Staff Directory

Looking for someone? You may search by first name, last name or school location. 

First Name Last Name Primary Email Staff Assignment Sort descending Additional Assignments
Troy Malone Morton Elementary-Elem Principal tjmalone@mpsomaha.org Administrator Morton Elementary-Elem Principal
Eric Grandgenett Andersen Middle School-Mdl Sch Principal engrandgenett@mpsomaha.org Administrator Andersen Middle School-Mdl Sch Principal
James Hanlon Ackerman Elementary-Elem Principal jrhanlon@mpsomaha.org Administrator Ackerman Elementary-Elem Principal
Andrew Defreece Don Stroh Administration Center-Dir Elem & Early child ed adefreec@mpsomaha.org Administrator Don Stroh Administration Center-Dir Elem & Early child ed
James Sutfin Don Stroh Administration Center-Superintendent jsutfin@mpsomaha.org Administrator Don Stroh Administration Center-Superintendent
Joseph Vonderhaar Sandoz Elementary-Elem Principal jpvonderhaar@mpsomaha.org Administrator Sandoz Elementary-Elem Principal
Heidi Penke Aldrich Elementary-Elem Principal hrpenke@mpsomaha.org Administrator Aldrich Elementary-Elem Principal
Patricia Meeker Kiewit Middle School-Mdl Sch Asst Principal pmeeker@mpsomaha.org Administrator Kiewit Middle School-Mdl Sch Asst Principal
Marshall Smith Kiewit Middle School-Mdl Sch Principal mmsmith@mpsomaha.org Administrator Kiewit Middle School-Mdl Sch Principal
Aaron Bearinger Millard North High School-Hs Asst Principal ajbearinger@mpsomaha.org Administrator Millard North High School-Hs Asst Principal
Heather Daubert Beadle Middle School-Mdl Sch Asst Principal hdaubert@mpsomaha.org Administrator Beadle Middle School-Mdl Sch Asst Principal
John Southworth Beadle Middle School-Mdl Sch Principal jdsouthw@mpsomaha.org Administrator Beadle Middle School-Mdl Sch Principal
Mary Bayne Millard North High School-Hs Asst Principal mbayne@mpsomaha.org Administrator Millard North High School-Hs Asst Principal
Michelle Klug Central Middle School-Mdl Sch Principal mmklug@mpsomaha.org Administrator Central Middle School-Mdl Sch Principal
Alicia Kotlarz Montclair Elementary-Elem Principal ackotlarz@mpsomaha.org Administrator Montclair Elementary-Elem Principal
Kent Kingston Ron Witt Support Services Center-Exec Dir Technology kjkingston@mpsomaha.org Administrator Ron Witt Support Services Center-Exec Dir Technology
Casey Lundgren Millard North High School-Hs Asst Principal cilundgr@mpsomaha.org Administrator Millard North High School-Hs Asst Principal
Erik Chaussee Abbott Elementary-Elem Principal epchaussee@mpsomaha.org Administrator Abbott Elementary-Elem Principal
George Jelkin Don Stroh Administration Center-Dir Student Services gwjelkin@mpsomaha.org Administrator Don Stroh Administration Center-Dir Student Services
Courtney Manzitto Wheeler Elementary-Elem Principal clmanzitto@mpsomaha.org Administrator Wheeler Elementary-Elem Principal
Tara Fabian Reagan Elementary-Elem Principal trfabian@mpsomaha.org Administrator Reagan Elementary-Elem Principal
Jean Ubbelohde Don Stroh Administration Center-Coord Pre-school Sped jrubbelohde@mpsomaha.org Administrator Don Stroh Administration Center-Coord Pre-school Sped
Mark Hawkins Millard West High School-Hs Asst Principal mwhawkin@mpsomaha.org Administrator Millard West High School-Hs Asst Principal
Bradley Millard Millard South High School-Hs Asst Principal bsmillard@mpsomaha.org Administrator Millard South High School-Hs Asst Principal
Carrie Novotny-Buss Don Stroh Administration Center-Coord K-5 Sped Prog cnovotny@mpsomaha.org Administrator Don Stroh Administration Center-Coord K-5 Sped Prog
