Staff Directory

Looking for someone? You may search by first name, last name or school location. Please note, these email addresses are for use by staff, students, and parents relating to school business only. Solicitation is prohibited.

First Name Last Name Primary Email Staff Assignment Additional Assignments
Loel Schettler Millard North High School-High Sch Counselor lrschettler@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard North High School-Club Sponsor Hs,Millard North High School-High Sch Counselor
Tonya Schield Russell Middle School-Science Teacher Ms tmschield@mpsomaha.org Teacher Russell Middle School-Science Teacher Ms
Tammy Schill Aldrich Elementary-Resource Sped Para-e tjschill@mpsomaha.org Para Aldrich Elementary-Resource Sped Para-e
Shannon Schill Neihardt Elementary-Cna/cma skschill@mpsomaha.org Pro Tech Hourly Neihardt Elementary-Cna/cma,Norris Elementary-Cna/cma
Susan Schiltz Beadle Middle School-Computer Teacher Ms skschiltz@mpsomaha.org Teacher Beadle Middle School-Building Web Page Ms,Beadle Middle School-Computer Teacher Ms,Beadle Middle School-Staff Dev Facilitator Ms
Ronald Schinstock Willowdale Elementary-Day Custodian II rpschinstock@mpsomaha.org Custodial Maintenance Willowdale Elementary-Day Custodian II
Marion Schinzel Rockwell Elementary-Grade 1 Teacher msschinzel@mpsomaha.org Teacher Rockwell Elementary-Grade 1 Teacher,Rockwell Elementary-Mtss Consultant Elem,Rockwell Elementary-Staff Dev Facilitator Elm
Kylie Schlecht Norris Elementary-Title 1 Preschool Tchr kaschlecht@mpsomaha.org Teacher Norris Elementary-Title 1 Preschool Tchr
David Schlotman Transportation - Central Middle School Annex-Sped Preschool Van Driver drschlotman@mpsomaha.org Pro Tech Hourly Transportation - Central Middle School Annex-Sped Preschool Van Driver
Brenda Schmidt Millard West High School-Fcs Hs blschmidt@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard West High School-Dept Head Fam Cns sci hs,Millard West High School-Fcs Hs
Tina Schmidt Willowdale Elementary-Food Service Para Elem tmschmidt@mpsomaha.org Para Willowdale Elementary-Ell Para Elem,Willowdale Elementary-Food Service Para Elem,Willowdale Elementary-Watch Dogs Coordinator
Jeannie Schmidt Kiewit Middle School-Health Room Para Ms jmschmidt@mpsomaha.org Para Kiewit Middle School-Health Room Para Ms,Kiewit Middle School-Workroom Para Ms
Shelley Schmitz Ron Witt Support Services Center-Mep Facilitator Hs slschmitz@mpsomaha.org Teacher Ron Witt Support Services Center-Mep Facilitator Hs
Matthew Schnabel Millard South High School-Jr Rotc Instructor I mlschnabel@mpsomaha.org Pro Tech Salary Millard South High School-Jr Rotc Instructor I
Abbie Schneider Aldrich Elementary-Media Para Elem alschneider@mpsomaha.org Para Aldrich Elementary-Media Para Elem,Aldrich Elementary-Safety Patrol Elem,Aldrich Elementary-Watch Dogs Coordinator
Rachel Schneider Transportation - Central Middle School Annex-Sped Preschool Van Driver rcschneider@mpsomaha.org Pro Tech Hourly Transportation - Central Middle School Annex-Sped Preschool Van Driver
Lori Schneider Rockwell Elementary-Acp Sped Elem Para ljschneider@mpsomaha.org Para Rockwell Elementary-Acp Sped Elem Para
Meredith Schneider Ackerman Elementary-Administrative Intern meschneider@mpsomaha.org Teacher Ackerman Elementary-Administrative Intern,Ackerman Elementary-Staff Dev Facilitator Elm
