Staff Directory

Looking for someone? You may search by first name, last name or school location. 

First Name Last Name Primary Email Staff Assignment Additional Assignments
Jeanine Beaudin Don Stroh Administration Center-Human Resource Recruiter jbeaudin@mpsomaha.org Pro Tech Salary Don Stroh Administration Center-Human Resource Recruiter
Emma Beck Cather Elementary-Core Teacher Elem ebeck@mpsomaha.org Teacher Cather Elementary-Core Teacher Elem
John Becker Ron Witt Support Services Center-Mep Facilitator Elem jmbecker@mpsomaha.org Teacher Ron Witt Support Services Center-Mep Facilitator Elem
Amy Becker Bryan Elementary-Ell Teacher ajbecker@mpsomaha.org Teacher Bryan Elementary-Ell Teacher,Norris Elementary-Ell Teacher
Robert Becker Misc Location-Student Council Hs rmbecker@mpsomaha.org Temporary Millard South High School-Student Council Hs
Erika Beckley Cottonwood Elementary-Occupational Therapist Es ejbeckley@mpsomaha.org Pro Tech Salary Abbott Elementary-Occupational Therapist Es,Cather Elementary-Occupational Therapist Es,Cody Elementary-Occupational Therapist Es,Millard North Middle School-Occupational Therapist Es,Montclair Elementary-Occupational Therapist Es,Neihardt Elementary-Occupational Therapist Es,Young Adult Program-Occupational Therapist Es
Janet Beckstead Millard West High School-World Language Teacher Hs jcbeckstead@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard West High School-World Language Teacher Hs
Brian Begley Millard North High School-Hs Principal bbegley@mpsomaha.org Administrator Millard North High School-Hs Principal
Gavin Beglin Kiewit Middle School-Ms Day Engineer/cust III gbbeglin@mpsomaha.org Custodial Maintenance Kiewit Middle School-Ms Day Engineer/cust III
Buffy Beightol Rohwer Elementary-Resource Sped Para-e bmbeightol@mpsomaha.org Para Rohwer Elementary-Resource Sped Para-e
Nicole Beins Black Elk Elementary-Read Teacher Elem nmbeins@mpsomaha.org Teacher Black Elk Elementary-Instructional Depthd Elem,Black Elk Elementary-Mtss Consultant Elem,Black Elk Elementary-Read Teacher Elem
Matthew Beiriger Millard South High School-Social Studies Teacher Hs mabeiriger@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard South High School-Social Studies Teacher Hs
Carla Bell Millard North High School-Night Custodian I Hs cmbell@mpsomaha.org Custodial Maintenance Millard North High School-Night Custodian I Hs
Sheryl Bell Kiewit Middle School-Media Para Ms sabell@mpsomaha.org Para Kiewit Middle School-Media Para Ms
Penny Bell Cather Elementary-Health Room Para Elem plbell@mpsomaha.org Para Cather Elementary-Food Service Para Elem,Cather Elementary-Health Room Para Elem,Cather Elementary-Instructional Para Elem,Cather Elementary-Watch Dogs Coordinator
Leigh Beltzer Millard South High School-Sped Mh Teacher Hs lmbeltzer@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard South High School-Club Sponsor Hs,Millard South High School-Sped Mh Teacher Hs
Donald Benak Disney Elementary-Day Custodian II dvbenak@mpsomaha.org Custodial Maintenance Disney Elementary-Day Custodian II
Miranda Benge Montclair Elementary-Grade 1 Teacher mlbenge@mpsomaha.org Teacher Montclair Elementary-Grade 1 Teacher
Wendy Bennett Sandoz Elementary-Preschool Sped Para wabennett@mpsomaha.org Para Sandoz Elementary-Preschool Sped Para
Sherry Bennett Ackerman Elementary-Fs Elm Production Manager sabennett@mpsomaha.org Food Service Ackerman Elementary-Fs Elm Production Manager
