Staff Directory

Looking for someone? You may search by first name, last name or school location. Please note, these email addresses are for use by staff, students, and parents relating to school business only. Solicitation is prohibited.

First Name Last Name Primary Email Staff Assignment Additional Assignments
Nancy Bell njbell@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Erica Bellows South High - Math Teacher Hs ejbellows@mpsomaha.org Teacher
Leigh Beltzer South High - Sped Mh Teacher Hs lmbeltzer@mpsomaha.org Teacher South High - Club Sponsor Hs
Donald Benak Disney Elem - Day Custodian Ii dvbenak@mpsomaha.org Custodial Maint
Sabine Benda Wheeler Elem - Acp Sped Elem Para sebenda@mpsomaha.org Ed Para
Katherine Bendorf Disney Elem - Resource Sped Para-e klbendorf@mpsomaha.org Ed Para Disney Elem - Workroom Para Elem
Miranda Benge Montclair Elem - Grade 1 Teacher mlbenge@mpsomaha.org Teacher
Jamie Bengston North Middle Sch - Wrestling-b Asst 8th Ms jcbengston@mpsomaha.org Temp Help
Jennifer Bengston Abbott Elem - Resource Sped Para-e jlbengston@mpsomaha.org Ed Para
Sherry Bennett Black Elk Elem - Fs Elm Production Manager sabennett@mpsomaha.org Food Service
Wendy Bennett Sandoz Elem - Preschool Para Title 1 wabennett@mpsomaha.org Ed Para
Katie Bennett-light South High - Math Teacher Hs kjbennettlight@mpsomaha.org Teacher South High - Club Sponsor Hs
Katherine Benson Cody Elem - Acp Sped Elem Para kmbenson@mpsomaha.org Ed Para
Sidney Benson Reagan Elem - Grade 5 Teacher srbenson@mpsomaha.org Teacher
Brett Benson North Middle Sch - Social Studies Teacher Ms bgbenson@mpsomaha.org Teacher North Middle Sch - Dept Head Soc Std Ms
Keith Bentley Central Middle Sch - Custodian Engineer klbentley@mpsomaha.org Custodial Maint
Eric Benzel Central Middle Sch - Grade 6 Teacher erbenzel@mpsomaha.org Teacher Central Middle Sch - Dept Head Math Ms, Central Middle Sch - Mtss Consultant Ms
Amanda Benzel Cather Elem - Core Teacher Elem albenzel@mpsomaha.org Teacher
Sandra Bequette Beadle Middle Sch - Office Para Ms slbequette@mpsomaha.org Ed Para
Haley Beran Beadle Middle Sch - Acp Sped Ms Para hmberan@mpsomaha.org Ed Para
Courtney Bergmann Ackerman Elem - Health Room Para Elem cabergmann@mpsomaha.org Ed Para Ackerman Elem - Syn - Para Office-health
Jacqueline Bergmann Aldrich Elem - Instructional Para Elem jmbergmann1@mpsomaha.org Ed Para
Jacob Bergmeier North High - Language Arts Teacher Hs jbergmeier1@mpsomaha.org Teacher North High - Long Term Sub Secondary, North High - Track-b Asst Hs
Julie Bergstrom Andersen Middle Sch - Language Arts Teacher Ms jkbergstrom@mpsomaha.org Teacher
Isabelle Berlin Temp Help
Mary Berner mjberner@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Rose Bernstein Keith Lutz Horizon - Fcs Hs rmbernstein@mpsomaha.org Teacher
Heather Berreth Neihardt Elem - Grade 2 Teacher hmberreth@mpsomaha.org Teacher
Heidi Berry Montclair Elem - Montessori Preschool Tchr hlberry@mpsomaha.org Teacher
Marcy Berry maberry@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Dana Berstler Montclair Elem - Grade 3 Teacher daberstler@mpsomaha.org Teacher
Lisa Bertagni Aldrich Elem - Grade 2 Teacher lbertagni@mpsomaha.org Teacher
Abigail Berthold Norris Elem - Long Term Sub Elem amberthold@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Jennifer Bertsch South High - Sped Mh Teacher Hs jmbertsch@mpsomaha.org Teacher
