Staff Directory

Looking for someone? You may search by first name, last name or school location. 

First Name Last Name Primary Email Staff Assignment Sort descending Additional Assignments
Jacob Curtiss Don Stroh Administration Center-Dir Employee Relations jscurtiss@mpsomaha.org Administrator Don Stroh Administration Center-Dir Employee Relations
Cheryl Heimes Andersen Middle School-Mdl Sch Asst Principal clheimes@mpsomaha.org Administrator Andersen Middle School-Mdl Sch Asst Principal
Hayley Mentzer Young Adult Program-Coord Sped Relsrv&yngadlt hdmentzer@mpsomaha.org Administrator Don Stroh Administration Center-Coord Sped Relsrv&yngadlt,Young Adult Program-Coord Sped Relsrv&yngadlt
Bradley Millard Millard South High School-Hs Asst Principal bsmillard@mpsomaha.org Administrator Millard South High School-Hs Asst Principal
Anthony Weers Don Stroh Administration Center-Dir Secondary Ed ajweers@mpsomaha.org Administrator Don Stroh Administration Center-Dir Secondary Ed
Jennifer Allen Millard West High School-Hs Asst Principal jlallen@mpsomaha.org Administrator Millard West High School-Hs Asst Principal
Todd Tripple Don Stroh Administration Center-Dir Staff Development tetripple@mpsomaha.org Administrator Don Stroh Administration Center-Dir Staff Development
Jason Farwell Cody Elementary-Elem Principal jafarwell@mpsomaha.org Administrator Cody Elementary-Elem Principal
Bethany Kreager Cather Elementary-Elem Principal blkreager@mpsomaha.org Administrator Cather Elementary-Elem Principal
Courtney Manzitto Wheeler Elementary-Elem Principal clmanzitto@mpsomaha.org Administrator Wheeler Elementary-Elem Principal
Nolan Beyer Don Stroh Administration Center-Exec Director-activities njbeyer@mpsomaha.org Administrator Don Stroh Administration Center-Exec Director-activities
Brett Metzger Central Middle School-Mdl Sch Asst Principal bametzger@mpsomaha.org Administrator Central Middle School-Mdl Sch Asst Principal
Kevin Chick Don Stroh Administration Center-Assoc Supt Hr kchick@mpsomaha.org Administrator Don Stroh Administration Center-Assoc Supt Hr
Erin Gonzalez Harvey Oaks Elementary-Elem Principal emgonzalez@mpsomaha.org Administrator Harvey Oaks Elementary-Elem Principal
Jean Ubbelohde Don Stroh Administration Center-Coord Pre-school Sped jrubbelohde@mpsomaha.org Administrator Don Stroh Administration Center-Coord Pre-school Sped
Jeffrey Kerns Keith Lutz Horizon High School-Horizon Asst Principal jskerns@mpsomaha.org Administrator Keith Lutz Horizon High School-Horizon Asst Principal
Joycilyn Rozelle Rockwell Elementary-Elem Principal jyrozelle@mpsomaha.org Administrator Rockwell Elementary-Elem Principal
Michelle Klug Central Middle School-Mdl Sch Principal mmklug@mpsomaha.org Administrator Central Middle School-Mdl Sch Principal
Brian Begley Millard North High School-Hs Principal bbegley@mpsomaha.org Administrator Millard North High School-Hs Principal
Anna Thoma Millard North Middle School-Mdl Sch Asst Principal amthoma@mpsomaha.org Administrator Millard North Middle School-Mdl Sch Asst Principal
Joseph Vonderhaar Sandoz Elementary-Elem Principal jpvonderhaar@mpsomaha.org Administrator Sandoz Elementary-Elem Principal
Jennifer Reid Beadle Middle School-Mdl Sch Asst Principal jlreid@mpsomaha.org Administrator Beadle Middle School-Mdl Sch Asst Principal
John Southworth Beadle Middle School-Mdl Sch Principal jdsouthw@mpsomaha.org Administrator Beadle Middle School-Mdl Sch Principal
Megan Septak Central Middle School-Mdl Sch Asst Principal mkseptak@mpsomaha.org Administrator Central Middle School-Mdl Sch Asst Principal