Karen Benson Cody Elementary-Vocal Music Teacher Elem kbenson@mpsomaha.org Teacher Cody Elementary-Club Sponsor Elem,Cody Elementary-Mtss Consultant Elem,Cody Elementary-Vocal Music Teacher Elem
Katherine Benson Cody Elementary-Acp Sped Elem Para kmbenson@mpsomaha.org Para Cody Elementary-Acp Sped Elem Para
Keith Bentley Central Middle School-Custodian Engineer klbentley@mpsomaha.org Custodial Maintenance Central Middle School-Custodian Engineer
Eric Benzel Central Middle School-Grade 6 Teacher erbenzel@mpsomaha.org Teacher Central Middle School-Dept Head Math Ms,Central Middle School-Grade 6 Teacher,Central Middle School-Mtss Consultant Ms
Sandra Bequette Beadle Middle School-Office Para Ms slbequette@mpsomaha.org Para Beadle Middle School-Office Para Ms
Linda Beran Morton Elementary-Food Service Para Elem lmberan@mpsomaha.org Para Morton Elementary-Food Service Para Elem,Morton Elementary-Instructional Para Elem
Charles Berg Beadle Middle School-Night Custodian I Ms caberg@mpsomaha.org Custodial Maintenance Beadle Middle School-Night Custodian I Ms
Julie Bergstrom Andersen Middle School-Language Arts Teacher Ms jkbergstrom@mpsomaha.org Teacher Andersen Middle School-Language Arts Teacher Ms
Heather Berreth Neihardt Elementary-Grade 2 Teacher hmberreth@mpsomaha.org Teacher Neihardt Elementary-Grade 2 Teacher
Heidi Berry Montclair Elementary-Montessori Preschool Tchr hlberry@mpsomaha.org Teacher Montclair Elementary-Montessori Preschool Tchr
Dana Berstler Montclair Elementary-Grade 3 Teacher daberstler@mpsomaha.org Teacher Montclair Elementary-Grade 3 Teacher
Lisa Bertagni Aldrich Elementary-Grade 2 Teacher lbertagni@mpsomaha.org Teacher Aldrich Elementary-Grade 2 Teacher
Jennifer Bertsch Millard South High School-Sped Mh Teacher Hs jmbertsch@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard South High School-Sped Mh Teacher Hs
Tyler Berzina Millard West High School-Science Teacher Hs jtberzin@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard West High School-Science Teacher Hs
Steven Besch Reagan Elementary-Physical Ed Teacher Elem sjbesch@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard South High School-Wrestling Asst Hs,Reagan Elementary-Physical Ed Teacher Elem,Rohwer Elementary-Physical Ed Teacher Elem
Steven Besch Millard West High School-Industrial Tech Teacher H skbesch@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard West High School-Football Asst Hs,Millard West High School-Industrial Tech Teacher H,Millard West High School-Vica Hs
Laura Beshaler Hitchcock Elementary-Audiologist lcbeshaler@mpsomaha.org Teacher Hitchcock Elementary-Audiologist
Kaeleb Bessmer Millard North High School-Sped Resource Teacher Hs kpbessmer@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard North High School-Sped Resource Teacher Hs,Millard North High School-Unified Sports Sponsor
Melissa Betts Russell Middle School-Language Arts Teacher Ms mnbetts@mpsomaha.org Teacher Russell Middle School-Basketball-g Cteam 8th Ms,Russell Middle School-Language Arts Teacher Ms,Russell Middle School-Staff Dev Facilitator Ms,Russell Middle School-Track-g Head Ms
Kerri Betts Beadle Middle School-World Language Teacher Ms kjbetts@mpsomaha.org Teacher Beadle Middle School-World Language Teacher Ms
Robert Betzold Kiewit Middle School-Sped Resource Teacher Ms rabetzold@mpsomaha.org Teacher Kiewit Middle School-Sped Resource Teacher Ms
