Staff Directory

Looking for someone? You may search by first name, last name or school location. Please note, these email addresses are for use by staff, students, and parents relating to school business only. Solicitation is prohibited.

First Name Last Name Email Staff Assignment Additional Assignments
Loretta Klug lklug@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Scott Milliken smillike@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Donna Mehlin djmehlin@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Leonard Sagenbrecht lsagenbr@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Jennifer Houlihan jdhoulihan@mpsomaha.org Substitute
David Rochford derochford@mpsomaha.org Substitute West High - Digital Media Stipend Hs
Ruth Molano Salinas rsalinas@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Marissa Napoleone mjnapoleone@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Alaria Bode Temp Help
Paula Baggiani pjbaggiani@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Kacie Shields klshields@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Korina Roberts kmroberts@mpsomaha.org Substitute
John Allen Temp Help
Jean Noel jlnoel@mpsomaha.org Teacher
Roseanne Lenz rclenz@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Barbara Krabbenhoft bjkrabbenhoft@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Emily Lynch ejlynch@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Stephanie Graves sagraves@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Grace Buckland Temp Help
Jennifer Riffel jlriffel@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Jose Carranza jtcarranza@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Mia Scott Temp Help
Denise Kendrick dlkendrick@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Dan Crawford dcrawfor@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Debra Sheldon dsheldon@mpsomaha.org Teacher
Megan Purser mepurser@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Elizabeth Evans eaevans@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Jaclynn Ryan jaryan1@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Bradyn Bode Temp Help
Samantha Biskup Temp Help
Malarie Jindra mjindra@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Anna Huliska alhuliska@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Nolan King nsking@mpsomaha.org Temp Help
Michael Hodges mdhodges@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Mary Ulrich Temp Help
Jeanne Weiner jlweiner@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Mark Pilkington mrpilkington@mpsomaha.org Teacher
Bruce Reed bareed@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Geraldine Mcclenny glmcclenny@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Glenda Bahr gkbahr@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Sonja Peters skpeters@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Amy Huffman alhuffman@mpsomaha.org Ed Para
Sara Haake srhaake@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Randall Spahn rkspahn@mpsomaha.org Substitute
William Lemke whlemke@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Colby Frazier Temp Help
Alice Dunn amdunn@mpsomaha.org Substitute Black Elk Elem - Summer Teacher Elem
Whitney Rosno wdrosno@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Neely Edwards Temp Help
Maxim Tsed Temp Help
Mary Johnston mejohnston@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Mary Vap mvap@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Penelope Sander pjsander@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Sarah Phan stphan@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Hadeel Haider hhadeel@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Bethany Carrothers bjcarrothers@mpsomaha.org Contracted Svc
Madelyn Saub Temp Help
Kyle Leblanc Temp Help
Jessica Jones jjones1@mpsomaha.org Contracted Svc
Benjamin Ravitz bjravitz@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Madison Schaefer msschaefer@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Sophia Gallegos sagallegos@mpsomaha.org Temp Help
Jera Sterner jlsterner@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Alexanna Kelly ankelly@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Rose Westerman Temp Help
Carol Shaw clshaw@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Audrey Cover acover@mpsomaha.org Teacher
Sherryl Shannon skshannon@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Susan Mehl smehl1@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Pam Begley pabegley@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Cathy Smith cesmith@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Evan Kluch Temp Help
Lindsay Coffey lmcoffey@mpsomaha.org Substitute Cody Elem - Summer Teacher Elem
Zachary Miller zlmiller@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Noah Wilber Temp Help
Tracy Stauffer tlstauffer@mpsomaha.org Teacher
Melinda Reed msreed@mpsomaha.org Teacher
Madison Siniard mnsiniard@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Katherine Irish kairish@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Anjelika Chobot ajchobot@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Mikenna Kerkman Temp Help
Sara Kalar srkalar@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Ryker Fyfe rdfyfe@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Tammy Fausset tjfausset@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Emily Almazan-leon Temp Help
Nancy Gilmore ngilmore@mpsomaha.org Teacher
Ronald Beernink rdbeernink@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Nancy Wilson nawilson@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Sherri Andersen smandersen@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Jen Knudsen jknudsen@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Brenna Cepelak bjcepelak@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Katherine Kuntz Temp Help
Daniel Corral dcorral@mpsomaha.org Substitute
John Everroad jpeverroad@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Megan Gazda mmgazda@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Jeremy Robson Temp Help
Jean Koerten jekoerten@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Victoria Glesmann vlglesma@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Linda Gjere ljgjere@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Margaret Emsick mremsick@mpsomaha.org Substitute