Jennifer Schneider Russell Middle School-Language Arts Teacher Ms jmschneider@mpsomaha.org Teacher Russell Middle School-Language Arts Teacher Ms,Russell Middle School-Mtss Consultant Ms
Jeremy Schneider Support Services Center-District Grounds Asst II jschneider@mpsomaha.org Custodial Maintenance Support Services Center-District Grounds Asst II
Jamie Schnieber Cody Elementary-Grade 4 Teacher jmschnieber@mpsomaha.org Teacher Cody Elementary-Grade 4 Teacher,Cody Elementary-Student Council Elem
Cathy Schnieders Millard West High School-Math Teacher Hs cjschnieders@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard West High School-Math Teacher Hs,Millard West High School-Mtss Consultant Hs
Micaela Schoening Cottonwood Elementary-Grade 2 Teacher maschoening@mpsomaha.org Teacher Cottonwood Elementary-Grade 2 Teacher
Stephanie Scholz Millard North High School-World Language Teacher Hs slscholz@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard North High School-World Language Teacher Hs
Melissa Schram Millard West High School-Business Teacher mnschram@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard West High School-Business Teacher
Angela Schramm Millard North Middle School-Art Teacher Ms ajschramm@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard North Middle School-Art Teacher Ms,Millard North Middle School-Club Sponsor Ms,Millard North Middle School-Staff Dev Facilitator Ms
Amber Schrunk Beadle Middle School-Sped Mh Teacher Ms anschrunk@mpsomaha.org Teacher Beadle Middle School-Club Sponsor Asset Ms,Beadle Middle School-Club Sponsor Ms,Beadle Middle School-Sped Mh Teacher Ms
Melinda Schuchard Sandoz Elementary-Fs Elm Production Manager msschuchard@mpsomaha.org Food Service Sandoz Elementary-Fs Elm Production Manager
Charlene Schuchardt Rohwer Elementary-Grade 4 Teacher cmschuchardt@mpsomaha.org Teacher Rohwer Elementary-Grade 4 Teacher,Rohwer Elementary-Staff Dev Facilitator Elm
Teresa Schuetz Kiewit Middle School-Secretary 12mo Mdl Sch taschuetz@mpsomaha.org Pro Tech Hourly Kiewit Middle School-Secretary 12mo Mdl Sch
Kelly Schuller Cottonwood Elementary-Bd Sped Para Elem kcschuller@mpsomaha.org Para Cottonwood Elementary-Bd Sped Para Elem
Paul Schulte Misc Location-Mea President pmschult@mpsomaha.org Teacher
Robbyn Schultz Harvey Oaks Elementary-Physical Ed Teacher Elem raschultz@mpsomaha.org Teacher Harvey Oaks Elementary-Club Sponsor Elem,Harvey Oaks Elementary-Physical Ed Teacher Elem
Aimee Schultz Neihardt Elementary-Grade 1 Teacher alschultz@mpsomaha.org Teacher Neihardt Elementary-Club Sponsor Elem,Neihardt Elementary-Grade 1 Teacher
Marc Schultz Millard North Middle School-Physical Ed Teacher Ms mlschultz@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard North Middle School-Club Sponsor Ms,Millard North Middle School-Physical Ed Teacher Ms
Sherry Schulz Montclair Elementary-Grade 4 Teacher slschulz@mpsomaha.org Teacher Montclair Elementary-Grade 4 Teacher
Andrew Schulze Norris Elementary-Media Specialist Elem arschulze@mpsomaha.org Teacher Norris Elementary-Computer Initiator Elem,Norris Elementary-Media Specialist Elem,Norris Elementary-Safety Patrol Elem,Norris Elementary-Web Page Building Elem
Suzanne Schumaker Keith Lutz Horizon High School-Math Teacher Hs smschumaker@mpsomaha.org Teacher Keith Lutz Horizon High School-Math Teacher Hs