Rhonda Betzold Millard North High School-Language Arts Teacher Hs rrbetzold@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard North High School-Ib Ext Essay Mentor hs,Millard North High School-Language Arts Teacher Hs
Xiaoli Beutler Andersen Middle School-Fs Ms Helper xybeutler@mpsomaha.org Food Service Andersen Middle School-Fs Ms Helper
Nolan Beyer Don Stroh Administration Center-Exec Director-activities njbeyer@mpsomaha.org Administrator Don Stroh Administration Center-Exec Director-activities
Kristi Bickford Ackerman Elementary-Grade 1 Teacher kmbickford@mpsomaha.org Teacher Ackerman Elementary-Grade 1 Teacher
Trenton Bickford Central Middle School-Physical Ed Teacher Ms tjbickford@mpsomaha.org Teacher Central Middle School-Club Sponsor Ms,Central Middle School-Football Varsity/jv Ms,Central Middle School-Physical Ed Teacher Ms,Central Middle School-Track-b Assistant Ms,Millard South High School-Wrestling Asst Hs
Brianna Bickley Norris Elementary-Read Teacher Elem bjbickley@mpsomaha.org Teacher Norris Elementary-Mtss Consultant Elem,Norris Elementary-Read Teacher Elem
Macy Bierman Reagan Elementary-Grade 5 Teacher mnbierman@mpsomaha.org Teacher Reagan Elementary-Grade 5 Teacher
Ryandean Birge Kiewit Middle School-Mdl Sch Counselor rmbirge@mpsomaha.org Teacher Kiewit Middle School-Basketball-b Cteam 8th Ms,Kiewit Middle School-Basketball-b Intramurl Ms,Kiewit Middle School-Basketball-g Intramurl Ms,Kiewit Middle School-Club Sponsor Ms,Kiewit Middle School-Football Varsity/jv Ms,Kiewit Middle School-Mdl Sch Counselor,Kiewit Middle School-Mtss Consultant Ms,Ron Witt Support Services Center-Crisis Team Member
Anne Birkel Upchurch Elementary-Sped Resource Teacher Ele ambirkel@mpsomaha.org Teacher Upchurch Elementary-Sped Resource Teacher Ele
Mary Birkentall Cather Elementary-Resource Sped Para-e mjbirkentall@mpsomaha.org Para Cather Elementary-Resource Sped Para-e
Laurie Bishop Beadle Middle School-Media Para Ms labishop@mpsomaha.org Para Beadle Middle School-Media Para Ms,Beadle Middle School-Musical Asst Ms
Richard Bishop Transportation - Central Middle School Annex-Sped Preschool Van Driver rrbishop@mpsomaha.org Pro Tech Hourly Transportation - Central Middle School Annex-Sped Preschool Van Driver
Sara Bivens Cody Elementary-Literacy Coach snbivens@mpsomaha.org Teacher Cody Elementary-Literacy Coach
Emilee Blackstone Neihardt Elementary-Grade 1 Teacher eablackstone@mpsomaha.org Teacher Neihardt Elementary-Grade 1 Teacher,Neihardt Elementary-Mtss Consultant Elem
Jennifer Blair Kiewit Middle School-Grade 6 Teacher jnblair@mpsomaha.org Teacher Kiewit Middle School-Grade 6 Teacher
Jack Blair Ezra Elementary-Resource Sped Para-e jablair@mpsomaha.org Para Ezra Elementary-Resource Sped Para-e
Dana Blakely Millard West High School-Social Studies Teacher Hs dlblakely@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard West High School-Senior Class Sponsor Hs,Millard West High School-Social Studies Teacher Hs
Amy Blanchard Kiewit Middle School-Art Teacher Ms amblanchard@mpsomaha.org Teacher Kiewit Middle School-Art Teacher Ms,Kiewit Middle School-Club Sponsor Ms
Scott Blue Neihardt Elementary-Day Custodian II sablue@mpsomaha.org Custodial Maintenance Neihardt Elementary-Day Custodian II
Jamie Blycker Millard North High School-Secretary 12 Mo High sch jlblycker@mpsomaha.org Pro Tech Hourly Millard North High School-Secretary 12 Mo High sch
