Staff Directory

Looking for someone? You may search by first name, last name or school location. 

First Name Last Name Primary Email Staff Assignment Additional Assignments
Jack Blair Ezra Elementary-Resource Sped Para-e jablair@mpsomaha.org Para Ezra Elementary-Resource Sped Para-e
Dana Blakely Millard West High School-Social Studies Teacher Hs dlblakely@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard West High School-Senior Class Sponsor Hs,Millard West High School-Social Studies Teacher Hs
Amy Blanchard Kiewit Middle School-Art Teacher Ms amblanchard@mpsomaha.org Teacher Kiewit Middle School-Art Teacher Ms,Kiewit Middle School-Club Sponsor Ms
Kelly Blecha Black Elk Elementary-Elem Counselor kfblecha@mpsomaha.org Teacher Black Elk Elementary-Elem Counselor,Upchurch Elementary-Club Sponsor Elem,Upchurch Elementary-Elem Counselor,Upchurch Elementary-Teammate Spon 6-10 Vol el
Scott Blue Neihardt Elementary-Day Custodian II sablue@mpsomaha.org Custodial Maintenance Neihardt Elementary-Day Custodian II
Jamie Blycker Millard North High School-Secretary 12 Mo High sch jlblycker@mpsomaha.org Pro Tech Hourly Millard North High School-Secretary 12 Mo High sch
Theresa Bochnicek Norris Elementary-Fs Elm Production Manager tabochnicek@mpsomaha.org Food Service Norris Elementary-Fs Elm Production Manager
Tiffany Bock Smith Cottonwood Elementary-Occupational Therapist Es tmbocksmith@mpsomaha.org Pro Tech Salary Ackerman Elementary-Occupational Therapist Es,Cottonwood Elementary-Occupational Therapist Es,Ezra Elementary-Occupational Therapist Es,Holling Heights Elementary-Occupational Therapist Es,Reeder Elementary-Occupational Therapist Es,Russell Middle School-Occupational Therapist Es,Upchurch Elementary-Occupational Therapist Es,Wheeler Elementary-Occupational Therapist Es
Shelby Bockelmann Millard South High School-Fcs Hs slbockelmann@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard South High School-Fcs Hs
Amy Bodammer Ezra Elementary-Health Room Para Elem ambodammer@mpsomaha.org Para Ezra Elementary-Food Service Para Elem,Ezra Elementary-Health Room Para Elem
Jolene Boesch Millard South High School-Musical Asst Dir Hs jaboesch@mpsomaha.org Temporary Millard South High School-Musical Asst Dir Hs
Lisa Boetel Young Adult Program-Young Adult Para laboetel@mpsomaha.org Para Young Adult Program-Young Adult Para
Kristopher Boger Millard West High School-Night Custodian I Hs krboger@mpsomaha.org Custodial Maintenance Millard South High School-Night Custodian I Hs
Kailey Bohling Central Middle School-Language Arts Teacher Ms ksbohling@mpsomaha.org Teacher Central Middle School-Language Arts Teacher Ms
Scott Bohlken Millard West High School-Industrial Tech Teacher H sbohlken@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard West High School-Club Sponsor Hs,Millard West High School-Industrial Tech Teacher H
Kimberly Bolan Upchurch Elementary-Sped Infant Teacher kmbolan@mpsomaha.org Teacher Upchurch Elementary-Sped Infant Teacher
Thomas Boldt Millard North High School-Science Teacher Hs tboldt@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard North High School-Science Teacher Hs
Sheila Bolmeier Ron Witt Support Services Center-Mep Tech Facilitator sbolmeier@mpsomaha.org Teacher Ron Witt Support Services Center-Mep Tech Facilitator
Robert Bolte Wheeler Elementary-Night Custodian I Elem rlbolte@mpsomaha.org Custodial Maintenance Wheeler Elementary-Night Custodian I Elem,Willowdale Elementary-Day Custodian II
Lucas Bond Millard South High School-Acp Sped Hs Para ljbond@mpsomaha.org Para Millard South High School-Acp Sped Hs Para,Millard South High School-Track-g Asst Hs
John Bond Millard South High School-Football Asst Varsity Hs tjbond@mpsomaha.org Temporary Millard South High School-Football Asst Varsity Hs
Sara Bonn Millard South High School-Math Teacher Hs slbonn@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard South High School-Math Teacher Hs
Kimberly Boring Beadle Middle School-Fs Ms Helper kcboring@mpsomaha.org Food Service Beadle Middle School-Fs Ms Helper