Paige Roberts Reeder Elementary-Elem Principal peroberts@mpsomaha.org Administrator Reeder Elementary-Elem Principal
Gregory Tiemann Millard West High School-Hs Principal getiemann@mpsomaha.org Administrator Millard West High School-Hs Principal
Heidi Weaver Millard South High School-Hs Principal hweaver@mpsomaha.org Administrator Millard South High School-Hs Principal
Steve Throne Millard South High School-Hs Activity Director sdthrone@mpsomaha.org Administrator Millard South High School-Hs Activity Director
Amanda Hartz Hitchcock Elementary-Elem Principal ajhartz@mpsomaha.org Administrator Hitchcock Elementary-Elem Principal
Darin Kelberlau Ron Witt Support Services Center-Exec Dir Assmn-tresr-eval dckelberlau@mpsomaha.org Administrator Ron Witt Support Services Center-Exec Dir Assmn-tresr-eval
Mitchell Mollring Don Stroh Administration Center-Dir Personnel msmollring@mpsomaha.org Administrator Don Stroh Administration Center-Dir Personnel
Tara Fabian Reagan Elementary-Elem Principal trfabian@mpsomaha.org Administrator Reagan Elementary-Elem Principal
Heather Phipps Don Stroh Administration Center-Assoc Supt Educ SERV hphipps@mpsomaha.org Administrator Don Stroh Administration Center-Assoc Supt Educ SERV
Stacy Longacre Millard West High School-Hs Asst Principal slongacr@mpsomaha.org Administrator Millard West High School-Hs Asst Principal
Gina Rudloff Cottonwood Elementary-Elem Principal gkrudloff@mpsomaha.org Administrator Cottonwood Elementary-Elem Principal
Roberta Deremer Ezra Elementary-Elem Principal rederemer@mpsomaha.org Administrator Ezra Elementary-Elem Principal
Brad Sullivan Neihardt Elementary-Elem Principal bdsullivan@mpsomaha.org Administrator Neihardt Elementary-Elem Principal
Lance Smith Millard West High School-Hs Activity Director lmsmith@mpsomaha.org Administrator Millard West High School-Hs Activity Director
Heather Spessard-Schroer Andersen Middle School-Mdl Sch Asst Principal hnschroer@mpsomaha.org Administrator Andersen Middle School-Mdl Sch Asst Principal
Colleen Ballard Norris Elementary-Elem Principal cdballard@mpsomaha.org Administrator Norris Elementary-Elem Principal
Mary Bayne Millard North High School-Hs Asst Principal mbayne@mpsomaha.org Administrator Millard North High School-Hs Asst Principal
Erik Chaussee Abbott Elementary-Elem Principal epchaussee@mpsomaha.org Administrator Abbott Elementary-Elem Principal
Eric Grandgenett Andersen Middle School-Mdl Sch Principal engrandgenett@mpsomaha.org Administrator Andersen Middle School-Mdl Sch Principal
James Hanlon Ackerman Elementary-Elem Principal jrhanlon@mpsomaha.org Administrator Ackerman Elementary-Elem Principal
Melanie Olson Don Stroh Administration Center-Coord Of Career & tech ed mlolson@mpsomaha.org Administrator Don Stroh Administration Center-Coord Of Career & tech ed
Scott Ingwerson Millard North Middle School-Mdl Sch Principal shingwerson@mpsomaha.org Administrator Millard North Middle School-Mdl Sch Principal
Kara Hutton Don Stroh Administration Center-Coord Special Projects khutton@mpsomaha.org Administrator Don Stroh Administration Center-Coord Special Projects
Troy Malone Morton Elementary-Elem Principal tjmalone@mpsomaha.org Administrator Morton Elementary-Elem Principal
Mark Hawkins Millard West High School-Hs Asst Principal mwhawkin@mpsomaha.org Administrator Millard West High School-Hs Asst Principal
Casey Lundgren Millard North High School-Hs Asst Principal cilundgr@mpsomaha.org Administrator Millard North High School-Hs Asst Principal
Patricia Meeker Kiewit Middle School-Mdl Sch Asst Principal pmeeker@mpsomaha.org Administrator Kiewit Middle School-Mdl Sch Asst Principal
