Staff Directory

Looking for someone? You may search by first name, last name or school location. Please note, these email addresses are for use by staff, students, and parents relating to school business only. Solicitation is prohibited.

First Name Sort descending Last Name Primary Email Staff Assignment Additional Assignments
Aaris Nespor Kiewit Middle Sch - Math Teacher Ms arnespor@mpsomaha.org Teacher
Aaron Harding North High - Math Teacher Hs ajharding@mpsomaha.org Teacher North High - Broadcast Journalism
Aaron Egner Montclair Elem - Day Custodian Ii aeegner@mpsomaha.org Custodial Maint
Aaron Pritchett Reeder Elem - Grade 4 Teacher anpritchett@mpsomaha.org Teacher
Aaron Bearinger North High - Hs Asst Principal ajbearinger@mpsomaha.org Administrator
Aaron Root Cather Elem - Day Custodian Ii asroot@mpsomaha.org Custodial Maint
Aaron Willems West High - Science Teacher Hs ajwillems@mpsomaha.org Teacher West High - Mtss Consultant Hs
Abbie Schneider Aldrich Elem - Media Para Elem alschneider@mpsomaha.org Ed Para Aldrich Elem - Safety Patrol Elem
Abbie Sivinski North High - High Sch Counselor ajsivinski@mpsomaha.org Teacher
Abby Sturgeon South High - Physical Ed Teacher Hs arsturgeon@mpsomaha.org Teacher South High - Soccer-g Asst Hs
Abby Bjornsen Keith Lutz Horizon - School Social Worker Hs ajbjornsen@mpsomaha.org Prof/tech/sal Ron Witt Ssc - Crisis Team Member
Abigail Christensen South High - Acp Sped Hs Para amchristensen@mpsomaha.org Ed Para
Abigail Berthold Norris Elem - Long Term Sub Elem amberthold@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Abigail Karloff amkarloff@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Abigail Dorsey Bryan Elem - Grade 2 Teacher akdorsey@mpsomaha.org Teacher
Abry Hookie Ezra Millard Elem - Media Para Elem aahookie@mpsomaha.org Ed Para Ezra Millard Elem - Safety Patrol Elem
Adam Hansen Andersen Middle Sch - Acp Sped Ms Para arhansen@mpsomaha.org Ed Para
Adam Fjell North High - Social Studies Teacher Hs atfjell@mpsomaha.org Teacher
Adam Thomsen arthomsen@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Adam Moodie Support Service Ctr - Pm Tech 1 awmoodie@mpsomaha.org Custodial Maint
Adam Erickson Norris Elem - Night Custodian I Elem ajerickson@mpsomaha.org Custodial Maint
Adam Mohning Aldrich Elem - Physical Ed Teacher Elem armohning@mpsomaha.org Teacher Aldrich Elem - Club Sponsor Elem
Adelene Oliver Wheeler Elem - Grade 4 Teacher aroliver@mpsomaha.org Teacher
Adina Babko Don Stroh Admin Ctr - Secretary To Dir Seced aebabko@mpsomaha.org Prof/tech/hour
Adriana Castillo acastilla@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Afton Croker Reagan Elem - Speech Pathologist ajcroker@mpsomaha.org Teacher Reagan Elem - Mtss Consultant Elem
Aimee Coleman Morton Elem - Grade 3 Teacher alcoleman@mpsomaha.org Teacher
Aimee Schultz Neihardt Elem - Grade 1 Teacher alschultz@mpsomaha.org Teacher Neihardt Elem - Club Sponsor Elem
Alan Sarka Neihardt Elem - Administrative Intern ajsarka@mpsomaha.org Teacher Neihardt Elem - Partners For Education El
Alessandra Derks Montclair Elem - Montessori 4/5 Teacher acderks@mpsomaha.org Teacher
Alessandro Stuto Kiewit Middle Sch - Day Custodian I Ms astuto@mpsomaha.org Custodial Maint
Alex Palmquist Reagan Elem - Physical Ed Teacher Elem adpalmquist@mpsomaha.org Teacher Reagan Elem - Club Sponsor Elem