Cheryl Heimes Andersen Middle School-Mdl Sch Asst Principal clheimes@mpsomaha.org Administrator Andersen Middle School-Mdl Sch Asst Principal
Hayley Mentzer Young Adult Program-Coord Sped Relsrv&yngadlt hdmentzer@mpsomaha.org Administrator Don Stroh Administration Center-Coord Sped Relsrv&yngadlt,Young Adult Program-Coord Sped Relsrv&yngadlt
Matthew Geerts Millard South High School-Hs Asst Principal mjgeerts@mpsomaha.org Administrator Millard South High School-Hs Asst Principal
Stacy Longacre Millard West High School-Hs Asst Principal slongacr@mpsomaha.org Administrator Millard West High School-Hs Asst Principal
Gregory Tiemann Millard West High School-Hs Principal getiemann@mpsomaha.org Administrator Millard West High School-Hs Principal
Erin Gonzalez Harvey Oaks Elementary-Elem Principal emgonzalez@mpsomaha.org Administrator Harvey Oaks Elementary-Elem Principal
Lindsey Harrahill Upchurch Elementary-Elem Principal lmharrahill@mpsomaha.org Administrator Upchurch Elementary-Elem Principal
Jason Farwell Cody Elementary-Elem Principal jafarwell@mpsomaha.org Administrator Cody Elementary-Elem Principal
Nicole Burton Rohwer Elementary-Elem Principal neburton@mpsomaha.org Administrator Rohwer Elementary-Elem Principal
Julie Kemp Keith Lutz Horizon High School-Horizon Hs Principal jkemp@mpsomaha.org Administrator Keith Lutz Horizon High School-Horizon Hs Principal
Susan Marlatt Millard North High School-Hs Asst Principal smarlatt@mpsomaha.org Administrator Millard North High School-Hs Asst Principal
Terry Houlton Don Stroh Administration Center-Dir Sped thoulton@mpsomaha.org Administrator Don Stroh Administration Center-Dir Sped
Mitchell Mollring Don Stroh Administration Center-Dir Personnel msmollring@mpsomaha.org Administrator Don Stroh Administration Center-Dir Personnel
Brad Sullivan Neihardt Elementary-Elem Principal bdsullivan@mpsomaha.org Administrator Neihardt Elementary-Elem Principal
Melanie Olson Don Stroh Administration Center-Coord Of Career & tech ed mlolson@mpsomaha.org Administrator Don Stroh Administration Center-Coord Of Career & tech ed
Amanda Wharton-Hunt Willowdale Elementary-Elem Principal alhunt@mpsomaha.org Administrator Willowdale Elementary-Elem Principal
Chad Meisgeier Don Stroh Administration Center-Chief Financial Officer cmmeisgeier@mpsomaha.org Administrator Don Stroh Administration Center-Chief Financial Officer
Kara Hutton Don Stroh Administration Center-Coord Special Projects khutton@mpsomaha.org Administrator Don Stroh Administration Center-Coord Special Projects
Ted Esser Don Stroh Administration Center-Coord 6-12 Sped Prog tesser@mpsomaha.org Administrator Don Stroh Administration Center-Coord 6-12 Sped Prog
Jennifer Reid Beadle Middle School-Mdl Sch Asst Principal jlreid@mpsomaha.org Administrator Beadle Middle School-Mdl Sch Asst Principal
Brett Metzger Central Middle School-Mdl Sch Asst Principal bametzger@mpsomaha.org Administrator Central Middle School-Mdl Sch Asst Principal
James Feeney III Bryan Elementary-Elem Principal jmfeeney@mpsomaha.org Administrator Bryan Elementary-Elem Principal
Michaela Wragge Millard South High School-Hs Asst Principal mmwragge@mpsomaha.org Administrator Millard South High School-Hs Asst Principal
Curtis Case Ron Witt Support Services Center-Dir Of Digital Learning crcase@mpsomaha.org Administrator Ron Witt Support Services Center-Dir Of Digital Learning
Rebecca Kleeman Weyant Don Stroh Administration Center-Dir Communications rdkleeman@mpsomaha.org Administrator Don Stroh Administration Center-Dir Communications
