrator Don Stroh Administration Center-Coord Special Projects
Troy Malone Morton Elementary-Elem Principal tjmalone@mpsomaha.org Administrator Morton Elementary-Elem Principal
Todd Tripple Don Stroh Administration Center-Dir Staff Development tetripple@mpsomaha.org Administrator Don Stroh Administration Center-Dir Staff Development
Heather Phipps Don Stroh Administration Center-Assoc Supt Educ SERV hphipps@mpsomaha.org Administrator Don Stroh Administration Center-Assoc Supt Educ SERV
Jennifer Reid Beadle Middle School-Mdl Sch Asst Principal jlreid@mpsomaha.org Administrator Beadle Middle School-Mdl Sch Asst Principal
Mary Bayne Millard North High School-Hs Asst Principal mbayne@mpsomaha.org Administrator Millard North High School-Hs Asst Principal
Jacob Curtiss Don Stroh Administration Center-Dir Employee Relations jscurtiss@mpsomaha.org Administrator Don Stroh Administration Center-Dir Employee Relations
Rebecca Kleeman Weyant Don Stroh Administration Center-Dir Communications rdkleeman@mpsomaha.org Administrator Don Stroh Administration Center-Dir Communications
Cindy Scharff Disney Elementary-Elem Principal cmscharff@mpsomaha.org Administrator Disney Elementary-Elem Principal
Jeffrey Kerns Keith Lutz Horizon High School-Horizon Asst Principal jskerns@mpsomaha.org Administrator Keith Lutz Horizon High School-Horizon Asst Principal
Roberta Deremer Ezra Elementary-Elem Principal rederemer@mpsomaha.org Administrator Ezra Elementary-Elem Principal
Casey Lundgren Millard North High School-Hs Asst Principal cilundgr@mpsomaha.org Administrator Millard North High School-Hs Asst Principal
Brett Metzger Central Middle School-Mdl Sch Asst Principal bametzger@mpsomaha.org Administrator Central Middle School-Mdl Sch Asst Principal
Michaela Wragge Millard South High School-Hs Asst Principal mmwragge@mpsomaha.org Administrator Millard South High School-Hs Asst Principal
Scott Ingwerson Millard North Middle School-Mdl Sch Principal shingwerson@mpsomaha.org Administrator Millard North Middle School-Mdl Sch Principal
Bradley Millard Millard South High School-Hs Asst Principal bsmillard@mpsomaha.org Administrator Millard South High School-Hs Asst Principal
Heather Daubert Beadle Middle School-Mdl Sch Asst Principal hdaubert@mpsomaha.org Administrator Beadle Middle School-Mdl Sch Asst Principal
Jason Farwell Cody Elementary-Elem Principal jafarwell@mpsomaha.org Administrator Cody Elementary-Elem Principal
Mitchell Mollring Don Stroh Administration Center-Dir Personnel msmollring@mpsomaha.org Administrator Don Stroh Administration Center-Dir Personnel
Bethany Kreager Cather Elementary-Elem Principal blkreager@mpsomaha.org Administrator Cather Elementary-Elem Principal
Heidi Weaver Millard South High School-Hs Principal hweaver@mpsomaha.org Administrator Millard South High School-Hs Principal
Chad Zimmerman Millard North High School-Hs Activity Director crzimmerman@mpsomaha.org Administrator Millard North High School-Hs Activity Director
Curtis Case Ron Witt Support Services Center-Dir Of Digital Learning crcase@mpsomaha.org Administrator Ron Witt Support Services Center-Dir Of Digital Learning
Dennis Bouckhuyt Support Services Center-Carpenter djbouckhuyt@mpsomaha.org Custodial Maintenance Support Services Center-Carpenter
Eduardo Contreras Russell Middle School-Night Custodian I Ms econtreras@mpsomaha.org Custodial Maintenance Russell Middle School-Night Custodian I Ms
Richard Pfeifer Ron Witt Support Services Center-Delivery Driver rlpfeifer@mpsomaha.org Custodial Maintenance Ron Witt Support Services Center-Delivery Driver
David Pitts Sandoz Elementary-Day Custodian II drpitts@mpsomaha.org Custodial Maintenance Sandoz Elementary-Day Custodian II
Tuck Porta Keith Lutz Horizon High School-Day Custodian II tmporta@mpsomaha.org Custodial Maintenance Keith Lutz Horizon High School-Day Custodian II
Randall Boro Bryan Elementary-Night Custodian I Elem rlboro@mpsomaha.org Custodial Maintenance Bryan Elementary-Night Custodian I Elem
Michelle Hupp Beadle Middle School-Night Custodian I Ms mchupp@mpsomaha.org Custodial Maintenance Beadle Middle School-Night Custodian I Ms
Anthony Root Cather Elementary-Day Custodian II adroot@mpsomaha.org Custodial Maintenance Cather Elementary-Day Custodian II
Dale Nelson Support Services Center-General Laborer denelson@mpsomaha.org Custodial Maintenance Support Services Center-General Laborer
Michael Johnson Millard North High School-Night Custodian I Hs majohnson@mpsomaha.org Custodial Maintenance Millard North High School-Night Custodian I Hs
Robert Hanner Millard North Middle School-Night Custodian I Ms rjhanner@mpsomaha.org Custodial Maintenance Millard North Middle School-Night Custodian I Ms
Thomas Dober Bryan Elementary-Day Custodian II tmdober@mpsomaha.org Custodial Maintenance Bryan Elementary-Day Custodian II
Ronald Schinstock Willowdale Elementary-Day Custodian II rpschinstock@mpsomaha.org Custodial Maintenance Willowdale Elementary-Day Custodian II
Henry Martinez Don Stroh Administration Center-Night Custodian I hmmartinez@mpsomaha.org Custodial Maintenance Don Stroh Administration Center-Night Custodian I
Lisa Klein Andersen Middle School-Night Custodian I Ms lmklein@mpsomaha.org Custodial Maintenance Andersen Middle School-Night Custodian I Ms
Patrick Coffey Aldrich Elementary-Day Custodian II pjcoffey@mpsomaha.org Custodial Maintenance Aldrich Elementary-Day Custodian II
Ronald Valverde Cather Elementary-Night Custodian I Elem rjvalverde@mpsomaha.org Custodial Maintenance Cather Elementary-Night Custodian I Elem
Odai Zekpa Millard South High School-Night Custodian I Hs oazekpa@mpsomaha.org Custodial Maintenance Millard South High School-Night Custodian I Hs
Daniel Falcon Millard North Middle School-Ms Day Engineer/cust III dgfalcon@mpsomaha.org Custodial Maintenance Millard North Middle School-Ms Day Engineer/cust III
Matthew Logan Millard South High School-Night Custodian I Hs mjlogan@mpsomaha.org Custodial Maintenance Millard South High School-Night Custodian I Hs
Christopher Brentlinger Beadle Middle School-Night Custodian I Ms clbrentlinger@mpsomaha.org Custodial Maintenance Beadle Middle School-Night Custodian I Ms
Marvin Teetor Ezra Elementary-Night Custodian I Elem mlteetor@mpsomaha.org Custodial Maintenance Ezra Elementary-Night Custodian I Elem
David Festner Millard North High School-Night Custodian I Hs ddfestner@mpsomaha.org Custodial Maintenance Millard North High School-Night Custodian I Hs