Staff Directory

Looking for someone? You may search by first name, last name or school location. 

First Name Last Name Primary Email Staff Assignment Additional Assignments
Kristopher Boger Millard West High School-Night Custodian I Hs krboger@mpsomaha.org Custodial Maintenance Millard South High School-Night Custodian I Hs
Kailey Bohling Central Middle School-Language Arts Teacher Ms ksbohling@mpsomaha.org Teacher Central Middle School-Language Arts Teacher Ms
Scott Bohlken Millard West High School-Industrial Tech Teacher H sbohlken@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard West High School-Club Sponsor Hs,Millard West High School-Industrial Tech Teacher H
Kimberly Bolan Upchurch Elementary-Sped Infant Teacher kmbolan@mpsomaha.org Teacher Upchurch Elementary-Sped Infant Teacher
Thomas Boldt Millard North High School-Science Teacher Hs tboldt@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard North High School-Science Teacher Hs
Sheila Bolmeier Ron Witt Support Services Center-Mep Tech Facilitator sbolmeier@mpsomaha.org Teacher Ron Witt Support Services Center-Mep Tech Facilitator
Robert Bolte Wheeler Elementary-Night Custodian I Elem rlbolte@mpsomaha.org Custodial Maintenance Wheeler Elementary-Night Custodian I Elem,Willowdale Elementary-Day Custodian II
Lucas Bond Millard South High School-Acp Sped Hs Para ljbond@mpsomaha.org Para Millard South High School-Acp Sped Hs Para,Millard South High School-Track-g Asst Hs
John Bond Millard South High School-Football Asst Varsity Hs tjbond@mpsomaha.org Temporary Millard South High School-Football Asst Varsity Hs
Sara Bonn Millard South High School-Math Teacher Hs slbonn@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard South High School-Math Teacher Hs
Kimberly Boring Beadle Middle School-Fs Ms Helper kcboring@mpsomaha.org Food Service Beadle Middle School-Fs Ms Helper
Carrie Borner Ackerman Elementary-Grade 3 Teacher ckborner@mpsomaha.org Teacher Ackerman Elementary-Grade 3 Teacher,Ackerman Elementary-Mtss Consultant Elem
Randall Boro Bryan Elementary-Night Custodian I Elem rlboro@mpsomaha.org Custodial Maintenance Bryan Elementary-Night Custodian I Elem
Angela Bosak Keith Lutz Horizon High School-Social Studies Teacher Hs ajbosak@mpsomaha.org Teacher Keith Lutz Horizon High School-Club Sponsor Hs,Keith Lutz Horizon High School-Social Studies Teacher Hs
Brenda Bosco Abbott Elementary-Fs Elm Helper blbosco@mpsomaha.org Food Service Abbott Elementary-Fs Elm Helper
William Botos Millard West High School-Night Custodian I Hs wjbotos@mpsomaha.org Custodial Maintenance Millard West High School-Night Custodian I Hs
Michael Botos Harvey Oaks Elementary-Day Custodian II mfbotos@mpsomaha.org Custodial Maintenance Harvey Oaks Elementary-Day Custodian II
Heather Boucher Upchurch Elementary-Grade 2 Teacher heboucher@mpsomaha.org Teacher Upchurch Elementary-Grade 2 Teacher,Upchurch Elementary-Mtss Consultant Elem
Dennis Bouckhuyt Support Services Center-Carpenter djbouckhuyt@mpsomaha.org Custodial Maintenance Support Services Center-Carpenter
Scott Bougger Central Middle School-Language Arts Teacher Ms sebougger@mpsomaha.org Teacher Central Middle School-Language Arts Teacher Ms,Central Middle School-Mtss Consultant Ms,Central Middle School-Yearbook Ms
Wendy Boukal Morton Elementary-Instr Facilitator wboukal@mpsomaha.org Teacher Morton Elementary-Instr Facilitator,Morton Elementary-Mtss Consultant Elem,Morton Elementary-Read Teacher Elem
Kristen Bouton Ackerman Elementary-Fs Elm Helper knbouton@mpsomaha.org Food Service Willowdale Elementary-Fs Elm Helper
Sydney Bowcott Millard West High School-World Language Teacher Hs sjbowcott@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard West High School-Dept Head World Lang hs,Millard West High School-Swimming-b&g Head Hs,Millard West High School-World Language Teacher Hs
Sherry Bowen Beadle Middle School-Acp Sped Ms Para sabowen@mpsomaha.org Para Beadle Middle School-Acp Sped Ms Para