Jennifer Allen Millard West High School-Hs Asst Principal jlallen@mpsomaha.org Administrator Millard West High School-Hs Asst Principal
Heather Spessard-Schroer Andersen Middle School-Mdl Sch Asst Principal hnschroer@mpsomaha.org Administrator Andersen Middle School-Mdl Sch Asst Principal
Jacob Curtiss Don Stroh Administration Center-Dir Employee Relations jscurtiss@mpsomaha.org Administrator Don Stroh Administration Center-Dir Employee Relations
Darin Kelberlau Ron Witt Support Services Center-Exec Dir Assmn-tresr-eval dckelberlau@mpsomaha.org Administrator Ron Witt Support Services Center-Exec Dir Assmn-tresr-eval
Cindy Scharff Disney Elementary-Elem Principal cmscharff@mpsomaha.org Administrator Disney Elementary-Elem Principal
Ryan Saunders Black Elk Elementary-Elem Principal rdsaunders@mpsomaha.org Administrator Black Elk Elementary-Elem Principal
Gina Rudloff Cottonwood Elementary-Elem Principal gkrudloff@mpsomaha.org Administrator Cottonwood Elementary-Elem Principal
Heidi Weaver Millard South High School-Hs Principal hweaver@mpsomaha.org Administrator Millard South High School-Hs Principal
Kevin Chick Don Stroh Administration Center-Assoc Supt Hr kchick@mpsomaha.org Administrator Don Stroh Administration Center-Assoc Supt Hr
Tracy Logan Holling Heights Elementary-Elem Principal tllogan@mpsomaha.org Administrator Holling Heights Elementary-Elem Principal
Anna Thoma Millard North Middle School-Mdl Sch Asst Principal amthoma@mpsomaha.org Administrator Millard North Middle School-Mdl Sch Asst Principal
Scott Ingwerson Millard North Middle School-Mdl Sch Principal shingwerson@mpsomaha.org Administrator Millard North Middle School-Mdl Sch Principal
Nolan Beyer Don Stroh Administration Center-Exec Director-activities njbeyer@mpsomaha.org Administrator Don Stroh Administration Center-Exec Director-activities
Chad Zimmerman Millard North High School-Hs Activity Director crzimmerman@mpsomaha.org Administrator Millard North High School-Hs Activity Director
Anthony Weers Don Stroh Administration Center-Dir Secondary Ed ajweers@mpsomaha.org Administrator Don Stroh Administration Center-Dir Secondary Ed
Jeffrey Kerns Keith Lutz Horizon High School-Horizon Asst Principal jskerns@mpsomaha.org Administrator Keith Lutz Horizon High School-Horizon Asst Principal
Brent Snow Russell Middle School-Mdl Sch Asst Principal bsnow@mpsomaha.org Administrator Russell Middle School-Mdl Sch Asst Principal
Beth Fink Russell Middle School-Mdl Sch Principal blfink@mpsomaha.org Administrator Russell Middle School-Mdl Sch Principal
Joycilyn Rozelle Rockwell Elementary-Elem Principal jyrozelle@mpsomaha.org Administrator Rockwell Elementary-Elem Principal
Todd Tripple Don Stroh Administration Center-Dir Staff Development tetripple@mpsomaha.org Administrator Don Stroh Administration Center-Dir Staff Development
Lance Smith Millard West High School-Hs Activity Director lmsmith@mpsomaha.org Administrator Millard West High School-Hs Activity Director
Brian Begley Millard North High School-Hs Principal bbegley@mpsomaha.org Administrator Millard North High School-Hs Principal
Kimberley Saum-Mills Don Stroh Administration Center-Asst Supt Ldr Plan eval ksaummills@mpsomaha.org Administrator Don Stroh Administration Center-Asst Supt Ldr Plan eval
Paige Roberts Reeder Elementary-Elem Principal peroberts@mpsomaha.org Administrator Reeder Elementary-Elem Principal
Harry Grimminger Millard West High School-Hs Asst Principal hsgrimminger@mpsomaha.org Administrator Millard West High School-Hs Asst Principal
