Staff Directory

Looking for someone? You may search by first name, last name or school location. 

First Name Last Name Primary Email Staff Assignment Additional Assignments
Hannah Sutton Morton Elementary-Sped Resource Teacher Ele hpsutton@mpsomaha.org Teacher Morton Elementary-Sped Resource Teacher Ele
Sarah Svacina Aldrich Elementary-Media Specialist Elem sasvacina@mpsomaha.org Teacher Aldrich Elementary-Club Sponsor Elem,Aldrich Elementary-Computer Initiator Elem,Aldrich Elementary-Media Specialist Elem,Aldrich Elementary-Staff Dev Facilitator Elm,Aldrich Elementary-Web Page Building Elem
Jacob Svacina Reagan Elementary-Grade 5 Teacher jmsvacina@mpsomaha.org Teacher Reagan Elementary-Grade 5 Teacher
Jamie Svatora Millard South High School-Social Studies Teacher Hs jasvatora@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard South High School-Social Studies Teacher Hs
Jennifer Svoboda Abbott Elementary-Speech Pathologist jhsvoboda@mpsomaha.org Teacher Abbott Elementary-Mtss Consultant Elem,Abbott Elementary-Speech Pathologist
Kathy Svoboda Neihardt Elementary-Elem Secretary 10 Mo kasvoboda@mpsomaha.org Pro Tech Hourly Neihardt Elementary-Elem Secretary 10 Mo
Lori Swallow Cottonwood Elementary-Grade 1 Teacher ljswallow@mpsomaha.org Teacher Cottonwood Elementary-Club Sponsor Elem,Cottonwood Elementary-Grade 1 Teacher
Carrie Swaney Cottonwood Elementary-Sped Vision Impaired Tchr caswaney@mpsomaha.org Teacher Cottonwood Elementary-Sped Vision Impaired Tchr
Angela Swaney Andersen Middle School-Secretary 12mo Mdl Sch acswaney@mpsomaha.org Pro Tech Hourly Andersen Middle School-Secretary 12mo Mdl Sch
Shannon Swaney Holling Heights Elementary-Sped Resource Teacher Ele smswaney@mpsomaha.org Teacher Holling Heights Elementary-Sped Resource Teacher Ele
Lydia Swanson Millard West High School-Business Teacher lvswanson@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard West High School-Business Teacher
Elizabeth Swedlund Millard North High School-Business Teacher easwedlund@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard North High School-Business Teacher,Millard North High School-Deca Hs,Millard North High School-Fbla Hs
Pamela Sweeden Millard North Middle School-Resource Sped Para-m pdsweeden@mpsomaha.org Para Millard North Middle School-Resource Sped Para-m
Julie Swiercek Aldrich Elementary-Cna/cma jrswiercek@mpsomaha.org Pro Tech Hourly Aldrich Elementary-Cna/cma,Reeder Elementary-Cna/cma
Monica Swift Transportation - Central Middle School Annex-Sped Van Driver mswift@mpsomaha.org Pro Tech Hourly Transportation - Central Middle School Annex-Sped Van Driver
Anne Swim Wheeler Elementary-Preschool Sped Para answim@mpsomaha.org Para Wheeler Elementary-Preschool Sped Para
Trina Switzer Andersen Middle School-Science Teacher Ms taswitzer@mpsomaha.org Teacher Andersen Middle School-Club Sponsor Ms,Andersen Middle School-Science Teacher Ms,Andersen Middle School-Yearbook Ms
Allison Switzer Hitchcock Elementary-Speech Pathologist acswitzer@mpsomaha.org Teacher Hitchcock Elementary-Mtss Consultant Elem,Hitchcock Elementary-Speech Pathologist,Montclair Elementary-Speech Pathologist
John Swoboda Millard North High School-Sped Resource Teacher Hs jswoboda@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard North High School-Softball-g Hd Varsity Hs,Millard North High School-Sped Resource Teacher Hs
Jeanette Swope Rockwell Elementary-Grade 5 Teacher jmswope@mpsomaha.org Teacher Rockwell Elementary-Grade 5 Teacher