Carrie Borner Ackerman Elementary-Grade 3 Teacher ckborner@mpsomaha.org Teacher Ackerman Elementary-Grade 3 Teacher,Ackerman Elementary-Mtss Consultant Elem
Karrie Bornhoft Bryan Elementary-Grade 4 Teacher kjbornhoft@mpsomaha.org Teacher Bryan Elementary-Club Sponsor Elem,Bryan Elementary-Grade 4 Teacher,Bryan Elementary-Mtss Consultant Elem
Randall Boro Bryan Elementary-Night Custodian I Elem rlboro@mpsomaha.org Custodial Maintenance Bryan Elementary-Night Custodian I Elem
Angela Bosak Keith Lutz Horizon High School-Social Studies Teacher Hs ajbosak@mpsomaha.org Teacher Keith Lutz Horizon High School-Club Sponsor Hs,Keith Lutz Horizon High School-Social Studies Teacher Hs
Brenda Bosco Abbott Elementary-Fs Elm Helper blbosco@mpsomaha.org Food Service Abbott Elementary-Fs Elm Helper
Leah Bothmer Ackerman Elementary-Resource Sped Para-e lmbothmer@mpsomaha.org Para Ackerman Elementary-Resource Sped Para-e
William Botos Millard West High School-Night Custodian I Hs wjbotos@mpsomaha.org Custodial Maintenance Millard West High School-Night Custodian I Hs
Michael Botos Harvey Oaks Elementary-Day Custodian II mfbotos@mpsomaha.org Custodial Maintenance Harvey Oaks Elementary-Day Custodian II
Leann Bouc Cody Elementary-Preschool Sped Para lebouc@mpsomaha.org Para Cody Elementary-Preschool Sped Para
Heather Boucher Upchurch Elementary-Grade 2 Teacher heboucher@mpsomaha.org Teacher Upchurch Elementary-Grade 2 Teacher,Upchurch Elementary-Mtss Consultant Elem
Dennis Bouckhuyt Support Services Center-Carpenter djbouckhuyt@mpsomaha.org Custodial Maintenance Support Services Center-Carpenter
Scott Bougger Central Middle School-Language Arts Teacher Ms sebougger@mpsomaha.org Teacher Central Middle School-Language Arts Teacher Ms,Central Middle School-Mtss Consultant Ms,Central Middle School-Yearbook Ms
Wendy Boukal Morton Elementary-Instr Facilitator wboukal@mpsomaha.org Teacher Morton Elementary-Instr Facilitator,Morton Elementary-Mtss Consultant Elem,Morton Elementary-Read Teacher Elem
Kristen Bouton Ackerman Elementary-Fs Elm Helper knbouton@mpsomaha.org Food Service Willowdale Elementary-Fs Elm Helper
Sydney Bowcott Millard West High School-World Language Teacher Hs sjbowcott@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard West High School-Dept Head World Lang hs,Millard West High School-Swimming-b&g Head Hs,Millard West High School-World Language Teacher Hs
Sherry Bowen Beadle Middle School-Acp Sped Ms Para sabowen@mpsomaha.org Para Beadle Middle School-Acp Sped Ms Para
Michael Bowker Millard West High School-Social Studies Teacher Hs msbowker@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard West High School-Social Studies Teacher Hs,Millard West High School-Track-g Asst Hs
Kimberly Boyd Bryan Elementary-Resource Sped Para-e klboyd@mpsomaha.org Para Bryan Elementary-Resource Sped Para-e
Kimberley Boyd Montclair Elementary-Montessori Pre/kdg Tchr kdboyd@mpsomaha.org Teacher Montclair Elementary-Montessori Pre/kdg Tchr
Michelle Boyd Andersen Middle School-School Social Worker Ms sboyd@mpsomaha.org Pro Tech Salary Andersen Middle School-Mtss Consultant Ms,Andersen Middle School-School Social Worker Ms,Kiewit Middle School-School Social Worker Ms
Angela Boysen Rockwell Elementary-Preschool Para Title 1 amboysen@mpsomaha.org Para Rockwell Elementary-Preschool Para Title 1
Byron Braasch Millard West High School-Instr Music Teacher bpbraasch@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard West High School-Band Asst Hs,Millard West High School-Fall Color Guard Hs,Millard West High School-Instr Music Teacher,Reagan Elementary-Instr Music Teacher,Reeder Elementary-Instr Music Teacher
Michelle Bradbury Reagan Elementary-Sped Resource Teacher Ele mlbradbury@mpsomaha.org Teacher Reagan Elementary-Sped Resource Teacher Ele
Annamary Braddock Millard North High School-Fs Hs Helper awbraddock@mpsomaha.org Food Service Millard North High School-Fs Hs Helper
Christopher Bradstreet Support Services Center-District Grounds Leader csbradstreet@mpsomaha.org Custodial Maintenance Support Services Center-District Grounds Leader
Jeffrey Brady Millard North High School-Industrial Tech Teacher H jrbrady@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard North High School-Industrial Tech Teacher H,Millard North High School-Swimming-b&g Asst Hs
