Staff Directory

Looking for someone? You may search by first name, last name or school location. Please note, these email addresses are for use by staff, students, and parents relating to school business only. Solicitation is prohibited.

First Name Last Name Primary Email Staff Assignment Additional Assignments
Katherine Bendorf Disney Elem - Resource Sped Para-e klbendorf@mpsomaha.org Ed Para Disney Elem - Workroom Para Elem
Miranda Benge Montclair Elem - Grade 1 Teacher mlbenge@mpsomaha.org Teacher
Jennifer Bengston Abbott Elem - Resource Sped Para-e jlbengston@mpsomaha.org Ed Para
Wendy Bennett Sandoz Elem - Preschool Para Title 1 wabennett@mpsomaha.org Ed Para
Katie Bennett-light South High - Math Teacher Hs kjbennettlight@mpsomaha.org Teacher South High - Club Sponsor Hs
Brett Benson North Middle Sch - Social Studies Teacher Ms bgbenson@mpsomaha.org Teacher North Middle Sch - Dept Head Soc Std Ms
Sidney Benson Reagan Elem - Grade 5 Teacher srbenson@mpsomaha.org Teacher
Katherine Benson Cody Elem - Acp Sped Elem Para kmbenson@mpsomaha.org Ed Para
Keith Bentley Central Middle Sch - Custodian Engineer klbentley@mpsomaha.org Custodial Maint
Amanda Benzel Cather Elem - Core Teacher Elem albenzel@mpsomaha.org Teacher
Eric Benzel Central Middle Sch - Grade 6 Teacher erbenzel@mpsomaha.org Teacher Central Middle Sch - Dept Head Math Ms
Sandra Bequette Beadle Middle Sch - Office Para Ms slbequette@mpsomaha.org Ed Para
Leah Beran South High - Contracted Avenue Scholar lcberan@mpsomaha.org Contracted Svc
William Berglund South High - Basketball-b Asst Hs wdberglund@mpsomaha.org Temp Help
Jacqueline Bergmann Aldrich Elem - Instructional Para Elem jmbergmann1@mpsomaha.org Ed Para
Courtney Bergmann Ackerman Elem - Health Room Para Elem cabergmann@mpsomaha.org Ed Para Ackerman Elem - Syn - Para Office-health
Jacob Bergmeier North High - Language Arts Teacher Hs jbergmeier1@mpsomaha.org Teacher North High - Track-b Asst Hs
Julie Bergstrom Andersen Middle Sch - Language Arts Teacher Ms jkbergstrom@mpsomaha.org Teacher
Mary Berner mjberner@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Heather Berreth Neihardt Elem - Grade 2 Teacher hmberreth@mpsomaha.org Teacher
Heidi Berry Montclair Elem - Montessori Preschool Tchr hlberry@mpsomaha.org Teacher
Marcy Berry maberry@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Dana Berstler Montclair Elem - Grade 3 Teacher daberstler@mpsomaha.org Teacher
Lisa Bertagni Aldrich Elem - Grade 2 Teacher lbertagni@mpsomaha.org Teacher
Abigail Berthold Norris Elem - Long Term Sub Elem amberthold@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Jennifer Bertsch South High - Sped Mh Teacher Hs jmbertsch@mpsomaha.org Teacher
Tyler Berzina West High - Science Teacher Hs jtberzin@mpsomaha.org Teacher
Allisyn Besack Hitchcock Elem - Grade 3 Teacher albesack@mpsomaha.org Teacher
Steven Besch Reagan Elem - Physical Ed Teacher Elem sjbesch@mpsomaha.org Teacher Rohwer Elem - Club Sponsor Elem
Laura Beshaler Hitchcock Elem - Audiologist lcbeshaler@mpsomaha.org Teacher
Melissa Betts North Middle Sch - High Ability Lrner Tch mnbetts@mpsomaha.org Teacher North Middle Sch - Cross Country Ms
Kerri Betts Beadle Middle Sch - World Language Teacher Ms kjbetts@mpsomaha.org Teacher
