Staff Directory

Looking for someone? You may search by first name, last name or school location. 

First Name Sort descending Last Name Primary Email Staff Assignment Additional Assignments
Aaris Nespor Kiewit Middle School-Math Teacher Ms arnespor@mpsomaha.org Teacher Kiewit Middle School-Math Teacher Ms
Aaron Harding Millard North High School-Math Teacher Hs ajharding@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard North High School-Club Sponsor Hs,Millard North High School-Dept Head Math Hs,Millard North High School-Digital Media Stipend Hs,Millard North High School-Ib Ext Essay Mentor hs,Millard North High School-Math Teacher Hs,Millard North High School-Mtss Consultant Hs,Millard North High School-Soccer-g Asst Hs
Aaron Root Cottonwood Elementary-Day Custodian II asroot@mpsomaha.org Custodial Maintenance Cottonwood Elementary-Day Custodian II
Aaron Pritchett Reeder Elementary-Grade 4 Teacher anpritchett@mpsomaha.org Teacher Reeder Elementary-Grade 4 Teacher
Aaron Egner Montclair Elementary-Day Custodian II aeegner@mpsomaha.org Custodial Maintenance Montclair Elementary-Day Custodian II
Aaron Bearinger Millard North High School-Hs Asst Principal ajbearinger@mpsomaha.org Administrator Millard North High School-Hs Asst Principal
Aaron Willems Millard West High School-Science Teacher Hs ajwillems@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard West High School-Mtss Consultant Hs,Millard West High School-Science Teacher Hs
Aarron Schurevich Millard North High School-Language Arts Teacher Hs awschurevich@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard North High School-Debate Hs,Millard North High School-Language Arts Teacher Hs
Abby Sturgeon Millard South High School-Physical Ed Teacher Hs arsturgeon@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard South High School-Physical Ed Teacher Hs,Millard South High School-Soccer-g Asst Hs
Abigail Dorsey Bryan Elementary-Grade 2 Teacher akdorsey@mpsomaha.org Teacher Bryan Elementary-Grade 2 Teacher,Bryan Elementary-Teammate Spon 6-10 Vol el
Abigail Fehr Reagan Elementary-Administrative Intern alfehr@mpsomaha.org Teacher Reagan Elementary-Administrative Intern,Reagan Elementary-Mtss Consultant Elem,Reagan Elementary-Partners For Education El,Reagan Elementary-Staff Dev Facilitator Elm
Abry Hookie Ezra Elementary-Media Para Elem aahookie@mpsomaha.org Para Ezra Elementary-Media Para Elem,Ezra Elementary-Temp Ezra Crossing Guard,Ezra Elementary-Watch Dogs Coordinator
Adam Shada Millard North High School-Football Asst Varsity Hs amshada@mpsomaha.org Temporary Millard North High School-Football Asst Varsity Hs
Adam Moodie Millard North Middle School-Pm Tech 1 awmoodie@mpsomaha.org Custodial Maintenance Support Services Center-Pm Tech 1
Adam Mohning Aldrich Elementary-Physical Ed Teacher Elem armohning@mpsomaha.org Teacher Aldrich Elementary-Club Sponsor Elem,Aldrich Elementary-Physical Ed Teacher Elem
Adam Fjell Millard North High School-Social Studies Teacher Hs atfjell@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard North High School-Ib Ext Essay Mentor hs,Millard North High School-Social Studies Teacher Hs
Adelene Oliver Wheeler Elementary-Grade 4 Teacher aroliver@mpsomaha.org Teacher Wheeler Elementary-Grade 4 Teacher
Adina Babko Don Stroh Administration Center-Secretary To Dir Seced aebabko@mpsomaha.org Pro Tech Hourly Don Stroh Administration Center-Secretary To Dir Seced