Tiffany Bock Smith Cottonwood Elementary-Occupational Therapist Es tmbocksmith@mpsomaha.org Pro Tech Salary Abbott Elementary-Occupational Therapist Es,Ezra Elementary-Occupational Therapist Es,Holling Heights Elementary-Occupational Therapist Es,Reeder Elementary-Occupational Therapist Es,Russell Middle School-Occupational Therapist Es,Upchurch Elementary-Occupational Therapist Es,Wheeler Elementary-Occupational Therapist Es
Kristopher Boger Millard West High School-Night Custodian I Hs krboger@mpsomaha.org Custodial Maintenance Millard South High School-Night Custodian I Hs
Scott Bohlken Millard West High School-Industrial Tech Teacher H sbohlken@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard West High School-Club Sponsor Hs,Millard West High School-Industrial Tech Teacher H
Kimberly Bolan Upchurch Elementary-Sped Infant Teacher kmbolan@mpsomaha.org Teacher Upchurch Elementary-Sped Infant Teacher
Sheila Bolmeier Ron Witt Support Services Center-Mep Tech Facilitator sbolmeier@mpsomaha.org Teacher Ron Witt Support Services Center-Mep Tech Facilitator
Robert Bolte Willowdale Elementary-Night Custodian I Elem rlbolte@mpsomaha.org Custodial Maintenance Willowdale Elementary-Night Custodian I Elem
Lucas Bond Millard South High School-Acp Sped Hs Para ljbond@mpsomaha.org Para Millard South High School-Acp Sped Hs Para,Millard South High School-Track-g Asst Hs
Sara Bonn Millard South High School-Math Teacher Hs slbonn@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard South High School-Math Teacher Hs
Carrie Borner Ackerman Elementary-Grade 3 Teacher ckborner@mpsomaha.org Teacher Ackerman Elementary-Grade 3 Teacher,Ackerman Elementary-Mtss Consultant Elem
Karrie Bornhoft Bryan Elementary-Grade 4 Teacher kjbornhoft@mpsomaha.org Teacher Bryan Elementary-Club Sponsor Elem,Bryan Elementary-Grade 4 Teacher,Bryan Elementary-Mtss Consultant Elem
Angela Bosak Keith Lutz Horizon High School-Social Studies Teacher Hs ajbosak@mpsomaha.org Teacher Keith Lutz Horizon High School-Social Studies Teacher Hs
Brenda Bosco Abbott Elementary-Fs Elm Helper blbosco@mpsomaha.org Food Service Abbott Elementary-Fs Elm Helper
Michael Botos Harvey Oaks Elementary-Day Custodian II mfbotos@mpsomaha.org Custodial Maintenance Harvey Oaks Elementary-Day Custodian II
William Botos Millard West High School-Night Custodian I Hs wjbotos@mpsomaha.org Custodial Maintenance Millard West High School-Night Custodian I Hs
Dennis Bouckhuyt Support Services Center-Carpenter djbouckhuyt@mpsomaha.org Custodial Maintenance Support Services Center-Carpenter
Scott Bougger Central Middle School-Language Arts Teacher Ms sebougger@mpsomaha.org Teacher Central Middle School-Language Arts Teacher Ms,Central Middle School-Mtss Consultant Ms,Central Middle School-Yearbook Ms
Wendy Boukal Morton Elementary-Instr Facilitator wboukal@mpsomaha.org Teacher Morton Elementary-Instr Facilitator,Morton Elementary-Mtss Consultant Elem,Morton Elementary-Read Teacher Elem
Sydney Bowcott Millard West High School-World Language Teacher Hs sjbowcott@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard West High School-Dept Head World Lang hs,Millard West High School-Swimming-b&g Head Hs,Millard West High School-World Language Teacher Hs
Sherry Bowen Beadle Middle School-Acp Sped Ms Para sabowen@mpsomaha.org Para Beadle Middle School-Acp Sped Ms Para
Michael Bowker Millard West High School-Social Studies Teacher Hs msbowker@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard West High School-Social Studies Teacher Hs,Millard West High School-Track-g Asst Hs