Cindy Betz Don Stroh Admin Ctr - Secretary Dir Pupil Serv ckbetz@mpsomaha.org Prof/tech/hour Don Stroh Admin Ctr - Sub Online Registration
Robert Betzold Kiewit Middle Sch - Sped Resource Teacher Ms rabetzold@mpsomaha.org Teacher
Madison Betzold North High - Office Para Hs mabetzold@mpsomaha.org Ed Para North High - Health Room Para Hs
Rhonda Betzold North High - Language Arts Teacher Hs rrbetzold@mpsomaha.org Teacher
Xiaoli Beutler Andersen Middle Sch - Fs Ms Helper xybeutler@mpsomaha.org Food Service
Melinda Bevins North High - Hs Secretary 10 Mo mkbevins@mpsomaha.org Prof/tech/hour
Nolan Beyer Don Stroh Admin Ctr - Exec Director-activities njbeyer@mpsomaha.org Administrator
Kalpana Bhupathi Raju Ron Witt Ssc - Data Analyst/visual Spec kbraju@mpsomaha.org Prof/tech/sal
Kristi Bickford Ackerman Elem - Grade 1 Teacher kmbickford@mpsomaha.org Teacher
Trenton Bickford Central Middle Sch - Physical Ed Teacher Ms tjbickford@mpsomaha.org Teacher Central Middle Sch - Club Sponsor Ms
Brianna Bickley Norris Elem - Read Teacher Elem bjbickley@mpsomaha.org Teacher Norris Elem - Club Sponsor Elem
Macy Bierman Reagan Elem - Grade 5 Teacher mnbierman@mpsomaha.org Teacher
Stacy Bigler Cottonwood Elem - Speech Pathologist sjbigler@mpsomaha.org Teacher Cather Elem - Mtss Consultant Elem
Julie Biles Hitchcock Elem - Instructional Para Elem jabiles@mpsomaha.org Ed Para
Kelley Billington Morton Elem - Media Para Elem klbillington@mpsomaha.org Ed Para
Karen Bird Cody Elem - Elem Secretary 10 Mo kebird@mpsomaha.org Prof/tech/hour
Ryandean Birge Kiewit Middle Sch - Mdl Sch Counselor rmbirge@mpsomaha.org Teacher Kiewit Middle Sch - Basketball-b Intramurl Ms
Anne Birkel Upchurch Elem - Sped Resource Teacher Ele ambirkel@mpsomaha.org Teacher Upchurch Elem - Mtss Consultant Elem
Mia Bischoff Rohwer Elem - Long Term Sub Elem mjbischoff@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Laurie Bishop Beadle Middle Sch - Media Para Ms labishop@mpsomaha.org Ed Para
Sara Bivens Black Elk Elem - Literacy Coach snbivens@mpsomaha.org Teacher
Abby Bjornsen Keith Lutz Horizon - School Social Worker Hs ajbjornsen@mpsomaha.org Prof/tech/sal Ron Witt Ssc - Crisis Team Member
Zachary Bjornsen West High - Vocal Music Teacher Hs zpbjornsen@mpsomaha.org Teacher West High - Show Choir Dir Hs
Emilee Blackstone Neihardt Elem - Grade 1 Teacher eablackstone@mpsomaha.org Teacher Neihardt Elem - Mtss Consultant Elem
Jennifer Blair Kiewit Middle Sch - Grade 6 Teacher jnblair@mpsomaha.org Teacher Kiewit Middle Sch - Volleyball - Jv/res Ms
Jack Blair Norris Elem - Student Teacher jablair@mpsomaha.org Contracted Svc
Dana Blakely West High - Social Studies Teacher Hs dlblakely@mpsomaha.org Teacher West High - Senior Class Sponsor Hs
Ann Blaker Rockwell Elem - Long Term Sub Elem amblaker@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Amy Blanchard Kiewit Middle Sch - Art Teacher Ms amblanchard@mpsomaha.org Teacher Kiewit Middle Sch - Club Sponsor Ms
Robert Blankenship rjblankenship@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Kelly Blecha Upchurch Elem - Elem Counselor kfblecha@mpsomaha.org Teacher Ron Witt Ssc - Crisis Team Member
Matthew Bles mjbles@mpsomaha.org Contracted Svc