Steve Throne Millard South High School-Hs Activity Director sdthrone@mpsomaha.org Administrator Millard South High School-Hs Activity Director
Sean Carlson Millard North Middle School-Mdl Sch Asst Principal smcarlson@mpsomaha.org Administrator Millard North Middle School-Mdl Sch Asst Principal
Roberta Deremer Ezra Elementary-Elem Principal rederemer@mpsomaha.org Administrator Ezra Elementary-Elem Principal
Megan Septak Central Middle School-Mdl Sch Asst Principal mkseptak@mpsomaha.org Administrator Central Middle School-Mdl Sch Asst Principal
Bethany Kreager Cather Elementary-Elem Principal blkreager@mpsomaha.org Administrator Cather Elementary-Elem Principal
Amanda Hartz Hitchcock Elementary-Elem Principal ajhartz@mpsomaha.org Administrator Hitchcock Elementary-Elem Principal
Emili Brosnan Russell Middle School-Mdl Sch Asst Principal elbrosnan@mpsomaha.org Administrator Russell Middle School-Mdl Sch Asst Principal
Michael Rizzi Rockwell Elementary-Night Custodian I Elem mprizzi@mpsomaha.org Custodial Maintenance Rockwell Elementary-Night Custodian I Elem
Justin Metcalf Millard South High School-Day Custodian I Hs jmmetcalf@mpsomaha.org Custodial Maintenance Millard South High School-Day Custodian I Hs
Christopher Brentlinger Beadle Middle School-Night Custodian I Ms clbrentlinger@mpsomaha.org Custodial Maintenance Beadle Middle School-Night Custodian I Ms
Ernest Daigle Support Services Center-Carpenter ejdaigle@mpsomaha.org Custodial Maintenance Support Services Center-Carpenter
Thomas Dober Bryan Elementary-Day Custodian II tmdober@mpsomaha.org Custodial Maintenance Bryan Elementary-Day Custodian II
David Pitts Sandoz Elementary-Day Custodian II drpitts@mpsomaha.org Custodial Maintenance Sandoz Elementary-Day Custodian II
Taylor Girard Beadle Middle School-Ms Day Engineer/cust III tagirard@mpsomaha.org Custodial Maintenance Beadle Middle School-Ms Day Engineer/cust III
Keith Bentley Central Middle School-Custodian Engineer klbentley@mpsomaha.org Custodial Maintenance Central Middle School-Custodian Engineer
James Huston Support Services Center-District Grounds Asst II jthuston@mpsomaha.org Custodial Maintenance Support Services Center-District Grounds Asst II
Michael Austin Rohwer Elementary-Night Custodian I Elem mlaustin@mpsomaha.org Custodial Maintenance Rohwer Elementary-Night Custodian I Elem
Randolph Santos Millard South High School-Day Custodian I Hs rlsantos@mpsomaha.org Custodial Maintenance Millard South High School-Day Custodian I Hs
Robert Ryan Neihardt Elementary-Night Custodian I Elem rmryan@mpsomaha.org Custodial Maintenance Neihardt Elementary-Night Custodian I Elem
David Duncan Ackerman Elementary-Day Custodian II dduncan@mpsomaha.org Custodial Maintenance Ackerman Elementary-Day Custodian II
Robert Mann Millard West High School-Day Custodian I Hs rgmann@mpsomaha.org Custodial Maintenance Millard West High School-Day Custodian I Hs
Rafael Diaz Millard West High School-Custodian I Dept Head hs rdiaz@mpsomaha.org Custodial Maintenance Millard West High School-Custodian I Dept Head hs
Scott Blue Neihardt Elementary-Day Custodian II sablue@mpsomaha.org Custodial Maintenance Neihardt Elementary-Day Custodian II
Thomas Paustian Support Services Center-District Grounds Leader tlpaustian@mpsomaha.org Custodial Maintenance Support Services Center-District Grounds Leader
Jasmine Stanfield Black Elk Elementary-Night Custodian I Elem jcstanfield@mpsomaha.org Custodial Maintenance Black Elk Elementary-Night Custodian I Elem