Staff Directory

Looking for someone? You may search by first name, last name or school location. 

First Name Last Name Primary Email Staff Assignment Additional Assignments
Rachael Barbour Neihardt Elementary-Sped Resource Teacher Ele rabarbour@mpsomaha.org Teacher Neihardt Elementary-Mtss Consultant Elem,Neihardt Elementary-Sped Resource Teacher Ele
Amy Barla Don Stroh Administration Center-Sped Bd Teacher Elem abarla@mpsomaha.org Teacher Don Stroh Administration Center-Sped Bd Teacher Elem
Jeffrey Barnes Support Services Center-General Laborer jjbarnes2@mpsomaha.org Custodial Maintenance Support Services Center-General Laborer
Shannon Barr Norris Elementary-Montessori 1-3 Teacher snbarr@mpsomaha.org Teacher Norris Elementary-Montessori 1-3 Teacher
Jessica Barr Bryan Elementary-Sped Resource Teacher Ele jlbarr@mpsomaha.org Teacher Bryan Elementary-Sped Resource Teacher Ele
Desaree Barr Don Stroh Administration Center-Exec Assist To The cfo ddbarr@mpsomaha.org Pro Tech Hourly Don Stroh Administration Center-Exec Assist To The cfo
Jenny Barratt Central Middle School-Health Room Para Ms jmbarratt@mpsomaha.org Para Central Middle School-Health Room Para Ms
Melissa Barrett Andersen Middle School-Bd Sped Para Ms mmbarrett@mpsomaha.org Para Andersen Middle School-Bd Sped Para Ms
Diane Barron Upchurch Elementary-Elem Secretary 10 Mo dbarron@mpsomaha.org Pro Tech Hourly Upchurch Elementary-Elem Secretary 10 Mo
Mary Barrow Millard North High School-Acp Sped Hs Para mabarrow@mpsomaha.org Para Millard North High School-Acp Sped Hs Para
Haley Barry Millard North High School-Fcs Hs hrbarry@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard North High School-Cheerleading Varsity Hs,Millard North High School-Fcs Hs
Jon Barta Sandoz Elementary-Physical Ed Teacher Elem jjbarta@mpsomaha.org Teacher Sandoz Elementary-Club Sponsor Elem,Sandoz Elementary-Physical Ed Teacher Elem,Sandoz Elementary-Safety Patrol Elem,Sandoz Elementary-Student Council Elem,Sandoz Elementary-Teammate Spon 6-10 Vol el
Duff Barten-Shazam Kiewit Middle School-Sped Bd Teacher Ms dgshazam@mpsomaha.org Teacher Kiewit Middle School-Mtss Consultant Ms,Kiewit Middle School-Sped Bd Teacher Ms
Julie Bartholomew Millard North Middle School-Mdl Sch Secretary 10 mo jabartholomew@mpsomaha.org Pro Tech Hourly Millard North Middle School-Mdl Sch Secretary 10 mo
Jennie Bartlett Willowdale Elementary-Resource Sped Para-e jdbartlett@mpsomaha.org Para Willowdale Elementary-Resource Sped Para-e
Jacqueline Bass Millard South High School-Language Arts Teacher Hs jabass@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard South High School-Forensics Asst Hs,Millard South High School-Language Arts Teacher Hs
Meagan Basye Ron Witt Support Services Center-School Social Worker Ms mlbasye@mpsomaha.org Pro Tech Salary Central Middle School-School Social Worker Ms
Patricia Bauerle Rockwell Elementary-Resource Sped Para-e pkbauerle@mpsomaha.org Para Rockwell Elementary-Resource Sped Para-e
Rebecca Bauman Millard West High School-Math Teacher Hs rrbauman@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard West High School-Math Teacher Hs,Millard West High School-Mtss Consultant Hs
Mary Bayne Millard North High School-Hs Asst Principal mbayne@mpsomaha.org Administrator Millard North High School-Hs Asst Principal