Michael Bowker Millard West High School-Social Studies Teacher Hs msbowker@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard West High School-Social Studies Teacher Hs,Millard West High School-Track-g Asst Hs
Kimberly Boyd Bryan Elementary-Resource Sped Para-e klboyd@mpsomaha.org Para Bryan Elementary-Resource Sped Para-e
Michelle Boyd Andersen Middle School-School Social Worker Ms sboyd@mpsomaha.org Pro Tech Salary Andersen Middle School-Mtss Consultant Ms,Andersen Middle School-School Social Worker Ms,Kiewit Middle School-School Social Worker Ms
Kimberley Boyd Montclair Elementary-Montessori Pre/kdg Tchr kdboyd@mpsomaha.org Teacher Montclair Elementary-Montessori Pre/kdg Tchr
Angela Boysen Rockwell Elementary-Preschool Para Title 1 amboysen@mpsomaha.org Para Rockwell Elementary-Preschool Para Title 1
Byron Braasch Millard West High School-Instr Music Teacher bpbraasch@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard West High School-Band Asst Hs,Millard West High School-Fall Color Guard Hs,Millard West High School-Instr Music Teacher,Reagan Elementary-Instr Music Teacher,Reeder Elementary-Instr Music Teacher
Michelle Bradbury Reagan Elementary-Sped Resource Teacher Ele mlbradbury@mpsomaha.org Teacher Reagan Elementary-Sped Resource Teacher Ele
Annamary Braddock Millard North High School-Fs Hs Helper awbraddock@mpsomaha.org Food Service Millard North High School-Fs Hs Helper
Christopher Bradstreet Support Services Center-District Grounds Leader csbradstreet@mpsomaha.org Custodial Maintenance Support Services Center-District Grounds Leader
Michelle Brady Millard West High School-School Social Worker Hs mmbrady@mpsomaha.org Pro Tech Salary Millard West High School-School Social Worker Hs,Millard West High School-Teammate Spon 6-10 Vol hs
Jeffrey Brady Millard North High School-Industrial Tech Teacher H jrbrady@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard North High School-Industrial Tech Teacher H,Millard North High School-Swimming-b&g Asst Hs
Alicia Bragg Millard West High School-Social Studies Teacher Hs aabragg@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard West High School-Social Studies Teacher Hs,Millard West High School-Staff Dev Facilitator Hs,Millard West High School-Student Council Hs
Lesa Brand Andersen Middle School-Math Teacher Ms lbrand@mpsomaha.org Teacher Andersen Middle School-Math Teacher Ms,Andersen Middle School-Mtss Consultant Ms
Grant Brassette Millard South High School-Industrial Tech Teacher H grbrassette@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard South High School-Dept Head Ind Tech hs,Millard South High School-Industrial Tech Teacher H,Millard South High School-Vica Hs
Amanda Braun Disney Elementary-Title 1 Preschool Tchr ajbraun@mpsomaha.org Teacher Disney Elementary-Title 1 Preschool Tchr
Elizabeth Braun Cottonwood Elementary-Grade 2 Teacher eabraun@mpsomaha.org Teacher Cottonwood Elementary-Grade 2 Teacher,Cottonwood Elementary-Mtss Consultant Elem,Cottonwood Elementary-Student Council Elem
Kerri Braun Upchurch Elementary-Workroom Para Elem klbraun@mpsomaha.org Para Upchurch Elementary-Workroom Para Elem
Heriberto Bravo Millard West High School-Night Custodian I Hs ebravo@mpsomaha.org Custodial Maintenance Millard West High School-Night Custodian I Hs
Chad Bray Millard North High School-Math Teacher Hs cjbray@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard North High School-Math Teacher Hs
Elizabeth Brazier Black Elk Elementary-Grade 2 Teacher enbrazier@mpsomaha.org Teacher Black Elk Elementary-Grade 2 Teacher,Black Elk Elementary-Mtss Consultant Elem
Robin Breedlove Millard North High School-Secretary 12 Mo High sch rlbreedlove@mpsomaha.org Pro Tech Hourly Millard North High School-Secretary 12 Mo High sch
Julie Breese Montclair Elementary-Instructional Para Elem jkbreese@mpsomaha.org Para Montclair Elementary-Instructional Para Elem
Amy Breiter Millard North High School-Fcs Hs aebreiter@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard North High School-Fccla Hs,Millard North High School-Fcs Hs