Jerica Schuman Millard North High School-Fs Elm Helper jlschuman@mpsomaha.org Food Service Black Elk Elementary-Fs Elm Helper,Millard North High School-Fs Hs Helper
Aarron Schurevich Millard North High School-Language Arts Teacher Hs awschurevich@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard North High School-Debate Hs,Millard North High School-Language Arts Teacher Hs
Vanessa Schutte Neihardt Elementary-Grade 4 Teacher vrschutte@mpsomaha.org Teacher Neihardt Elementary-Grade 4 Teacher
Nichole Schwab Ron Witt Support Services Center-Mep Facilitator Hs neschwab@mpsomaha.org Teacher Ron Witt Support Services Center-Mep Facilitator Hs
Melisa Schwartz Young Adult Program-Young Adult Para mdschwartz@mpsomaha.org Para Young Adult Program-Young Adult Para
Matthew Schwartz Hitchcock Elementary-Resource Sped Para-e maschwartz@mpsomaha.org Para Hitchcock Elementary-Resource Sped Para-e
Jennifer Schwartz Beadle Middle School-Math Teacher Ms jlschwartz@mpsomaha.org Teacher Beadle Middle School-Math Teacher Ms
Kaye Schweigert Ron Witt Support Services Center-Sped Program Facilitator kmschweig@mpsomaha.org Teacher Ron Witt Support Services Center-Sped Program Facilitator
Lorraine Scolaro Millard West High School-Business Teacher lscolaro@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard West High School-Business Teacher,Millard West High School-Deca Hs
Mark Scott Andersen Middle School-Science Teacher Ms mjscott@mpsomaha.org Teacher Andersen Middle School-Science Teacher Ms,Andersen Middle School-Track-b Assistant Ms
Jennifer Scott Andersen Middle School-Ell Teacher jlscott@mpsomaha.org Teacher Andersen Middle School-Ell Teacher
Matthew Scott Ron Witt Support Services Center-Mep Facilitator Elem mjscott1@mpsomaha.org Teacher Ron Witt Support Services Center-Mep Facilitator Elem
Kimberly Secora Holling Heights Elementary-School Psychologist ksecora@mpsomaha.org Teacher Holling Heights Elementary-School Psychologist,Rockwell Elementary-School Psychologist,Ron Witt Support Services Center-Crisis Team Member
Michelle Seeba Willowdale Elementary-Ell Teacher mlseeba@mpsomaha.org Teacher Willowdale Elementary-Ell Teacher
Timothy Seeger Millard South High School-World Language Teacher Hs tseeger@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard South High School-Club Sponsor Hs,Millard South High School-World Language Teacher Hs
Taylor Seeley Millard North High School-Soccer-b Asst Hs toseeley@mpsomaha.org Temporary Millard North High School-Soccer-b Asst Hs
Stan Segal Ron Witt Support Services Center-Mep Tech Facilitator sjsegal@mpsomaha.org Teacher Ron Witt Support Services Center-Mep Tech Facilitator
Sandra Segal Russell Middle School-Grade 6 Teacher ssegal@mpsomaha.org Teacher Russell Middle School-Grade 6 Teacher
Gabriela Segovia Barrientos Holling Heights Elementary-Preschool Para Title 1 gbarrientos@mpsomaha.org Para Holling Heights Elementary-Preschool Para Title 1
Christina Seiler Norris Elementary-Title 1 Teacher ckseiler@mpsomaha.org Teacher Norris Elementary-Mtss Consultant Elem,Norris Elementary-Title 1 Teacher
Roxanne Sekyra Young Adult Program-Sped Van Driver/job Coach rrsekyra@mpsomaha.org Pro Tech Hourly Transportation - Central Middle School Annex-Sped Van Driver/job Coach