Kristin Blessing South High - Business Teacher krblessing@mpsomaha.org Teacher South High - Update - Business And Ent
Bridget Bliefernich North Middle Sch - Fcs Ms bkbliefernich@mpsomaha.org Teacher
Tucker Bloomquist tabloomquist@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Scott Blue Neihardt Elem - Day Custodian Ii sablue@mpsomaha.org Custodial Maint
Amelia Blum Rockwell Elem - Preschool Para Title 1 aablum@mpsomaha.org Ed Para
Jamie Blycker North High - Secretary 12 Mo High Sch jlblycker@mpsomaha.org Prof/tech/hour
Tiffany Bock Smith Russell Middle Sch - Occupational Therapist Es tmbocksmith@mpsomaha.org Prof/tech/sal Ron Witt Ssc - Homebased
Shelby Bockelmann South High - Fcs Hs slbockelmann@mpsomaha.org Teacher South High - National Honor Society Hs
Amy Bodammer Ezra Millard Elem - Health Room Para Elem ambodammer@mpsomaha.org Ed Para Ezra Millard Elem - Food Service Para Elem
John Boeck West High - Basketball-g Asst Hs jrboeck@mpsomaha.org Temp Help
Lisa Boetel Russell Middle Sch - Fs Ms Helper laboetel@mpsomaha.org Food Service
David Boetger Beadle Middle Sch - Night Custodian I Ms djboetger@mpsomaha.org Custodial Maint
Kristopher Boger Ron Witt Ssc - Night Custodian I krboger@mpsomaha.org Custodial Maint
Kailey Bohling Central Middle Sch - Language Arts Teacher Ms ksbohling@mpsomaha.org Teacher
Scott Bohlken West High - Industrial Tech Teacher H sbohlken@mpsomaha.org Teacher
Kimberly Bolan Upchurch Elem - Sped Infant Teacher kmbolan@mpsomaha.org Teacher Ron Witt Ssc - Homebased
Heidi Bolkema Black Elk Elem - Sped Contractor hrbolkema@mpsomaha.org Contracted Svc
Sheila Bolmeier Ron Witt Ssc - Mep Tech Facilitator sbolmeier@mpsomaha.org Teacher
Robert Bolte Wheeler Elem - Day Custodian Ii rlbolte@mpsomaha.org Custodial Maint
Ronita Bolton rlbolton@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Derek Bonin Russell Middle Sch - Long Term Sub Secondary drbonin@mpsomaha.org Substitute North High - Musical Asst Dir Hs
Sara Bonn South High - Math Teacher Hs slbonn@mpsomaha.org Teacher
Katherine Booher kmbooher@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Amy Boon acboon@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Kristy Boone Support Service Ctr - Contracted Fs Supervisor klboone@mpsomaha.org Contracted Svc Support Service Ctr - Contracted Fs Supervisor
Kimberly Boring Beadle Middle Sch - Fs Ms Helper kcboring@mpsomaha.org Food Service
Carrie Borner Ackerman Elem - Grade 3 Teacher ckborner@mpsomaha.org Teacher Ackerman Elem - Mtss Consultant Elem
Karrie Bornhoft Bryan Elem - Grade 4 Teacher kjbornhoft@mpsomaha.org Teacher Bryan Elem - Club Sponsor Elem
Angela Bosak West High - Social Studies Teacher Hs ajbosak@mpsomaha.org Teacher West High - Club Sponsor Hs
Jillian Bosak jmbosak@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Brenda Bosco Abbott Elem - Fs Elm Helper blbosco@mpsomaha.org Food Service
Leah Bothmer Ackerman Elem - Resource Sped Para-e lmbothmer@mpsomaha.org Ed Para
Michael Botos Harvey Oaks Elem - Day Custodian Ii mfbotos@mpsomaha.org Custodial Maint
William Botos West High - Night Custodian I Hs wjbotos@mpsomaha.org Custodial Maint
Rachel Bottlinger rabottlinger@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Leann Bouc Cody Elem - Preschool Para Title 1 lebouc@mpsomaha.org Ed Para