Staff Directory

Looking for someone? You may search by first name, last name or school location. Please note, these email addresses are for use by staff, students, and parents relating to school business only. Solicitation is prohibited.

First Name Last Name Primary Email Staff Assignment Additional Assignments
Charrita Austin Kiewit Middle Sch - Night Custodian I Ms csaustin@mpsomaha.org Custodial Maint
Jon Austin North High - Art Teacher Hs jdaustin@mpsomaha.org Teacher North High - Dept Head Art Hs
Breann Avery Willowdale Elem - Grade 1 Teacher bcavery@mpsomaha.org Teacher
Kokou Azonyibo keazonyibo@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Adina Babko Don Stroh Admin Ctr - Secretary To Dir Seced aebabko@mpsomaha.org Prof/tech/hour
Kellie Bacani North Middle Sch - Mdl Sch Secretary 10 Mo klbacani@mpsomaha.org Prof/tech/hour
Monica Bachman South High - Sped Resource Teacher Hs mmbachman@mpsomaha.org Teacher South High - Dept Head Sped Hs, South High - Mtss Consultant Hs
Melanie Bachman Beadle Middle Sch - Fs Ms Production Manager mmbachman1@mpsomaha.org Food Service
Glenda Bachmann gkbachmann@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Katie Backhuus Kiewit Middle Sch - Grade 6 Teacher kabackhuus@mpsomaha.org Teacher Kiewit Middle Sch - Mtss Consultant Ms, Kiewit Middle Sch - Volleyball - Jv/res Ms
Carole Backhuus Aldrich Elem - Grade 4 Teacher cbackhuu@mpsomaha.org Teacher
David Bacon Don Stroh Admin Ctr - Ombudsman - Mps dbacon@mpsomaha.org Contracted Svc
Kara Bacon South High - Ell Teacher kbacon@mpsomaha.org Teacher
Amy Badura Black Elk Elem - Grade 4 Teacher albadura@mpsomaha.org Teacher Black Elk Elem - Mtss Consultant Elem
Paula Baggiani pjbaggiani@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Debra Bagley Upchurch Elem - Resource Sped Para-e debagley@mpsomaha.org Ed Para Upchurch Elem - Instructional Para Elem
Brianna Bagshaw Cottonwood Elem - Night Custodian I Elem brbagshaw@mpsomaha.org Custodial Maint Support Service Ctr - Emergency Paid Sick Leave
Britney Bagshaw Russell Middle Sch - Night Custodian I Ms blbagshaw@mpsomaha.org Custodial Maint
Becki Bahensky Reeder Elem - Health Room Para Elem babahensky@mpsomaha.org Ed Para Reeder Elem - Instructional Para Elem
Judy Bahensky-vogel javogel@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Carol Bahr csbahr@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Glenda Bahr gkbahr@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Shannon Bailey Russell Middle Sch - Media Para Ms skbailey@mpsomaha.org Ed Para Russell Middle Sch - Instructional Para Ms
Kimberly Bailey Bryan Elem - Long Term Sub Elem kjbailey@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Rick Bailey Don Stroh Admin Ctr - Pt Custodian 12-mo rabailey@mpsomaha.org Custodial Maint
Grace Baker West High - Credit Recovery Lead Tchr glbaker1@mpsomaha.org Teacher
Kara Baker Holling Heights Elem - Grade 5 Teacher knbaker@mpsomaha.org Teacher
Maurine Baker Disney Elem - Fs Elm Helper mebaker1@mpsomaha.org Food Service
Heather Baker West High - World Language Teacher Hs hsbaker@mpsomaha.org Teacher
Robyn Baker South High - Language Arts Teacher Hs rrbaker@mpsomaha.org Teacher South High - Club Sponsor Hs, South High - Drama Director Hs, South High - Musical Director Hs, South High - Nsaa One Act Plays Hs
Julie Baker Russell Middle Sch - Fcs Ms jlbaker@mpsomaha.org Teacher
