Staff Directory

Looking for someone? You may search by first name, last name or school location. 

First Name Sort descending Last Name Primary Email Staff Assignment Additional Assignments
Aaris Nespor Kiewit Middle School-Math Teacher Ms arnespor@mpsomaha.org Teacher Kiewit Middle School-Math Teacher Ms
Aaron Harding Millard North High School-Math Teacher Hs ajharding@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard North High School-Club Sponsor Hs,Millard North High School-Dept Head Math Hs,Millard North High School-Digital Media Stipend Hs,Millard North High School-Math Teacher Hs,Millard North High School-Mtss Consultant Hs,Millard North High School-Soccer-g Asst Hs
Aaron Pritchett Reeder Elementary-Grade 4 Teacher anpritchett@mpsomaha.org Teacher Reeder Elementary-Grade 4 Teacher
Aaron Egner Montclair Elementary-Day Custodian II aeegner@mpsomaha.org Custodial Maintenance Montclair Elementary-Day Custodian II
Aaron Root Cottonwood Elementary-Day Custodian II asroot@mpsomaha.org Custodial Maintenance Cottonwood Elementary-Day Custodian II
Aaron Bearinger Millard North High School-Hs Asst Principal ajbearinger@mpsomaha.org Administrator Millard North High School-Hs Asst Principal
Aaron Willems Millard West High School-Science Teacher Hs ajwillems@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard West High School-Mtss Consultant Hs,Millard West High School-Science Teacher Hs
Aarron Schurevich Millard North High School-Language Arts Teacher Hs awschurevich@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard North High School-Debate Hs,Millard North High School-Language Arts Teacher Hs
Abbey Weber Holling Heights Elementary-Kindergarten Teacher aeweber@mpsomaha.org Teacher Holling Heights Elementary-Kindergarten Teacher
Abbie Schneider Aldrich Elementary-Media Para Elem alschneider@mpsomaha.org Para Aldrich Elementary-Media Para Elem,Aldrich Elementary-Safety Patrol Elem,Aldrich Elementary-Watch Dogs Coordinator
Abby Sturgeon Millard South High School-Physical Ed Teacher Hs arsturgeon@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard South High School-Physical Ed Teacher Hs,Millard South High School-Soccer-g Asst Hs
Abby Bjornsen Keith Lutz Horizon High School-School Social Worker Hs ajbjornsen@mpsomaha.org Pro Tech Salary Keith Lutz Horizon High School-School Social Worker Hs,Ron Witt Support Services Center-Crisis Team Member
Abigail Fehr Reagan Elementary-Administrative Intern alfehr@mpsomaha.org Teacher Reagan Elementary-Administrative Intern,Reagan Elementary-Mtss Consultant Elem,Reagan Elementary-Partners For Education El,Reagan Elementary-Staff Dev Facilitator Elm,Reagan Elementary-Watch Dogs Coordinator
Abigail Dorsey Bryan Elementary-Grade 2 Teacher akdorsey@mpsomaha.org Teacher Bryan Elementary-Grade 2 Teacher,Bryan Elementary-Teammate Spon 6-10 Vol el
Abigail Taylor Millard North High School-Hs Security Guard altaylor@mpsomaha.org Pro Tech Hourly Millard North High School-Hs Security Guard
Abry Hookie Ezra Elementary-Media Para Elem aahookie@mpsomaha.org Para Ezra Elementary-Media Para Elem,Ezra Elementary-Safety Patrol Elem,Ezra Elementary-Temp Ezra Crossing Guard,Ezra Elementary-Watch Dogs Coordinator
Adam Mohning Aldrich Elementary-Physical Ed Teacher Elem armohning@mpsomaha.org Teacher Aldrich Elementary-Club Sponsor Elem,Aldrich Elementary-Physical Ed Teacher Elem
Adam Shada Millard North High School-Football Asst Varsity Hs amshada@mpsomaha.org Temporary Millard North High School-Football Asst Varsity Hs
Adam Moodie Millard North Middle School-Pm Tech 1 awmoodie@mpsomaha.org Custodial Maintenance Support Services Center-Pm Tech 1
