Staff Directory

Looking for someone? You may search by first name, last name or school location. 

First Name Last Name Primary Email Staff Assignment Additional Assignments
James Bremer Support Services Center-Carpenter jbremer@mpsomaha.org Custodial Maintenance Support Services Center-Carpenter
John Brennan Support Services Center-Project Manager jtbrennan@mpsomaha.org Pro Tech Salary Support Services Center-Project Manager
Deann Bressman Rockwell Elementary-Title 1 Teacher dbressma@mpsomaha.org Teacher Rockwell Elementary-Partners For Education El,Rockwell Elementary-Title 1 Teacher
Alisen Brewer Andersen Middle School-Sped Bd Teacher Ms ambrewer1@mpsomaha.org Teacher Andersen Middle School-Sped Bd Teacher Ms,Millard North Middle School-Mtss Consultant Ms
Mitchell Brewer Millard West High School-Sr Hi Day Engineer mlbrewer@mpsomaha.org Custodial Maintenance Millard West High School-Sr Hi Day Engineer
Linda Brewer Millard West High School-High Sch Counselor lpbrewer@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard West High School-Dept Head Counseling Hs,Millard West High School-High Sch Counselor
Jill Bright Upchurch Elementary-Kindergarten Teacher jrbright@mpsomaha.org Teacher Upchurch Elementary-Kindergarten Teacher,Upchurch Elementary-Mtss Consultant Elem
Sharon Brisson-Schnitker Millard South High School-School Nurse saschnitker@mpsomaha.org Nurse Millard South High School-School Nurse
William Brittain Millard North High School-Night Custodian I Hs wcbrittain@mpsomaha.org Custodial Maintenance Millard North High School-Night Custodian I Hs
Roxanne Britton Kiewit Middle School-Fs Ms Helper rebritton@mpsomaha.org Food Service Kiewit Middle School-Fs Ms Helper
Rebecca Brock Millard South High School-Sped Mh Teacher Hs rabrock@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard South High School-Sped Mh Teacher Hs
Kerri Brodersen Sandoz Elementary-Sped Resource Teacher Ele klbroder@mpsomaha.org Teacher Sandoz Elementary-Sped Resource Teacher Ele
Renee Broesch Abbott Elementary-Kindergarten Teacher rebroesch@mpsomaha.org Teacher Abbott Elementary-Kindergarten Teacher,Abbott Elementary-Mtss Consultant Elem
Tracy Brokaw Montclair Elementary-Sped Resource Teacher Ele tjbrokaw@mpsomaha.org Teacher Montclair Elementary-Mtss Consultant Elem,Montclair Elementary-Sped Resource Teacher Ele
Amber Brooks Rockwell Elementary-Grade 4 Teacher agbrooks@mpsomaha.org Teacher Rockwell Elementary-Grade 4 Teacher,Rockwell Elementary-Student Council Elem
Emili Brosnan Russell Middle School-Mdl Sch Asst Principal elbrosnan@mpsomaha.org Administrator Russell Middle School-Mdl Sch Asst Principal
Kimberly Brown Holling Heights Elementary-Ell Teacher kabrown1@mpsomaha.org Teacher Holling Heights Elementary-Ell Teacher,Holling Heights Elementary-Student Council Elem
Suzanne Brown Neihardt Elementary-Grade 5 Teacher smbrown@mpsomaha.org Teacher Neihardt Elementary-Grade 5 Teacher
Elizabeth Brown Millard South High School-Volleyball-g Asst Hs erbrown@mpsomaha.org Temporary Millard South High School-Volleyball-g Asst Hs
Emily Brown Disney Elementary-Sped Resource Teacher Ele eabrown@mpsomaha.org Teacher Disney Elementary-Sped Resource Teacher Ele
Jamie Brown Wheeler Elementary-Sped Preschool Teacher jdbrown@mpsomaha.org Teacher Wheeler Elementary-Sped Preschool Teacher
Dorinda Brown Rohwer Elementary-Food Service Para Elem dkbrown@mpsomaha.org Para Rohwer Elementary-Food Service Para Elem
Nancy Brown Holling Heights Elementary-Preschool Para Title 1 nabrown@mpsomaha.org Para Holling Heights Elementary-Preschool Para Title 1
Lori Brown Millard North Middle School-Vocal Music Teacher Ms llbrown@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard North Middle School-Musical Asst Ms,Millard North Middle School-Musical/drama Ms,Millard North Middle School-Vocal Music Ms,Millard North Middle School-Vocal Music Teacher Ms
Eric Broz Millard North High School-Football Asst Hs embroz@mpsomaha.org Temporary Millard North High School-Football Asst Hs
Michael Bruch Millard South High School-Sped Resource Teacher Hs mjbruch@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard South High School-Mtss Consultant Hs,Millard South High School-Sped Resource Teacher Hs,Millard South High School-Track-b Asst Hs,Millard South High School-Wrestling Asst Hs
