Staff Directory

Looking for someone? You may search by first name, last name or school location. 

First Name Last Name Primary Sort descending Email Staff Assignment Additional Assignments
Gregory Petersen Abbott Elementary-Day Custodian II gapetersen@mpsomaha.org Custodial Maintenance Abbott Elementary-Day Custodian II
Brett Struck Abbott Elementary-Elem Counselor bmstruck@mpsomaha.org Teacher Abbott Elementary-Elem Counselor,Aldrich Elementary-Elem Counselor,Aldrich Elementary-Teammate Spon 6-10 Vol el
Erik Chaussee Abbott Elementary-Elem Principal epchaussee@mpsomaha.org Administrator Abbott Elementary-Elem Principal
Cynthia Wrenn Abbott Elementary-Elem Secretary 10 Mo clwrenn@mpsomaha.org Pro Tech Hourly Abbott Elementary-Elem Secretary 10 Mo,Abbott Elementary-Student Council Elem
Polly Mock Abbott Elementary-Food Service Para Elem prmock1@mpsomaha.org Para Abbott Elementary-Food Service Para Elem,Abbott Elementary-Instructional Para Elem,Abbott Elementary-Resource Sped Para-e
Brenda Bosco Abbott Elementary-Fs Elm Helper blbosco@mpsomaha.org Food Service Abbott Elementary-Fs Elm Helper
Michelle Gradoville Abbott Elementary-Fs Elm Helper mmgradoville@mpsomaha.org Food Service Abbott Elementary-Fs Elm Helper
Connie Goeser Abbott Elementary-Fs Elm Production Manager cjgoeser@mpsomaha.org Food Service Abbott Elementary-Fs Elm Production Manager
Heather Traynor Abbott Elementary-Grade 1 Teacher htraynor@mpsomaha.org Teacher Abbott Elementary-Grade 1 Teacher,Abbott Elementary-Mtss Consultant Elem
Kathleen Gates Abbott Elementary-Grade 1 Teacher kgates@mpsomaha.org Teacher Abbott Elementary-Grade 1 Teacher
Nichol Dolezal Abbott Elementary-Grade 2 Teacher ndolezal@mpsomaha.org Teacher Abbott Elementary-Grade 2 Teacher,Abbott Elementary-Mtss Consultant Elem
Dallas Wellensiek Abbott Elementary-Grade 2 Teacher dwellensiek@mpsomaha.org Teacher Abbott Elementary-Grade 2 Teacher
Lynsey Sharon Abbott Elementary-Grade 2 Teacher llsharon@mpsomaha.org Teacher Abbott Elementary-Grade 2 Teacher,Abbott Elementary-Staff Dev Facilitator Elm
Charlene Hale Abbott Elementary-Grade 3 Teacher cghale@mpsomaha.org Teacher Abbott Elementary-Club Sponsor Elem,Abbott Elementary-Grade 3 Teacher,Abbott Elementary-Watch Dogs Coordinator
Kimberly Doblar Abbott Elementary-Grade 3 Teacher kdoblar@mpsomaha.org Teacher Abbott Elementary-Grade 3 Teacher,Abbott Elementary-Mtss Consultant Elem
Melody Hardage Abbott Elementary-Grade 3 Teacher mlhardage@mpsomaha.org Teacher Abbott Elementary-Grade 3 Teacher
Kenneth Petersen Abbott Elementary-Grade 4 Teacher khpeters@mpsomaha.org Teacher Abbott Elementary-Club Sponsor Elem,Abbott Elementary-Grade 4 Teacher
Debra Powell Abbott Elementary-Grade 4 Teacher dlpowell@mpsomaha.org Teacher Abbott Elementary-Club Sponsor Elem,Abbott Elementary-Grade 4 Teacher,Abbott Elementary-Mtss Consultant Elem,Abbott Elementary-Watch Dogs Coordinator
Jordan Cobb Abbott Elementary-Grade 4 Teacher jmcobb@mpsomaha.org Teacher Abbott Elementary-Grade 4 Teacher,Abbott Elementary-Teammate Spon 6-10 Vol el
