Staff Directory

Looking for someone? You may search by first name, last name or school location. 

First Name Last Name Primary Sort descending Email Staff Assignment Additional Assignments
Crista Jensen Abbott Elementary-Art Teacher Elem cjjensen@mpsomaha.org Teacher Abbott Elementary-Art Teacher Elem
Gregory Petersen Abbott Elementary-Day Custodian II gapetersen@mpsomaha.org Custodial Maintenance Abbott Elementary-Day Custodian II
Erik Chaussee Abbott Elementary-Elem Principal epchaussee@mpsomaha.org Administrator Abbott Elementary-Elem Principal
Cynthia Wrenn Abbott Elementary-Elem Secretary 10 Mo clwrenn@mpsomaha.org Pro Tech Hourly Abbott Elementary-Elem Secretary 10 Mo,Abbott Elementary-Student Council Elem
Polly Mock Abbott Elementary-Food Service Para Elem prmock1@mpsomaha.org Para Abbott Elementary-Food Service Para Elem,Abbott Elementary-Instructional Para Elem,Abbott Elementary-Resource Sped Para-e
Brenda Bosco Abbott Elementary-Fs Elm Helper blbosco@mpsomaha.org Food Service Abbott Elementary-Fs Elm Helper
Connie Goeser Abbott Elementary-Fs Elm Production Manager cjgoeser@mpsomaha.org Food Service Abbott Elementary-Fs Elm Production Manager
Heather Traynor Abbott Elementary-Grade 1 Teacher htraynor@mpsomaha.org Teacher Abbott Elementary-Grade 1 Teacher,Abbott Elementary-Mtss Consultant Elem
Kathleen Gates Abbott Elementary-Grade 1 Teacher kgates@mpsomaha.org Teacher Abbott Elementary-Grade 1 Teacher
Nikki Frenche Abbott Elementary-Grade 1 Teacher njfrenche@mpsomaha.org Teacher Abbott Elementary-Grade 1 Teacher
Lynsey Sharon Abbott Elementary-Grade 2 Teacher llsharon@mpsomaha.org Teacher Abbott Elementary-Grade 2 Teacher,Abbott Elementary-Staff Dev Facilitator Elm
Dallas Wellensiek Abbott Elementary-Grade 2 Teacher dwellensiek@mpsomaha.org Teacher Abbott Elementary-Grade 2 Teacher
Nichol Dolezal Abbott Elementary-Grade 2 Teacher ndolezal@mpsomaha.org Teacher Abbott Elementary-Grade 2 Teacher,Abbott Elementary-Mtss Consultant Elem
Mikayla Schanou Abbott Elementary-Grade 3 Teacher mbschanou@mpsomaha.org Teacher Abbott Elementary-Grade 3 Teacher
Melody Hardage Abbott Elementary-Grade 3 Teacher mlhardage@mpsomaha.org Teacher Abbott Elementary-Grade 3 Teacher
Kenneth Petersen Abbott Elementary-Grade 4 Teacher khpeters@mpsomaha.org Teacher Abbott Elementary-Club Sponsor Elem,Abbott Elementary-Grade 4 Teacher
Debra Powell Abbott Elementary-Grade 4 Teacher dlpowell@mpsomaha.org Teacher Abbott Elementary-Club Sponsor Elem,Abbott Elementary-Grade 4 Teacher,Abbott Elementary-Mtss Consultant Elem,Abbott Elementary-Watch Dogs Coordinator
Tara Pate Abbott Elementary-Grade 5 Teacher trpate@mpsomaha.org Teacher Abbott Elementary-Grade 5 Teacher
Nicholas Langer Abbott Elementary-Grade 5 Teacher nrlanger@mpsomaha.org Teacher Abbott Elementary-Club Sponsor Elem,Abbott Elementary-Grade 5 Teacher,Abbott Elementary-Mtss Consultant Elem,Abbott Elementary-Safety Patrol Elem,Abbott Elementary-Student Council Elem