Ashley Brudny Reeder Elementary-Kindergarten Teacher amboyce@mpsomaha.org Teacher Reeder Elementary-Kindergarten Teacher,Reeder Elementary-Mtss Consultant Elem
Jacqueline Bruening Willowdale Elementary-Media Para Elem jsbruening@mpsomaha.org Para Willowdale Elementary-Media Para Elem
Nancy Brugler Cody Elementary-Preschool Sped Para nlbrugler@mpsomaha.org Para Cody Elementary-Preschool Sped Para
Tressa Brummel Cody Elementary-Sped Preschool Teacher tjbrummel@mpsomaha.org Teacher Cody Elementary-Sped Preschool Teacher
Nancy Brummel Beadle Middle School-Science Teacher Ms njbrummel@mpsomaha.org Teacher Beadle Middle School-Science Teacher Ms
Jennifer Bruns Harvey Oaks Elementary-Instructional Para Elem jdbruns@mpsomaha.org Para Harvey Oaks Elementary-Instructional Para Elem,Harvey Oaks Elementary-Reteaching Para Elem
Heather Bruntz Kiewit Middle School-Grade 6 Teacher hlbruntz@mpsomaha.org Teacher Kiewit Middle School-Grade 6 Teacher
Kristyn Bryant Central Middle School-Sped Resource Teacher Ms kebryant@mpsomaha.org Teacher Central Middle School-Sped Resource Teacher Ms
Lauren Bryant Ackerman Elementary-Grade 1 Teacher lmbryant@mpsomaha.org Teacher Ackerman Elementary-Grade 1 Teacher,Ackerman Elementary-Mtss Consultant Elem
Jennifer Buchholz Willowdale Elementary-Kindergarten Teacher jabuchholz@mpsomaha.org Teacher Willowdale Elementary-Kindergarten Teacher,Willowdale Elementary-Mtss Consultant Elem
Sherri Buford Sandoz Elementary-Kindergarten Teacher srbuford@mpsomaha.org Teacher Sandoz Elementary-Kindergarten Teacher
Christine Bukowski Upchurch Elementary-Speech Pathologist clbukowski@mpsomaha.org Teacher Upchurch Elementary-Speech Pathologist
Bryant Bull Millard West High School-Social Studies Teacher Hs bcbull@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard West High School-Club Sponsor Hs,Millard West High School-Social Studies Teacher Hs
Bridgette Bunjer Ackerman Elementary-Media Para Elem bdbunjer@mpsomaha.org Para Ackerman Elementary-Media Para Elem
Kimberly Bunnell Andersen Middle School-Computer Teacher Ms kabunnell@mpsomaha.org Teacher Andersen Middle School-Computer Initiator Ms,Andersen Middle School-Computer Teacher Ms
Thomas Burchard Upchurch Elementary-Grade 5 Teacher teburchard@mpsomaha.org Teacher Upchurch Elementary-Grade 5 Teacher,Upchurch Elementary-Student Council Elem
Stephanie Burdic Millard North High School-Media Specialist Hs saburdic@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard North High School-Building Web Page Hs,Millard North High School-Ib Ext Essay Mentor hs,Millard North High School-Media Specialist Hs
David Burgan Millard South High School-Science Teacher Hs daburgan@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard South High School-Science Teacher Hs
Kathleen Burket Millard West High School-Sped Resource Teacher Hs kbburket@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard West High School-Sped Resource Teacher Hs
Eric Burklund Andersen Middle School-Social Studies Teacher Ms edburklund@mpsomaha.org Teacher Andersen Middle School-Basketball-b Cteam 8th Ms,Andersen Middle School-Basketball-b Intramurl Ms,Andersen Middle School-Basketball-g Intramurl Ms,Andersen Middle School-Social Studies Teacher Ms
Ann Burmeister Reeder Elementary-Grade 3 Teacher acburmeister@mpsomaha.org Teacher Reeder Elementary-Grade 3 Teacher,Reeder Elementary-Mtss Consultant Elem
Vicki Burns Russell Middle School-Fs Ms Helper vlburns@mpsomaha.org Food Service Russell Middle School-Fs Ms Helper
Taylor Burr Millard West High School-Sped Resource Teacher Hs tnburr@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard West High School-Dept Head Sped Hs,Millard West High School-Sped Resource Teacher Hs
Shari Burrus Millard South High School-Cheerleading Varsity Hs slburrus@mpsomaha.org Temporary Millard South High School-Cheerleading Varsity Hs
Nicole Burton Rohwer Elementary-Elem Principal neburton@mpsomaha.org Administrator Rohwer Elementary-Elem Principal
Jonathan Buscher Millard North Middle School-Grade 6 Teacher jcbuscher@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard North Middle School-Grade 6 Teacher
