Staff Directory

Looking for someone? You may search by first name, last name or school location. 

First Name Last Name Primary Email Staff Assignment Additional Assignments
Tina Volin Transportation - Central Middle School Annex-Sped Preschool Van Driver tpvolin@mpsomaha.org Pro Tech Hourly Transportation - Central Middle School Annex-Sped Preschool Van Driver
Sarah Vollmer Cottonwood Elementary-Kindergarten Teacher sdvollmer@mpsomaha.org Teacher Cottonwood Elementary-Club Sponsor Elem,Cottonwood Elementary-Kindergarten Teacher,Cottonwood Elementary-Mtss Consultant Elem
Shweta Volvoicar Montclair Elementary-Presch Montessori Ed Para skvolvoicar@mpsomaha.org Para Montclair Elementary-Presch Montessori Ed Para
Joseph Vonderhaar Sandoz Elementary-Elem Principal jpvonderhaar@mpsomaha.org Administrator Sandoz Elementary-Elem Principal
Larry Voss Hitchcock Elementary-Night Custodian I Elem ldvoss@mpsomaha.org Custodial Maintenance Hitchcock Elementary-Night Custodian I Elem
Gregory Vuagniaux Cottonwood Elementary-Sped Bd Teacher Elem glvuagniaux@mpsomaha.org Teacher Cottonwood Elementary-Sped Bd Teacher Elem
Nancy Wagemann Wheeler Elementary-Sped Mh Teacher Elem nwageman@mpsomaha.org Teacher Wheeler Elementary-Sped Mh Teacher Elem
Aubrey Wagner Millard South High School-Social Studies Teacher Hs amwagner@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard South High School-Club Sponsor Hs,Millard South High School-Social Studies Teacher Hs
Taylor Wagner Cottonwood Elementary-Grade 3 Teacher tmwagner@mpsomaha.org Teacher Cottonwood Elementary-Grade 3 Teacher
Kelsey Wagner Rohwer Elementary-Acp Sped Elem Para kjwagner@mpsomaha.org Para Rohwer Elementary-Acp Sped Elem Para
Karen Wagoner Beadle Middle School-Language Arts Teacher Ms kawagoner@mpsomaha.org Teacher Beadle Middle School-Basketball-g Intramurl Ms,Beadle Middle School-Dept Head English Ms,Beadle Middle School-Language Arts Teacher Ms,Beadle Middle School-Mtss Consultant Ms
Amy Walbridge Neihardt Elementary-Kindergarten Teacher amwalbridge@mpsomaha.org Teacher Neihardt Elementary-Kindergarten Teacher
Rebecca Waldron Andersen Middle School-World Language Teacher Ms rdwaldron@mpsomaha.org Teacher Andersen Middle School-World Language Teacher Ms,Millard West High School-Fccla Hs
Susan Waldron Millard West High School-Fcs Hs sewaldron@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard West High School-Fcs Hs
Karrie Walker Disney Elementary-Acp Sped Elem Para klwalker@mpsomaha.org Para Disney Elementary-Acp Sped Elem Para
Camille Walker Neihardt Elementary-Preschool Para Title 1 cjwalker@mpsomaha.org Para Neihardt Elementary-Preschool Para Title 1
Sara Walker Andersen Middle School-Grade 6 Teacher skwalker@mpsomaha.org Teacher Andersen Middle School-Basketball-g Cteam 8th Ms,Andersen Middle School-Basketball-g Intramurl Ms,Andersen Middle School-Grade 6 Teacher,Andersen Middle School-Volleyball C-team Ms
Beth Walker Millard South High School-Volleyball-g Asst Hs bawalker1@mpsomaha.org Temporary Millard South High School-Basketball-g Asst Hs,Millard South High School-Volleyball-g Asst Hs
Elizabeth Wallace Cody Elementary-Preschool Sped Para eawallace@mpsomaha.org Para Cody Elementary-Preschool Sped Para
Cynthia Wallace Willowdale Elementary-Ell Teacher cwallace@mpsomaha.org Teacher Willowdale Elementary-Club Sponsor Elem,Willowdale Elementary-Ell Teacher,Willowdale Elementary-Mtss Consultant Elem,Willowdale Elementary-Watch Dogs Coordinator
Nathaniel Wallace Millard South High School-Vocal Music Asst Hs nwwallace@mpsomaha.org Temporary Millard South High School-Vocal Music Asst Hs
Mary Wallace Millard South High School-Fs Hs Helper mawallace@mpsomaha.org Food Service Millard South High School-Fs Hs Helper
Matthew Wallace Wheeler Elementary-Physical Ed Teacher Elem mdwallace@mpsomaha.org Teacher Wheeler Elementary-Physical Ed Teacher Elem,Wheeler Elementary-Safety Patrol Elem
Ann Waller Disney Elementary-Instructional Para Elem akwaller@mpsomaha.org Para Disney Elementary-Instructional Para Elem