Tara Pate Abbott Elementary-Grade 5 Teacher trpate@mpsomaha.org Teacher Abbott Elementary-Grade 5 Teacher
Nicholas Langer Abbott Elementary-Grade 5 Teacher nrlanger@mpsomaha.org Teacher Abbott Elementary-Club Sponsor Elem,Abbott Elementary-Grade 5 Teacher,Abbott Elementary-Mtss Consultant Elem,Abbott Elementary-Safety Patrol Elem,Abbott Elementary-Student Council Elem
Brittney Ortiz Abbott Elementary-Health Room Para Elem blortiz@mpsomaha.org Para Abbott Elementary-Health Room Para Elem
Megin Falk Abbott Elementary-Instr Facilitator mefalk@mpsomaha.org Teacher Abbott Elementary-Instr Facilitator,Abbott Elementary-Mtss Consultant Elem,Abbott Elementary-Partners For Education El,Abbott Elementary-Staff Dev Facilitator Elm
Amy Soden Abbott Elementary-Instructional Para Elem ajsoden@mpsomaha.org Para Abbott Elementary-Food Service Para Elem,Abbott Elementary-Instructional Para Elem
Renee Broesch Abbott Elementary-Kindergarten Teacher rebroesch@mpsomaha.org Teacher Abbott Elementary-Kindergarten Teacher,Abbott Elementary-Mtss Consultant Elem
Shelley Georgesen Abbott Elementary-Kindergarten Teacher sdgeorgesen@mpsomaha.org Teacher Abbott Elementary-Club Sponsor Elem,Abbott Elementary-Kindergarten Teacher
Cheri Lundgren Abbott Elementary-Media Para Elem cmlundgren@mpsomaha.org Para Abbott Elementary-Media Para Elem
Christina Cryer Abbott Elementary-Media Specialist Elem cacryer@mpsomaha.org Teacher Abbott Elementary-Club Sponsor Elem,Abbott Elementary-Computer Initiator Elem,Abbott Elementary-Media Specialist Elem,Abbott Elementary-Web Page Building Elem
William Timmins Abbott Elementary-Night Custodian I Elem wjtimmins@mpsomaha.org Custodial Maintenance Abbott Elementary-Night Custodian I Elem
Keenan Williams Abbott Elementary-Physical Ed Teacher Elem kdwilliams@mpsomaha.org Teacher Abbott Elementary-Club Sponsor Elem,Abbott Elementary-Physical Ed Teacher Elem,Millard North Middle School-Basketball-b Varsity Ms
Michelle Ostermiller Abbott Elementary-Resource Sped Para-e mlostermiller@mpsomaha.org Para Abbott Elementary-Resource Sped Para-e
Jennifer Bengston Abbott Elementary-Resource Sped Para-e jlbengston@mpsomaha.org Para Abbott Elementary-Resource Sped Para-e
Jennifer Gilg Abbott Elementary-Resource Sped Para-e jjgilg@mpsomaha.org Para Abbott Elementary-Instructional Para Elem,Abbott Elementary-Resource Sped Para-e
Jill Classen Abbott Elementary-Sped Resource Teacher Ele jrclassen@mpsomaha.org Teacher Abbott Elementary-Sped Resource Teacher Ele
Jennifer Svoboda Abbott Elementary-Speech Pathologist jhsvoboda@mpsomaha.org Teacher Abbott Elementary-Mtss Consultant Elem,Abbott Elementary-Speech Pathologist
Bonnie Chesnut Abbott Elementary-Workroom Para Elem blchesnut@mpsomaha.org Para Abbott Elementary-Food Service Para Elem,Abbott Elementary-Reteaching Para Elem,Abbott Elementary-Workroom Para Elem
Meredith Schneider Ackerman Elementary-Administrative Intern meschneider@mpsomaha.org Teacher Ackerman Elementary-Administrative Intern,Ackerman Elementary-Staff Dev Facilitator Elm