Jason Bealle Ackerman Elementary-Grade 5 Teacher jmbealle@mpsomaha.org Teacher Ackerman Elementary-Grade 5 Teacher
Jeanine Beaudin Don Stroh Administration Center-Human Resource Recruiter jbeaudin@mpsomaha.org Pro Tech Salary Don Stroh Administration Center-Human Resource Recruiter
Emma Beck Cather Elementary-Core Teacher Elem ebeck@mpsomaha.org Teacher Cather Elementary-Club Sponsor Elem,Cather Elementary-Core Teacher Elem
John Becker Ron Witt Support Services Center-Mep Facilitator Elem jmbecker@mpsomaha.org Teacher Ron Witt Support Services Center-Mep Facilitator Elem
Robert Becker Misc Location-Student Council Hs rmbecker@mpsomaha.org Temporary Millard South High School-Club Sponsor Hs,Millard South High School-Student Council Hs
Sierra Becker Ron Witt Support Services Center-Ell Teacher smbecker@mpsomaha.org Teacher Holling Heights Elementary-Ell Teacher
Amy Becker Bryan Elementary-Ell Teacher ajbecker@mpsomaha.org Teacher Bryan Elementary-Ell Teacher,Norris Elementary-Ell Teacher
Erika Beckley Cottonwood Elementary-Occupational Therapist Es ejbeckley@mpsomaha.org Pro Tech Salary Abbott Elementary-Occupational Therapist Es,Cather Elementary-Occupational Therapist Es,Cody Elementary-Occupational Therapist Es,Millard North Middle School-Occupational Therapist Es,Montclair Elementary-Occupational Therapist Es,Neihardt Elementary-Occupational Therapist Es,Young Adult Program-Occupational Therapist Es
Brian Begley Millard North High School-Hs Principal bbegley@mpsomaha.org Administrator Millard North High School-Hs Principal
Gavin Beglin Kiewit Middle School-Ms Day Engineer/cust III gbbeglin@mpsomaha.org Custodial Maintenance Kiewit Middle School-Ms Day Engineer/cust III
Buffy Beightol Rohwer Elementary-Resource Sped Para-e bmbeightol@mpsomaha.org Para Rohwer Elementary-Resource Sped Para-e
Nicole Beins Black Elk Elementary-Read Teacher Elem nmbeins@mpsomaha.org Teacher Black Elk Elementary-Instructional Depthd Elem,Black Elk Elementary-Mtss Consultant Elem,Black Elk Elementary-Read Teacher Elem
Matthew Beiriger Millard South High School-Social Studies Teacher Hs mabeiriger@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard South High School-Social Studies Teacher Hs
Erin Beiriger Millard South High School-World Language Teacher Hs embeiriger@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard South High School-World Language Teacher Hs
Sheryl Bell Kiewit Middle School-Media Para Ms sabell@mpsomaha.org Para Kiewit Middle School-Media Para Ms
Darla Bell Cottonwood Elementary-Sped Vision Impaired Tchr dgbell@mpsomaha.org Teacher Cottonwood Elementary-Sped Vision Impaired Tchr
Carla Bell Millard North High School-Night Custodian I Hs cmbell@mpsomaha.org Custodial Maintenance Millard North High School-Night Custodian I Hs
Leigh Beltzer Millard South High School-Sped Mh Teacher Hs lmbeltzer@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard South High School-Club Sponsor Hs,Millard South High School-Sped Mh Teacher Hs
Amanda Benak Aldrich Elementary-Grade 5 Teacher acbenak@mpsomaha.org Teacher Aldrich Elementary-Grade 5 Teacher,Millard South High School-Swimming-b&g Asst Hs
Donald Benak Disney Elementary-Day Custodian II dvbenak@mpsomaha.org Custodial Maintenance Disney Elementary-Day Custodian II
Sabine Benda Wheeler Elementary-Acp Sped Elem Para sebenda@mpsomaha.org Para Wheeler Elementary-Acp Sped Elem Para