Tracy Logan Holling Heights Elementary-Elem Principal tllogan@mpsomaha.org Administrator Holling Heights Elementary-Elem Principal
Andrew Defreece Don Stroh Administration Center-Dir Elem & Early child ed adefreec@mpsomaha.org Administrator Don Stroh Administration Center-Dir Elem & Early child ed
Chad Zimmerman Millard North High School-Hs Activity Director crzimmerman@mpsomaha.org Administrator Millard North High School-Hs Activity Director
Chad Meisgeier Don Stroh Administration Center-Chief Financial Officer cmmeisgeier@mpsomaha.org Administrator Don Stroh Administration Center-Chief Financial Officer
Cindy Scharff Disney Elementary-Elem Principal cmscharff@mpsomaha.org Administrator Disney Elementary-Elem Principal
Julie Kemp Keith Lutz Horizon High School-Horizon Hs Principal jkemp@mpsomaha.org Administrator Keith Lutz Horizon High School-Horizon Hs Principal
James Feeney III Bryan Elementary-Elem Principal jmfeeney@mpsomaha.org Administrator Bryan Elementary-Elem Principal
Andrew Pinkall Millard South High School-Hs Asst Principal acpinkall@mpsomaha.org Administrator Millard South High School-Hs Asst Principal
Matthew Geerts Millard South High School-Hs Asst Principal mjgeerts@mpsomaha.org Administrator Millard South High School-Hs Asst Principal
David Hemphill Kiewit Middle School-Mdl Sch Asst Principal dchemphill@mpsomaha.org Administrator Kiewit Middle School-Mdl Sch Asst Principal
George Jelkin Don Stroh Administration Center-Dir Student Services gwjelkin@mpsomaha.org Administrator Don Stroh Administration Center-Dir Student Services
Sean Carlson Millard North Middle School-Mdl Sch Asst Principal smcarlson@mpsomaha.org Administrator Millard North Middle School-Mdl Sch Asst Principal
Kimberley Saum-Mills Don Stroh Administration Center-Asst Supt Ldr Plan eval ksaummills@mpsomaha.org Administrator Don Stroh Administration Center-Asst Supt Ldr Plan eval
Susan Marlatt Millard North High School-Hs Asst Principal smarlatt@mpsomaha.org Administrator Millard North High School-Hs Asst Principal
Rebecca Kleeman Weyant Don Stroh Administration Center-Dir Communications rdkleeman@mpsomaha.org Administrator Don Stroh Administration Center-Dir Communications
James Sutfin Don Stroh Administration Center-Superintendent jsutfin@mpsomaha.org Administrator Don Stroh Administration Center-Superintendent
Ryan Saunders Black Elk Elementary-Elem Principal rdsaunders@mpsomaha.org Administrator Black Elk Elementary-Elem Principal
Heidi Penke Aldrich Elementary-Elem Principal hrpenke@mpsomaha.org Administrator Aldrich Elementary-Elem Principal
Brent Snow Russell Middle School-Mdl Sch Asst Principal bsnow@mpsomaha.org Administrator Russell Middle School-Mdl Sch Asst Principal
Terry Houlton Don Stroh Administration Center-Dir Sped thoulton@mpsomaha.org Administrator Don Stroh Administration Center-Dir Sped
Michaela Wragge Millard South High School-Hs Asst Principal mmwragge@mpsomaha.org Administrator Millard South High School-Hs Asst Principal
Heather Daubert Beadle Middle School-Mdl Sch Asst Principal hdaubert@mpsomaha.org Administrator Beadle Middle School-Mdl Sch Asst Principal
Kent Kingston Ron Witt Support Services Center-Exec Dir Technology kjkingston@mpsomaha.org Administrator Ron Witt Support Services Center-Exec Dir Technology
Ted Esser Don Stroh Administration Center-Coord 6-12 Sped Prog tesser@mpsomaha.org Administrator Don Stroh Administration Center-Coord 6-12 Sped Prog
Emili Brosnan Russell Middle School-Mdl Sch Asst Principal elbrosnan@mpsomaha.org Administrator Russell Middle School-Mdl Sch Asst Principal