Kelly Bakey Cather Elem - Early Lit Int (eli) Tchr kabakey@mpsomaha.org Teacher Cather Elem - Mtss Consultant Elem
Mariann Bakk Holling Heights Elem - Sped Resource Teacher Ele mjbakk@mpsomaha.org Teacher Holling Heights Elem - Mtss Consultant Elem
Joni Baldozier jlbaldozier@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Russell Ball South High - Jr Rotc Instructor Ii rlball@mpsomaha.org Prof/tech/sal
Colleen Ballard Norris Elem - Elem Principal cdballard@mpsomaha.org Administrator
Kristina Bamesberger Upchurch Elem - Speech Pathologist kabamesberger@mpsomaha.org Teacher Upchurch Elem - Homebased
Sheridan Banzhaf Cody Elem - Grade 4 Teacher skbanzhaf@mpsomaha.org Teacher
Debra Baratta Central Middle Sch - Resource Sped Para-m drbaratta@mpsomaha.org Ed Para Central Middle Sch - Partners For Education Ms, Central Middle Sch - Student Council Ms, Central Middle Sch - Volunteer Coord Ms
Shalene Baratta Russell Middle Sch - Language Arts Teacher Ms scbaratta@mpsomaha.org Teacher
Sindra Barber North High - Fs Hs Helper sabarber@mpsomaha.org Food Service Support Service Ctr - Emergency Paid Sick Leave
Rachael Barbour Neihardt Elem - Sped Resource Teacher Ele rabarbour@mpsomaha.org Teacher Cody Elem - Summer Teacher Elem, Neihardt Elem - Mtss Consultant Elem
Amy Barla Don Stroh Admin Ctr - Sped Bd Teacher Elem abarla@mpsomaha.org Teacher Don Stroh Admin Ctr - Update - _millard Public
Timothy Barner North High - Football Asst Hs tdbarner@mpsomaha.org Temp Help
Melissa Barnes Andersen Middle Sch - Fs Ms Helper mabarnes@mpsomaha.org Food Service
Jeffrey Barnes Support Service Ctr - Dist Grounds Assistant I jjbarnes2@mpsomaha.org Custodial Maint Support Service Ctr - Emergency Paid Sick Leave
Kaitlyn Barnett Temp Help
Jessica Barr Bryan Elem - Sped Resource Teacher Ele jlbarr@mpsomaha.org Teacher
Shannon Barr Norris Elem - Montessori 1-3 Teacher snbarr@mpsomaha.org Teacher
Desaree Barr Don Stroh Admin Ctr - Exec Assist To The Cfo ddbarr@mpsomaha.org Prof/tech/hour
Cynthia Barr-mcnair Cottonwood Elem - Sped Vision Impaired Tchr cbarrmcn@mpsomaha.org Teacher Don Stroh Admin Ctr - Homebased
Jenny Barratt Upchurch Elem - Cna/cma jmbarratt@mpsomaha.org Prof/tech/hour
Diane Barron Upchurch Elem - Elem Secretary 10 Mo dbarron@mpsomaha.org Prof/tech/hour
Haley Barry North High - Fcs Hs hrbarry@mpsomaha.org Teacher North High - Cheerleading Varsity Hs
Jon Barta Sandoz Elem - Physical Ed Teacher Elem jjbarta@mpsomaha.org Teacher Sandoz Elem - Club Sponsor Elem, Sandoz Elem - Safety Patrol Elem, Sandoz Elem - Student Council Elem, Sandoz Elem - Teammate Spon 6-10 Vol El
Duff Barten-shazam Kiewit Middle Sch - Sped Bd Teacher Ms dgshazam@mpsomaha.org Teacher Kiewit Middle Sch - Mtss Consultant Ms
Julie Bartholomew North Middle Sch - Mdl Sch Secretary 10 Mo jabartholomew@mpsomaha.org Prof/tech/hour
Jennie Bartlett Willowdale Elem - Resource Sped Para-e jdbartlett@mpsomaha.org Ed Para
Diane Barton Kiewit Middle Sch - Security Resource Officer dmbarton@mpsomaha.org Contracted Svc
Jacqueline Bass South High - Language Arts Teacher Hs jabass@mpsomaha.org Teacher
Meagan Basye Reagan Elem - School Social Worker mlbasye@mpsomaha.org Prof/tech/sal
Rachelle Battista Andersen Middle Sch - Health Room Para Ms rabattista@mpsomaha.org Ed Para
Rebecca Bauman West High - Math Teacher Hs rrbauman@mpsomaha.org Teacher West High - Mtss Consultant Hs