Aimee Poljanac Abbott Elementary-Kindergarten Teacher ampoljanac@mpsomaha.org Teacher Abbott Elementary-Kindergarten Teacher
Alan Sarka Neihardt Elementary-Administrative Intern ajsarka@mpsomaha.org Teacher Neihardt Elementary-Administrative Intern,Neihardt Elementary-Club Sponsor Elem
Alana Stothert Montclair Elementary-Grade 5 Teacher akstothert@mpsomaha.org Teacher Montclair Elementary-Grade 5 Teacher
Alessandro Stuto Kiewit Middle School-Day Custodian I Ms astuto@mpsomaha.org Custodial Maintenance Kiewit Middle School-Day Custodian I Ms
Alex Kirkland Millard South High School-Language Arts Teacher Hs ankirkland@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard South High School-Language Arts Teacher Hs
Alex Palmquist Reagan Elementary-Physical Ed Teacher Elem adpalmquist@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard South High School-Golf-b Head Varsity Hs,Reagan Elementary-Club Sponsor Elem,Reagan Elementary-Physical Ed Teacher Elem,Reagan Elementary-Safety Patrol Elem
Alexa Caldwell Rockwell Elementary-Sped Preschool Teacher arcaldwell@mpsomaha.org Teacher Rockwell Elementary-Sped Preschool Teacher
Alexa Mazur Black Elk Elementary-Sped Resource Teacher Ele ajmazur@mpsomaha.org Teacher Black Elk Elementary-Sped Resource Teacher Ele,Black Elk Elementary-Teammate Spon 6-10 Vol el
Alexander Renes Willowdale Elementary-Physical Ed Teacher Elem amrenes@mpsomaha.org Teacher Willowdale Elementary-Physical Ed Teacher Elem,Willowdale Elementary-Safety Patrol Elem
Alexander Jameson Millard West High School-World Language Teacher Hs adjameson@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard West High School-Club Sponsor Hs,Millard West High School-World Language Teacher Hs
Alexandra Thome Disney Elementary-Sped Resource Teacher Ele arthome@mpsomaha.org Teacher Disney Elementary-Mtss Consultant Elem,Disney Elementary-Sped Resource Teacher Ele
Alexandria Halliburton Ezra Elementary-Grade 2 Teacher amhalliburton@mpsomaha.org Teacher Ezra Elementary-Grade 2 Teacher,Ezra Elementary-Mtss Consultant Elem
Alexandria Carlson Russell Middle School-Math Teacher Ms amcarlson@mpsomaha.org Teacher Russell Middle School-Math Teacher Ms
Alexis Funk Ezra Elementary-Grade 1 Teacher alfunk@mpsomaha.org Teacher Ezra Elementary-Grade 1 Teacher
Alicia Ketcham Upchurch Elementary-Grade 3 Teacher amketcham@mpsomaha.org Teacher Upchurch Elementary-Club Sponsor Elem,Upchurch Elementary-Grade 3 Teacher,Upchurch Elementary-Mtss Consultant Elem
Alicia Judernatz Rohwer Elementary-Grade 3 Teacher amjudernatz@mpsomaha.org Teacher Rohwer Elementary-Grade 3 Teacher
Alicia Jones Millard North High School-Math Teacher Hs aajones@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard North High School-Math Teacher Hs
Alicia Sevcik Central Middle School-Resource Sped Para-m aasevcik@mpsomaha.org Para Central Middle School-Resource Sped Para-m
Alicia Kotlarz Montclair Elementary-Elem Principal ackotlarz@mpsomaha.org Administrator Montclair Elementary-Elem Principal
Alicia Bragg Millard West High School-Social Studies Teacher Hs aabragg@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard West High School-Social Studies Teacher Hs,Millard West High School-Staff Dev Facilitator Hs,Millard West High School-Student Council Hs
Alisen Brewer Andersen Middle School-Sped Bd Teacher Ms ambrewer1@mpsomaha.org Teacher Andersen Middle School-Sped Bd Teacher Ms,Millard North Middle School-Mtss Consultant Ms