Kerrie Busteed Millard West High School-Sped Resource Teacher Hs klbusteed@mpsomaha.org Teacher Keith Lutz Horizon High School-Mtss Consultant Hs,Millard West High School-Sped Resource Teacher Hs
Janet Butler Millard West High School-Business Teacher jbutler@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard West High School-Business Teacher,Millard West High School-Club Sponsor Hs,Millard West High School-Deca Hs,Millard West High School-Dept Head Business Hs,Millard West High School-Partners For Education Hs
Ryan Butler Millard North Middle School-Language Arts Teacher Ms rpbutler@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard North Middle School-Language Arts Teacher Ms,Millard North Middle School-Mtss Consultant Ms,Millard South High School-Football Asst Hs
Ann Butterbaugh Ackerman Elementary-Grade 4 Teacher ambutterbaugh@mpsomaha.org Teacher Ackerman Elementary-Grade 4 Teacher
Jordan Buttry Black Elk Elementary-Grade 1 Teacher jabuttry@mpsomaha.org Teacher Black Elk Elementary-Grade 1 Teacher
Amy Butts Central Middle School-Fs Ms Helper albutts@mpsomaha.org Food Service Central Middle School-Fs Ms Helper
Paula Buzzell Rohwer Elementary-Instructional Para Elem pjbuzzell@mpsomaha.org Para Rohwer Elementary-Eli Ed Para,Rohwer Elementary-Instructional Para Elem,Rohwer Elementary-Reteaching Para Elem
Kathy Byers Rohwer Elementary-Media Para Elem kabyers@mpsomaha.org Para Rohwer Elementary-Media Para Elem
Michael Byrne Transportation - Central Middle School Annex-Sped Preschool Van Driver mebyrne@mpsomaha.org Pro Tech Hourly Transportation - Central Middle School Annex-Sped Preschool Van Driver
Eileen Cabrera Sandoz Elementary-Family Facilitator ecabrera@mpsomaha.org Pro Tech Hourly Sandoz Elementary-Family Facilitator
Sharon Cain Neihardt Elementary-Fs Elm Helper scain1@mpsomaha.org Food Service Neihardt Elementary-Fs Elm Helper
Christi Calder Central Middle School-Social Studies Teacher Ms cacalder@mpsomaha.org Teacher Central Middle School-Social Studies Teacher Ms
Rodney Caldwell Reagan Elementary-Day Custodian II rdcaldwell@mpsomaha.org Custodial Maintenance Reagan Elementary-Day Custodian II
Alexa Caldwell Rockwell Elementary-Sped Preschool Teacher arcaldwell@mpsomaha.org Teacher Rockwell Elementary-Sped Preschool Teacher
Meghan Callaghan Millard North High School-Science Teacher Hs mmcallaghan@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard North High School-Science Teacher Hs,Millard North High School-Soccer-g Asst Hs,Millard North High School-Volleyball-g Asst Hs
Jennifer Callahan Russell Middle School-Grade 6 Teacher jmcallahan@mpsomaha.org Teacher Russell Middle School-Grade 6 Teacher
Victoria Callen Cottonwood Elementary-Bd Sped Para Elem vmcallen@mpsomaha.org Para Cottonwood Elementary-Bd Sped Para Elem
Kristina Cameron Hitchcock Elementary-Media Para Elem kmcameron@mpsomaha.org Para Hitchcock Elementary-Food Service Para Elem,Hitchcock Elementary-Media Para Elem,Hitchcock Elementary-Reteaching Para Elem
Andrew Campbell Millard North Middle School-Math Teacher Ms arcampbell@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard North High School-Baseball-b Asst Hs,Millard North Middle School-Basketball-b Jv/res Ms,Millard North Middle School-Math Teacher Ms
Catherine Campbell Millard South High School-Math Teacher Hs cmcampbell@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard South High School-Math Teacher Hs,Millard South High School-Mtss Consultant Hs
Breanne Campbell Millard West High School-Language Arts Teacher Hs bscampbell@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard West High School-Language Arts Teacher Hs,Millard West High School-Literary Magazine Hs,Millard West High School-Mtss Consultant Hs
Erika Campbell Millard West High School-Sped Resource Teacher Hs eccampbell@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard West High School-Mtss Consultant Hs,Millard West High School-Sped Resource Teacher Hs
Timothy Cannon Millard North High School-Social Studies Teacher Hs tccannon@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard North High School-Basketball-b Hd Vrsty Hs,Millard North High School-Social Studies Teacher Hs