Miranda Benge Montclair Elementary-Grade 1 Teacher mlbenge@mpsomaha.org Teacher Montclair Elementary-Grade 1 Teacher
Jennifer Bengston Abbott Elementary-Resource Sped Para-e jlbengston@mpsomaha.org Para Abbott Elementary-Resource Sped Para-e
Wendy Bennett Sandoz Elementary-Preschool Sped Para wabennett@mpsomaha.org Para Sandoz Elementary-Preschool Sped Para
Sherry Bennett Ackerman Elementary-Fs Elm Production Manager sabennett@mpsomaha.org Food Service Ackerman Elementary-Fs Elm Production Manager
Katie Bennett-Light Millard South High School-Math Teacher Hs kjbennettlight@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard South High School-Club Sponsor Hs,Millard South High School-Math Teacher Hs
Katherine Benson Cody Elementary-Acp Sped Elem Para kmbenson@mpsomaha.org Para Cody Elementary-Acp Sped Elem Para
Karen Benson Cody Elementary-Vocal Music Teacher Elem kbenson@mpsomaha.org Teacher Cody Elementary-Club Sponsor Elem,Cody Elementary-Mtss Consultant Elem,Cody Elementary-Vocal Music Teacher Elem
Keith Bentley Central Middle School-Custodian Engineer klbentley@mpsomaha.org Custodial Maintenance Central Middle School-Custodian Engineer
Eric Benzel Central Middle School-Grade 6 Teacher erbenzel@mpsomaha.org Teacher Central Middle School-Dept Head Math Ms,Central Middle School-Grade 6 Teacher,Central Middle School-Mtss Consultant Ms
Amanda Benzel Cather Elementary-Core Teacher Elem albenzel@mpsomaha.org Teacher Cather Elementary-Core Teacher Elem
Sandra Bequette Beadle Middle School-Office Para Ms slbequette@mpsomaha.org Para Beadle Middle School-Office Para Ms
Linda Beran Morton Elementary-Food Service Para Elem lmberan@mpsomaha.org Para Morton Elementary-Food Service Para Elem,Morton Elementary-Instructional Para Elem
Charles Berg Beadle Middle School-Night Custodian I Ms caberg@mpsomaha.org Custodial Maintenance Beadle Middle School-Night Custodian I Ms
Jacqueline Bergmann Aldrich Elementary-Instructional Para Elem jmbergmann1@mpsomaha.org Para Aldrich Elementary-Instructional Para Elem
Julie Bergstrom Andersen Middle School-Language Arts Teacher Ms jkbergstrom@mpsomaha.org Teacher Andersen Middle School-Language Arts Teacher Ms
Rose Bernstein Keith Lutz Horizon High School-Fcs Hs rmbernstein@mpsomaha.org Teacher Keith Lutz Horizon High School-Fcs Hs
Heather Berreth Neihardt Elementary-Grade 2 Teacher hmberreth@mpsomaha.org Teacher Neihardt Elementary-Grade 2 Teacher
Heidi Berry Montclair Elementary-Montessori Preschool Tchr hlberry@mpsomaha.org Teacher Montclair Elementary-Montessori Preschool Tchr
Dana Berstler Montclair Elementary-Grade 3 Teacher daberstler@mpsomaha.org Teacher Montclair Elementary-Grade 3 Teacher
Lisa Bertagni Aldrich Elementary-Grade 2 Teacher lbertagni@mpsomaha.org Teacher Aldrich Elementary-Grade 2 Teacher
Jennifer Bertsch Millard South High School-Sped Mh Teacher Hs jmbertsch@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard South High School-Sped Mh Teacher Hs
Tyler Berzina Millard West High School-Science Teacher Hs jtberzin@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard West High School-Science Teacher Hs
Steven Besch Reagan Elementary-Physical Ed Teacher Elem sjbesch@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard South High School-Wrestling Asst Hs,Reagan Elementary-Physical Ed Teacher Elem,Rohwer Elementary-Club Sponsor Elem,Rohwer Elementary-Physical Ed Teacher Elem