David Duncan Ackerman Elementary-Day Custodian II dduncan@mpsomaha.org Custodial Maintenance Ackerman Elementary-Day Custodian II
Virginia Curtiss Ackerman Elementary-Elem Counselor vjcurtiss@mpsomaha.org Teacher Ackerman Elementary-Elem Counselor,Ackerman Elementary-Mtss Consultant Elem,Ackerman Elementary-Teammate Spon 6-10 Vol el
James Hanlon Ackerman Elementary-Elem Principal jrhanlon@mpsomaha.org Administrator Ackerman Elementary-Elem Principal
Michele Madsen Ackerman Elementary-Elem Secretary 10 Mo msmadsen@mpsomaha.org Pro Tech Hourly Ackerman Elementary-Elem Secretary 10 Mo
Therese Paustian Ackerman Elementary-Food Service Para Elem tnpaustian@mpsomaha.org Para Ackerman Elementary-Food Service Para Elem
Karen Galaska Ackerman Elementary-Fs Elm Helper kagalaska@mpsomaha.org Food Service Ackerman Elementary-Fs Elm Helper
Kristen Bouton Ackerman Elementary-Fs Elm Helper knbouton@mpsomaha.org Food Service Willowdale Elementary-Fs Elm Helper
Sherry Bennett Ackerman Elementary-Fs Elm Production Manager sabennett@mpsomaha.org Food Service Ackerman Elementary-Fs Elm Production Manager
Kristi Bickford Ackerman Elementary-Grade 1 Teacher kmbickford@mpsomaha.org Teacher Ackerman Elementary-Grade 1 Teacher
Pamela Vanderloo Ackerman Elementary-Grade 1 Teacher psvander@mpsomaha.org Teacher Ackerman Elementary-Grade 1 Teacher
Lauren Bryant Ackerman Elementary-Grade 1 Teacher lmbryant@mpsomaha.org Teacher Ackerman Elementary-Grade 1 Teacher,Ackerman Elementary-Mtss Consultant Elem
Lori Haller Ackerman Elementary-Grade 1 Teacher lhaller@mpsomaha.org Teacher Ackerman Elementary-Grade 1 Teacher
Rachelle Pechacek Ackerman Elementary-Grade 2 Teacher rpechace@mpsomaha.org Teacher Ackerman Elementary-Grade 2 Teacher,Ackerman Elementary-Mtss Consultant Elem
Katherine Sicheneder Ackerman Elementary-Grade 2 Teacher kjsicheneder@mpsomaha.org Teacher Ackerman Elementary-Club Sponsor Elem,Ackerman Elementary-Grade 2 Teacher
Amanda Hoodjer Ackerman Elementary-Grade 2 Teacher ajhoodjer@mpsomaha.org Teacher Ackerman Elementary-Grade 2 Teacher
Danielle Dyer Ackerman Elementary-Grade 2 Teacher dadyer@mpsomaha.org Teacher Ackerman Elementary-Grade 2 Teacher
Stacia McKernan Ackerman Elementary-Grade 3 Teacher snmckernan@mpsomaha.org Teacher Ackerman Elementary-Grade 3 Teacher
Carrie Borner Ackerman Elementary-Grade 3 Teacher ckborner@mpsomaha.org Teacher Ackerman Elementary-Grade 3 Teacher,Ackerman Elementary-Mtss Consultant Elem
Sherrie Lombardo Ackerman Elementary-Grade 3 Teacher salombardo@mpsomaha.org Teacher Ackerman Elementary-Grade 3 Teacher
Jody Carhart Ackerman Elementary-Grade 4 Teacher jcarhart@mpsomaha.org Teacher Ackerman Elementary-Club Sponsor Elem,Ackerman Elementary-Grade 4 Teacher,Ackerman Elementary-Mtss Consultant Elem,Ackerman Elementary-Partners For Education El
Ann Butterbaugh Ackerman Elementary-Grade 4 Teacher ambutterbaugh@mpsomaha.org Teacher Ackerman Elementary-Grade 4 Teacher
Terri Hollendieck Ackerman Elementary-Grade 4 Teacher tlhollendieck@mpsomaha.org Teacher Ackerman Elementary-Grade 4 Teacher
