Staff Directory

Looking for someone? You may search by first name, last name or school location. Please note, these email addresses are for use by staff, students, and parents relating to school business only. Solicitation is prohibited.

First Name Last Name Email Staff Assignment Additional Assignments
Penelope Sander pjsander@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Jennifer Preissler japreissler@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Benjamin Dubay Temp Help
Catherine Jansen cjjansen@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Anna Phelps alphelps@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Kalil Edwards kjedwards@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Kandra Spaulding klspaulding@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Barbara Tappe bjtappe@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Margaret Kubat mmkubat@mpsomaha.org Substitute
John Swoboda jswoboda@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Pam Begley pabegley@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Andrew Sloger ajsloger@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Amelia Bruner anbruner@mpsomaha.org Temp Help
Malarie Jindra mjindra@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Jason Taylor jstaylor@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Tessa Sutfin tksutfin@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Amber Lefeber adlefeber@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Sheila Kaczmarek smkaczmarek@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Vickie Tom vltom@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Tamara Kusleika tkkusleika@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Maria Garcia mcgarcia@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Kerigan Ohl krohl@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Melissa Johnson majohnson2@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Janis Fischer jcfischer@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Paula Toth prtoth@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Tracy Wimmer tawimmer@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Margaret Emsick mremsick@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Kristin Hogan knhogan@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Lyudmila King lnking@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Cassie Jetter cajetter@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Karlie Ferdon krferdon@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Judith Schumacher jaschumacher@mpsomaha.org Substitute Beadle Middle Sch - Long Term Sub Secondary
Teresa Sterken tmsterken@mpsomaha.org Substitute West High - Student Teacher
Jessica Jones jjones1@mpsomaha.org Contracted Svc
Tara Higgins tnhiggins@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Erin Ellis eeellis@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Bobbi Jo Shiu bshiu@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Kayla Workman kmworkman@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Lisa Vardaman lavardaman@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Thomas Simons tcsimons@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Carey Clark clclark1@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Elizabeth Schmidt emschmid@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Tracie Mcdonald tlmcdonald@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Jennifer Houlihan jdhoulihan@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Kristina Gotschall kjgotschall@mpsomaha.org Substitute
James Rouse jwrouse@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Barbara Butler bjbutler@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Lisa Boetel laboetel@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Talia Frank tfrank@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Jennifer Ryan jlryan@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Tatum Vankooten tmvankooten@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Maisy Carder mlcarder@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Diane Pearson dmpearson@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Garrett Mercado gmmercado@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Sandy Estee sestee@mpsomaha.org Contracted Svc Russell Middle Sch - Sped Contractor
Kirsten Mcgargill kjmcgargill@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Andrew Schilling ajschilling@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Scott Milliken smillike@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Tymesia Heath tgheath@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Anna Yuz-mosenkis aymosenkis@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Nathan Hancock ndhancock@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Joe Erdkamp jjerdkamp@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Nathaniel Wallace nwwallace@mpsomaha.org Temp Help West High - Student Teacher
Sara Kalar srkalar@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Claire Buddenhagen ckbuddenhagen@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Amy Mcintyre almcintyre@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Jared Georgius jageorgius@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Breanna Green bmgreen@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Carly Pedersen cjpedersen@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Pamela Hall pahall@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Patricia Gray pjgray@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Marguerite Bay mmbay@mpsomaha.org Temp Help
Alisa Schlotfeld akschlotfeld@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Chelsey Vasos cmvasos@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Norma Mena nmmena@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Lauren Eckstrom lkeckstrom@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Abigail Karloff amkarloff@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Corissa Hays cahays@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Jennifer Konieczny jlkonieczny@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Shannon Pope snpope@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Gage Grinnell gagrinell@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Martha Lerner mhlerner@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Susan Hertzler sbhertzler@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Susan Mehl smehl1@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Kylee Aerni kkaerni@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Tiffany Hrivnak tmhrivnak@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Brandon Kletke bjkletke@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Jordan Vanderloo jkvanderloo@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Heidi Andsager hmandsager@mpsomaha.org Ed Para Bryan Elem - Health Room Para Elem
Dalton Madsen dcmadsen@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Betty Middendorf bjmiddendorf@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Paula Ashford pashford@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Katrina Burton khburton@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Bethany Fallon bcfallon@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Lindsey Schiessler lmschiessler@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Michaela Watson mlwatson@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Kathryn Goodall kagoodall@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Terry Peterson tlpeterson@mpsomaha.org Temp Help
Jennifer Escobar jaescobar@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Chad Schuchmann cgschuchmann@mpsomaha.org Substitute