Staff Directory

Looking for someone? You may search by first name, last name or school location. Please note, these email addresses are for use by staff, students, and parents relating to school business only. Solicitation is prohibited.

First Name Sort descending Last Name Primary Email Staff Assignment Additional Assignments
Aaris Nespor Kiewit Middle Sch - Math Teacher Ms arnespor@mpsomaha.org Teacher
Aaron Willems West High - Science Teacher Hs ajwillems@mpsomaha.org Teacher West High - Mtss Consultant Hs, West High - Student Info Sys Facil Hs
Aaron Pritchett Reeder Elem - Grade 4 Teacher anpritchett@mpsomaha.org Teacher Reeder Elem - Mtss Consultant Elem
Aaron Egner Montclair Elem - Day Custodian Ii aeegner@mpsomaha.org Custodial Maint
Aaron Harding North High - Math Teacher Hs ajharding@mpsomaha.org Teacher North High - Broadcast Journalism, North High - Club Sponsor Hs, North High - Dept Head Math Hs, North High - Digital Media Stipend Hs, North High - Mtss Consultant Hs, North High - Soccer-g Asst Hs
Aaron Root Cottonwood Elem - Day Custodian Ii asroot@mpsomaha.org Custodial Maint Support Service Ctr - Emergency Paid Sick Leave
Aaron Bearinger North High - Hs Asst Principal ajbearinger@mpsomaha.org Administrator
Aarron Schurevich North High - Language Arts Teacher Hs awschurevich@mpsomaha.org Teacher North High - Debate Hs
Abbie Sivinski North High - Practicum Student ajsivinski@mpsomaha.org Contracted Svc
Abbie Schneider Aldrich Elem - Media Para Elem alschneider@mpsomaha.org Ed Para Aldrich Elem - Safety Patrol Elem, Aldrich Elem - Watch Dogs Coordinator
Abby Bjornsen Keith Lutz Horizon - School Social Worker Hs ajbjornsen@mpsomaha.org Prof/tech/sal Ron Witt Ssc - Crisis Team Member
Abby Sturgeon South High - Physical Ed Teacher Hs arsturgeon@mpsomaha.org Teacher South High - Soccer-g Asst Hs, South High - Summer Teacher Secondary
Abigail Berthold Norris Elem - Long Term Sub Elem amberthold@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Abigail Dorsey Bryan Elem - Grade 2 Teacher akdorsey@mpsomaha.org Teacher Bryan Elem - Teammate Spon 6-10 Vol El
Abigail Christensen South High - Acp Sped Hs Para amchristensen@mpsomaha.org Ed Para
Abigail Enholm Hitchcock Elem - Reteaching Para Elem asenholm@mpsomaha.org Ed Para
Abigail Fehr Reagan Elem - Administrative Intern alfehr@mpsomaha.org Teacher Reagan Elem - Partners For Education El, Reagan Elem - Staff Dev Facilitator Elm, Reagan Elem - Watch Dogs Coordinator
Abigail Karloff amkarloff@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Abry Hookie Ezra Millard Elem - Media Para Elem aahookie@mpsomaha.org Ed Para Ezra Millard Elem - Safety Patrol Elem, Ezra Millard Elem - Syn-secretary Elementary, Ezra Millard Elem - Watch Dogs Coordinator
Adam Fjell North High - Social Studies Teacher Hs atfjell@mpsomaha.org Teacher North High - Ib Ext Essay Mentor Hs
Adam Thomsen arthomsen@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Adam Wildrick ajwildrick@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Adam Mohning Aldrich Elem - Physical Ed Teacher Elem armohning@mpsomaha.org Teacher Aldrich Elem - Club Sponsor Elem
Adam Moodie Support Service Ctr - Pm Tech 1 awmoodie@mpsomaha.org Custodial Maint Support Service Ctr - Emergency Paid Sick Leave
Adam Erickson Norris Elem - Night Custodian I Elem ajerickson@mpsomaha.org Custodial Maint
Adelene Oliver Wheeler Elem - Grade 4 Teacher aroliver@mpsomaha.org Teacher
Adina Babko Don Stroh Admin Ctr - Secretary To Dir Seced aebabko@mpsomaha.org Prof/tech/hour
Adriana Castillo acastilla@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Afton Croker Reagan Elem - Speech Pathologist ajcroker@mpsomaha.org Teacher Reagan Elem - Mtss Consultant Elem
Aimee Coleman Harvey Oaks Elem - Long Term Sub Elem alcoleman@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Aimee Schultz Neihardt Elem - Grade 1 Teacher alschultz@mpsomaha.org Teacher Neihardt Elem - Club Sponsor Elem
