Staff Directory

Looking for someone? You may search by first name, last name or school location. Please note, these email addresses are for use by staff, students, and parents relating to school business only. Solicitation is prohibited.

First Name Last Name Sort descending Primary Email Staff Assignment Additional Assignments
Amanda Abbey North High - Sped Mh Teacher Hs alabbey@mpsomaha.org Teacher
Nicole Abbott Andersen Middle Sch - Health Teacher nlabbott@mpsomaha.org Teacher Andersen Middle Sch - Track-b Assistant Ms
Heidi Abrahams Harvey Oaks Elem - Preschool Para Title 1 hlabrahams@mpsomaha.org Ed Para
James-roland Abueg North High - Physical Ed Teacher Hs jvabueg@mpsomaha.org Teacher North High - Asst Activity Dir Hs
Kristen Abueg Ron Witt Ssc - Leadership/learning Facil ksabueg@mpsomaha.org Teacher
Jodi Ackley Reagan Elem - Grade 4 Teacher jlackley@mpsomaha.org Teacher
Rebecca Adamiak Sandoz Elem - Instructional Para Elem rsadamiak@mpsomaha.org Ed Para
Gene Adams South High - Industrial Tech Teacher H geadams@mpsomaha.org Teacher
Tessa Adams South High - Language Arts Teacher Hs taadams@mpsomaha.org Teacher South High - Club Sponsor Hs
Michelle Adams Ron Witt Ssc - Database Warehouse Spec mcadams@mpsomaha.org Prof/tech/sal
Karen Adams Disney Elem - Resource Sped Para-e kmadams@mpsomaha.org Ed Para
Amy Adams North High - Art Teacher Hs amadams@mpsomaha.org Teacher
Pamela Adams psadams@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Dorothy Addison dmaddison@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Dzevad Adrovic Rohwer Elem - Night Custodian I Elem adzevad@mpsomaha.org Custodial Maint
Kylee Aerni kkaerni@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Robert Agee Morton Elem - Day Custodian Ii rlagee@mpsomaha.org Custodial Maint
Tracy Agenbroad Norris Elem - Montessori 1-3 Teacher tlagenbroad@mpsomaha.org Teacher
Dawn Agre West High - Hs Accompanist dlagre@mpsomaha.org Prof/tech/hour
Julie Aguero Briones jbriones@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Matthew Aguilar North High - Practicum Student mjaguilar@mpsomaha.org Contracted Svc
Chloe Aguilar Reagan Elem - Cna/cma cmaguilar@mpsomaha.org Prof/tech/hour
Juan Aguirre West High - World Language Teacher Hs jmaguirre@mpsomaha.org Teacher West High - Soccer-b Asst Hs
Erin Aguirre Central Middle Sch - Ell Teacher emaguirre@mpsomaha.org Teacher
Taelen Ahl West High - Volleyball-g Asst Hs tsahl@mpsomaha.org Temp Help
Keith Ahlers Holling Heights Elem - Grade 4 Teacher kdahlers@mpsomaha.org Teacher Holling Heights Elem - Club Sponsor Elem
Vanessa Ahrens Willowdale Elem - Sped Resource Teacher Ele vahrens@mpsomaha.org Teacher Willowdale Elem - Mtss Consultant Elem
Judy Ahrens Transportation Cms-a - Sped Preschool Van Driver jmahrens@mpsomaha.org Prof/tech/hour
Candace Ahrens South High - Language Arts Teacher Hs clahrens@mpsomaha.org Teacher South High - National Honor Society Hs
Mistyne Aiken West High - Sped Resource Teacher Hs mjaiken@mpsomaha.org Teacher
Kirsten Aken Central Middle Sch - Math Teacher Ms kdaken@mpsomaha.org Teacher
Amanda Aksamit Cottonwood Elem - Speech Pathologist alaksamit@mpsomaha.org Teacher Don Stroh Admin Ctr - Update - _millard Public
Cynthia Alberico Don Stroh Admin Ctr - Hr Specialist Cert Staff cmalberico@mpsomaha.org Prof/tech/hour
