Staff Directory

Looking for someone? You may search by first name, last name or school location. 

First Name Last Name Primary Email Staff Assignment Sort descending Additional Assignments
Mary Bayne Millard North High School-Hs Asst Principal mbayne@mpsomaha.org Administrator Millard North High School-Hs Asst Principal
Rebecca Kleeman Weyant Don Stroh Administration Center-Dir Communications rdkleeman@mpsomaha.org Administrator Don Stroh Administration Center-Dir Communications
Jeffrey Kerns Keith Lutz Horizon High School-Horizon Asst Principal jskerns@mpsomaha.org Administrator Keith Lutz Horizon High School-Horizon Asst Principal
Nolan Beyer Don Stroh Administration Center-Exec Director-activities njbeyer@mpsomaha.org Administrator Don Stroh Administration Center-Exec Director-activities
Tara Fabian Reagan Elementary-Elem Principal trfabian@mpsomaha.org Administrator Reagan Elementary-Elem Principal
Mitchell Mollring Don Stroh Administration Center-Dir Personnel msmollring@mpsomaha.org Administrator Don Stroh Administration Center-Dir Personnel
Michelle Klug Central Middle School-Mdl Sch Principal mmklug@mpsomaha.org Administrator Central Middle School-Mdl Sch Principal
Heather Daubert Beadle Middle School-Mdl Sch Asst Principal hdaubert@mpsomaha.org Administrator Beadle Middle School-Mdl Sch Asst Principal
Kevin Chick Don Stroh Administration Center-Assoc Supt Hr kchick@mpsomaha.org Administrator Don Stroh Administration Center-Assoc Supt Hr
James Feeney III Bryan Elementary-Elem Principal jmfeeney@mpsomaha.org Administrator Bryan Elementary-Elem Principal
Lance Smith Millard West High School-Hs Activity Director lmsmith@mpsomaha.org Administrator Millard West High School-Hs Activity Director
Jennifer Reid Beadle Middle School-Mdl Sch Asst Principal jlreid@mpsomaha.org Administrator Beadle Middle School-Mdl Sch Asst Principal
Harry Grimminger Millard West High School-Hs Asst Principal hsgrimminger@mpsomaha.org Administrator Millard West High School-Hs Asst Principal
Nicole Burton Rohwer Elementary-Elem Principal neburton@mpsomaha.org Administrator Rohwer Elementary-Elem Principal
Colleen Ballard Norris Elementary-Elem Principal cdballard@mpsomaha.org Administrator Norris Elementary-Elem Principal
James Hanlon Ackerman Elementary-Elem Principal jrhanlon@mpsomaha.org Administrator Ackerman Elementary-Elem Principal
Paige Roberts Reeder Elementary-Elem Principal peroberts@mpsomaha.org Administrator Reeder Elementary-Elem Principal
Terry Houlton Don Stroh Administration Center-Dir Sped thoulton@mpsomaha.org Administrator Don Stroh Administration Center-Dir Sped
Scott Ingwerson Millard North Middle School-Mdl Sch Principal shingwerson@mpsomaha.org Administrator Millard North Middle School-Mdl Sch Principal
Beth Fink Russell Middle School-Mdl Sch Principal blfink@mpsomaha.org Administrator Russell Middle School-Mdl Sch Principal
Chad Meisgeier Don Stroh Administration Center-Chief Financial Officer cmmeisgeier@mpsomaha.org Administrator Don Stroh Administration Center-Chief Financial Officer
Jason Farwell Cody Elementary-Elem Principal jafarwell@mpsomaha.org Administrator Cody Elementary-Elem Principal
Joycilyn Rozelle Rockwell Elementary-Elem Principal jyrozelle@mpsomaha.org Administrator Rockwell Elementary-Elem Principal
Todd Tripple Don Stroh Administration Center-Dir Staff Development tetripple@mpsomaha.org Administrator Don Stroh Administration Center-Dir Staff Development
John Southworth Beadle Middle School-Mdl Sch Principal jdsouthw@mpsomaha.org Administrator Beadle Middle School-Mdl Sch Principal