Alison McFarland Holling Heights Elementary-Kindergarten Teacher afmcfarland@mpsomaha.org Teacher Holling Heights Elementary-Club Sponsor Elem,Holling Heights Elementary-Kindergarten Teacher
Alissa Hinz Andersen Middle School-Sped Resource Teacher Ms ajhinz@mpsomaha.org Teacher Andersen Middle School-Sped Resource Teacher Ms
Allison Goodman Millard North High School-Business Teacher amgoodman@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard North High School-Business Teacher,Millard North High School-Deca Hs,Millard North High School-Fall Color Guard Hs,Millard North High School-Fbla Hs
Allison Switzer Hitchcock Elementary-Speech Pathologist acswitzer@mpsomaha.org Teacher Hitchcock Elementary-Mtss Consultant Elem,Hitchcock Elementary-Speech Pathologist,Montclair Elementary-Speech Pathologist
Allison Vanderwal Millard South High School-Secretary 12 Mo High sch apvanderwal@mpsomaha.org Pro Tech Hourly Millard South High School-Secretary 12 Mo High sch
Allison Peters Cody Elementary-Grade 1 Teacher ampeters1@mpsomaha.org Teacher Cody Elementary-Grade 1 Teacher
Allison Derr Hitchcock Elementary-Grade 4 Teacher alderr@mpsomaha.org Teacher Hitchcock Elementary-Grade 4 Teacher,Hitchcock Elementary-Mtss Consultant Elem,Millard North High School-Cheerleading Jv Hs
Allison Hoyt Millard North Middle School-Orchestra Teacher abhoyt@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard North Middle School-Orchestra Teacher,Millard North Middle School-Strings/orchestra Ms,Millard North Middle School-Student Council Ms
Ally Weaver Harvey Oaks Elementary-Sped Preschool Teacher amweaver@mpsomaha.org Teacher Harvey Oaks Elementary-Sped Preschool Teacher
Ally Patterson Reeder Elementary-Sped Resource Teacher Ele ajpatterson@mpsomaha.org Teacher Reeder Elementary-Club Sponsor Elem,Reeder Elementary-Sped Resource Teacher Ele
Ally Logan Hitchcock Elementary-Grade 5 Teacher ajlogan@mpsomaha.org Teacher Hitchcock Elementary-Grade 5 Teacher,Hitchcock Elementary-Safety Patrol Elem,Hitchcock Elementary-Student Council Elem
Allycia Gutierrez Millard North High School-Language Arts Teacher Hs aigutierrez@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard North High School-Debate Asst Hs,Millard North High School-Language Arts Teacher Hs
Alyssa Watson Millard West High School-Social Studies Teacher Hs aswatson@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard West High School-Soccer-g Asst Hs,Millard West High School-Social Studies Teacher Hs
Alyssa Hopkins Reagan Elementary-Instructional Para Elem ajhopkins@mpsomaha.org Para Reagan Elementary-Instructional Para Elem
Amanda Jones Central Middle School-Math Teacher Ms amjones1@mpsomaha.org Teacher Central Middle School-Math Teacher Ms,Central Middle School-Mtss Consultant Ms
Amanda Lorimer Upchurch Elementary-Grade 1 Teacher allorimer@mpsomaha.org Teacher Upchurch Elementary-Grade 1 Teacher,Upchurch Elementary-Mtss Consultant Elem
Amanda Hoodjer Ackerman Elementary-Grade 2 Teacher ajhoodjer@mpsomaha.org Teacher Ackerman Elementary-Grade 2 Teacher
Amanda Abbey Millard North High School-Sped Mh Teacher Hs alabbey@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard North High School-Sped Mh Teacher Hs
Amanda Gehrke Montclair Elementary-Grade 4 Teacher ajgehrke@mpsomaha.org Teacher Montclair Elementary-Grade 4 Teacher