Megin Falk Abbott Elementary-Instr Facilitator mefalk@mpsomaha.org Teacher Abbott Elementary-Instr Facilitator,Abbott Elementary-Mtss Consultant Elem,Abbott Elementary-Partners For Education El,Abbott Elementary-Staff Dev Facilitator Elm
Amy Soden Abbott Elementary-Instructional Para Elem ajsoden@mpsomaha.org Para Abbott Elementary-Food Service Para Elem,Abbott Elementary-Instructional Para Elem
Shelley Georgesen Abbott Elementary-Kindergarten Teacher sdgeorgesen@mpsomaha.org Teacher Abbott Elementary-Club Sponsor Elem,Abbott Elementary-Kindergarten Teacher
Renee Broesch Abbott Elementary-Kindergarten Teacher rebroesch@mpsomaha.org Teacher Abbott Elementary-Kindergarten Teacher,Abbott Elementary-Mtss Consultant Elem
Aimee Poljanac Abbott Elementary-Kindergarten Teacher ampoljanac@mpsomaha.org Teacher Abbott Elementary-Kindergarten Teacher
Cheri Lundgren Abbott Elementary-Media Para Elem cmlundgren@mpsomaha.org Para Abbott Elementary-Media Para Elem
Christina Cryer Abbott Elementary-Media Specialist Elem cacryer@mpsomaha.org Teacher Abbott Elementary-Club Sponsor Elem,Abbott Elementary-Computer Initiator Elem,Abbott Elementary-Media Specialist Elem,Abbott Elementary-Web Page Building Elem
William Timmins Abbott Elementary-Night Custodian I Elem wjtimmins@mpsomaha.org Custodial Maintenance Abbott Elementary-Night Custodian I Elem
Keenan Williams Abbott Elementary-Physical Ed Teacher Elem kdwilliams@mpsomaha.org Teacher Abbott Elementary-Club Sponsor Elem,Abbott Elementary-Physical Ed Teacher Elem,Millard North Middle School-Basketball-b Varsity Ms
Jennifer Svoboda Abbott Elementary-Speech Pathologist jhsvoboda@mpsomaha.org Teacher Abbott Elementary-Mtss Consultant Elem,Abbott Elementary-Speech Pathologist
Thomas Lesiak Abbott Elementary-Vocal Music Teacher Elem tclesiak@mpsomaha.org Teacher Abbott Elementary-Club Sponsor Elem,Abbott Elementary-Vocal Music Teacher Elem
Bonnie Chesnut Abbott Elementary-Workroom Para Elem blchesnut@mpsomaha.org Para Abbott Elementary-Food Service Para Elem,Abbott Elementary-Reteaching Para Elem,Abbott Elementary-Workroom Para Elem
Natalie Gray Ackerman Elementary-Art Teacher Elem nfgray@mpsomaha.org Teacher Ackerman Elementary-Art Teacher Elem,Aldrich Elementary-Art Teacher Elem,Aldrich Elementary-Club Sponsor Elem
David Duncan Ackerman Elementary-Day Custodian II dduncan@mpsomaha.org Custodial Maintenance Ackerman Elementary-Day Custodian II
Virginia Curtiss Ackerman Elementary-Elem Counselor vjcurtiss@mpsomaha.org Teacher Ackerman Elementary-Elem Counselor,Ackerman Elementary-Mtss Consultant Elem,Ackerman Elementary-Teammate Spon 6-10 Vol el
James Hanlon Ackerman Elementary-Elem Principal jrhanlon@mpsomaha.org Administrator Ackerman Elementary-Elem Principal
Michele Madsen Ackerman Elementary-Elem Secretary 10 Mo msmadsen@mpsomaha.org Pro Tech Hourly Ackerman Elementary-Elem Secretary 10 Mo
Therese Paustian Ackerman Elementary-Food Service Para Elem tnpaustian@mpsomaha.org Para Ackerman Elementary-Food Service Para Elem
Sherry Bennett Ackerman Elementary-Fs Elm Production Manager sabennett@mpsomaha.org Food Service Ackerman Elementary-Fs Elm Production Manager