Carie Walles Sandoz Elementary-Grade 5 Teacher cbwalles@mpsomaha.org Teacher Sandoz Elementary-Grade 5 Teacher
Leslie Walls Wheeler Elementary-Food Service Para Elem lawalls@mpsomaha.org Para Wheeler Elementary-Food Service Para Elem,Wheeler Elementary-Partners For Education El,Wheeler Elementary-Safety Patrol Elem
Don Walls Cody Elementary-Grade 5 Teacher dpwalls@mpsomaha.org Teacher Cody Elementary-Grade 5 Teacher,Cody Elementary-Safety Patrol Elem
Melissa Walsh Kiewit Middle School-Social Studies Teacher Ms mlwalsh@mpsomaha.org Teacher Kiewit Middle School-Social Studies Teacher Ms
Cynthia Walters Montclair Elementary-Presch Montessori Ed Para clwalters@mpsomaha.org Para Montclair Elementary-Presch Montessori Ed Para
Linda Walters Bryan Elementary-Early Chldhd Literacy Tch lmwalters@mpsomaha.org Teacher Bryan Elementary-Early Chldhd Literacy Tch
Dina Walton Transportation - Central Middle School Annex-Transportation Secretary dlwalton@mpsomaha.org Pro Tech Hourly Transportation - Central Middle School Annex-Transportation Secretary
Sharon Wandrey Millard North High School-Media Para Hs slwandrey@mpsomaha.org Para Millard North High School-Media Para Hs
Katelyn Wanek Millard South High School-Math Teacher Hs kmwanek@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard South High School-Math Teacher Hs
Linda Ward Neihardt Elementary-Media Specialist Elem lward@mpsomaha.org Teacher Neihardt Elementary-Club Sponsor Elem,Neihardt Elementary-Computer Initiator Elem,Neihardt Elementary-Media Specialist Elem,Neihardt Elementary-Web Page Building Elem
Robert Ward Support Services Center-Mechanical Technician rkward@mpsomaha.org Custodial Maintenance Support Services Center-Mechanical Technician
Lisa Ward Cottonwood Elementary-Grade 4 Teacher liward@mpsomaha.org Teacher Cottonwood Elementary-Grade 4 Teacher,Cottonwood Elementary-Mtss Consultant Elem
Zachary Ward Russell Middle School-Language Arts Teacher Ms zward@mpsomaha.org Teacher Russell Middle School-Basketball-b Intramurl Ms,Russell Middle School-Basketball-b Jv/res Ms,Russell Middle School-Dept Head English Ms,Russell Middle School-Language Arts Teacher Ms
Carol Wardian Bryan Elementary-Grade 1 Teacher clwardian@mpsomaha.org Teacher Bryan Elementary-Grade 1 Teacher
Cami Warneke Millard South High School-Math Teacher Hs cwarneke@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard South High School-Club Sponsor Hs,Millard South High School-Dept Head Math Hs,Millard South High School-Math Teacher Hs,Millard South High School-Mtss Consultant Hs
Jordan Warner Central Middle School-Ell Teacher jswarner@mpsomaha.org Teacher Central Middle School-Ell Teacher,Disney Elementary-Ell Teacher
Jerrold Warren Central Middle School-Social Studies Teacher Ms jrwarren@mpsomaha.org Teacher Central Middle School-Basketball-b Intramurl Ms,Central Middle School-Social Studies Teacher Ms
Dodie Warren Cather Elementary-Core Teacher Elem dawarren@mpsomaha.org Teacher Cather Elementary-Core Teacher Elem
Michelle Waters Ackerman Elementary-Media Specialist Elem mwaters@mpsomaha.org Teacher Ackerman Elementary-Computer Initiator Elem,Ackerman Elementary-Media Specialist Elem,Ackerman Elementary-Web Page Building Elem
Lindsey Watkins Rohwer Elementary-Kindergarten Teacher lmwatkins@mpsomaha.org Teacher Rohwer Elementary-Kindergarten Teacher
Diane Watkins Lamb Beadle Middle School-Science Teacher Ms dklamb@mpsomaha.org Teacher Beadle Middle School-Science Teacher Ms
Sherri Watson Millard South High School-Hs Accompanist slwatson@mpsomaha.org Pro Tech Hourly Millard South High School-Hs Accompanist
Alyssa Watson Millard West High School-Social Studies Teacher Hs aswatson@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard West High School-Soccer-g Asst Hs,Millard West High School-Social Studies Teacher Hs
Theresa Weak Cather Elementary-Resource Sped Para-e tdweak@mpsomaha.org Para Cather Elementary-Resource Sped Para-e
