Staff Directory

Looking for someone? You may search by first name, last name or school location. Please note, these email addresses are for use by staff, students, and parents relating to school business only. Solicitation is prohibited.

First Name Last Name Email Staff Assignment Additional Assignments
Henk De Boer hmdeboer@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Caleb Kluender clkluender@mpsomaha.org Substitute Russell Middle Sch - Football Varsity/jv Ms
Jaime Stiles jastiles@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Lilly Haes lrhaes@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Jeffrey Ritz jeritz@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Diana Kramer dkramer@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Patrick Flanigan pdflanigan@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Karlie Ferdon krferdon@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Jennifer Ross jmross@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Tessa Sutfin tksutfin@mpsomaha.org Substitute
John Everroad jpeverroad@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Jeffrey Westover jdwestover@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Johanna Zalopany jmzalopany@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Terrence Welte twelte@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Victoria Glesmann vlglesma@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Linda Phillips lfphillips@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Mary Miller mjmiller@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Nancy Rice nlrice@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Taryn Sadil tasadil@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Erin Mcgonigal eemcgonigal@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Kimberly Bailey kjbailey@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Tammy Johnson tajohnson@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Joseph Silknitter josilknitter@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Angela Whitney amwhitney@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Allison Van Haren amvanharen@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Jeanne Weiner jlweiner@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Linda Perkins lgperkins@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Julee Mouw jamouw@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Donna Wroten dewroten@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Lindsey Parkyns-swift leswift@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Christina Burns cmburns@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Nathan Hancock ndhancock@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Sabrina Montemarano smmontemarano@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Jared Georgius jageorgius@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Megan Gazda mmgazda@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Megan Luck mjluck@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Judith Hughes jahughes@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Janet Butler jbutler@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Robert Blankenship rjblankenship@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Rayna Moody-byers rlbyers@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Kerri Freeman klfreeman@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Crista Jensen cjjensen@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Wendy Fetters wjfetters@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Loren Owens lwowens@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Andy Isaacson ajisaacson@mpsomaha.org Contracted Svc
Karlie Rowan karowan@mpsomaha.org Contracted Svc
Ariana Davis amdavis@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Paige Mantz pmantz@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Ashley Gleason angleason@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Chrystal Hambek cmhambek@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Charles Wolatz crwolatz@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Ardell Hobscheidt ahobsche@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Terry Peterson tlpeterson@mpsomaha.org Temp Help
Robert Rogers rhrogers@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Alexandra Fischer afischer1@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Julia Reddel jmreddel@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Caurie Kuzelka cekuzelka@mpsomaha.org Contracted Svc
Elizabeth Olsen emolsen@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Brandon Kletke bjkletke@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Kari Andresen kmandresen@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Brittany Marshall bmmarshall@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Loretta Klug lklug@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Wayne Crumbley wacrumbley@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Carol Haller challer@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Karen Wagner klwagner@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Kristin Hogan knhogan@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Linda Alsharif lyalsharif@mpsomaha.org Substitute
April Van Unen arvanunen@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Garran Pauli ghpauli@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Carol Shaw clshaw@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Chelsea Gordon cagordon@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Chad Schuchmann cgschuchmann@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Lori Angel-moore ljangelmoore@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Carly Fox cgfox@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Michele Kreifels makreifels@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Denise Kendrick dlkendrick@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Jacques Tetrault jltetrault@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Julie Milks jamilks@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Maria Scarpello Yearian msyearian@mpsomaha.org Substitute
John Wieczorek jswieczorek@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Hong Huynh hthuynh@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Amy Roux aeroux@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Janette Porter jrporter@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Caitlin Kaup cakaup@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Sherrie Trede smtrede@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Mary Marquardt mmmarquardt@mpsomaha.org Temp Help
Deanna Townsend dktownsend@mpsomaha.org Temp Help
Emily Hartley eahartley@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Kirk Hawkins klhawkins@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Elizabeth Krichau eakrichau@mpsomaha.org Contracted Svc
Julia Gigliodoro jmgigliodoro@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Mary Johnston mejohnston@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Sandra Brown skbrown@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Jaime Johannsen jsjohannsen@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Oscar Villegas Coudurier oevillegas@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Joshua Love jllove@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Ruth Molano Salinas rsalinas@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Lisa Paskewitz lpaskewitz@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Breanna Smith bjsmith@mpsomaha.org Contracted Svc
Jennifer Riffel jlriffel@mpsomaha.org Substitute