Adelene Oliver Wheeler Elementary-Grade 4 Teacher aroliver@mpsomaha.org Teacher Wheeler Elementary-Grade 4 Teacher
Adina Babko Don Stroh Administration Center-Secretary To Dir Seced aebabko@mpsomaha.org Pro Tech Hourly Don Stroh Administration Center-Secretary To Dir Seced
Afton Croker Reagan Elementary-Speech Pathologist ajcroker@mpsomaha.org Teacher Reagan Elementary-Mtss Consultant Elem,Reagan Elementary-Speech Pathologist
Aimee Schultz Neihardt Elementary-Grade 1 Teacher alschultz@mpsomaha.org Teacher Neihardt Elementary-Club Sponsor Elem,Neihardt Elementary-Grade 1 Teacher
Aimee Poljanac Abbott Elementary-Kindergarten Teacher ampoljanac@mpsomaha.org Teacher Abbott Elementary-Kindergarten Teacher
Alan Sarka Neihardt Elementary-Administrative Intern ajsarka@mpsomaha.org Teacher Neihardt Elementary-Administrative Intern,Neihardt Elementary-Club Sponsor Elem,Neihardt Elementary-Safety Patrol Elem
Alana Stothert Montclair Elementary-Grade 5 Teacher akstothert@mpsomaha.org Teacher Montclair Elementary-Grade 5 Teacher
Alessandro Stuto Kiewit Middle School-Day Custodian I Ms astuto@mpsomaha.org Custodial Maintenance Kiewit Middle School-Day Custodian I Ms
Alex Palmquist Reagan Elementary-Physical Ed Teacher Elem adpalmquist@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard South High School-Golf-b Head Varsity Hs,Reagan Elementary-Club Sponsor Elem,Reagan Elementary-Physical Ed Teacher Elem,Reagan Elementary-Safety Patrol Elem
Alex Kirkland Millard South High School-Language Arts Teacher Hs ankirkland@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard South High School-Language Arts Teacher Hs
Alex Freeborn Support Services Center-Dist Grounds Assistant I arfreeborn@mpsomaha.org Custodial Maintenance Support Services Center-Dist Grounds Assistant I
Alexa Mazur Black Elk Elementary-Sped Resource Teacher Ele ajmazur@mpsomaha.org Teacher Black Elk Elementary-Club Sponsor Elem,Black Elk Elementary-Mtss Consultant Elem,Black Elk Elementary-Sped Resource Teacher Ele,Black Elk Elementary-Teammate Spon 6-10 Vol el
Alexa Caldwell Rockwell Elementary-Sped Preschool Teacher arcaldwell@mpsomaha.org Teacher Rockwell Elementary-Sped Preschool Teacher
Alexander Jameson Millard West High School-World Language Teacher Hs adjameson@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard West High School-Club Sponsor Hs,Millard West High School-World Language Teacher Hs
Alexander Fields Millard West High School-Social Studies Teacher Hs agfields@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard West High School-Social Studies Teacher Hs
Alexander Renes Willowdale Elementary-Physical Ed Teacher Elem amrenes@mpsomaha.org Teacher Willowdale Elementary-Physical Ed Teacher Elem,Willowdale Elementary-Safety Patrol Elem
Alexandra Thome Disney Elementary-Sped Resource Teacher Ele arthome@mpsomaha.org Teacher Disney Elementary-Club Sponsor Elem,Disney Elementary-Mtss Consultant Elem,Disney Elementary-Sped Resource Teacher Ele
Alexandria Halliburton Ezra Elementary-Grade 2 Teacher amhalliburton@mpsomaha.org Teacher Ezra Elementary-Grade 2 Teacher,Ezra Elementary-Mtss Consultant Elem
Alexandria Carlson Russell Middle School-Math Teacher Ms amcarlson@mpsomaha.org Teacher Russell Middle School-Math Teacher Ms
Alexandro Lopez Guerrero Millard South High School-Fs Hs Production Lead i alopezguerrero@mpsomaha.org Food Service Millard South High School-Fs Hs Production Lead i,Millard South High School-Fs Hs Production Manager
Alexis Funk Ezra Elementary-Grade 1 Teacher alfunk@mpsomaha.org Teacher Ezra Elementary-Grade 1 Teacher