Skylar Albers North Middle Sch - Sped Mh Teacher Ms slalbers@mpsomaha.org Teacher North Middle Sch - Club Sponsor Ms
Danae Albers Montclair Elem - Kindergarten Teacher dmalbers@mpsomaha.org Teacher
Bailey Albritton Hitchcock Elem - Reteaching Para Elem bpalbritton@mpsomaha.org Ed Para
Robert Alderson rlalderson@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Lauren Aldy Reagan Elem - Kindergarten Teacher lcaldy@mpsomaha.org Teacher Reagan Elem - Mtss Consultant Elem
Kristen Allan Bryan Elem - Grade 3 Teacher krallan@mpsomaha.org Teacher Bryan Elem - Mtss Consultant Elem
Daniel Allan Morton Elem - Sped Mh Teacher Elem djallan@mpsomaha.org Teacher
Claire Allen Russell Middle Sch - Long Term Sub Secondary cmallen@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Haley Allen Andersen Middle Sch - Instr Music Teacher heallen@mpsomaha.org Teacher Andersen Middle Sch - Band Director Ms
Jennifer Allen West High - Hs Asst Principal jlallen@mpsomaha.org Administrator
Hannah Allfree Morton Elem - Grade 4 Teacher hdallfree@mpsomaha.org Teacher Morton Elem - Club Sponsor Elem
Bret Allgood baallgood@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Linda Alsharif lyalsharif@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Katie Alspach Central Middle Sch - Math Teacher Ms kmalspach@mpsomaha.org Teacher
Sara Alswager Montclair Elem - Vocal Music Teacher Elem sealswager@mpsomaha.org Teacher Montclair Elem - Club Sponsor Elem
Tamara Altstadt Cottonwood Elem - Elem Secretary 10 Mo tsaltstadt@mpsomaha.org Prof/tech/hour
Kalli Amend Rohwer Elem - Workroom Para Elem ksamend@mpsomaha.org Ed Para
Darin Amick South High - Hs Security Guard dlamick@mpsomaha.org Prof/tech/hour South High - Hs Security Guard Blg Pay
Maryam Amini mamini@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Carla Ammerman Central Middle Sch - Media Para Ms csammerman@mpsomaha.org Ed Para Central Middle Sch - Syn - Para Office-health
Brandon Andersen Keith Lutz Horizon - Social Studies Teacher Hs baandersen@mpsomaha.org Teacher Keith Lutz Horizon - Update - Health Sciences
Annmarie Andersen Rohwer Elem - Grade 4 Teacher aeandersen@mpsomaha.org Teacher Rohwer Elem - Club Sponsor Elem
Ashley Andersen North Middle Sch - Language Arts Teacher Ms acandersen@mpsomaha.org Teacher North Middle Sch - Club Sponsor Ms
Sherri Andersen smandersen@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Shayla Andersen Wheeler Elem - Sped Resource Teacher Ele shandersen@mpsomaha.org Teacher
Jennifer Andersen Upchurch Elem - Grade 1 Teacher jmandersen@mpsomaha.org Teacher
Blakely Anderson baanderson@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Russell Anderson rpanderson@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Nicole Anderson Beadle Middle Sch - Fcs Ms ncanderson@mpsomaha.org Teacher Beadle Middle Sch - Club Sponsor Ms
Kaitlin Anderson Rockwell Elem - Grade 3 Teacher ksanderson@mpsomaha.org Teacher Rockwell Elem - Mtss Consultant Elem
Nancy Anderson Cather Elem - Elem Counselor nganders@mpsomaha.org Teacher Cather Elem - Club Sponsor Elem
Jill Anderson Yng Adult Prg Cms-a - School Social Worker Ms jmanderson@mpsomaha.org Prof/tech/sal Ron Witt Ssc - Crisis Team Member
Gayle Anderson Harvey Oaks Elem - Grade 5 Teacher glanderson@mpsomaha.org Teacher