Amanda Taylor Central Middle School-Language Arts Teacher Ms aetaylor@mpsomaha.org Teacher Central Middle School-Club Sponsor Ms,Central Middle School-Language Arts Teacher Ms,Central Middle School-Mtss Consultant Ms
Amanda Seim Reeder Elementary-Speech Pathologist arseim@mpsomaha.org Teacher Reeder Elementary-Speech Pathologist
Amanda Kunes Ron Witt Support Services Center-Tech Facilitator 2a Elem ajkunes@mpsomaha.org Pro Tech Salary Ron Witt Support Services Center-Tech Facilitator 2a Elem
Amanda Smith Disney Elementary-Physical Ed Teacher Elem amsmith@mpsomaha.org Teacher Disney Elementary-Club Sponsor Elem,Disney Elementary-Physical Ed Teacher Elem,Disney Elementary-Student Council Elem
Amanda Howe Holling Heights Elementary-Grade 3 Teacher amhowe@mpsomaha.org Teacher Holling Heights Elementary-Grade 3 Teacher,Holling Heights Elementary-Mtss Consultant Elem
Amanda Aksamit Beadle Middle School-Speech Pathologist alaksamit@mpsomaha.org Teacher Beadle Middle School-Speech Pathologist,Cottonwood Elementary-Speech Pathologist
Amanda Ostle Andersen Middle School-Language Arts Teacher Ms ajostle@mpsomaha.org Teacher Andersen Middle School-Club Sponsor Ms,Andersen Middle School-Language Arts Teacher Ms,Andersen Middle School-Track-b Assistant Ms,Andersen Middle School-Track-g Assistant Ms
Amanda Carlsen Hitchcock Elementary-Sped Preschool Teacher alcarlsen@mpsomaha.org Teacher Hitchcock Elementary-Sped Preschool Teacher
Amanda Noonan Beadle Middle School-Math Teacher Ms amnoonan@mpsomaha.org Teacher Beadle Middle School-Club Sponsor Ms,Beadle Middle School-Math Teacher Ms
Amanda Stalnaker Millard North Middle School-Sped Resource Teacher Ms astalnaker@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard North Middle School-Club Sponsor Ms,Millard North Middle School-Musical Asst Ms,Millard North Middle School-Musical/drama Ms,Millard North Middle School-Sped Resource Teacher Ms
Amanda Hartz Hitchcock Elementary-Elem Principal ajhartz@mpsomaha.org Administrator Hitchcock Elementary-Elem Principal
Amanda Sulzman Sandoz Elementary-Grade 3 Teacher ajsulzman@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard South High School-Softball-g Asst Hs,Sandoz Elementary-Club Sponsor Elem,Sandoz Elementary-Grade 3 Teacher
Amanda Braun Disney Elementary-Title 1 Preschool Tchr ajbraun@mpsomaha.org Teacher Disney Elementary-Title 1 Preschool Tchr
Amanda Niemiec Russell Middle School-Grade 6 Teacher ajniemiec@mpsomaha.org Teacher Russell Middle School-Club Sponsor Ms,Russell Middle School-Grade 6 Teacher,Russell Middle School-Mtss Consultant Ms,Russell Middle School-Yearbook Ms
Amber Schrunk Beadle Middle School-Sped Mh Teacher Ms anschrunk@mpsomaha.org Teacher Beadle Middle School-Club Sponsor Ms,Beadle Middle School-Sped Mh Teacher Ms
Amber Castillo Millard North Middle School-Art Teacher Ms ajcastillo@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard North Middle School-Art Teacher Ms,Millard North Middle School-Club Sponsor Ms,Millard North Middle School-Partners For Education Ms
Amber Nicholson Millard South High School-Math Teacher Hs adnicholson@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard South High School-Math Teacher Hs
Amber Brooks Rockwell Elementary-Grade 4 Teacher agbrooks@mpsomaha.org Teacher Rockwell Elementary-Grade 4 Teacher,Rockwell Elementary-Student Council Elem
Amy Opitz Millard West High School-Language Arts Teacher Hs alopitz@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard West High School-Language Arts Teacher Hs