Steven Besch Millard West High School-Industrial Tech Teacher H skbesch@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard West High School-Football Asst Hs,Millard West High School-Industrial Tech Teacher H,Millard West High School-Vica Hs
Laura Beshaler Hitchcock Elementary-Audiologist lcbeshaler@mpsomaha.org Teacher Hitchcock Elementary-Audiologist
Melissa Betts Russell Middle School-Language Arts Teacher Ms mnbetts@mpsomaha.org Teacher Russell Middle School-Basketball-g Cteam 8th Ms,Russell Middle School-Language Arts Teacher Ms,Russell Middle School-Staff Dev Facilitator Ms,Russell Middle School-Track-g Head Ms
Kerri Betts Beadle Middle School-World Language Teacher Ms kjbetts@mpsomaha.org Teacher Beadle Middle School-World Language Teacher Ms
Cindy Betz Cottonwood Elementary-Elem Secretary 10 Mo ckbetz@mpsomaha.org Pro Tech Hourly Cottonwood Elementary-Elem Secretary 10 Mo
Robert Betzold Kiewit Middle School-Sped Resource Teacher Ms rabetzold@mpsomaha.org Teacher Kiewit Middle School-Sped Resource Teacher Ms
Rhonda Betzold Millard North High School-Language Arts Teacher Hs rrbetzold@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard North High School-Language Arts Teacher Hs
Xiaoli Beutler Andersen Middle School-Fs Ms Helper xybeutler@mpsomaha.org Food Service Andersen Middle School-Fs Ms Helper
Nolan Beyer Don Stroh Administration Center-Exec Director-activities njbeyer@mpsomaha.org Administrator Don Stroh Administration Center-Exec Director-activities
Kalpana Bhupathi Raju Ron Witt Support Services Center-Data Analyst/visual Spec kbraju@mpsomaha.org Pro Tech Salary Ron Witt Support Services Center-Data Analyst/visual Spec
Kristi Bickford Ackerman Elementary-Grade 1 Teacher kmbickford@mpsomaha.org Teacher Ackerman Elementary-Grade 1 Teacher
Trenton Bickford Central Middle School-Physical Ed Teacher Ms tjbickford@mpsomaha.org Teacher Central Middle School-Club Sponsor Ms,Central Middle School-Football Varsity/jv Ms,Central Middle School-Physical Ed Teacher Ms,Central Middle School-Track-b Assistant Ms,Central Middle School-Track-b Head Ms,Millard South High School-Wrestling Asst Hs
Macy Bierman Reagan Elementary-Grade 5 Teacher mnbierman@mpsomaha.org Teacher Reagan Elementary-Club Sponsor Elem,Reagan Elementary-Grade 5 Teacher
Julie Biles Hitchcock Elementary-Instructional Para Elem jabiles@mpsomaha.org Para Hitchcock Elementary-Instructional Para Elem
Ryandean Birge Kiewit Middle School-Mdl Sch Counselor rmbirge@mpsomaha.org Teacher Kiewit Middle School-Basketball-b Cteam 8th Ms,Kiewit Middle School-Basketball-b Intramurl Ms,Kiewit Middle School-Basketball-g Intramurl Ms,Kiewit Middle School-Club Sponsor Ms,Kiewit Middle School-Football Varsity/jv Ms,Kiewit Middle School-Mdl Sch Counselor,Kiewit Middle School-Mtss Consultant Ms,Ron Witt Support Services Center-Crisis Team Member
Anne Birkel Upchurch Elementary-Sped Resource Teacher Ele ambirkel@mpsomaha.org Teacher Upchurch Elementary-Sped Resource Teacher Ele
Mary Birkentall Cather Elementary-Resource Sped Para-e mjbirkentall@mpsomaha.org Para Cather Elementary-Resource Sped Para-e
Richard Bishop Transportation - Central Middle School Annex-Sped Preschool Van Driver rrbishop@mpsomaha.org Pro Tech Hourly Transportation - Central Middle School Annex-Sped Preschool Van Driver