Aingeal Jones North High - Credit Recovery Lead Tchr aejones@mpsomaha.org Teacher
Alan Sarka Neihardt Elem - Administrative Intern ajsarka@mpsomaha.org Teacher Neihardt Elem - Partners For Education El, Neihardt Elem - Safety Patrol Elem
Alana Stothert Montclair Elem - Grade 5 Teacher akstothert@mpsomaha.org Teacher
Alena Peek adpeek@mpsomaha.org Food Service
Alessandra Derks Reagan Elem - Kindergarten Teacher acderks@mpsomaha.org Teacher
Alessandro Stuto Kiewit Middle Sch - Day Custodian I Ms astuto@mpsomaha.org Custodial Maint
Alex Palmquist Reagan Elem - Physical Ed Teacher Elem adpalmquist@mpsomaha.org Teacher Reagan Elem - Club Sponsor Elem, Reagan Elem - Safety Patrol Elem, Reagan Elem - Student Council Elem, South High - Golf-b Head Varsity Hs
Alex Kirkland South High - Language Arts Teacher Hs ankirkland@mpsomaha.org Teacher
Alexa Kelly Rohwer Elem - Acp Sped Elem Para abkelly@mpsomaha.org Ed Para
Alexa Caldwell Rockwell Elem - Sped Preschool Teacher arcaldwell@mpsomaha.org Teacher
Alexa Mazur Black Elk Elem - Sped Resource Teacher Ele ajmazur@mpsomaha.org Teacher Black Elk Elem - Club Sponsor Elem, Black Elk Elem - Mtss Consultant Elem, Black Elk Elem - Teammate Spon 6-10 Vol El, Cody Elem - Summer Teacher Elem
Alexander Vargas Cardona ajcardona@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Alexander Fields West High - Social Studies Teacher Hs agfields@mpsomaha.org Teacher
Alexander Renes Willowdale Elem - Physical Ed Teacher Elem amrenes@mpsomaha.org Teacher Willowdale Elem - Safety Patrol Elem
Alexander Fitzsimmons Russell Middle Sch - Football Varsity/jv Ms atfitzsimmons@mpsomaha.org Temp Help
Alexander Jameson West High - World Language Teacher Hs adjameson@mpsomaha.org Teacher West High - Club Sponsor Hs
Alexandra Fischer afischer1@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Alexandra Thome Bryan Elem - Sped Resource Teacher Ele arthome@mpsomaha.org Teacher Bryan Elem - Mtss Consultant Elem
Alexandria Carlson Russell Middle Sch - Math Teacher Ms amcarlson@mpsomaha.org Teacher Russell Middle Sch - Mtss Consultant Ms, Russell Middle Sch - Staff Dev Facilitator Ms, Russell Middle Sch - Student Info Sys Facil Ms
Alexandria Grant Central Middle Sch - Contract Boys&girls Club afgrant@mpsomaha.org Contracted Svc
Alexandria Halliburton Ezra Millard Elem - Grade 2 Teacher amhalliburton@mpsomaha.org Teacher Ezra Millard Elem - Mtss Consultant Elem
Alexandro Lopez Guerrero South High - Fs Hs Production Manager alopezguerrero@mpsomaha.org Food Service Support Service Ctr - Emergency Paid Sick Leave
Alexanna Kelly ankelly@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Alexis Sherman Wheeler Elem - Kindergarten Teacher aksherman@mpsomaha.org Teacher
Alexis Funk Ezra Millard Elem - Grade 1 Teacher alfunk@mpsomaha.org Teacher
Alexis Tex-willis Andersen Middle Sch - Acp Sped Ms Para arwillis@mpsomaha.org Ed Para
Alice Rohwer North Middle Sch - Fs Ms Helper alrohwer@mpsomaha.org Food Service
Alice Dunn amdunn@mpsomaha.org Substitute Black Elk Elem - Summer Teacher Elem
Alicia Judernatz Beadle Middle Sch - Media Specialist Ms amjudernatz@mpsomaha.org Teacher
Alicia Sevcik Central Middle Sch - Resource Sped Para-m aasevcik@mpsomaha.org Ed Para
Alicia Jones North High - Math Teacher Hs aajones@mpsomaha.org Teacher
Alicia Bragg West High - Social Studies Teacher Hs aabragg@mpsomaha.org Teacher West High - Staff Dev Facilitator Hs, West High - Student Council Hs, West High - Unified Sports Bowling, West High - Unified Sports Track, West High - Update - Education Academ
Alicia Ketcham Upchurch Elem - Grade 3 Teacher amketcham@mpsomaha.org Teacher Upchurch Elem - Club Sponsor Elem, Upchurch Elem - Mtss Consultant Elem
Alicia Laufenberg Ezra Millard Elem - Teacher aklaufenberg@mpsomaha.org Teacher