Amy Breiter Millard North High School-Fcs Hs aebreiter@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard North High School-Fccla Hs,Millard North High School-Fcs Hs
Amy Thalken Central Middle School-Sped Resource Teacher Ms ajthalken@mpsomaha.org Teacher Central Middle School-Sped Resource Teacher Ms
Amy Kopanic Bryan Elementary-Elem Counselor askopanic@mpsomaha.org Teacher Bryan Elementary-Elem Counselor,Ron Witt Support Services Center-Crisis Team Member
Amy Kavan Millard North Middle School-Social Studies Teacher Ms alkavan@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard North Middle School-Basketball-g Jv/res Ms,Millard North Middle School-Social Studies Teacher Ms,Millard North Middle School-Volleyball - Jv/res Ms
Amy Okereke Cody Elementary-Grade 1 Teacher anokereke@mpsomaha.org Teacher Cody Elementary-Grade 1 Teacher
Amy Arens Andersen Middle School-Grade 6 Teacher amarens@mpsomaha.org Teacher Andersen Middle School-Grade 6 Teacher
Amy Kaup Rohwer Elementary-Speech Pathologist askaup@mpsomaha.org Teacher Rohwer Elementary-Mtss Consultant Elem,Rohwer Elementary-Speech Pathologist
Amy Badura Black Elk Elementary-Grade 4 Teacher albadura@mpsomaha.org Teacher Black Elk Elementary-Grade 4 Teacher,Black Elk Elementary-Mtss Consultant Elem
Amy Becker Bryan Elementary-Ell Teacher ajbecker@mpsomaha.org Teacher Bryan Elementary-Ell Teacher,Norris Elementary-Ell Teacher
Amy Goetz Hitchcock Elementary-Physical Ed Teacher Elem aegoetz@mpsomaha.org Teacher Hitchcock Elementary-Club Sponsor Elem,Hitchcock Elementary-Physical Ed Teacher Elem
Amy Blanchard Kiewit Middle School-Art Teacher Ms amblanchard@mpsomaha.org Teacher Kiewit Middle School-Art Teacher Ms,Kiewit Middle School-Club Sponsor Ms
Amy Case Reagan Elementary-Workroom Para Elem alcase@mpsomaha.org Para Reagan Elementary-Instructional Para Elem,Reagan Elementary-Workroom Para Elem
Amy Stenger Rohwer Elementary-Grade 5 Teacher abstenger@mpsomaha.org Teacher Rohwer Elementary-Grade 5 Teacher,Rohwer Elementary-Mtss Consultant Elem
Amy Henderson Millard North Middle School-Acp Sped Ms Para alhenderson@mpsomaha.org Para Millard North Middle School-Acp Sped Ms Para
Amy Walbridge Neihardt Elementary-Kindergarten Teacher amwalbridge@mpsomaha.org Teacher Neihardt Elementary-Kindergarten Teacher
Amy Skinner Reeder Elementary-Night Custodian I Elem askinner@mpsomaha.org Custodial Maintenance Reeder Elementary-Night Custodian I Elem
Amy Butts Central Middle School-Fs Ms Helper albutts@mpsomaha.org Food Service Central Middle School-Fs Ms Helper
Amy Hinderer Millard West High School-Hs Secretary 10 Mo amhinderer@mpsomaha.org Pro Tech Hourly Millard West High School-Hs Secretary 10 Mo,Millard West High School-Teammate Spon 6-10 Vol hs
Amy Dahlhauser Reeder Elementary-Grade 3 Teacher aldahlhauser@mpsomaha.org Teacher Reeder Elementary-Grade 3 Teacher
Amy OConnor Black Elk Elementary-Kindergarten Teacher aeoconnor@mpsomaha.org Teacher Black Elk Elementary-Kindergarten Teacher
Amy McIver Millard West High School-Science Teacher Hs abmciver@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard West High School-Science Teacher Hs
Amy Soden Abbott Elementary-Instructional Para Elem ajsoden@mpsomaha.org Para Abbott Elementary-Food Service Para Elem,Abbott Elementary-Instructional Para Elem
Amy Rangeloff Cottonwood Elementary-Grade 2 Teacher akrangeloff@mpsomaha.org Teacher Cottonwood Elementary-Grade 2 Teacher