Kimberly Boyd Bryan Elementary-Resource Sped Para-e klboyd@mpsomaha.org Para Bryan Elementary-Resource Sped Para-e
Michelle Boyd Andersen Middle School-School Social Worker Ms sboyd@mpsomaha.org Pro Tech Salary Andersen Middle School-Mtss Consultant Ms,Andersen Middle School-School Social Worker Ms,Kiewit Middle School-School Social Worker Ms
Angela Boysen Rockwell Elementary-Preschool Para Title 1 amboysen@mpsomaha.org Para Rockwell Elementary-Preschool Para Title 1
Annamary Braddock Millard North High School-Fs Hs Helper awbraddock@mpsomaha.org Food Service Millard North High School-Fs Hs Helper
Christopher Bradstreet Support Services Center-District Grounds Leader csbradstreet@mpsomaha.org Custodial Maintenance Support Services Center-District Grounds Leader
Michelle Brady Millard West High School-School Social Worker Hs mmbrady@mpsomaha.org Pro Tech Salary Millard West High School-School Social Worker Hs,Millard West High School-Teammate Spon 6-10 Vol hs
Alicia Bragg Millard West High School-Social Studies Teacher Hs aabragg@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard West High School-Social Studies Teacher Hs,Millard West High School-Staff Dev Facilitator Hs,Millard West High School-Student Council Hs
Lesa Brand Andersen Middle School-Math Teacher Ms lbrand@mpsomaha.org Teacher Andersen Middle School-Math Teacher Ms
Grant Brassette Millard South High School-Industrial Tech Teacher H grbrassette@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard South High School-Dept Head Ind Tech hs,Millard South High School-Industrial Tech Teacher H,Millard South High School-Vica Hs
Amanda Braun Disney Elementary-Title 1 Preschool Tchr ajbraun@mpsomaha.org Teacher Disney Elementary-Title 1 Preschool Tchr
Kerri Braun Upchurch Elementary-Workroom Para Elem klbraun@mpsomaha.org Para Upchurch Elementary-Workroom Para Elem
Elizabeth Braun Cottonwood Elementary-Grade 2 Teacher eabraun@mpsomaha.org Teacher Cottonwood Elementary-Grade 2 Teacher,Cottonwood Elementary-Mtss Consultant Elem,Cottonwood Elementary-Student Council Elem
Heriberto Bravo Millard West High School-Night Custodian I Hs ebravo@mpsomaha.org Custodial Maintenance Millard West High School-Night Custodian I Hs
Chad Bray Millard North High School-Math Teacher Hs cjbray@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard North High School-Math Teacher Hs
Elizabeth Brazier Black Elk Elementary-Grade 2 Teacher enbrazier@mpsomaha.org Teacher Black Elk Elementary-Grade 2 Teacher,Black Elk Elementary-Mtss Consultant Elem
Robin Breedlove Millard North High School-Secretary 12 Mo High sch rlbreedlove@mpsomaha.org Pro Tech Hourly Millard North High School-Secretary 12 Mo High sch
Michelle Breeling Cather Elementary-Elem Secretary 10 Mo mrbreeling@mpsomaha.org Pro Tech Hourly Cather Elementary-Elem Secretary 10 Mo,Support Services Center-Food Serv Bookkeeper/sec
Douglas Breiter Norris Elementary-Instr Music Teacher djbreiter@mpsomaha.org Teacher Cody Elementary-Instr Music Teacher,Cottonwood Elementary-Instr Music Teacher,Hitchcock Elementary-Instr Music Teacher,Holling Heights Elementary-Instr Music Teacher,Morton Elementary-Instr Music Teacher,Norris Elementary-Instr Music Teacher
Amy Breiter Millard North High School-Fcs Hs aebreiter@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard North High School-Fccla Hs,Millard North High School-Fcs Hs