Tyler Berzina West High - Science Teacher Hs jtberzin@mpsomaha.org Teacher
Allisyn Besack Hitchcock Elem - Grade 3 Teacher albesack@mpsomaha.org Teacher
Steven Besch Reagan Elem - Physical Ed Teacher Elem sjbesch@mpsomaha.org Teacher Rohwer Elem - Club Sponsor Elem, South High - Summer Teacher Secondary, South High - Wrestling Asst Hs
Laura Beshaler Hitchcock Elem - Audiologist lcbeshaler@mpsomaha.org Teacher
Kaeleb Bessmer North High - Sped Resource Teacher Hs kpbessmer@mpsomaha.org Teacher
Melissa Betts North Middle Sch - High Ability Lrner Tch mnbetts@mpsomaha.org Teacher North Middle Sch - Staff Dev Facilitator Ms
Kerri Betts Beadle Middle Sch - World Language Teacher Ms kjbetts@mpsomaha.org Teacher
Cindy Betz Cottonwood Elem - Elem Secretary 10 Mo ckbetz@mpsomaha.org Prof/tech/hour Don Stroh Admin Ctr - Sub Online Registration
Robert Betzold Kiewit Middle Sch - Sped Resource Teacher Ms rabetzold@mpsomaha.org Teacher
Rhonda Betzold North High - Language Arts Teacher Hs rrbetzold@mpsomaha.org Teacher North High - Ib Ext Essay Mentor Hs
Xiaoli Beutler Andersen Middle Sch - Fs Ms Helper xybeutler@mpsomaha.org Food Service
Melinda Bevins North High - Hs Secretary 10 Mo mkbevins@mpsomaha.org Prof/tech/hour
Nolan Beyer Don Stroh Admin Ctr - Exec Director-activities njbeyer@mpsomaha.org Administrator
Kalpana Bhupathi Raju Ron Witt Ssc - Data Analyst/visual Spec kbraju@mpsomaha.org Prof/tech/sal
Kristi Bickford Ackerman Elem - Grade 1 Teacher kmbickford@mpsomaha.org Teacher
Trenton Bickford Central Middle Sch - Physical Ed Teacher Ms tjbickford@mpsomaha.org Teacher Central Middle Sch - Club Sponsor Ms, Central Middle Sch - Football Varsity/jv Ms, South High - Wrestling Asst Hs
Brianna Bickley Norris Elem - Read Teacher Elem bjbickley@mpsomaha.org Teacher Norris Elem - Club Sponsor Elem, Norris Elem - Mtss Consultant Elem
Glenn Biehl North High - Basketball-b Asst Hs glbiehl@mpsomaha.org Temp Help
Macy Bierman Reagan Elem - Grade 5 Teacher mnbierman@mpsomaha.org Teacher
Stacy Bigler Cather Elem - Speech Pathologist sjbigler@mpsomaha.org Teacher Cather Elem - Mtss Consultant Elem
Julie Biles Hitchcock Elem - Instructional Para Elem jabiles@mpsomaha.org Ed Para
Karen Bird Wheeler Elem - Food Service Para Elem kebird@mpsomaha.org Ed Para Wheeler Elem - Office Para Elem
Ryandean Birge Kiewit Middle Sch - Mdl Sch Counselor rmbirge@mpsomaha.org Teacher Kiewit Middle Sch - Basketball-b Intramurl Ms, Kiewit Middle Sch - Basketball-b Jv/res Ms, Kiewit Middle Sch - Basketball-g Intramurl Ms, Kiewit Middle Sch - Basketball-g Jv/res Ms, Kiewit Middle Sch - Club Sponsor Ms, Kiewit Middle Sch - Football Varsit
Anne Birkel Upchurch Elem - Sped Resource Teacher Ele ambirkel@mpsomaha.org Teacher
Donald Birkentall dcbirkentall@mpsomaha.org Temp Help North High - Bowling - B Assistant Hs
Mary Birkentall Cather Elem - Resource Sped Para-e mjbirkentall@mpsomaha.org Ed Para Cather Elem - Instructional Para Elem
Mia Bischoff Rohwer Elem - Long Term Sub Elem mjbischoff@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Brooklyn Bischoff Temp Help
Laurie Bishop Beadle Middle Sch - Media Para Ms labishop@mpsomaha.org Ed Para
Samantha Biskup Temp Help
Sara Bivens Neihardt Elem - Literacy Coach snbivens@mpsomaha.org Teacher