Kristi Bickford Ackerman Elementary-Grade 1 Teacher kmbickford@mpsomaha.org Teacher Ackerman Elementary-Grade 1 Teacher
Pamela Vanderloo Ackerman Elementary-Grade 1 Teacher psvander@mpsomaha.org Teacher Ackerman Elementary-Grade 1 Teacher
Lauren Bryant Ackerman Elementary-Grade 1 Teacher lmbryant@mpsomaha.org Teacher Ackerman Elementary-Grade 1 Teacher,Ackerman Elementary-Mtss Consultant Elem
Rachelle Pechacek Ackerman Elementary-Grade 2 Teacher rpechace@mpsomaha.org Teacher Ackerman Elementary-Grade 2 Teacher,Ackerman Elementary-Mtss Consultant Elem
Katherine Sicheneder Ackerman Elementary-Grade 2 Teacher kjsicheneder@mpsomaha.org Teacher Ackerman Elementary-Club Sponsor Elem,Ackerman Elementary-Grade 2 Teacher
Amanda Hoodjer Ackerman Elementary-Grade 2 Teacher ajhoodjer@mpsomaha.org Teacher Ackerman Elementary-Grade 2 Teacher
Carrie Borner Ackerman Elementary-Grade 3 Teacher ckborner@mpsomaha.org Teacher Ackerman Elementary-Grade 3 Teacher,Ackerman Elementary-Mtss Consultant Elem
Sherrie Lombardo Ackerman Elementary-Grade 3 Teacher salombardo@mpsomaha.org Teacher Ackerman Elementary-Grade 3 Teacher
Stacia McKernan Ackerman Elementary-Grade 3 Teacher snmckernan@mpsomaha.org Teacher Ackerman Elementary-Grade 3 Teacher
Laura Cork Ackerman Elementary-Grade 4 Teacher lcork@mpsomaha.org Teacher Ackerman Elementary-Grade 4 Teacher
Ann Butterbaugh Ackerman Elementary-Grade 4 Teacher ambutterbaugh@mpsomaha.org Teacher Ackerman Elementary-Grade 4 Teacher
Jody Carhart Ackerman Elementary-Grade 4 Teacher jcarhart@mpsomaha.org Teacher Ackerman Elementary-Club Sponsor Elem,Ackerman Elementary-Grade 4 Teacher,Ackerman Elementary-Mtss Consultant Elem,Ackerman Elementary-Partners For Education El
Kelli Heller Ackerman Elementary-Grade 5 Teacher kjheller@mpsomaha.org Teacher Ackerman Elementary-Grade 5 Teacher,Ackerman Elementary-Mtss Consultant Elem
Michelle Ferguson Ackerman Elementary-Grade 5 Teacher mferguso@mpsomaha.org Teacher Ackerman Elementary-Grade 5 Teacher,Ackerman Elementary-Student Council Elem
Mary Pfeifer Ackerman Elementary-Health Room Para Elem mcpfeifer@mpsomaha.org Para Ackerman Elementary-Health Room Para Elem,Ackerman Elementary-Watch Dogs Coordinator
Ashley Wright Ackerman Elementary-Kindergarten Teacher alwright@mpsomaha.org Teacher Ackerman Elementary-Kindergarten Teacher
Hillery Workman Ackerman Elementary-Kindergarten Teacher hcworkman@mpsomaha.org Teacher Ackerman Elementary-Kindergarten Teacher
Bridgette Bunjer Ackerman Elementary-Media Para Elem bdbunjer@mpsomaha.org Para Ackerman Elementary-Media Para Elem
Paula Moritz Ackerman Elementary-Night Custodian I Elem pamoritz@mpsomaha.org Custodial Maintenance Ackerman Elementary-Night Custodian I Elem,Black Elk Elementary-Night Custodian I Elem
Devka Ridic Ackerman Elementary-Night Custodian I Elem dridic@mpsomaha.org Custodial Maintenance Ackerman Elementary-Night Custodian I Elem
Cory McCormick Ackerman Elementary-Physical Ed Teacher Elem clmccormick@mpsomaha.org Teacher Ackerman Elementary-Club Sponsor Elem,Ackerman Elementary-Physical Ed Teacher Elem,Ackerman Elementary-Safety Patrol Elem