Curtis Case Ron Witt Support Services Center-Dir Of Digital Learning crcase@mpsomaha.org Administrator Ron Witt Support Services Center-Dir Of Digital Learning
Erik Chaussee Abbott Elementary-Elem Principal epchaussee@mpsomaha.org Administrator Abbott Elementary-Elem Principal
Amanda Hartz Hitchcock Elementary-Elem Principal ajhartz@mpsomaha.org Administrator Hitchcock Elementary-Elem Principal
Chad Zimmerman Millard North High School-Hs Activity Director crzimmerman@mpsomaha.org Administrator Millard North High School-Hs Activity Director
Ryan Saunders Black Elk Elementary-Elem Principal rdsaunders@mpsomaha.org Administrator Black Elk Elementary-Elem Principal
Marshall Smith Kiewit Middle School-Mdl Sch Principal mmsmith@mpsomaha.org Administrator Kiewit Middle School-Mdl Sch Principal
Emili Brosnan Russell Middle School-Mdl Sch Asst Principal elbrosnan@mpsomaha.org Administrator Russell Middle School-Mdl Sch Asst Principal
Patricia Meeker Kiewit Middle School-Mdl Sch Asst Principal pmeeker@mpsomaha.org Administrator Kiewit Middle School-Mdl Sch Asst Principal
Mark Hawkins Millard West High School-Hs Asst Principal mwhawkin@mpsomaha.org Administrator Millard West High School-Hs Asst Principal
Joseph Vonderhaar Sandoz Elementary-Elem Principal jpvonderhaar@mpsomaha.org Administrator Disney Elementary-Administrative Intern,Disney Elementary-Mtss Consultant Elem,Disney Elementary-Staff Dev Facilitator Elm,Sandoz Elementary-Elem Principal
Heather Spessard-Schroer Andersen Middle School-Language Arts Teacher Ms hnschroer@mpsomaha.org Administrator Andersen Middle School-Mdl Sch Asst Principal,Central Middle School-Dept Head English Ms,Central Middle School-Language Arts Teacher Ms
Alicia Kotlarz Montclair Elementary-Elem Principal ackotlarz@mpsomaha.org Administrator Montclair Elementary-Elem Principal
Andrew Pinkall Millard South High School-Hs Asst Principal acpinkall@mpsomaha.org Administrator Millard South High School-Hs Asst Principal
Courtney Manzitto Wheeler Elementary-Elem Principal clmanzitto@mpsomaha.org Administrator Wheeler Elementary-Elem Principal
Aaron Bearinger Millard North High School-Hs Asst Principal ajbearinger@mpsomaha.org Administrator Millard North High School-Hs Asst Principal
Anna Thoma Millard North Middle School-Mdl Sch Asst Principal amthoma@mpsomaha.org Administrator Millard North Middle School-Mdl Sch Asst Principal
Cindy Scharff Disney Elementary-Elem Principal cmscharff@mpsomaha.org Administrator Disney Elementary-Elem Principal
Stacy Longacre Millard West High School-Hs Asst Principal slongacr@mpsomaha.org Administrator Millard West High School-Hs Asst Principal
Anthony Weers Don Stroh Administration Center-Dir Secondary Ed ajweers@mpsomaha.org Administrator Don Stroh Administration Center-Dir Secondary Ed
Kimberley Saum-Mills Don Stroh Administration Center-Asst Supt Ldr Plan eval ksaummills@mpsomaha.org Administrator Don Stroh Administration Center-Asst Supt Ldr Plan eval
Brian Begley Millard North High School-Hs Principal bbegley@mpsomaha.org Administrator Millard North High School-Hs Principal
Eric Grandgenett Andersen Middle School-Mdl Sch Principal engrandgenett@mpsomaha.org Administrator Andersen Middle School-Mdl Sch Principal
Gina Rudloff Cottonwood Elementary-Elem Principal gkrudloff@mpsomaha.org Administrator Cottonwood Elementary-Elem Principal
Heidi Penke Aldrich Elementary-Elem Principal hrpenke@mpsomaha.org Administrator Aldrich Elementary-Elem Principal
David Hemphill Kiewit Middle School-Mdl Sch Asst Principal dchemphill@mpsomaha.org Administrator Kiewit Middle School-Mdl Sch Asst Principal
George Jelkin Don Stroh Administration Center-Dir Student Services gwjelkin@mpsomaha.org Administrator Don Stroh Administration Center-Dir Student Services