Zachary Bjornsen West High - Vocal Music Teacher Hs zpbjornsen@mpsomaha.org Teacher West High - Club Sponsor Hs, West High - Vocal Music Hs
Abby Bjornsen Upchurch Elem - School Social Worker Hs ajbjornsen@mpsomaha.org Prof/tech/sal Ron Witt Ssc - Crisis Team Member
Emilee Blackstone Neihardt Elem - Grade 1 Teacher eablackstone@mpsomaha.org Teacher Neihardt Elem - Mtss Consultant Elem
Jack Blair Ezra Millard Elem - Resource Sped Para-e jablair@mpsomaha.org Ed Para
Jennifer Blair Kiewit Middle Sch - Grade 6 Teacher jnblair@mpsomaha.org Teacher
Dana Blakely West High - Social Studies Teacher Hs dlblakely@mpsomaha.org Teacher West High - Senior Class Sponsor Hs
Ann Blaker amblaker@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Amy Blanchard Kiewit Middle Sch - Art Teacher Ms amblanchard@mpsomaha.org Teacher Kiewit Middle Sch - Club Sponsor Ms
Robert Blankenship rjblankenship@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Kelly Blecha Black Elk Elem - Elem Counselor kfblecha@mpsomaha.org Teacher Black Elk Elem - Mtss Consultant Elem, Ron Witt Ssc - Crisis Team Member, Upchurch Elem - Club Sponsor Elem, Upchurch Elem - Teammate Spon 6-10 Vol El
Matthew Bles Reagan Elem - Student Teacher mjbles@mpsomaha.org Contracted Svc
Kristin Blessing South High - Business Teacher krblessing@mpsomaha.org Teacher South High - Update - Business And Ent
Bridget Bliefernich North Middle Sch - Fcs Ms bkbliefernich@mpsomaha.org Teacher
Tucker Bloomquist tabloomquist@mpsomaha.org Custodial Maint
Scott Blue Neihardt Elem - Day Custodian Ii sablue@mpsomaha.org Custodial Maint
Amelia Blum Rockwell Elem - Preschool Para Title 1 aablum@mpsomaha.org Ed Para
Jamie Blycker North High - Secretary 12 Mo High Sch jlblycker@mpsomaha.org Prof/tech/hour
Theresa Bochnicek Norris Elem - Fs Elm Production Manager tabochnicek@mpsomaha.org Food Service
Tiffany Bock Smith Russell Middle Sch - Occupational Therapist Es tmbocksmith@mpsomaha.org Prof/tech/sal Ron Witt Ssc - Homebased
Shelby Bockelmann South High - Fcs Hs slbockelmann@mpsomaha.org Teacher
Amy Bodammer Ezra Millard Elem - Health Room Para Elem ambodammer@mpsomaha.org Ed Para Ezra Millard Elem - Club Sponsor Elem, Ezra Millard Elem - Food Service Para Elem
Alaria Bode Temp Help
Bradyn Bode Temp Help
John Boeck West High - Basketball-g Asst Hs jrboeck@mpsomaha.org Temp Help
Lisa Boetel laboetel@mpsomaha.org Substitute
David Boetger Beadle Middle Sch - Night Custodian I Ms djboetger@mpsomaha.org Custodial Maint
Kristopher Boger South High - Night Custodian I Hs krboger@mpsomaha.org Custodial Maint
Kailey Bohling Central Middle Sch - Language Arts Teacher Ms ksbohling@mpsomaha.org Teacher
Scott Bohlken West High - Industrial Tech Teacher H sbohlken@mpsomaha.org Teacher West High - Club Sponsor Hs
Kimberly Bolan Upchurch Elem - Sped Infant Teacher kmbolan@mpsomaha.org Teacher Ron Witt Ssc - Homebased, Upchurch Elem - Homebased
Sheila Bolmeier Ron Witt Ssc - Mep Tech Facilitator sbolmeier@mpsomaha.org Teacher
Robert Bolte Wheeler Elem - Day Custodian Ii rlbolte@mpsomaha.org Custodial Maint
Ronita Bolton rlbolton@mpsomaha.org Substitute
John Bond South High - Football Asst Varsity Hs tjbond@mpsomaha.org Temp Help
Derek Bonin Russell Middle Sch - Long Term Sub Secondary drbonin@mpsomaha.org Substitute South High - Drama Asst Hs, South High - Musical Asst Dir Hs