Alicia Kotlarz Montclair Elem - Elem Principal ackotlarz@mpsomaha.org Administrator
Alisa Schlotfeld akschlotfeld@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Alisen Brewer Andersen Middle Sch - Sped Bd Teacher Ms ambrewer1@mpsomaha.org Teacher Andersen Middle Sch - Mtss Consultant Ms
Alison Mcfarland Holling Heights Elem - Kindergarten Teacher afmcfarland@mpsomaha.org Teacher
Alissa Hinz Andersen Middle Sch - Sped Resource Teacher Ms ajhinz@mpsomaha.org Teacher
Alissa Christensen Support Service Ctr - Custodian 1 Floater acchristensen@mpsomaha.org Custodial Maint
Alisyn Eastman North High - Acp Sped Hs Para ameastman@mpsomaha.org Ed Para
Allayna Hayden Bryan Elem - Sped Resource Teacher Ele alhayden@mpsomaha.org Teacher
Allie Knoepfler Morton Elem - Grade 2 Teacher acknoepfler@mpsomaha.org Teacher
Allison Wisniewski alwisniewski@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Allison Harrold Reagan Elem - Grade 3 Teacher awharrold@mpsomaha.org Teacher
Allison Langan Holling Heights Elem - Bd Sped Para Elem aclangan@mpsomaha.org Ed Para
Allison Gordman algordman@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Allison Rutherford Central Middle Sch - Physical Ed Teacher Ms aarutherford@mpsomaha.org Teacher Central Middle Sch - Basketball-b Intramurl Ms, Central Middle Sch - Basketball-g Intramurl Ms, Central Middle Sch - Club Sponsor Ms, Central Middle Sch - Track-g Assistant Ms, North High - Softball-g Asst Hs
Allison Peters Cody Elem - Grade 1 Teacher ampeters1@mpsomaha.org Teacher
Allison Goodman North High - Business Teacher amgoodman@mpsomaha.org Teacher North High - Deca Hs, North High - Fall Color Guard Hs, North High - Fbla Hs, South High - Summer Teacher Secondary
Allison Switzer Disney Elem - Speech Pathologist acswitzer@mpsomaha.org Teacher
Allison Swanson answanson@mpsomaha.org Temp Help North High - Basketball-g Asst Hs
Allison Vanderwal South High - Secretary 12 Mo High Sch apvanderwal@mpsomaha.org Prof/tech/hour
Allison Domsch Upchurch Elem - Homebased adomsch@mpsomaha.org Contracted Svc Don Stroh Admin Ctr - Sped Contractor
Allison Goff North High - Contracted Avenue Scholar aagoff@mpsomaha.org Contracted Svc
Allison Hoffmann Andersen Middle Sch - Vocal Music Teacher Ms athoffmann@mpsomaha.org Teacher Andersen Middle Sch - Musical/drama Ms, Andersen Middle Sch - Vocal Music Ms, North High - Vocal Music Asst Hs
Allison Derr Hitchcock Elem - Grade 4 Teacher alderr@mpsomaha.org Teacher Hitchcock Elem - Mtss Consultant Elem, North High - Cheerleading Jv Hs
Allison Devries Holling Heights Elem - Long Term Sub Elem amdevries@mpsomaha.org Teacher Holling Heights Elem - Grade 3 Teacher
Allison Reznicek South High - Sped Resource Teacher Hs atreznicek@mpsomaha.org Teacher
Allison Hoyt North Middle Sch - Orchestra Teacher abhoyt@mpsomaha.org Teacher North Middle Sch - Strings/orchestra Ms, North Middle Sch - Student Council Ms
Allisyn Besack Hitchcock Elem - Grade 3 Teacher albesack@mpsomaha.org Teacher
Ally Patterson Reeder Elem - Sped Resource Teacher Ele ajpatterson@mpsomaha.org Teacher Reeder Elem - Student Council Elem
Ally Logan Hitchcock Elem - Grade 5 Teacher ajlogan@mpsomaha.org Teacher Hitchcock Elem - Safety Patrol Elem, Hitchcock Elem - Student Council Elem
Ally Weaver Harvey Oaks Elem - Sped Preschool Teacher amweaver@mpsomaha.org Teacher Cody Elem - Summer Teacher Elem
Allycia Gutierrez North High - Language Arts Teacher Hs aigutierrez@mpsomaha.org Teacher North High - Ib Ext Essay Mentor Hs, North High - Nsaa One Act Plays Hs
Allyson Olsen Rockwell Elem - Grade 1 Teacher alolsen@mpsomaha.org Teacher
Allyson Watanabe Bryan Elem - Grade 3 Teacher atwatanabe@mpsomaha.org Teacher Black Elk Elem - Summer Teacher Elem
Alyce Leblanc aaleblanc@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Alycia Mordaunt Beadle Middle Sch - Resource Sped Para-m agmordaunt@mpsomaha.org Ed Para