Melanie Szymczak Central Middle School-Sped Mh Teacher Ms mszymcz@mpsomaha.org Teacher Central Middle School-Sped Mh Teacher Ms
Francis Szynskie Millard North High School-Sped Resource Teacher Hs fdszynskie@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard North High School-Sped Resource Teacher Hs
Megan Tantillo Millard North High School-Vocal Music Teacher Hs mgtantillo@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard North High School-Musical Asst Dir Hs,Millard North High School-Vocal Music Hs,Millard North High School-Vocal Music Teacher Hs
Tara Tapp Millard North High School-World Language Teacher Hs tltapp@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard North High School-World Language Teacher Hs
Haley Tarpinian Millard South High School-Basketball-g Asst Hs hmtarpinian@mpsomaha.org Temporary Millard South High School-Basketball-g Asst Hs
Rawnie Tarver Andersen Middle School-Fs Ms Helper rjtarver@mpsomaha.org Food Service Andersen Middle School-Fs Ms Helper
Christopher Tauber Millard West High School-Basketball-b Asst Hs cbtauber@mpsomaha.org Temporary Millard West High School-Basketball-b Asst Hs
Kiara Taylor Disney Elementary-Home Visitor S kltaylor1@mpsomaha.org Pro Tech Hourly Disney Elementary-Home Visitor S,Norris Elementary-Home Visitor S
William Taylor Millard West High School-Night Custodian I Hs whtaylor@mpsomaha.org Custodial Maintenance Millard West High School-Night Custodian I Hs
Amanda Taylor Central Middle School-Language Arts Teacher Ms aetaylor@mpsomaha.org Teacher Central Middle School-Club Sponsor Ms,Central Middle School-Dept Head English Ms,Central Middle School-Language Arts Teacher Ms,Central Middle School-Mtss Consultant Ms
Jacqueline Tebbenkamp Sandoz Elementary-Resource Sped Para-e jltebbenkamp@mpsomaha.org Para Sandoz Elementary-Resource Sped Para-e
Jaclyn Teele Beadle Middle School-Resource Sped Para-m jeteele@mpsomaha.org Para Beadle Middle School-Resource Sped Para-m
Marvin Teetor Ezra Elementary-Night Custodian I Elem mlteetor@mpsomaha.org Custodial Maintenance Ezra Elementary-Night Custodian I Elem
Rebecca Terrell Millard North High School-Language Arts Teacher Hs raterrell@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard North High School-Club Sponsor Hs,Millard North High School-Language Arts Teacher Hs
Angela Tesar Cody Elementary-Cna/cma adtesar@mpsomaha.org Pro Tech Hourly Cody Elementary-Cna/cma,Disney Elementary-Cna/cma
Shaun Tevis Rockwell Elementary-Physical Ed Teacher Elem smtevis@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard South High School-Football Asst Varsity Hs,Millard South High School-Track-g Head Varsity Hs,Rockwell Elementary-Physical Ed Teacher Elem
Jacqueline Tevis-Butler Millard West High School-Social Studies Teacher Hs jtevis@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard West High School-Soccer-g Head Hs,Millard West High School-Social Studies Teacher Hs
Kristin Tex-Lomax Wheeler Elementary-Grade 2 Teacher kltexlomax@mpsomaha.org Teacher Wheeler Elementary-Grade 2 Teacher
Amy Thalken Central Middle School-Sped Resource Teacher Ms ajthalken@mpsomaha.org Teacher Central Middle School-Sped Resource Teacher Ms
Edwin Thamer Millard North Middle School-Math Teacher Ms eathamer@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard North Middle School-Basketball-b Intramurl Ms,Millard North Middle School-Basketball-g Intramurl Ms,Millard North Middle School-Math Teacher Ms,Millard North Middle School-Volleyball- Intramural Ms