Douglas Breiter Norris Elementary-Instr Music Teacher djbreiter@mpsomaha.org Teacher Cody Elementary-Instr Music Teacher,Cottonwood Elementary-Instr Music Teacher,Hitchcock Elementary-Instr Music Teacher,Holling Heights Elementary-Instr Music Teacher,Morton Elementary-Instr Music Teacher,Norris Elementary-Instr Music Teacher
James Bremer Support Services Center-Carpenter jbremer@mpsomaha.org Custodial Maintenance Support Services Center-Carpenter
John Brennan Support Services Center-Project Manager jtbrennan@mpsomaha.org Pro Tech Salary Support Services Center-Project Manager
Wendy Brennan Millard North High School-World Language Teacher Hs wmbrennan@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard North High School-Club Sponsor Hs,Millard North High School-World Language Teacher Hs
Christopher Brentlinger Beadle Middle School-Night Custodian I Ms clbrentlinger@mpsomaha.org Custodial Maintenance Beadle Middle School-Night Custodian I Ms
Zakkary Brentlinger Millard North High School-Night Custodian I Hs zabrentlinger@mpsomaha.org Custodial Maintenance Millard North High School-Night Custodian I Hs
Deann Bressman Rockwell Elementary-Title 1 Teacher dbressma@mpsomaha.org Teacher Rockwell Elementary-Partners For Education El,Rockwell Elementary-Title 1 Teacher
Alisen Brewer Andersen Middle School-Sped Bd Teacher Ms ambrewer1@mpsomaha.org Teacher Andersen Middle School-Mtss Consultant Ms,Andersen Middle School-Sped Bd Teacher Ms
Mitchell Brewer Millard West High School-Sr Hi Day Engineer mlbrewer@mpsomaha.org Custodial Maintenance Millard West High School-Sr Hi Day Engineer
Leah Brisbois Young Adult Program-Young Adult Para lcbrisbois@mpsomaha.org Para Young Adult Program-Young Adult Para
Anthony Brisbois Millard North High School-Art Teacher Hs tjbrisbois@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard North High School-Art Teacher Hs
Sharon Brisson-Schnitker Millard South High School-School Nurse saschnitker@mpsomaha.org Nurse Millard South High School-School Nurse
William Brittain Millard North High School-Night Custodian I Hs wcbrittain@mpsomaha.org Custodial Maintenance Millard North High School-Night Custodian I Hs
Roxanne Britton Kiewit Middle School-Fs Ms Helper rebritton@mpsomaha.org Food Service Kiewit Middle School-Fs Ms Helper
Kerri Brodersen Sandoz Elementary-Sped Resource Teacher Ele klbroder@mpsomaha.org Teacher Sandoz Elementary-Sped Resource Teacher Ele
Renee Broesch Abbott Elementary-Kindergarten Teacher rebroesch@mpsomaha.org Teacher Abbott Elementary-Kindergarten Teacher,Abbott Elementary-Mtss Consultant Elem
Tracy Brokaw Montclair Elementary-Sped Resource Teacher Ele tjbrokaw@mpsomaha.org Teacher Montclair Elementary-Mtss Consultant Elem,Montclair Elementary-Sped Resource Teacher Ele
Amber Brooks Rockwell Elementary-Grade 4 Teacher agbrooks@mpsomaha.org Teacher Rockwell Elementary-Grade 4 Teacher,Rockwell Elementary-Student Council Elem
Emili Brosnan Russell Middle School-Mdl Sch Asst Principal elbrosnan@mpsomaha.org Administrator Russell Middle School-Mdl Sch Asst Principal
Suzanne Brown Neihardt Elementary-Grade 5 Teacher smbrown@mpsomaha.org Teacher Neihardt Elementary-Grade 5 Teacher
Jamie Brown Wheeler Elementary-Sped Preschool Teacher jdbrown@mpsomaha.org Teacher Wheeler Elementary-Sped Preschool Teacher
Kimberly Brown Holling Heights Elementary-Ell Teacher kabrown1@mpsomaha.org Teacher Holling Heights Elementary-Ell Teacher,Holling Heights Elementary-Student Council Elem
Nancy Brown Holling Heights Elementary-Preschool Para Title 1 nabrown@mpsomaha.org Para Holling Heights Elementary-Preschool Para Title 1
Lori Brown Millard North Middle School-Vocal Music Teacher Ms llbrown@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard North Middle School-Musical Asst Ms,Millard North Middle School-Musical/drama Ms,Millard North Middle School-Vocal Music Ms,Millard North Middle School-Vocal Music Teacher Ms
Katie Brown Russell Middle School-Fs Ms Helper kabrown@mpsomaha.org Food Service Russell Middle School-Fs Ms Helper
Cali Brown Millard South High School-Volleyball-g Asst Hs cfbrown@mpsomaha.org Temporary Millard South High School-Volleyball-g Asst Hs