Michelle Ferguson Ackerman Elementary-Grade 5 Teacher mferguso@mpsomaha.org Teacher Ackerman Elementary-Grade 5 Teacher,Ackerman Elementary-Student Council Elem
Jason Bealle Ackerman Elementary-Grade 5 Teacher jmbealle@mpsomaha.org Teacher Ackerman Elementary-Grade 5 Teacher
Kelli Heller Ackerman Elementary-Grade 5 Teacher kjheller@mpsomaha.org Teacher Ackerman Elementary-Grade 5 Teacher,Ackerman Elementary-Mtss Consultant Elem
Leann Morris Ackerman Elementary-Grade 5 Teacher lbmorris@mpsomaha.org Teacher Ackerman Elementary-Grade 5 Teacher
Mary Pfeifer Ackerman Elementary-Health Room Para Elem mcpfeifer@mpsomaha.org Para Ackerman Elementary-Health Room Para Elem,Ackerman Elementary-Watch Dogs Coordinator
Hillery Workman Ackerman Elementary-Kindergarten Teacher hcworkman@mpsomaha.org Teacher Ackerman Elementary-Kindergarten Teacher
Kevin Greve Ackerman Elementary-Kindergarten Teacher kmgreve@mpsomaha.org Teacher Ackerman Elementary-Club Sponsor Elem,Ackerman Elementary-Kindergarten Teacher
Ashley Wright Ackerman Elementary-Kindergarten Teacher alwright@mpsomaha.org Teacher Ackerman Elementary-Kindergarten Teacher
Bridgette Bunjer Ackerman Elementary-Media Para Elem bdbunjer@mpsomaha.org Para Ackerman Elementary-Media Para Elem
Michelle Waters Ackerman Elementary-Media Specialist Elem mwaters@mpsomaha.org Teacher Ackerman Elementary-Computer Initiator Elem,Ackerman Elementary-Media Specialist Elem,Ackerman Elementary-Web Page Building Elem
Devka Ridic Ackerman Elementary-Night Custodian I Elem dridic@mpsomaha.org Custodial Maintenance Ackerman Elementary-Night Custodian I Elem
Paula Moritz Ackerman Elementary-Night Custodian I Elem pamoritz@mpsomaha.org Custodial Maintenance Ackerman Elementary-Night Custodian I Elem,Black Elk Elementary-Night Custodian I Elem
Cory McCormick Ackerman Elementary-Physical Ed Teacher Elem clmccormick@mpsomaha.org Teacher Ackerman Elementary-Club Sponsor Elem,Ackerman Elementary-Physical Ed Teacher Elem,Ackerman Elementary-Safety Patrol Elem
Patrice Roth Ackerman Elementary-Read Teacher Elem pmroth@mpsomaha.org Teacher Ackerman Elementary-Mtss Consultant Elem,Ackerman Elementary-Read Teacher Elem
Amanda Woods Ackerman Elementary-Resource Sped Para-e afwoods@mpsomaha.org Para Ackerman Elementary-Resource Sped Para-e
Lori Tritz Ackerman Elementary-School Nurse ltritz@mpsomaha.org Nurse Ackerman Elementary-School Nurse,Black Elk Elementary-School Nurse,Hitchcock Elementary-School Nurse,Holling Heights Elementary-School Nurse
Megan Burdek Ackerman Elementary-Sped Resource Teacher Ele meburdek@mpsomaha.org Teacher Ackerman Elementary-Sped Resource Teacher Ele
Jenna Rickert Ackerman Elementary-Sped Resource Teacher Ele jmrickert@mpsomaha.org Teacher Ackerman Elementary-Club Sponsor Elem,Ackerman Elementary-Mtss Consultant Elem,Ackerman Elementary-Sped Resource Teacher Ele
Bradley Gibson Ackerman Elementary-Speech Pathologist brgibson@mpsomaha.org Teacher Ackerman Elementary-Mtss Consultant Elem,Ackerman Elementary-Speech Pathologist