Michael Thedinga Beadle Middle School-Social Studies Teacher Ms mwthedinga@mpsomaha.org Teacher Beadle Middle School-Social Studies Teacher Ms
Brooke Theis Reagan Elementary-Grade 3 Teacher batheis@mpsomaha.org Teacher Reagan Elementary-Grade 3 Teacher
Jodi Therkelsen Millard North High School-High Sch Counselor jatherke@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard North High School-Club Sponsor Hs,Millard North High School-High Sch Counselor,Millard North High School-Mtss Consultant Hs
Shane Thibault Morton Elementary-Physical Ed Teacher Elem smthibault@mpsomaha.org Teacher Morton Elementary-Club Sponsor Elem,Morton Elementary-Physical Ed Teacher Elem,Morton Elementary-Safety Patrol Elem
Tammy Thielen Young Adult Program-Young Adult Para tthielen1@mpsomaha.org Para Young Adult Program-Health Room Para Hs,Young Adult Program-Young Adult Para
Anna Thoma Millard North Middle School-Mdl Sch Asst Principal amthoma@mpsomaha.org Administrator Millard North Middle School-Mdl Sch Asst Principal
Cheryl Thome Millard North High School-Acp Sped Hs Para crthome@mpsomaha.org Para Millard North High School-Acp Sped Hs Para
Alexandra Thome Disney Elementary-Sped Resource Teacher Ele arthome@mpsomaha.org Teacher Disney Elementary-Club Sponsor Elem,Disney Elementary-Mtss Consultant Elem,Disney Elementary-Sped Resource Teacher Ele
Jonathon Thompson Montclair Elementary-Physical Ed Teacher Elem jcthompson@mpsomaha.org Teacher Montclair Elementary-Club Sponsor Elem,Montclair Elementary-Physical Ed Teacher Elem,Montclair Elementary-Safety Patrol Elem
Katie Thompson Aldrich Elementary-Grade 3 Teacher kathompson@mpsomaha.org Teacher Aldrich Elementary-Grade 3 Teacher
Valle Thompson Disney Elementary-Grade 2 Teacher vjthompson@mpsomaha.org Teacher Disney Elementary-Grade 2 Teacher
Benjamin Thorn Millard South High School-Sped Resource Teacher Hs btthorn@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard South High School-Basketball-b Jv Hs,Millard South High School-Sped Resource Teacher Hs,Millard South High School-Tennis-g Asst Hs
Amy Thornton Willowdale Elementary-Instructional Para Elem arthornton@mpsomaha.org Para Willowdale Elementary-Instructional Para Elem
Rose Thramer Wheeler Elementary-Sped Mh Teacher Elem rathramer@mpsomaha.org Teacher Wheeler Elementary-Sped Mh Teacher Elem
Steve Throne Millard South High School-Hs Activity Director sdthrone@mpsomaha.org Administrator Millard South High School-Hs Activity Director
Patty Throne Disney Elementary-Core Teacher Elem pathrone@mpsomaha.org Teacher Disney Elementary-Club Sponsor Elem,Disney Elementary-Core Teacher Elem,Disney Elementary-Partners For Education El
Macie Tice Hitchcock Elementary-Read Teacher Elem matice@mpsomaha.org Teacher Hitchcock Elementary-Mtss Consultant Elem,Hitchcock Elementary-Read Teacher Elem
Gregory Tiemann Millard West High School-Hs Principal getiemann@mpsomaha.org Administrator Millard West High School-Hs Principal
Lindsey Tierney-Jack Ezra Elementary-Vocal Music Teacher Elem lsjack@mpsomaha.org Teacher Ezra Elementary-Club Sponsor Elem,Ezra Elementary-Student Council Elem,Ezra Elementary-Vocal Music Teacher Elem
Kaylene Timm Rohwer Elementary-Sped Mh Teacher Elem kntimm@mpsomaha.org Teacher Rohwer Elementary-Sped Mh Teacher Elem
Sonia Tipp Cottonwood Elementary-Occupational Therapist Es setipp@mpsomaha.org Pro Tech Salary Cottonwood Elementary-Occupational Therapist Es,Harvey Oaks Elementary-Occupational Therapist Es,Kiewit Middle School-Occupational Therapist Es,Morton Elementary-Occupational Therapist Es,Upchurch Elementary-Occupational Therapist Es