Kathleen Anderson Kiewit Middle Sch - Instructional Para Ms kkanderson@mpsomaha.org Ed Para
Paul Anderson Beadle Middle Sch - Sped Resource Teacher Ms ppanderson@mpsomaha.org Teacher North Middle Sch - Wrestling- Varsity/jv Ms
Dave Anderson Don Stroh Admin Ctr - Board Of Education Member dmanderson@mpsomaha.org Contracted Svc
Danielle Anderson West High - Sped Mh Teacher Hs dmanderson1@mpsomaha.org Teacher West High - Club Sponsor Hs
Danielle Anderson Willowdale Elem - Grade 5 Teacher dmanderson2@mpsomaha.org Teacher Willowdale Elem - Mtss Consultant Elem
Kari Andresen kmandresen@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Megan Andrews South High - Sped Resource Teacher Hs meandrews@mpsomaha.org Teacher South High - Mtss Consultant Hs
Mary Andrews Beadle Middle Sch - Physical Ed Teacher Ms mjandrews@mpsomaha.org Teacher
Linda Andrews Andersen Middle Sch - Bd Sped Para Ms lkandrews@mpsomaha.org Ed Para
Heidi Andsager Bryan Elem - Health Room Para Elem hmandsager@mpsomaha.org Ed Para
Lori Angel-moore ljangelmoore@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Nicole Annin North High - Fs Hs Helper nmannin@mpsomaha.org Food Service
Caleb Annin West High - Industrial Tech Teacher H caannin@mpsomaha.org Teacher
Maki Anthony West High - Fs Hs Helper mianthony@mpsomaha.org Food Service
Julie Anthony-naber Wheeler Elem - Vocal Music Teacher Elem jrnaber@mpsomaha.org Teacher Wheeler Elem - Club Sponsor Elem
Erin Anzures Reeder Elem - Grade 3 Teacher ejanzures@mpsomaha.org Teacher Reeder Elem - Mtss Consultant Elem
James Archer Transportation Cms-a - Sped Van Driver/job Coach jdarcher@mpsomaha.org Prof/tech/hour
Amy Arens Andersen Middle Sch - Grade 6 Teacher amarens@mpsomaha.org Teacher
Jaymie Argotsinger South High - Vocal Music Asst Hs jlargotsinger@mpsomaha.org Temp Help
Nicolas Arguello Torres North High - Tennis-b Asst Hs ntorres@mpsomaha.org Temp Help North High - Tennis-g Asst Hs
Carol Ariza North High - World Language Teacher Hs clariza@mpsomaha.org Teacher
Nitra Arlton-doyle Cottonwood Elem - Physical Ed Teacher Elem nearlton@mpsomaha.org Teacher Cottonwood Elem - Club Sponsor Elem
Kimberly Armendariz West High - Sped Resource Teacher Hs kaarmendariz@mpsomaha.org Teacher West High - Mtss Consultant Hs
Joseph Armetta Transportation Cms-a - Sped Preschool Van Driver jaarmetta@mpsomaha.org Prof/tech/hour
Lisa Armour Andersen Middle Sch - Acp Sped Ms Para lsarmour@mpsomaha.org Ed Para
Meda Armstrong Bryan Elem - Fs Elm Production Manager marmstrong@mpsomaha.org Food Service
Paula Ashford pashford@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Debra Ashmore Russell Middle Sch - Learning Ctr Teacher Ms djashmore@mpsomaha.org Teacher
Catherine Asplund Harvey Oaks Elem - Instructional Para Elem csasplund@mpsomaha.org Ed Para Harvey Oaks Elem - Mtss Consultant Elem
Shelly Auch Andersen Middle Sch - Fs Ms Helper ssauch@mpsomaha.org Food Service
Samantha Aulner Disney Elem - Grade 4 Teacher siaulner@mpsomaha.org Teacher Disney Elem - Club Sponsor Elem
Jon Austin North High - Art Teacher Hs jdaustin@mpsomaha.org Teacher North High - Dept Head Art Hs
Charrita Austin Kiewit Middle Sch - Night Custodian I Ms csaustin@mpsomaha.org Custodial Maint
Raul Avalos Jr West High - Hs Security Guard ravalos@mpsomaha.org Prof/tech/hour