Lori Tritz Ackerman Elementary-School Nurse ltritz@mpsomaha.org Nurse Ackerman Elementary-School Nurse,Black Elk Elementary-School Nurse,Hitchcock Elementary-School Nurse,Holling Heights Elementary-School Nurse
Jenna Rickert Ackerman Elementary-Sped Resource Teacher Ele jmrickert@mpsomaha.org Teacher Ackerman Elementary-Club Sponsor Elem,Ackerman Elementary-Mtss Consultant Elem,Ackerman Elementary-Sped Resource Teacher Ele
Bradley Gibson Ackerman Elementary-Speech Pathologist brgibson@mpsomaha.org Teacher Ackerman Elementary-Mtss Consultant Elem,Ackerman Elementary-Speech Pathologist
Rachel Steele Ackerman Elementary-Workroom Para Elem rasteele@mpsomaha.org Para Ackerman Elementary-Workroom Para Elem
Patrick Coffey Aldrich Elementary-Day Custodian II pjcoffey@mpsomaha.org Custodial Maintenance Aldrich Elementary-Day Custodian II
Heidi Penke Aldrich Elementary-Elem Principal hrpenke@mpsomaha.org Administrator Aldrich Elementary-Elem Principal
Diane Kojdecki Aldrich Elementary-Fs Elm Helper dmkojdecki@mpsomaha.org Food Service Aldrich Elementary-Fs Elm Helper
Kim Winter Aldrich Elementary-Grade 1 Teacher kawinter@mpsomaha.org Teacher Aldrich Elementary-Grade 1 Teacher
Sarah Lockhart Aldrich Elementary-Grade 1 Teacher salockhart@mpsomaha.org Teacher Aldrich Elementary-Grade 1 Teacher,Aldrich Elementary-Mtss Consultant Elem
Crystal Crites Aldrich Elementary-Grade 2 Teacher cccrites@mpsomaha.org Teacher Aldrich Elementary-Club Sponsor Elem,Aldrich Elementary-Grade 2 Teacher
Leslie Summers Aldrich Elementary-Grade 2 Teacher lssummers@mpsomaha.org Teacher Aldrich Elementary-Grade 2 Teacher
Lisa Bertagni Aldrich Elementary-Grade 2 Teacher lbertagni@mpsomaha.org Teacher Aldrich Elementary-Grade 2 Teacher
Cathy Hall Aldrich Elementary-Grade 3 Teacher cjhall@mpsomaha.org Teacher Aldrich Elementary-Grade 3 Teacher,Aldrich Elementary-Student Council Elem,Millard North Middle School-Club Sponsor Ms
Katie Thompson Aldrich Elementary-Grade 3 Teacher kathompson@mpsomaha.org Teacher Aldrich Elementary-Grade 3 Teacher
Michele Leibrock Aldrich Elementary-Grade 3 Teacher mleibroc@mpsomaha.org Teacher Aldrich Elementary-Grade 3 Teacher,Aldrich Elementary-Mtss Consultant Elem
Kelli Hasenjager Aldrich Elementary-Grade 4 Teacher krhasenjager@mpsomaha.org Teacher Aldrich Elementary-Grade 4 Teacher
Carole Backhuus Aldrich Elementary-Grade 4 Teacher cbackhuu@mpsomaha.org Teacher Aldrich Elementary-Grade 4 Teacher
Marsha Edquist Aldrich Elementary-Grade 4 Teacher maedquist@mpsomaha.org Teacher Aldrich Elementary-Grade 4 Teacher,Aldrich Elementary-Mtss Consultant Elem,Aldrich Elementary-Student Council Elem
Deffanie Hoffman Aldrich Elementary-Grade 5 Teacher dehoffman@mpsomaha.org Teacher Aldrich Elementary-Grade 5 Teacher
Holly Meyer Aldrich Elementary-Instructional Para Elem hlmeyer@mpsomaha.org Para Aldrich Elementary-Instructional Para Elem,Aldrich Elementary-Safety Patrol Elem
Christine Marsh Aldrich Elementary-Instructional Para Elem camarsh@mpsomaha.org Para Aldrich Elementary-Instructional Para Elem