Curtis Case Ron Witt Support Services Center-Dir Of Digital Learning crcase@mpsomaha.org Administrator Ron Witt Support Services Center-Dir Of Digital Learning
Lindsey Harrahill Upchurch Elementary-Elem Principal lmharrahill@mpsomaha.org Administrator Upchurch Elementary-Elem Principal
Marshall Smith Kiewit Middle School-Mdl Sch Principal mmsmith@mpsomaha.org Administrator Kiewit Middle School-Mdl Sch Principal
Nicole Burton Rohwer Elementary-Elem Principal neburton@mpsomaha.org Administrator Rohwer Elementary-Elem Principal
Harry Grimminger Millard West High School-Hs Asst Principal hsgrimminger@mpsomaha.org Administrator Millard West High School-Hs Asst Principal
Beth Fink Russell Middle School-Mdl Sch Principal blfink@mpsomaha.org Administrator Russell Middle School-Mdl Sch Principal
Carrie Novotny-Buss Don Stroh Administration Center-Coord K-5 Sped Prog cnovotny@mpsomaha.org Administrator Don Stroh Administration Center-Coord K-5 Sped Prog
Diana Hempel Millard South High School-Custodian I Dept Head hs dlhempel@mpsomaha.org Custodial Maintenance Millard South High School-Custodian I Dept Head hs
Alessandro Stuto Kiewit Middle School-Day Custodian I Ms astuto@mpsomaha.org Custodial Maintenance Kiewit Middle School-Day Custodian I Ms
Jasminka Subotic Upchurch Elementary-Night Custodian I Elem jsubotic@mpsomaha.org Custodial Maintenance Upchurch Elementary-Night Custodian I Elem
Richard Hermsen Support Services Center-Carpenter rjhermsen@mpsomaha.org Custodial Maintenance Support Services Center-Carpenter
Michael Stafford Keith Lutz Horizon High School-Night Custodian I Elem mlstafford@mpsomaha.org Custodial Maintenance Keith Lutz Horizon High School-Custodian I,Upchurch Elementary-Night Custodian I Elem
Henry Martinez Don Stroh Administration Center-Night Custodian I hmmartinez@mpsomaha.org Custodial Maintenance Don Stroh Administration Center-Night Custodian I
Raul Perez Millard North High School-Sr Hi Night Engineer rperez@mpsomaha.org Custodial Maintenance Millard North High School-Sr Hi Night Engineer
John Fortner Millard West High School-Sr Hi Night Engineer jafortner@mpsomaha.org Custodial Maintenance Millard West High School-Sr Hi Night Engineer
John Cwirko Kiewit Middle School-Night Custodian I Ms jacwirko@mpsomaha.org Custodial Maintenance Kiewit Middle School-Night Custodian I Ms
Brianna Bagshaw Cottonwood Elementary-Night Custodian I Elem brbagshaw@mpsomaha.org Custodial Maintenance Cottonwood Elementary-Night Custodian I Elem
Sandy Hawley Harvey Oaks Elementary-Night Custodian I Elem slhawley@mpsomaha.org Custodial Maintenance Harvey Oaks Elementary-Night Custodian I Elem
Robert Ward Support Services Center-Mechanical Technician rkward@mpsomaha.org Custodial Maintenance Support Services Center-Mechanical Technician
Elizabeth Demoss Millard South High School-Night Custodian I Hs ecdemoss@mpsomaha.org Custodial Maintenance Millard South High School-Night Custodian I Hs
William Taylor Millard West High School-Night Custodian I Hs whtaylor@mpsomaha.org Custodial Maintenance Millard West High School-Night Custodian I Hs
Dale Long Andersen Middle School-Ms Day Engineer/cust III dllong@mpsomaha.org Custodial Maintenance Andersen Middle School-Ms Day Engineer/cust III
Norma Serrano Russell Middle School-Night Custodian I Ms nlserrano@mpsomaha.org Custodial Maintenance Russell Middle School-Night Custodian I Ms
Patrick Ritenour Support Services Center-Mechanical Technician pjritenour@mpsomaha.org Custodial Maintenance Support Services Center-Mechanical Technician