Alice Rohwer Millard North Middle School-Fs Ms Helper alrohwer@mpsomaha.org Food Service Millard North Middle School-Fs Ms Helper
Alice Freeman Disney Elementary-Grade 3 Teacher afreeman@mpsomaha.org Teacher Disney Elementary-Grade 3 Teacher
Alicia Jones Millard North High School-Math Teacher Hs aajones@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard North High School-Math Teacher Hs
Alicia Kotlarz Montclair Elementary-Elem Principal ackotlarz@mpsomaha.org Administrator Montclair Elementary-Elem Principal
Alicia Ketcham Upchurch Elementary-Grade 3 Teacher amketcham@mpsomaha.org Teacher Upchurch Elementary-Club Sponsor Elem,Upchurch Elementary-Grade 3 Teacher,Upchurch Elementary-Mtss Consultant Elem
Alicia Judernatz Rohwer Elementary-Grade 3 Teacher amjudernatz@mpsomaha.org Teacher Rohwer Elementary-Grade 3 Teacher
Alicia Sevcik Central Middle School-Resource Sped Para-m aasevcik@mpsomaha.org Para Central Middle School-Resource Sped Para-m
Alisen Brewer Andersen Middle School-Sped Bd Teacher Ms ambrewer1@mpsomaha.org Teacher Andersen Middle School-Mtss Consultant Ms,Andersen Middle School-Sped Bd Teacher Ms
Alison McFarland Holling Heights Elementary-Kindergarten Teacher afmcfarland@mpsomaha.org Teacher Holling Heights Elementary-Club Sponsor Elem,Holling Heights Elementary-Kindergarten Teacher
Alissa Hinz Andersen Middle School-Sped Resource Teacher Ms ajhinz@mpsomaha.org Teacher Andersen Middle School-Sped Resource Teacher Ms
Allison Derr Hitchcock Elementary-Grade 4 Teacher alderr@mpsomaha.org Teacher Hitchcock Elementary-Grade 4 Teacher,Hitchcock Elementary-Mtss Consultant Elem,Millard North High School-Cheerleading Jv Hs
Allison Switzer Hitchcock Elementary-Speech Pathologist acswitzer@mpsomaha.org Teacher Hitchcock Elementary-Mtss Consultant Elem,Hitchcock Elementary-Speech Pathologist,Montclair Elementary-Speech Pathologist
Allison Johnson Neihardt Elementary-Speech Pathologist aajohnson@mpsomaha.org Teacher Neihardt Elementary-Speech Pathologist
Allison Andersen Millard South High School-World Language Teacher Hs acandersen1@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard South High School-Club Sponsor Hs,Millard South High School-World Language Teacher Hs
Allison Goodman Millard North High School-Business Teacher amgoodman@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard North High School-Business Teacher,Millard North High School-Deca Hs,Millard North High School-Fall Color Guard Hs,Millard North High School-Fbla Hs
Allison Peters Cody Elementary-Grade 1 Teacher ampeters1@mpsomaha.org Teacher Cody Elementary-Grade 1 Teacher
Allison Vanderwal Millard South High School-Secretary 12 Mo High sch apvanderwal@mpsomaha.org Pro Tech Hourly Millard South High School-Secretary 12 Mo High sch
Allison Dirks Andersen Middle School-Vocal Music Teacher Ms atdirks@mpsomaha.org Teacher Andersen Middle School-Musical Asst Ms,Andersen Middle School-Musical/drama Ms,Andersen Middle School-Vocal Music Ms,Andersen Middle School-Vocal Music Teacher Ms
Allison Hoyt Millard North Middle School-Orchestra Teacher abhoyt@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard North Middle School-Orchestra Teacher,Millard North Middle School-Strings/orchestra Ms,Millard North Middle School-Student Council Ms
Ally Logan Hitchcock Elementary-Grade 5 Teacher ajlogan@mpsomaha.org Teacher Hitchcock Elementary-Grade 5 Teacher,Hitchcock Elementary-Safety Patrol Elem,Hitchcock Elementary-Student Council Elem