Christine Srb Aldrich Elementary-Kindergarten Teacher casrb@mpsomaha.org Teacher Aldrich Elementary-Kindergarten Teacher,Aldrich Elementary-Mtss Consultant Elem
Kylee Hamburger Aldrich Elementary-Kindergarten Teacher kjhamburger@mpsomaha.org Teacher Aldrich Elementary-Kindergarten Teacher
Sarah Svacina Aldrich Elementary-Media Specialist Elem sasvacina@mpsomaha.org Teacher Aldrich Elementary-Club Sponsor Elem,Aldrich Elementary-Computer Initiator Elem,Aldrich Elementary-Media Specialist Elem,Aldrich Elementary-Staff Dev Facilitator Elm,Aldrich Elementary-Web Page Building Elem
Juana Nuno Aldrich Elementary-Night Custodian I Elem jnuno@mpsomaha.org Custodial Maintenance Aldrich Elementary-Night Custodian I Elem
Adam Mohning Aldrich Elementary-Physical Ed Teacher Elem armohning@mpsomaha.org Teacher Aldrich Elementary-Club Sponsor Elem,Aldrich Elementary-Physical Ed Teacher Elem
Kristina Leeper Aldrich Elementary-Sped Resource Teacher Ele kbleeper@mpsomaha.org Teacher Aldrich Elementary-Mtss Consultant Elem,Aldrich Elementary-Sped Resource Teacher Ele
Roshni Noronha Aldrich Elementary-Speech Pathologist rrnoronha@mpsomaha.org Teacher Aldrich Elementary-Mtss Consultant Elem,Aldrich Elementary-Speech Pathologist,Cottonwood Elementary-Speech Pathologist
William Whiston Aldrich Elementary-Vocal Music Teacher Elem wrwhiston@mpsomaha.org Teacher Aldrich Elementary-Club Sponsor Elem,Aldrich Elementary-Vocal Music Teacher Elem
Kathy Deboer Aldrich Elementary-World Language Teacher El kcdeboer@mpsomaha.org Teacher Aldrich Elementary-Club Sponsor Elem,Aldrich Elementary-World Language Teacher El
Lisa Armour Andersen Middle School-Acp Sped Ms Para lsarmour@mpsomaha.org Para Andersen Middle School-Acp Sped Ms Para
Michelle Lupardus Andersen Middle School-Art Teacher Ms mrlupardus@mpsomaha.org Teacher Andersen Middle School-Art Teacher Ms,Andersen Middle School-Club Sponsor Ms
Melissa Barrett Andersen Middle School-Bd Sped Para Ms mmbarrett@mpsomaha.org Para Andersen Middle School-Bd Sped Para Ms
Heather Lund Andersen Middle School-Club Sponsor Ms hclund@mpsomaha.org Temporary Andersen Middle School-Club Sponsor Ms
Kimberly Bunnell Andersen Middle School-Computer Teacher Ms kabunnell@mpsomaha.org Teacher Andersen Middle School-Computer Initiator Ms,Andersen Middle School-Computer Teacher Ms
Christopher Gardner Andersen Middle School-Day Custodian I Ms cagardner@mpsomaha.org Custodial Maintenance Andersen Middle School-Day Custodian I Ms
Jennifer Scott Andersen Middle School-Ell Teacher jlscott@mpsomaha.org Teacher Andersen Middle School-Ell Teacher
Julia Hobbs Andersen Middle School-Fcs Ms jlhobbs@mpsomaha.org Teacher Andersen Middle School-Fcs Ms
Jorji Johnson Andersen Middle School-Fcs Ms jjjohnson@mpsomaha.org Teacher Andersen Middle School-Club Sponsor Ms,Andersen Middle School-Fcs Ms
Dustin Hamilton Andersen Middle School-Football Varsity/jv Ms ddhamilton@mpsomaha.org Temporary Andersen Middle School-Football Varsity/jv Ms
Sandra Eickman Andersen Middle School-Fs Ms Helper skeickman@mpsomaha.org Food Service Andersen Middle School-Fs Ms Helper