Alex Kirkland South High - Language Arts Teacher Hs ankirkland@mpsomaha.org Teacher
Alexa Kelly Rohwer Elem - Acp Sped Elem Para abkelly@mpsomaha.org Ed Para
Alexa Caldwell Rockwell Elem - Sped Preschool Teacher arcaldwell@mpsomaha.org Teacher
Alexa Mazur Black Elk Elem - Sped Resource Teacher Ele ajmazur@mpsomaha.org Teacher Black Elk Elem - Club Sponsor Elem
Alexander Vargas Cardona ajcardona@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Alexander Renes Willowdale Elem - Physical Ed Teacher Elem amrenes@mpsomaha.org Teacher Willowdale Elem - Safety Patrol Elem
Alexander Fitzsimmons Russell Middle Sch - Football Varsity/jv Ms atfitzsimmons@mpsomaha.org Temp Help
Alexander Fields West High - Social Studies Teacher Hs agfields@mpsomaha.org Teacher
Alexander Jameson West High - World Language Teacher Hs adjameson@mpsomaha.org Teacher West High - Club Sponsor Hs
Alexandra Thome Bryan Elem - Sped Resource Teacher Ele arthome@mpsomaha.org Teacher Bryan Elem - Mtss Consultant Elem
Alexandra Fischer afischer1@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Alexandra Espinoza asespinoza@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Alexandrea O'donnell Keith Lutz Horizon - Social Studies Teacher Hs agodonnell@mpsomaha.org Teacher
Alexandria Carlson Russell Middle Sch - Math Teacher Ms amcarlson@mpsomaha.org Teacher Russell Middle Sch - Mtss Consultant Ms
Alexandria Halliburton Ezra Millard Elem - Grade 2 Teacher amhalliburton@mpsomaha.org Teacher Ezra Millard Elem - Mtss Consultant Elem
Alexandro Lopez Guerrero South High - Fs Hs Production Manager alopezguerrero@mpsomaha.org Food Service
Alexanna Kelly ankelly@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Alexis Christiansen Andersen Middle Sch - Acp Sped Ms Para abchristiansen@mpsomaha.org Ed Para
Alexis Funk Ezra Millard Elem - Grade 1 Teacher alfunk@mpsomaha.org Teacher
Alexis Sherman Wheeler Elem - Kindergarten Teacher aksherman@mpsomaha.org Teacher
Alexis O'connor Cottonwood Elem - Bd Sped Para Elem asoconnor@mpsomaha.org Ed Para
Alice Rohwer North Middle Sch - Fs Ms Helper alrohwer@mpsomaha.org Food Service
Alice Dunn amdunn@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Alicia Ketcham Upchurch Elem - Grade 3 Teacher amketcham@mpsomaha.org Teacher Upchurch Elem - Club Sponsor Elem
Alicia Bragg West High - Social Studies Teacher Hs aabragg@mpsomaha.org Teacher West High - Staff Dev Facilitator Hs
Alicia Kotlarz Montclair Elem - Elem Principal ackotlarz@mpsomaha.org Administrator
Alicia Laufenberg Sandoz Elem - Sped Resource Teacher Ele aklaufenberg@mpsomaha.org Teacher Sandoz Elem - Mtss Consultant Elem
Alicia Sevcik Central Middle Sch - Resource Sped Para-m aasevcik@mpsomaha.org Ed Para
Alicia Jones North High - Math Teacher Hs aajones@mpsomaha.org Teacher
Alisa Schlotfeld akschlotfeld@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Alisen Brewer Andersen Middle Sch - Sped Bd Teacher Ms ambrewer1@mpsomaha.org Teacher Andersen Middle Sch - Mtss Consultant Ms
Alison Mcfarland Holling Heights Elem - Kindergarten Teacher afmcfarland@mpsomaha.org Teacher
Alison Weel Russell Middle Sch - Mdl Sch Secretary 10 Mo aaweel@mpsomaha.org Prof/tech/hour Russell Middle Sch - Syn - Para Office-health