Andrew Defreece Don Stroh Administration Center-Dir Elem & Early child ed adefreec@mpsomaha.org Administrator Don Stroh Administration Center-Dir Elem & Early child ed
Tracy Logan Holling Heights Elementary-Elem Principal tllogan@mpsomaha.org Administrator Holling Heights Elementary-Elem Principal
Michaela Wragge Millard South High School-Hs Asst Principal mmwragge@mpsomaha.org Administrator Millard South High School-Hs Asst Principal
Sean Carlson Millard North Middle School-Mdl Sch Asst Principal smcarlson@mpsomaha.org Administrator Millard North Middle School-Mdl Sch Asst Principal
Jennifer Allen Millard West High School-Hs Asst Principal jlallen@mpsomaha.org Administrator Millard West High School-Hs Asst Principal
Jacob Curtiss Don Stroh Administration Center-Dir Employee Relations jscurtiss@mpsomaha.org Administrator Don Stroh Administration Center-Dir Employee Relations
Heidi Weaver Millard South High School-Hs Principal hweaver@mpsomaha.org Administrator Millard South High School-Hs Principal
Bethany Kreager Cather Elementary-Elem Principal blkreager@mpsomaha.org Administrator Cather Elementary-Elem Principal
Kara Hutton Don Stroh Administration Center-Coord Special Projects khutton@mpsomaha.org Administrator Don Stroh Administration Center-Coord Special Projects
Cheryl Heimes Andersen Middle School-Mdl Sch Asst Principal clheimes@mpsomaha.org Administrator Andersen Middle School-Mdl Sch Asst Principal
Steve Throne Millard South High School-Hs Activity Director sdthrone@mpsomaha.org Administrator Millard South High School-Hs Activity Director
Susan Marlatt Millard North High School-Hs Asst Principal smarlatt@mpsomaha.org Administrator Millard North High School-Hs Asst Principal
Kent Kingston Ron Witt Support Services Center-Exec Dir Technology kjkingston@mpsomaha.org Administrator Ron Witt Support Services Center-Exec Dir Technology
Brent Snow Russell Middle School-Mdl Sch Asst Principal bsnow@mpsomaha.org Administrator Russell Middle School-Mdl Sch Asst Principal
Hayley Mentzer Young Adult Program-Coord Sped Relsrv&yngadlt hdmentzer@mpsomaha.org Administrator Don Stroh Administration Center-Coord Sped Relsrv&yngadlt,Young Adult Program-Coord Sped Relsrv&yngadlt
James Sutfin Don Stroh Administration Center-Superintendent jsutfin@mpsomaha.org Administrator Don Stroh Administration Center-Superintendent
Gregory Tiemann Millard West High School-Hs Principal getiemann@mpsomaha.org Administrator Millard West High School-Hs Principal
Lindsey Harrahill Upchurch Elementary-Elem Principal lmharrahill@mpsomaha.org Administrator Upchurch Elementary-Elem Principal,Wheeler Elementary-Administrative Intern,Wheeler Elementary-Staff Dev Facilitator Elm,Wheeler Elementary-Watch Dogs Coordinator
Jean Ubbelohde Don Stroh Administration Center-Coord Pre-school Sped jrubbelohde@mpsomaha.org Administrator Don Stroh Administration Center-Coord Pre-school Sped
Darin Kelberlau Ron Witt Support Services Center-Exec Dir Assmn-tresr-eval dckelberlau@mpsomaha.org Administrator Ron Witt Support Services Center-Exec Dir Assmn-tresr-eval
Carrie Novotny-Buss Don Stroh Administration Center-Coord K-5 Sped Prog cnovotny@mpsomaha.org Administrator Don Stroh Administration Center-Coord K-5 Sped Prog
Aaron Root Cottonwood Elementary-Day Custodian II asroot@mpsomaha.org Custodial Maintenance Cottonwood Elementary-Day Custodian II
David Moore Millard North High School-Night Custodian I Hs dwmoore@mpsomaha.org Custodial Maintenance Millard North High School-Night Custodian I Hs
Alessandro Stuto Kiewit Middle School-Day Custodian I Ms astuto@mpsomaha.org Custodial Maintenance Kiewit Middle School-Day Custodian I Ms