Vickie Tom Harvey Oaks Elementary-Health Room Para Elem vltom@mpsomaha.org Para Harvey Oaks Elementary-Health Room Para Elem
Andrew Tomei Millard West High School-Math Teacher Hs ajtomei@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard West High School-Math Teacher Hs
Peggi Tomlinson Andersen Middle School-Technology Specialist II pstomlinson@mpsomaha.org Pro Tech Hourly Millard North Middle School-Technology Specialist II
Jean Tooher Harvey Oaks Elementary-School Psychologist jmtooher@mpsomaha.org Teacher Bryan Elementary-School Psychologist,Cody Elementary-School Psychologist,Harvey Oaks Elementary-School Psychologist,Holling Heights Elementary-School Psychologist,Montclair Elementary-School Psychologist,Norris Elementary-School Psychologist,Sandoz Elementary-School Psychologist
Nicole Torralbas Millard North High School-Sped Mh Teacher Hs natorralbas@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard North High School-Sped Mh Teacher Hs
Bridgette Torring Rockwell Elementary-Grade 2 Teacher btorring@mpsomaha.org Teacher Rockwell Elementary-Club Sponsor Elem,Rockwell Elementary-Grade 2 Teacher,Rockwell Elementary-Mtss Consultant Elem
Rocio Toscano Millard South High School-Night Custodian I Hs rtoscano@mpsomaha.org Custodial Maintenance Millard South High School-Night Custodian I Hs
Dede Toulan-Zekpa Millard West High School-Night Custodian I Hs dezekpa@mpsomaha.org Custodial Maintenance Millard West High School-Night Custodian I Hs
Emily Townsend Millard South High School-High Sch Counselor emtownsend@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard South High School-High Sch Counselor,Millard South High School-Mtss Consultant Hs
Scott Townsley Millard West High School-Social Studies Teacher Hs setownsley@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard West High School-Dept Head Soc Std hs,Millard West High School-Football Asst Hs,Millard West High School-Social Studies Teacher Hs,Millard West High School-Weight Trainer Hs,Millard West High School-Wrestling Head Varsity Hs
Barbara Trader Central Middle School-Fs Ms Production Manager batrader@mpsomaha.org Food Service Central Middle School-Fs Ms Production Manager
Lindsay Traeger Cottonwood Elementary-Speech Pathologist ldtraeger@mpsomaha.org Teacher Cottonwood Elementary-Mtss Consultant Elem,Cottonwood Elementary-Speech Pathologist
Stacy Tramontozzi Millard South High School-Language Arts Teacher Hs sltramontozzi@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard South High School-Language Arts Teacher Hs
Heather Traynor Abbott Elementary-Grade 1 Teacher htraynor@mpsomaha.org Teacher Abbott Elementary-Grade 1 Teacher,Abbott Elementary-Mtss Consultant Elem
Cherie Tringali Bryan Elementary-Preschool Para Title 1 cetringali@mpsomaha.org Para Bryan Elementary-Preschool Para Title 1
Todd Tripple Don Stroh Administration Center-Dir Staff Development tetripple@mpsomaha.org Administrator Don Stroh Administration Center-Dir Staff Development
Kimberly Trisler Disney Elementary-Sped Preschool Teacher kptrisler@mpsomaha.org Teacher Disney Elementary-Sped Preschool Teacher
Lori Tritz Ackerman Elementary-School Nurse ltritz@mpsomaha.org Nurse Ackerman Elementary-School Nurse,Black Elk Elementary-School Nurse,Hitchcock Elementary-School Nurse,Holling Heights Elementary-School Nurse