Nicholas Selken Millard West High School-Basketball-b Asst Hs nkselken@mpsomaha.org Temporary Millard West High School-Basketball-b Asst Hs
Cheryl Selvig Central Middle School-Fs Ms Helper cmselvig@mpsomaha.org Food Service Central Middle School-Fs Ms Helper
Sarah Sempeck Ezra Elementary-Grade 4 Teacher smsempeck@mpsomaha.org Teacher Ezra Elementary-Grade 4 Teacher
Jody Sempek Ron Witt Support Services Center-Mep Facilitator Hs jlsempek@mpsomaha.org Teacher Ron Witt Support Services Center-Mep Facilitator Hs
Megan Septak Central Middle School-Mdl Sch Asst Principal mkseptak@mpsomaha.org Administrator Central Middle School-Mdl Sch Asst Principal
Norma Serrano Russell Middle School-Night Custodian I Ms nlserrano@mpsomaha.org Custodial Maintenance Russell Middle School-Night Custodian I Ms
Anne Servais Disney Elementary-Kindergarten Teacher amservais@mpsomaha.org Teacher Disney Elementary-Kindergarten Teacher
Alicia Sevcik Central Middle School-Resource Sped Para-m aasevcik@mpsomaha.org Para Central Middle School-Resource Sped Para-m
Marie Severin Millard North High School-Language Arts Teacher Hs mnseverin@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard North High School-Language Arts Teacher Hs,Millard North High School-National Honor Society Hs
Adam Shada Millard North High School-Football Asst Varsity Hs amshada@mpsomaha.org Temporary Millard North High School-Football Asst Varsity Hs
Shelley Shafer Don Stroh Administration Center-Hr Records Specialist sashafer@mpsomaha.org Pro Tech Hourly Don Stroh Administration Center-Hr Records Specialist
Sarah Shaffer Andersen Middle School-Math Teacher Ms sjshaffer@mpsomaha.org Teacher Andersen Middle School-Math Teacher Ms,Andersen Middle School-Mtss Consultant Ms,Andersen Middle School-Staff Dev Facilitator Ms
Steven Shanahan Millard South High School-Acp Sped Hs Para sdshanahan@mpsomaha.org Para Millard South High School-Acp Sped Hs Para
Reynee Shanahan Harvey Oaks Elementary-Sped Resource Teacher Ele rwshanahan@mpsomaha.org Teacher Cather Elementary-Sped Resource Teacher Ele,Harvey Oaks Elementary-Mtss Consultant Elem,Harvey Oaks Elementary-Sped Resource Teacher Ele
Patricia Sharkey Millard North Middle School-Fs Ms Helper pasharkey@mpsomaha.org Food Service Millard North Middle School-Fs Ms Helper
Lynsey Sharon Abbott Elementary-Grade 2 Teacher llsharon@mpsomaha.org Teacher Abbott Elementary-Grade 2 Teacher,Abbott Elementary-Staff Dev Facilitator Elm
Kimberly Sharron Russell Middle School-Resource Sped Para-m kasharron@mpsomaha.org Para Russell Middle School-Resource Sped Para-m
Amy Shattuck Cottonwood Elementary-Physical Therapist Es alshattuck@mpsomaha.org Pro Tech Salary Andersen Middle School-Physical Therapist Es,Black Elk Elementary-Physical Therapist Es,Central Middle School-Physical Therapist Es,Hitchcock Elementary-Physical Therapist Es,Holling Heights Elementary-Physical Therapist Es,Millard West High School-Physical Therapist Es,Norris Elementary-Physical Therapist Es,Rockwell Elementary-Physical Therapist Es,Sandoz Elementary-Physical Therapist Es,Upchurch Elementary-Physical Therapist Es
Myriah Shaw Bryan Elementary-Cna/cma mrshaw@mpsomaha.org Pro Tech Hourly Bryan Elementary-Cna/cma,Wheeler Elementary-Cna/cma
Patricia Sheley Rockwell Elementary-Media Para Elem pksheley@mpsomaha.org Para Rockwell Elementary-Media Para Elem