Michelle Brady Millard West High School-School Social Worker Hs mmbrady@mpsomaha.org Pro Tech Salary Millard West High School-School Social Worker Hs,Millard West High School-Teammate Spon 6-10 Vol hs
Lesa Brand Andersen Middle School-Math Teacher Ms lbrand@mpsomaha.org Teacher Andersen Middle School-Math Teacher Ms,Andersen Middle School-Mtss Consultant Ms
Grant Brassette Millard South High School-Industrial Tech Teacher H grbrassette@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard South High School-Dept Head Ind Tech hs,Millard South High School-Industrial Tech Teacher H,Millard South High School-Vica Hs
Amanda Braun Disney Elementary-Title 1 Preschool Tchr ajbraun@mpsomaha.org Teacher Disney Elementary-Title 1 Preschool Tchr
Elizabeth Braun Cottonwood Elementary-Grade 2 Teacher eabraun@mpsomaha.org Teacher Cottonwood Elementary-Grade 2 Teacher,Cottonwood Elementary-Mtss Consultant Elem,Cottonwood Elementary-Student Council Elem
Kerri Braun Upchurch Elementary-Workroom Para Elem klbraun@mpsomaha.org Para Upchurch Elementary-Workroom Para Elem
Heriberto Bravo Millard West High School-Night Custodian I Hs ebravo@mpsomaha.org Custodial Maintenance Millard West High School-Night Custodian I Hs
Chad Bray Millard North High School-Math Teacher Hs cjbray@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard North High School-Math Teacher Hs
Elizabeth Brazier Black Elk Elementary-Grade 2 Teacher enbrazier@mpsomaha.org Teacher Black Elk Elementary-Grade 2 Teacher,Black Elk Elementary-Mtss Consultant Elem
Robin Breedlove Millard North High School-Secretary 12 Mo High sch rlbreedlove@mpsomaha.org Pro Tech Hourly Millard North High School-Secretary 12 Mo High sch
Michelle Breeling Support Services Center-Food Serv Bookkeeper/sec mrbreeling@mpsomaha.org Pro Tech Hourly Support Services Center-Food Serv Bookkeeper/sec
Julie Breese Montclair Elementary-Instructional Para Elem jkbreese@mpsomaha.org Para Montclair Elementary-Instructional Para Elem
Douglas Breiter Norris Elementary-Instr Music Teacher djbreiter@mpsomaha.org Teacher Cody Elementary-Instr Music Teacher,Cottonwood Elementary-Instr Music Teacher,Hitchcock Elementary-Instr Music Teacher,Holling Heights Elementary-Instr Music Teacher,Morton Elementary-Instr Music Teacher,Norris Elementary-Instr Music Teacher
Amy Breiter Millard North High School-Fcs Hs aebreiter@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard North High School-Fccla Hs,Millard North High School-Fcs Hs
James Bremer Support Services Center-Carpenter jbremer@mpsomaha.org Custodial Maintenance Support Services Center-Carpenter
Wendy Brennan Millard North High School-World Language Teacher Hs wmbrennan@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard North High School-Club Sponsor Hs,Millard North High School-World Language Teacher Hs
John Brennan Support Services Center-Project Manager jtbrennan@mpsomaha.org Pro Tech Salary Support Services Center-Project Manager
Christopher Brentlinger Beadle Middle School-Night Custodian I Ms clbrentlinger@mpsomaha.org Custodial Maintenance Beadle Middle School-Night Custodian I Ms
Deann Bressman Rockwell Elementary-Title 1 Teacher dbressma@mpsomaha.org Teacher Rockwell Elementary-Partners For Education El,Rockwell Elementary-Title 1 Teacher
Linda Brewer Millard West High School-High Sch Counselor lpbrewer@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard West High School-Dept Head Counseling Hs,Millard West High School-High Sch Counselor
Mitchell Brewer Millard West High School-Sr Hi Day Engineer mlbrewer@mpsomaha.org Custodial Maintenance Millard West High School-Sr Hi Day Engineer
Alisen Brewer Andersen Middle School-Sped Bd Teacher Ms ambrewer1@mpsomaha.org Teacher Andersen Middle School-Mtss Consultant Ms,Andersen Middle School-Sped Bd Teacher Ms
Jill Bright Upchurch Elementary-Kindergarten Teacher jrbright@mpsomaha.org Teacher Upchurch Elementary-Kindergarten Teacher,Upchurch Elementary-Mtss Consultant Elem