Laurie Bishop Beadle Middle School-Media Para Ms labishop@mpsomaha.org Para Beadle Middle School-Media Para Ms,Beadle Middle School-Musical Asst Ms
Sara Bivens Cody Elementary-Literacy Coach snbivens@mpsomaha.org Teacher Cody Elementary-Literacy Coach
Abby Bjornsen Keith Lutz Horizon High School-School Social Worker Hs ajbjornsen@mpsomaha.org Pro Tech Salary Keith Lutz Horizon High School-School Social Worker Hs,Ron Witt Support Services Center-Crisis Team Member
Zachary Bjornsen Millard West High School-Vocal Music Teacher Hs zpbjornsen@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard West High School-Club Sponsor Hs,Millard West High School-Musical Asst Dir Hs,Millard West High School-Vocal Music Hs,Millard West High School-Vocal Music Teacher Hs
Emilee Blackstone Neihardt Elementary-Grade 1 Teacher eablackstone@mpsomaha.org Teacher Neihardt Elementary-Grade 1 Teacher,Neihardt Elementary-Mtss Consultant Elem
Jennifer Blair Kiewit Middle School-Grade 6 Teacher jnblair@mpsomaha.org Teacher Kiewit Middle School-Grade 6 Teacher
Jack Blair Ezra Elementary-Resource Sped Para-e jablair@mpsomaha.org Para Ezra Elementary-Resource Sped Para-e
Dana Blakely Millard West High School-Social Studies Teacher Hs dlblakely@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard West High School-Senior Class Sponsor Hs,Millard West High School-Social Studies Teacher Hs
Amy Blanchard Kiewit Middle School-Art Teacher Ms amblanchard@mpsomaha.org Teacher Kiewit Middle School-Art Teacher Ms,Kiewit Middle School-Club Sponsor Ms
Kelly Blecha Black Elk Elementary-Elem Counselor kfblecha@mpsomaha.org Teacher Black Elk Elementary-Elem Counselor,Upchurch Elementary-Club Sponsor Elem,Upchurch Elementary-Elem Counselor,Upchurch Elementary-Teammate Spon 6-10 Vol el
Bridget Bliefernich Millard North Middle School-Mdl Sch Secretary 10 mo bkbliefernich@mpsomaha.org Pro Tech Hourly Millard North Middle School-Mdl Sch Secretary 10 mo
Scott Blue Neihardt Elementary-Day Custodian II sablue@mpsomaha.org Custodial Maintenance Neihardt Elementary-Day Custodian II
Jamie Blycker Millard North High School-Secretary 12 Mo High sch jlblycker@mpsomaha.org Pro Tech Hourly Millard North High School-Secretary 12 Mo High sch
Theresa Bochnicek Norris Elementary-Fs Elm Production Manager tabochnicek@mpsomaha.org Food Service Norris Elementary-Fs Elm Production Manager
Tiffany Bock Smith Cottonwood Elementary-Occupational Therapist Es tmbocksmith@mpsomaha.org Pro Tech Salary Ackerman Elementary-Occupational Therapist Es,Cottonwood Elementary-Occupational Therapist Es,Ezra Elementary-Occupational Therapist Es,Holling Heights Elementary-Occupational Therapist Es,Reeder Elementary-Occupational Therapist Es,Russell Middle School-Occupational Therapist Es,Upchurch Elementary-Occupational Therapist Es,Wheeler Elementary-Occupational Therapist Es
Shelby Bockelmann Millard South High School-Fcs Hs slbockelmann@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard South High School-Fcs Hs
Jolene Boesch Millard South High School-Musical Asst Dir Hs jaboesch@mpsomaha.org Temporary Millard South High School-Musical Asst Dir Hs
Lisa Boetel Young Adult Program-Young Adult Para laboetel@mpsomaha.org Para Young Adult Program-Young Adult Para