Ally Patterson Reeder Elementary-Sped Resource Teacher Ele ajpatterson@mpsomaha.org Teacher Reeder Elementary-Sped Resource Teacher Ele,Reeder Elementary-Student Council Elem
Ally Weaver Harvey Oaks Elementary-Sped Preschool Teacher amweaver@mpsomaha.org Teacher Harvey Oaks Elementary-Sped Preschool Teacher
Allycia Gutierrez Millard North High School-Language Arts Teacher Hs aigutierrez@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard North High School-Language Arts Teacher Hs,Millard North High School-Nsaa One Act Plays hs
Allyson Figura Bryan Elementary-Grade 3 Teacher atfigura@mpsomaha.org Teacher Bryan Elementary-Grade 3 Teacher
Alyssa Mason Kiewit Middle School-Resource Sped Para-m ammason@mpsomaha.org Para Kiewit Middle School-Resource Sped Para-m
Alyssa Watson Millard West High School-Social Studies Teacher Hs aswatson@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard West High School-Soccer-g Asst Hs,Millard West High School-Social Studies Teacher Hs
Alyssa Hopkins Reagan Elementary-Instructional Para Elem ajhopkins@mpsomaha.org Para Reagan Elementary-Instructional Para Elem
Amanda Jones Central Middle School-Math Teacher Ms amjones1@mpsomaha.org Teacher Central Middle School-Math Teacher Ms,Central Middle School-Mtss Consultant Ms
Amanda Seim Reeder Elementary-Speech Pathologist arseim@mpsomaha.org Teacher Reeder Elementary-Speech Pathologist
Amanda Parker Keith Lutz Horizon High School-High Sch Counselor amparker@mpsomaha.org Teacher Keith Lutz Horizon High School-High Sch Counselor,Keith Lutz Horizon High School-Teammate Spon 6-10 Vol hs,Millard North Middle School-Mtss Consultant Ms
Amanda Lorimer Upchurch Elementary-Grade 1 Teacher allorimer@mpsomaha.org Teacher Upchurch Elementary-Grade 1 Teacher,Upchurch Elementary-Mtss Consultant Elem
Amanda Abbey Millard North High School-Sped Mh Teacher Hs alabbey@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard North High School-Sped Mh Teacher Hs
Amanda VanderVort Millard North High School-Math Teacher Hs acvandervort@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard North High School-Math Teacher Hs,Millard North High School-Mtss Consultant Hs
Amanda Smith Disney Elementary-Physical Ed Teacher Elem amsmith@mpsomaha.org Teacher Disney Elementary-Club Sponsor Elem,Disney Elementary-Physical Ed Teacher Elem,Disney Elementary-Student Council Elem
Amanda Aksamit Beadle Middle School-Speech Pathologist alaksamit@mpsomaha.org Teacher Beadle Middle School-Speech Pathologist,Cottonwood Elementary-Speech Pathologist
Amanda Benzel Cather Elementary-Core Teacher Elem albenzel@mpsomaha.org Teacher Cather Elementary-Core Teacher Elem
Amanda Hoodjer Ackerman Elementary-Grade 2 Teacher ajhoodjer@mpsomaha.org Teacher Ackerman Elementary-Grade 2 Teacher
Amanda Wharton-Hunt Willowdale Elementary-Elem Principal alhunt@mpsomaha.org Administrator Willowdale Elementary-Elem Principal
Amanda Hartz Hitchcock Elementary-Elem Principal ajhartz@mpsomaha.org Administrator Hitchcock Elementary-Elem Principal
Amanda Noonan Beadle Middle School-Math Teacher Ms amnoonan@mpsomaha.org Teacher Beadle Middle School-Club Sponsor Ms,Beadle Middle School-Dept Head Math Ms,Beadle Middle School-Math Teacher Ms
Amanda Woods Ackerman Elementary-Resource Sped Para-e afwoods@mpsomaha.org Para Ackerman Elementary-Resource Sped Para-e
Amanda Kunes Ron Witt Support Services Center-Tech Facilitator 2a Elem ajkunes@mpsomaha.org Pro Tech Salary Ron Witt Support Services Center-Tech Facilitator 2a Elem