Dennis Bouckhuyt Support Services Center-Carpenter djbouckhuyt@mpsomaha.org Custodial Maintenance Support Services Center-Carpenter
Robert Lender Support Services Center-District Grounds Leader rlender@mpsomaha.org Custodial Maintenance Support Services Center-District Grounds Leader
Adam Moodie Millard North Middle School-Pm Tech 1 awmoodie@mpsomaha.org Custodial Maintenance Support Services Center-Pm Tech 1
Taylor Girard Beadle Middle School-Ms Day Engineer/cust III tagirard@mpsomaha.org Custodial Maintenance Beadle Middle School-Ms Day Engineer/cust III
Richard Hermsen Support Services Center-Carpenter rjhermsen@mpsomaha.org Custodial Maintenance Support Services Center-Carpenter
Michael Stafford Keith Lutz Horizon High School-Custodian I mlstafford@mpsomaha.org Custodial Maintenance Keith Lutz Horizon High School-Custodian I,Upchurch Elementary-Night Custodian I Elem
Anthony Root Cather Elementary-Day Custodian II adroot@mpsomaha.org Custodial Maintenance Cather Elementary-Day Custodian II
Jeffrey Barnes Support Services Center-General Laborer jjbarnes2@mpsomaha.org Custodial Maintenance Support Services Center-General Laborer
Rick Bailey Don Stroh Administration Center-Pt Custodian 12-mo rabailey@mpsomaha.org Custodial Maintenance Don Stroh Administration Center-Pt Custodian 12-mo
Mark Kobold Support Services Center-Carpenter makobold@mpsomaha.org Custodial Maintenance Support Services Center-Carpenter
Eduardo Contreras Russell Middle School-Night Custodian I Ms econtreras@mpsomaha.org Custodial Maintenance Russell Middle School-Night Custodian I Ms
Patrick Coffey Aldrich Elementary-Day Custodian II pjcoffey@mpsomaha.org Custodial Maintenance Aldrich Elementary-Day Custodian II
Cindy Muckenhaupt Millard South High School-Night Custodian I Hs clmuckenhaupt@mpsomaha.org Custodial Maintenance Millard South High School-Night Custodian I Hs
Jeremy Schneider Support Services Center-District Grounds Asst II jschneider@mpsomaha.org Custodial Maintenance Support Services Center-District Grounds Asst II
Tyler Felici Support Services Center-Dist Grounds Assistant I tafelici@mpsomaha.org Custodial Maintenance Support Services Center-Dist Grounds Assistant I
Dede Toulan-Zekpa Millard West High School-Night Custodian I Hs dezekpa@mpsomaha.org Custodial Maintenance Millard West High School-Night Custodian I Hs
Gavin Beglin Kiewit Middle School-Ms Day Engineer/cust III gbbeglin@mpsomaha.org Custodial Maintenance Kiewit Middle School-Ms Day Engineer/cust III
Ronald Valverde Cather Elementary-Night Custodian I Elem rjvalverde@mpsomaha.org Custodial Maintenance Cather Elementary-Night Custodian I Elem
Meryle Fritz Ezra Elementary-Day Custodian II mwfritz@mpsomaha.org Custodial Maintenance Ezra Elementary-Day Custodian II
Raymond Gartin Ron Witt Support Services Center-Delivery Driver regartin@mpsomaha.org Custodial Maintenance Ron Witt Support Services Center-Delivery Driver
Mina Jasic Millard West High School-Day Custodian I Hs mjasic@mpsomaha.org Custodial Maintenance Millard West High School-Day Custodian I Hs
Kelly Dober Reagan Elementary-Night Custodian I Elem kmdober@mpsomaha.org Custodial Maintenance Reagan Elementary-Night Custodian I Elem
Joyce Hargis Morton Elementary-Night Custodian I Elem jehargis@mpsomaha.org Custodial Maintenance Morton Elementary-Night Custodian I Elem
Maribel Silva Millard West High School-Night Custodian I Hs msilva@mpsomaha.org Custodial Maintenance Millard West High School-Night Custodian I Hs
Anthony Nauden Millard West High School-Night Custodian I Hs alnauden@mpsomaha.org Custodial Maintenance Millard West High School-Night Custodian I Hs