Alissa Christensen South High - Night Custodian I Hs acchristensen@mpsomaha.org Custodial Maint
Alissa Hinz Andersen Middle Sch - Sped Resource Teacher Ms ajhinz@mpsomaha.org Teacher
Alisyn Eastman North High - Acp Sped Hs Para ameastman@mpsomaha.org Ed Para
Allayna Hayden Bryan Elem - Sped Resource Teacher Ele alhayden@mpsomaha.org Teacher
Allie Knoepfler Morton Elem - Grade 3 Teacher acknoepfler@mpsomaha.org Teacher
Allison Rutherford Central Middle Sch - Physical Ed Teacher Ms aarutherford@mpsomaha.org Teacher Central Middle Sch - Basketball-b Intramurl Ms
Allison Gordman algordman@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Allison Goodman North High - Business Teacher amgoodman@mpsomaha.org Teacher North High - Color Guard - Fall Hs
Allison Swanson North High - Syn-coach-sponsor answanson@mpsomaha.org Temp Help North High - Basketball-g Asst Hs
Allison Buckley Aldrich Elem - Grade 4 Teacher anbuckley@mpsomaha.org Teacher
Allison Vanderwal South High - Secretary 12 Mo High Sch apvanderwal@mpsomaha.org Prof/tech/hour
Allison Domsch Upchurch Elem - Homebased adomsch@mpsomaha.org Contracted Svc Don Stroh Admin Ctr - Sped Contractor
Allison Hoyt North Middle Sch - Orchestra Teacher abhoyt@mpsomaha.org Teacher North Middle Sch - Strings/orchestra Ms
Allison Peters Cody Elem - Grade 1 Teacher ampeters1@mpsomaha.org Teacher
Allison Hoffmann Andersen Middle Sch - Vocal Music Teacher Ms athoffmann@mpsomaha.org Teacher Andersen Middle Sch - Musical/drama Ms
Allison Van Haren amvanharen@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Allison Switzer Disney Elem - Speech Pathologist acswitzer@mpsomaha.org Teacher
Allison Goff North High - Contracted Avenue Scholar aagoff@mpsomaha.org Contracted Svc
Allison Devries Holling Heights Elem - Grade 3 Teacher amdevries@mpsomaha.org Teacher
Allison Reznicek South High - Sped Resource Teacher Hs atreznicek@mpsomaha.org Teacher
Allison Harrold Reagan Elem - Grade 3 Teacher awharrold@mpsomaha.org Teacher
Allison Wisniewski alwisniewski@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Allison Derr Hitchcock Elem - Grade 4 Teacher alderr@mpsomaha.org Teacher Hitchcock Elem - Mtss Consultant Elem
Allisyn Besack Hitchcock Elem - Grade 3 Teacher albesack@mpsomaha.org Teacher
Ally Weaver Harvey Oaks Elem - Sped Preschool Teacher amweaver@mpsomaha.org Teacher
Ally Logan Hitchcock Elem - Grade 5 Teacher ajlogan@mpsomaha.org Teacher Hitchcock Elem - Safety Patrol Elem
Ally Patterson Reeder Elem - Sped Resource Teacher Ele ajpatterson@mpsomaha.org Teacher Reeder Elem - Partners For Education El
Allycia Gutierrez North High - Language Arts Teacher Hs aigutierrez@mpsomaha.org Teacher North High - Drama Director Hs
Allyson Olsen Rockwell Elem - Grade 1 Teacher alolsen@mpsomaha.org Teacher
Allyson Watanabe Bryan Elem - Grade 3 Teacher atwatanabe@mpsomaha.org Teacher Bryan Elem - Club Sponsor Elem
Alyce Leblanc aaleblanc@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Alycia Ervin Rohwer Elem - Student Teacher akervin@mpsomaha.org Contracted Svc
Alyssa Herold Morton Elem - Grade 2 Teacher amherold@mpsomaha.org Teacher
Alyssa Hunter Disney Elem - Acp Sped Elem Para akhunter@mpsomaha.org Ed Para
Alyssa Watson West High - Social Studies Teacher Hs aswatson@mpsomaha.org Teacher West High - Soccer-g Asst Hs