Anthony Brisbois Millard North High School-Art Teacher Hs tjbrisbois@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard North High School-Art Teacher Hs
Leah Brisbois Young Adult Program-Young Adult Para lcbrisbois@mpsomaha.org Para Young Adult Program-Young Adult Para
Sharon Brisson-Schnitker Millard South High School-School Nurse saschnitker@mpsomaha.org Nurse Millard South High School-School Nurse
William Brittain Millard North High School-Night Custodian I Hs wcbrittain@mpsomaha.org Custodial Maintenance Millard North High School-Night Custodian I Hs
Roxanne Britton Kiewit Middle School-Fs Ms Helper rebritton@mpsomaha.org Food Service Kiewit Middle School-Fs Ms Helper
Rebecca Brock Millard South High School-Sped Mh Teacher Hs rabrock@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard South High School-Sped Mh Teacher Hs
Kerri Brodersen Sandoz Elementary-Sped Resource Teacher Ele klbroder@mpsomaha.org Teacher Sandoz Elementary-Sped Resource Teacher Ele
Tracy Brokaw Montclair Elementary-Sped Resource Teacher Ele tjbrokaw@mpsomaha.org Teacher Montclair Elementary-Mtss Consultant Elem,Montclair Elementary-Sped Resource Teacher Ele
Emili Brosnan Russell Middle School-Mdl Sch Asst Principal elbrosnan@mpsomaha.org Administrator Russell Middle School-Mdl Sch Asst Principal
Dorinda Brown Rohwer Elementary-Food Service Para Elem dkbrown@mpsomaha.org Para Rohwer Elementary-Food Service Para Elem
Emily Brown Disney Elementary-Sped Resource Teacher Ele eabrown@mpsomaha.org Teacher Disney Elementary-Sped Resource Teacher Ele
Lori Brown Millard North Middle School-Vocal Music Teacher Ms llbrown@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard North Middle School-Musical Asst Ms,Millard North Middle School-Musical/drama Ms,Millard North Middle School-Vocal Music Ms,Millard North Middle School-Vocal Music Teacher Ms
Suzanne Brown Neihardt Elementary-Grade 5 Teacher smbrown@mpsomaha.org Teacher Neihardt Elementary-Grade 5 Teacher
Cali Brown Millard South High School-Volleyball-g Asst Hs cfbrown@mpsomaha.org Temporary Millard South High School-Volleyball-g Asst Hs
Katie Brown Russell Middle School-Fs Ms Helper kabrown@mpsomaha.org Food Service Russell Middle School-Fs Ms Helper
Angela Brown Millard West High School-Fs Hs Helper aebrown@mpsomaha.org Food Service Millard West High School-Fs Hs Helper
Kimberly Brown Holling Heights Elementary-Ell Teacher kabrown1@mpsomaha.org Teacher Holling Heights Elementary-Ell Teacher,Holling Heights Elementary-Student Council Elem
Elizabeth Brown Millard South High School-Volleyball-g Asst Hs erbrown@mpsomaha.org Temporary Millard South High School-Volleyball-g Asst Hs
Philip Bruch Transportation - Central Middle School Annex-Sped Preschool Van Driver pmbruch@mpsomaha.org Pro Tech Hourly Transportation - Central Middle School Annex-Sped Preschool Van Driver
Michael Bruch Millard South High School-Sped Resource Teacher Hs mjbruch@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard South High School-Sped Resource Teacher Hs,Millard South High School-Track-b Asst Hs,Millard South High School-Wrestling Asst Hs
Jacqueline Bruening Willowdale Elementary-Media Para Elem jsbruening@mpsomaha.org Para Willowdale Elementary-Media Para Elem
Nancy Brugler Cody Elementary-Preschool Sped Para nlbrugler@mpsomaha.org Para Cody Elementary-Preschool Sped Para
Tressa Brummel Cody Elementary-Sped Preschool Teacher tjbrummel@mpsomaha.org Teacher Cody Elementary-Sped Preschool Teacher
Nancy Brummel Beadle Middle School-Science Teacher Ms njbrummel@mpsomaha.org Teacher Beadle Middle School-Science Teacher Ms
Donald Brummer Millard West High School-Softball-g Hd Varsity Hs dmbrummer@mpsomaha.org Temporary Millard West High School-Basketball-g Ast Vrsty Hs,Millard West High School-Softball-g Hd Varsity Hs
Jennifer Bruns Harvey Oaks Elementary-Instructional Para Elem jdbruns@mpsomaha.org Para Harvey Oaks Elementary-Instructional Para Elem
Heather Bruntz Kiewit Middle School-Grade 6 Teacher hlbruntz@mpsomaha.org Teacher Kiewit Middle School-Grade 6 Teacher
Kristyn Bryant Central Middle School-Sped Resource Teacher Ms kebryant@mpsomaha.org Teacher Central Middle School-Sped Resource Teacher Ms