Marguerite Bay mmbay@mpsomaha.org Temp Help
Mary Bayne North High - Hs Asst Principal mbayne@mpsomaha.org Administrator
Sierra Beacom sabeacom@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Jason Bealle Ackerman Elem - Grade 5 Teacher jmbealle@mpsomaha.org Teacher
Shad Beam Kiewit Middle Sch - Long Term Sub Secondary sabeam@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Katherine Bean Morton Elem - Read Teacher Elem kjbean@mpsomaha.org Teacher
Mary Bean North High - Long Term Sub Secondary mkbean@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Aaron Bearinger North High - Hs Asst Principal ajbearinger@mpsomaha.org Administrator
Erin Bearinger embearinger@mpsomaha.org Temp Help
Kelsey Beaudin Disney Elem - Long Term Sub Para kcbeaudin@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Jeanine Beaudin Don Stroh Admin Ctr - Human Resource Recruiter jbeaudin@mpsomaha.org Prof/tech/sal
Olivia Beaulieu Reagan Elem - Preschool Para Title 1 olbeaulieu@mpsomaha.org Ed Para
Marco Becerril Baltazar Support Service Ctr - General Laborer mabaltazar@mpsomaha.org Custodial Maint North High - Fs Hs Helper, Support Service Ctr - Emergency Paid Sick Leave
Ramiza Becirovic Bryan Elem - Night Custodian I Elem rbecirovic@mpsomaha.org Custodial Maint
Emma Beck Cather Elem - Core Teacher Elem ebeck@mpsomaha.org Teacher Cather Elem - Club Sponsor Elem
Christina Beck cjbeck@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Sierra Becker Disney Elem - Ell Teacher smbecker@mpsomaha.org Teacher Don Stroh Admin Ctr - Update - _millard Public
Amy Becker Bryan Elem - Administrative Intern ajbecker@mpsomaha.org Teacher Bryan Elem - Club Sponsor Elem, Bryan Elem - Mtss Consultant Elem
John Becker Cody Elem - Teacher jmbecker@mpsomaha.org Teacher
Robert Becker South High - Student Council Hs rmbecker@mpsomaha.org Temp Help South High - Club Sponsor Hs
Brigham Becker North High - Science Teacher Hs babecker@mpsomaha.org Teacher
Erika Beckley North Middle Sch - Occupational Therapist Es ejbeckley@mpsomaha.org Prof/tech/sal Ron Witt Ssc - Homebased
Janet Beckstead West High - World Language Teacher Hs jcbeckstead@mpsomaha.org Teacher
Ronald Beernink rdbeernink@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Trudy Beery Morton Elem - Resource Sped Para-e thbeery@mpsomaha.org Ed Para
Rebecca Begley Kiewit Middle Sch - Social Studies Teacher Ms rjbegley@mpsomaha.org Teacher Kiewit Middle Sch - Club Sponsor Ms
Brian Begley North High - Hs Principal bbegley@mpsomaha.org Administrator
Pam Begley pabegley@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Gavin Beglin Kiewit Middle Sch - Ms Day Engineer/cust Iii gbbeglin@mpsomaha.org Custodial Maint
Suzanne Behrns sbehrns@mpsomaha.org Teacher
Buffy Beightol Rohwer Elem - Resource Sped Para-e bmbeightol@mpsomaha.org Ed Para
Nicole Beins Black Elk Elem - Read Teacher Elem nmbeins@mpsomaha.org Teacher Black Elk Elem - Instructional Depthd Elem, Black Elk Elem - Mtss Consultant Elem
Erin Beiriger South High - World Language Teacher Hs embeiriger@mpsomaha.org Teacher
Matthew Beiriger South High - Social Studies Teacher Hs mabeiriger@mpsomaha.org Teacher
Darla Bell Cottonwood Elem - Sped Vision Impaired Tchr dgbell@mpsomaha.org Teacher Ron Witt Ssc - Homebased
Sheryl Bell Disney Elem - Instructional Para Elem sabell@mpsomaha.org Ed Para
Carla Bell North High - Night Custodian I Hs cmbell@mpsomaha.org Custodial Maint