Amanda Ostle Andersen Middle School-Language Arts Teacher Ms ajostle@mpsomaha.org Teacher Andersen Middle School-Basketball-b Intramurl Ms,Andersen Middle School-Basketball-g Intramurl Ms,Andersen Middle School-Cross Country Ms,Andersen Middle School-Language Arts Teacher Ms,Andersen Middle School-Mtss Consultant Ms,Andersen Middle School-Track-g Assistant Ms
Amanda Rothe Andersen Middle School-Grade 6 Teacher anrothe@mpsomaha.org Teacher Andersen Middle School-Grade 6 Teacher
Amanda Distefano Hitchcock Elementary-Speech Pathologist akdistefano@mpsomaha.org Teacher Hitchcock Elementary-Speech Pathologist
Amanda Stalnaker Millard North Middle School-Sped Resource Teacher Ms astalnaker@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard North Middle School-Club Sponsor Ms,Millard North Middle School-Musical Asst Ms,Millard North Middle School-Musical/drama Ms,Millard North Middle School-Sped Resource Teacher Ms
Amanda Carlsen Hitchcock Elementary-Sped Preschool Teacher alcarlsen@mpsomaha.org Teacher Hitchcock Elementary-Sped Preschool Teacher
Amanda Taylor Central Middle School-Language Arts Teacher Ms aetaylor@mpsomaha.org Teacher Central Middle School-Club Sponsor Ms,Central Middle School-Dept Head English Ms,Central Middle School-Language Arts Teacher Ms,Central Middle School-Mtss Consultant Ms
Amanda Benak Aldrich Elementary-Grade 5 Teacher acbenak@mpsomaha.org Teacher Aldrich Elementary-Grade 5 Teacher,Millard South High School-Swimming-b&g Asst Hs
Amanda Braun Disney Elementary-Title 1 Preschool Tchr ajbraun@mpsomaha.org Teacher Disney Elementary-Title 1 Preschool Tchr
Amanda Niemiec Russell Middle School-Grade 6 Teacher ajniemiec@mpsomaha.org Teacher Russell Middle School-Club Sponsor Ms,Russell Middle School-Grade 6 Teacher,Russell Middle School-Mtss Consultant Ms,Russell Middle School-Yearbook Ms
Amanda Prahm Kiewit Middle School-Math Teacher Ms anprahm@mpsomaha.org Teacher Kiewit Middle School-Basketball-g Jv/res Ms,Kiewit Middle School-Club Sponsor Ms,Kiewit Middle School-Math Teacher Ms,Kiewit Middle School-Volleyball- Intramural Ms
Amanda Howe Holling Heights Elementary-Grade 3 Teacher amhowe@mpsomaha.org Teacher Holling Heights Elementary-Grade 3 Teacher,Holling Heights Elementary-Mtss Consultant Elem
Amber Lutmer Millard North Middle School-Physical Ed Teacher Ms aalutmer@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard North Middle School-Physical Ed Teacher Ms,Millard North Middle School-Track-g Head Ms,Millard West High School-Softball-g Asst Hs
Amber Elsasser Millard South High School-Cheerleading Freshman Hs aielsasser@mpsomaha.org Temporary Millard South High School-Cheerleading Freshman Hs
Amber Ripa Millard North High School-Instructional Depthd Hs aeripa@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard North High School-Instructional Depthd Hs,Millard North High School-Mtss Consultant Hs,Millard North High School-Teammate Spon 6-10 Vol hs
Amber Frantz Montclair Elementary-Speech Pathologist avfrantz@mpsomaha.org Teacher Montclair Elementary-Mtss Consultant Elem,Montclair Elementary-Speech Pathologist
Amber Castillo Millard North Middle School-Art Teacher Ms ajcastillo@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard North Middle School-Art Teacher Ms,Millard North Middle School-Club Sponsor Ms,Millard North Middle School-Partners For Education Ms
Amber Nicholson Millard South High School-Math Teacher Hs adnicholson@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard South High School-Math Teacher Hs
Amber Wormington Millard South High School-Language Arts Teacher Hs adwormington@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard South High School-Club Sponsor Hs,Millard South High School-Language Arts Teacher Hs