Kelsey Weatherholt Sandoz Elementary-Speech Pathologist kmweatherholt@mpsomaha.org Teacher Sandoz Elementary-Mtss Consultant Elem,Sandoz Elementary-Speech Pathologist
Lisa Weaver Harvey Oaks Elementary-Speech Pathologist lmweaver@mpsomaha.org Teacher Harvey Oaks Elementary-Club Sponsor Elem,Harvey Oaks Elementary-Mtss Consultant Elem,Harvey Oaks Elementary-Speech Pathologist
Ally Weaver Harvey Oaks Elementary-Sped Preschool Teacher amweaver@mpsomaha.org Teacher Harvey Oaks Elementary-Sped Preschool Teacher
Nicholas Weaver Central Middle School-Grade 6 Teacher njweaver@mpsomaha.org Teacher Central Middle School-Grade 6 Teacher
Heidi Weaver Millard South High School-Hs Principal hweaver@mpsomaha.org Administrator Millard South High School-Hs Principal
Ethen Webb Russell Middle School-Night Custodian I Ms ejwebb@mpsomaha.org Custodial Maintenance Russell Middle School-Night Custodian I Ms
Abbey Weber Holling Heights Elementary-Kindergarten Teacher aeweber@mpsomaha.org Teacher Holling Heights Elementary-Kindergarten Teacher
Rhonda Weber Cottonwood Elementary-Instructional Para Elem rlweber@mpsomaha.org Para Cottonwood Elementary-Food Service Para Elem,Cottonwood Elementary-Instructional Para Elem
Katherine Weber Ezra Elementary-Resource Sped Para-e kmweber@mpsomaha.org Para Ezra Elementary-Resource Sped Para-e
Morgan Webster Norris Elementary-Preschool Para Title 1 mswebster@mpsomaha.org Para Norris Elementary-Preschool Para Title 1
Katherine Webster Millard North High School-Fs Hs Production Lead i klwebster1@mpsomaha.org Food Service Millard North High School-Fs Hs Production Lead i
Clayton Wederquist Beadle Middle School-Fs Ms Helper cdwederquist@mpsomaha.org Food Service Beadle Middle School-Fs Ms Helper
Deborah Wederquist Millard West High School-Hs Secretary 10 Mo dawederquist@mpsomaha.org Pro Tech Hourly Millard West High School-Hs Secretary 10 Mo
Kylie Wees Norris Elementary-Grade 5 Teacher klwees@mpsomaha.org Teacher Norris Elementary-Grade 5 Teacher,Norris Elementary-Student Council Elem
Loretta Wegener Millard South High School-Art Teacher Hs lawegener@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard South High School-Art Teacher Hs,Millard South High School-Club Sponsor Hs
Noelle Wegiel Millard North High School-Media Para Hs newegiel@mpsomaha.org Para Millard North High School-Media Para Hs,Millard North High School-Swimming-b&g Asst Hs
Vickie Weidenhamer Millard South High School-Language Arts Teacher Hs vweidenh@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard South High School-Language Arts Teacher Hs
Sarah Weidner Cody Elementary-Health Room Para Elem smweidner@mpsomaha.org Para Cody Elementary-Health Room Para Elem,Cody Elementary-Instructional Para Elem
Joann Weigel Cody Elementary-Elem Secretary 10 Mo jaweigel1@mpsomaha.org Pro Tech Hourly Cody Elementary-Elem Secretary 10 Mo,Cody Elementary-Watch Dogs Coordinator
Nicki Weir Rockwell Elementary-Preschool Para Title 1 ncweir@mpsomaha.org Para Rockwell Elementary-Preschool Para Title 1
Lindsay Welch Kiewit Middle School-Fs Ms Helper lrwelch@mpsomaha.org Food Service Kiewit Middle School-Fs Ms Helper
Jacquie Welch Millard South High School-Science Teacher Hs jwelch@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard South High School-Science Teacher Hs
Dallas Wellensiek Abbott Elementary-Grade 2 Teacher dwellensiek@mpsomaha.org Teacher Abbott Elementary-Grade 2 Teacher
Kelly Welsh Millard North High School-Language Arts Teacher Hs kawelsh@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard North High School-Language Arts Teacher Hs
Eric Welte Millard North High School-Math Teacher Hs ecwelte@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard North High School-Golf-g Head Varsity Hs,Millard North High School-Math Teacher Hs
Beverly Welu Millard West High School-Office Para Hs bewelu@mpsomaha.org Para Millard West High School-Office Para Hs