Jody Carhart Ackerman Elementary-Grade 4 Teacher jcarhart@mpsomaha.org Teacher Ackerman Elementary-Club Sponsor Elem,Ackerman Elementary-Grade 4 Teacher,Ackerman Elementary-Mtss Consultant Elem,Ackerman Elementary-Partners For Education El
Sarah Carlock Millard South High School-Hs Secretary 10 Mo slcarlock@mpsomaha.org Pro Tech Hourly Millard South High School-Hs Secretary 10 Mo
Amanda Carlsen Hitchcock Elementary-Sped Preschool Teacher alcarlsen@mpsomaha.org Teacher Hitchcock Elementary-Sped Preschool Teacher
Holly Carlson Millard North High School-Social Studies Teacher Hs hacarlson@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard North High School-Social Studies Teacher Hs
Jay Carlson Millard West High School-Science Teacher Hs jcarlson@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard West High School-Science Teacher Hs
Sean Carlson Millard North Middle School-Mdl Sch Asst Principal smcarlson@mpsomaha.org Administrator Millard North Middle School-Mdl Sch Asst Principal
Kim Carlson Transportation - Central Middle School Annex-Transportation Manager kmcarlson@mpsomaha.org Pro Tech Salary Transportation - Central Middle School Annex-Transportation Manager
Alexandria Carlson Russell Middle School-Math Teacher Ms amcarlson@mpsomaha.org Teacher Russell Middle School-Math Teacher Ms
Vicki Carlson Don Stroh Administration Center-Pupil Services Secretary vcarlson@mpsomaha.org Pro Tech Hourly Don Stroh Administration Center-Pupil Services Secretary
Carl Carlson Millard North High School-Sr Hi Day Engineer ckcarlson@mpsomaha.org Custodial Maintenance Millard North High School-Sr Hi Day Engineer
Sonya Carlson Rockwell Elementary-Acp Sped Elem Para srcarlson@mpsomaha.org Para Rockwell Elementary-Acp Sped Elem Para
Katie Carmichael Neihardt Elementary-Read Teacher Elem kmcarmichael@mpsomaha.org Teacher Neihardt Elementary-Read Teacher Elem
Ann Carmoney Millard West High School-Sped Resource Teacher Hs amcarmoney@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard West High School-Mtss Consultant Hs,Millard West High School-Sped Resource Teacher Hs
Catherine Carnazzo Rockwell Elementary-Resource Sped Para-e cicarnazzo@mpsomaha.org Para Rockwell Elementary-Instructional Para Elem,Rockwell Elementary-Resource Sped Para-e,Rockwell Elementary-Watch Dogs Coordinator
Braxton Carr Millard North High School-Vocal Music Asst Hs bjcarr@mpsomaha.org Temporary Millard North High School-Vocal Music Asst Hs
Jessie Carrig Sandoz Elementary-Read Teacher Elem jmcarrig@mpsomaha.org Teacher Sandoz Elementary-Read Teacher Elem
Catherine Carrington Don Stroh Administration Center-Secretary To Dir Sped ccarring@mpsomaha.org Pro Tech Hourly Don Stroh Administration Center-Secretary To Dir Sped
Christine Carroll Millard North High School-Language Arts Teacher Hs cmcarroll@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard North High School-Club Sponsor Hs,Millard North High School-Language Arts Teacher Hs,Millard North High School-Senior Class Sponsor Hs
Bethany Carrothers Russell Middle School-Resource Sped Para-m bjcarrothers@mpsomaha.org Para Russell Middle School-Resource Sped Para-m
Marina Carson Rohwer Elementary-Vocal Music Teacher Elem mecarson@mpsomaha.org Teacher Rohwer Elementary-Club Sponsor Elem,Rohwer Elementary-Partners For Education El,Rohwer Elementary-Student Council Elem,Rohwer Elementary-Vocal Music Teacher Elem
Jessica Carson Don Stroh Administration Center-Ex Sec To Superintendent jmcarson1@mpsomaha.org Pro Tech Hourly Don Stroh Administration Center-Ex Sec To Superintendent
Angela Carter Morton Elementary-Grade 3 Teacher amcarter@mpsomaha.org Teacher Morton Elementary-Club Sponsor Elem,Morton Elementary-Grade 3 Teacher,Morton Elementary-Mtss Consultant Elem,Morton Elementary-Staff Dev Facilitator Elm
Chelsy Cary Central Middle School-Grade 6 Teacher cmcary@mpsomaha.org Teacher Central Middle School-Basketball-g Varsity Ms,Central Middle School-Grade 6 Teacher,Central Middle School-Mtss Consultant Ms,Central Middle School-Volleyball - Jv/res Ms
Curtis Case Ron Witt Support Services Center-Dir Of Digital Learning crcase@mpsomaha.org Administrator Ron Witt Support Services Center-Dir Of Digital Learning
Amy Case Reagan Elementary-Workroom Para Elem alcase@mpsomaha.org Para Reagan Elementary-Instructional Para Elem,Reagan Elementary-Workroom Para Elem