Nicholas Shellhaas Millard West High School-Musical Asst Dir Hs nashellhaas@mpsomaha.org Temporary Millard West High School-Musical Asst Dir Hs
Beth Shepard Cather Elementary-Core Teacher Elem bshepard@mpsomaha.org Teacher Cather Elementary-Core Teacher Elem
Timothy Shepoka Millard South High School-Night Custodian I Hs tjshepoka@mpsomaha.org Custodial Maintenance Millard South High School-Night Custodian I Hs
Barbara Sheppard Kiewit Middle School-Grade 6 Teacher besheppard@mpsomaha.org Teacher Kiewit Middle School-Dept Head Science Ms,Kiewit Middle School-Grade 6 Teacher
Kelsey Sheridan Cody Elementary-Speech Pathologist kosheridan@mpsomaha.org Teacher Cody Elementary-Speech Pathologist
Marva Sherry Millard North High School-Acp Sped Hs Para mlsherry@mpsomaha.org Para Millard North High School-Acp Sped Hs Para
Lawrence Sherwood Russell Middle School-Ms Day Engineer/cust III lwsherwood@mpsomaha.org Custodial Maintenance Russell Middle School-Ms Day Engineer/cust III
Lisa Shields Wheeler Elementary-Kindergarten Teacher llshields@mpsomaha.org Teacher Wheeler Elementary-Kindergarten Teacher
Julia Shipp Wheeler Elementary-Speech Pathologist jshipp@mpsomaha.org Teacher Wheeler Elementary-Speech Pathologist
Julie Shirk Sandoz Elementary-Grade 4 Teacher jlshirk@mpsomaha.org Teacher Sandoz Elementary-Grade 4 Teacher
Donald Shirley Ron Witt Support Services Center-Network Support Spec drshirley@mpsomaha.org Pro Tech Salary Ron Witt Support Services Center-Network Support Spec
Erin Shirmang-Ward Andersen Middle School-Grade 6 Teacher eeshirmangward@mpsomaha.org Teacher Andersen Middle School-Grade 6 Teacher,Andersen Middle School-Mtss Consultant Ms
Coltin Shonka Disney Elementary-Night Custodian I Elem cdshonka@mpsomaha.org Custodial Maintenance Disney Elementary-Night Custodian I Elem
Cheri Shoup Harvey Oaks Elementary-Kindergarten Teacher cashoup@mpsomaha.org Teacher Harvey Oaks Elementary-Kindergarten Teacher
Susan Shubert Rockwell Elementary-Food Service Para Elem smshubert@mpsomaha.org Para Rockwell Elementary-Food Service Para Elem,Rockwell Elementary-Instructional Para Elem
Delanie Shult Millard West High School-Language Arts Teacher Hs dmshult@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard West High School-Language Arts Teacher Hs,Millard West High School-National Honor Society Hs
Katherine Sicheneder Ackerman Elementary-Grade 2 Teacher kjsicheneder@mpsomaha.org Teacher Ackerman Elementary-Club Sponsor Elem,Ackerman Elementary-Grade 2 Teacher
Bret Siepker Millard West High School-Sped Mh Teacher Hs bmsiepker@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard West High School-Basketball-b Asst Hs,Millard West High School-Club Sponsor Hs,Millard West High School-Sped Mh Teacher Hs,Millard West High School-Unified Sports Bowling,Millard West High School-Unified Sports Track
Jordan Siepker Andersen Middle School-Language Arts Teacher Ms jlsiepker@mpsomaha.org Teacher Andersen Middle School-Language Arts Teacher Ms,Andersen Middle School-Mtss Consultant Ms,Andersen Middle School-Staff Dev Facilitator Ms
Jessica Silknitter Central Middle School-Math Teacher Ms jlsilknitter@mpsomaha.org Teacher Central Middle School-Math Teacher Ms
Peggy Silva Don Stroh Administration Center-Hr Spec Classified Staff pasilva@mpsomaha.org Pro Tech Hourly Don Stroh Administration Center-Hr Spec Classified Staff