Emily Brown Disney Elementary-Sped Resource Teacher Ele eabrown@mpsomaha.org Teacher Disney Elementary-Sped Resource Teacher Ele
Angela Brown Millard West High School-Fs Hs Helper aebrown@mpsomaha.org Food Service Millard West High School-Fs Hs Helper
Dorinda Brown Rohwer Elementary-Food Service Para Elem dkbrown@mpsomaha.org Para Rohwer Elementary-Food Service Para Elem
Elizabeth Brown Millard South High School-Volleyball-g Asst Hs erbrown@mpsomaha.org Temporary Millard South High School-Volleyball-g Asst Hs
Eric Broz Millard North High School-Football Asst Hs embroz@mpsomaha.org Temporary Millard North High School-Football Asst Hs
Michael Bruch Millard South High School-Sped Resource Teacher Hs mjbruch@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard South High School-Sped Resource Teacher Hs,Millard South High School-Track-b Asst Hs,Millard South High School-Wrestling Asst Hs
Philip Bruch Transportation - Central Middle School Annex-Sped Preschool Van Driver pmbruch@mpsomaha.org Pro Tech Hourly Transportation - Central Middle School Annex-Sped Preschool Van Driver
Ashley Brudny Reeder Elementary-Kindergarten Teacher ambrudny@mpsomaha.org Teacher Reeder Elementary-Kindergarten Teacher,Reeder Elementary-Mtss Consultant Elem
Jacqueline Bruening Willowdale Elementary-Media Para Elem jsbruening@mpsomaha.org Para Willowdale Elementary-Media Para Elem
Julie Bruening Kiewit Middle School-Media Para Ms jlbruening@mpsomaha.org Para Kiewit Middle School-Media Para Ms
Nancy Brugler Cody Elementary-Preschool Sped Para nlbrugler@mpsomaha.org Para Cody Elementary-Preschool Sped Para
Nancy Brummel Beadle Middle School-Science Teacher Ms njbrummel@mpsomaha.org Teacher Beadle Middle School-Science Teacher Ms
Donald Brummer Millard West High School-Softball-g Hd Varsity Hs dmbrummer@mpsomaha.org Temporary Millard West High School-Basketball-g Ast Vrsty Hs,Millard West High School-Softball-g Hd Varsity Hs
Jennifer Bruns Harvey Oaks Elementary-Instructional Para Elem jdbruns@mpsomaha.org Para Harvey Oaks Elementary-Instructional Para Elem
Heather Bruntz Kiewit Middle School-Grade 6 Teacher hlbruntz@mpsomaha.org Teacher Kiewit Middle School-Grade 6 Teacher
Lauren Bryant Ackerman Elementary-Grade 1 Teacher lmbryant@mpsomaha.org Teacher Ackerman Elementary-Grade 1 Teacher,Ackerman Elementary-Mtss Consultant Elem
Kendra Bubb Kiewit Middle School-World Language Teacher Ms kkbubb@mpsomaha.org Teacher Kiewit Middle School-World Language Teacher Ms
Jennifer Buchholz Willowdale Elementary-Kindergarten Teacher jabuchholz@mpsomaha.org Teacher Willowdale Elementary-Kindergarten Teacher,Willowdale Elementary-Mtss Consultant Elem
Melissa Buck Central Middle School-Acp Sped Ms Para mmbuck@mpsomaha.org Para Central Middle School-Acp Sped Ms Para
Kathryn Budell Millard South High School-Language Arts Teacher Hs kebudell@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard South High School-Language Arts Teacher Hs
Sherri Buford Sandoz Elementary-Kindergarten Teacher srbuford@mpsomaha.org Teacher Sandoz Elementary-Kindergarten Teacher
Bryant Bull Millard West High School-Social Studies Teacher Hs bcbull@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard West High School-Club Sponsor Hs,Millard West High School-Social Studies Teacher Hs
Bridgette Bunjer Ackerman Elementary-Media Para Elem bdbunjer@mpsomaha.org Para Ackerman Elementary-Media Para Elem
Kimberly Bunnell Andersen Middle School-Computer Teacher Ms kabunnell@mpsomaha.org Teacher Andersen Middle School-Computer Initiator Ms,Andersen Middle School-Computer Teacher Ms
Thomas Burchard Upchurch Elementary-Grade 5 Teacher teburchard@mpsomaha.org Teacher Upchurch Elementary-Grade 5 Teacher,Upchurch Elementary-Student Council Elem
Megan Burdek Ackerman Elementary-Sped Resource Teacher Ele meburdek@mpsomaha.org Teacher Ackerman Elementary-Sped Resource Teacher Ele
Stephanie Burdic Millard North High School-Media Specialist Hs saburdic@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard North High School-Building Web Page Hs,Millard North High School-Media Specialist Hs