Brenden Trout Neihardt Elementary-Grade 4 Teacher bjtrout@mpsomaha.org Teacher Neihardt Elementary-Club Sponsor Elem,Neihardt Elementary-Grade 4 Teacher,Neihardt Elementary-Mtss Consultant Elem
Sarah Trout Cottonwood Elementary-Bd Sped Para Elem satrout@mpsomaha.org Para Cottonwood Elementary-Bd Sped Para Elem
Dotty Trueblood Rohwer Elementary-Workroom Para Elem detrueblood@mpsomaha.org Para Rohwer Elementary-Instructional Para Elem,Rohwer Elementary-Workroom Para Elem
Courtney Tschudin Holling Heights Elementary-Sped Bd Teacher Elem cctschudin@mpsomaha.org Teacher Holling Heights Elementary-Sped Bd Teacher Elem
Ellen Tucker Cottonwood Elementary-Instructional Para Elem ectucker@mpsomaha.org Para Cottonwood Elementary-Instructional Para Elem
Bonnie Turco Millard North High School-Fs Hs Helper bturco@mpsomaha.org Food Service Millard North High School-Fs Hs Helper
Kali Turgeon Kiewit Middle School-Mdl Sch Secretary 10 mo kjturgeon@mpsomaha.org Pro Tech Hourly Kiewit Middle School-Mdl Sch Secretary 10 mo,Kiewit Middle School-Teammate Spon 6-10 Vol ms
Seth Turman Millard West High School-Math Teacher Hs sbturman@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard West High School-Math Teacher Hs,Millard West High School-Track-g Head Varsity Hs
Matthew Turner Millard South High School-Social Studies Teacher Hs mlturner@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard South High School-Basketball-b Asst Hs,Millard South High School-Social Studies Teacher Hs,Millard South High School-Tennis-b Asst Hs
Andrea Turner Millard West High School-World Language Teacher Hs abturner@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard West High School-Club Sponsor Hs,Millard West High School-World Language Teacher Hs
Danny Twarling Millard South High School-Hs Security Guard ddtwarling@mpsomaha.org Pro Tech Hourly Millard South High School-Hs Security Guard
Denise Tyson Ron Witt Support Services Center-Delivery Driver dbtyson@mpsomaha.org Custodial Maintenance Ron Witt Support Services Center-Delivery Driver
Jean Ubbelohde Don Stroh Administration Center-Coord Pre-school Sped jrubbelohde@mpsomaha.org Administrator Don Stroh Administration Center-Coord Pre-school Sped
Jeffrey Uher Millard South High School-Fcs Hs jsuher@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard South High School-Fcs Hs
Tami Ulch Bryan Elementary-Grade 1 Teacher tjulch@mpsomaha.org Teacher Bryan Elementary-Grade 1 Teacher,Bryan Elementary-Mtss Consultant Elem
Lisa Unger Sandoz Elementary-Math Interventionist lunger@mpsomaha.org Teacher Sandoz Elementary-Math Interventionist
Jill Unger Reagan Elementary-Read Teacher Elem jmunger@mpsomaha.org Teacher Reagan Elementary-Read Teacher Elem
Nicholas Uy Bico Millard South High School-Math Teacher Hs nsuybico@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard South High School-Math Teacher Hs,Millard West High School-Football Asst Hs
Rachel Vacek Millard North High School-School Social Worker Hs rlvacek@mpsomaha.org Pro Tech Salary Millard North High School-School Social Worker Hs,Millard North High School-Teammate Spon 6-10 Vol hs,Ron Witt Support Services Center-Crisis Team Member
Rene Vairo Central Middle School-Secretary 12mo Mdl Sch rlvairo@mpsomaha.org Pro Tech Hourly Central Middle School-Building Web Page Ms,Central Middle School-Club Sponsor Asset Ms,Central Middle School-Secretary 12mo Mdl Sch
Sarah Valasek Black Elk Elementary-World Language Teacher El savalasek@mpsomaha.org Teacher Black Elk Elementary-Club Sponsor Elem,Black Elk Elementary-World Language Teacher El