Lurene McConnell Ackerman Elementary-Vocal Music Teacher Elem lsmcconnell@mpsomaha.org Teacher Ackerman Elementary-Club Sponsor Elem,Ackerman Elementary-Vocal Music Teacher Elem
Rachel Steele Ackerman Elementary-Workroom Para Elem rasteele@mpsomaha.org Para Ackerman Elementary-Workroom Para Elem
Julie Swiercek Aldrich Elementary-Cna/cma jrswiercek@mpsomaha.org Pro Tech Hourly Aldrich Elementary-Cna/cma,Reeder Elementary-Cna/cma
Heidi Penke Aldrich Elementary-Elem Principal hrpenke@mpsomaha.org Administrator Aldrich Elementary-Elem Principal
Angela Peters Aldrich Elementary-Elem Secretary 10 Mo ampeters@mpsomaha.org Pro Tech Hourly Aldrich Elementary-Elem Secretary 10 Mo,Aldrich Elementary-Partners For Education El
Danielle Caniglia Aldrich Elementary-Food Service Para Elem dlcaniglia1@mpsomaha.org Para Aldrich Elementary-Food Service Para Elem,Aldrich Elementary-Workroom Para Elem
Diane Kojdecki Aldrich Elementary-Fs Elm Helper dmkojdecki@mpsomaha.org Food Service Aldrich Elementary-Fs Elm Helper
Rebecca Eichmann Aldrich Elementary-Fs Elm Helper rleichmann@mpsomaha.org Food Service Aldrich Elementary-Fs Elm Helper
Archana Jain Aldrich Elementary-Fs Elm Production Manager ajain1@mpsomaha.org Food Service Aldrich Elementary-Fs Elm Production Manager
Kim Winter Aldrich Elementary-Grade 1 Teacher kawinter@mpsomaha.org Teacher Aldrich Elementary-Grade 1 Teacher
Sarah Lockhart Aldrich Elementary-Grade 1 Teacher salockhart@mpsomaha.org Teacher Aldrich Elementary-Grade 1 Teacher,Aldrich Elementary-Mtss Consultant Elem
Maureen Rezac Aldrich Elementary-Grade 1 Teacher merezac@mpsomaha.org Teacher Aldrich Elementary-Grade 1 Teacher
Marlo Chandler Aldrich Elementary-Grade 1 Teacher mmchandler@mpsomaha.org Teacher Aldrich Elementary-Grade 1 Teacher
Lisa Bertagni Aldrich Elementary-Grade 2 Teacher lbertagni@mpsomaha.org Teacher Aldrich Elementary-Grade 2 Teacher
Leslie Summers Aldrich Elementary-Grade 2 Teacher lssummers@mpsomaha.org Teacher Aldrich Elementary-Grade 2 Teacher
Cathy Hall Aldrich Elementary-Grade 3 Teacher cjhall@mpsomaha.org Teacher Aldrich Elementary-Grade 3 Teacher,Aldrich Elementary-Student Council Elem
Katie Thompson Aldrich Elementary-Grade 3 Teacher kathompson@mpsomaha.org Teacher Aldrich Elementary-Grade 3 Teacher
Marsha Edquist Aldrich Elementary-Grade 4 Teacher maedquist@mpsomaha.org Teacher Aldrich Elementary-Grade 4 Teacher,Aldrich Elementary-Mtss Consultant Elem,Aldrich Elementary-Student Council Elem
Carole Backhuus Aldrich Elementary-Grade 4 Teacher cbackhuu@mpsomaha.org Teacher Aldrich Elementary-Grade 4 Teacher
Kelli Hasenjager Aldrich Elementary-Grade 4 Teacher krhasenjager@mpsomaha.org Teacher Aldrich Elementary-Grade 4 Teacher
Amanda Benak Aldrich Elementary-Grade 5 Teacher acbenak@mpsomaha.org Teacher Aldrich Elementary-Grade 5 Teacher,Millard South High School-Swimming-b&g Asst Hs
Deffanie Hoffman Aldrich Elementary-Grade 5 Teacher dehoffman@mpsomaha.org Teacher Aldrich Elementary-Grade 5 Teacher,Aldrich Elementary-Mtss Consultant Elem