Kathleen Wendt Upchurch Elementary-Fs Elm Helper kiwendt@mpsomaha.org Food Service Upchurch Elementary-Fs Elm Helper
Trevor Wenger Russell Middle School-Math Teacher Ms tewenger@mpsomaha.org Teacher Russell Middle School-Building Web Page Ms,Russell Middle School-Dept Head Math Ms,Russell Middle School-Math Teacher Ms
Jessica Wentling Millard North High School-Language Arts Teacher Hs jrwentling@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard North High School-Language Arts Teacher Hs
Valerie Wentworth Millard West High School-Physical Ed Teacher Hs vswentworth@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard West High School-Physical Ed Teacher Hs,Millard West High School-Science Teacher Hs
Christine Wentz Reeder Elementary-Grade 3 Teacher clwentz@mpsomaha.org Teacher Reeder Elementary-Grade 3 Teacher
Amy Wesely Millard South High School-Vocal Music Teacher Hs alwesely@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard South High School-Academy Lead Teacher,Millard South High School-Vocal Music Asst Hs,Millard South High School-Vocal Music Teacher Hs
Krystle West Young Adult Program-Young Adult Para klwest@mpsomaha.org Para Young Adult Program-Young Adult Para
Kimberly West Black Elk Elementary-Grade 5 Teacher kawest@mpsomaha.org Teacher Black Elk Elementary-Grade 5 Teacher
Kristin Westbrook Hitchcock Elementary-Elem Counselor kawestbrook@mpsomaha.org Teacher Hitchcock Elementary-Elem Counselor,Hitchcock Elementary-Mtss Consultant Elem
Kyle Wetgen Central Middle School-Math Teacher Ms kjwetgen@mpsomaha.org Teacher Central Middle School-Math Teacher Ms
Morgan Whale Beadle Middle School-Social Studies Teacher Ms mwhale@mpsomaha.org Teacher Beadle Middle School-Social Studies Teacher Ms
Amanda Wharton-Hunt Willowdale Elementary-Elem Principal alhunt@mpsomaha.org Administrator Willowdale Elementary-Elem Principal
Ethan Wheeler Millard North High School-Debate Asst Hs ejwheeler@mpsomaha.org Temporary Millard North High School-Debate Asst Hs
Shannon Whetstone Reeder Elementary-Fs Elm Helper smwhetstone@mpsomaha.org Food Service Reeder Elementary-Fs Elm Helper
Thomas Whisinnand Reagan Elementary-Grade 4 Teacher tmwhisinnand@mpsomaha.org Teacher Reagan Elementary-Grade 4 Teacher,Reagan Elementary-Student Council Elem
Michelle Whisler Reeder Elementary-Grade 2 Teacher mjwhisler@mpsomaha.org Teacher Reeder Elementary-Grade 2 Teacher
William Whiston Aldrich Elementary-Vocal Music Teacher Elem wrwhiston@mpsomaha.org Teacher Aldrich Elementary-Club Sponsor Elem,Aldrich Elementary-Vocal Music Teacher Elem
Brittany Whitcomb Bryan Elementary-Grade 1 Teacher blwhitcomb@mpsomaha.org Teacher Bryan Elementary-Grade 1 Teacher
Kerri White Wheeler Elementary-Kindergarten Teacher klwhite@mpsomaha.org Teacher Wheeler Elementary-Kindergarten Teacher,Wheeler Elementary-Mtss Consultant Elem
Gillian White Neihardt Elementary-Grade 1 Teacher glwhite@mpsomaha.org Teacher Neihardt Elementary-Grade 1 Teacher
Rochelle White Millard North High School-Track-g Asst Hs rlwhite@mpsomaha.org Temporary Millard North High School-Track-g Asst Hs
Seth White Millard West High School-Business Teacher sjwhite@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard West High School-Business Teacher,Millard West High School-Football Asst Varsity Hs,Millard West High School-Track-b Asst Hs
Jessica Whiteing Millard North Middle School-Fs Ms Production Lead jawhiteing@mpsomaha.org Food Service Millard North Middle School-Fs Ms Production Lead
Tamela Whitted Ron Witt Support Services Center-Interventionist tjwhitted@mpsomaha.org Teacher Ron Witt Support Services Center-Interventionist,Ron Witt Support Services Center-Mep Facilitator Elem
Tait Whorlow Millard South High School-Math Teacher Hs tjwhorlow@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard South High School-Football Asst Hs,Millard South High School-Math Teacher Hs
Claudia Wickham Kiewit Middle School-Language Arts Teacher Ms cbwickham@mpsomaha.org Teacher Kiewit Middle School-Language Arts Teacher Ms