Staff Directory

Looking for someone? You may search by first name, last name or school location. 

First Name Last Name Primary Email Staff Assignment Additional Assignments
Alana Stothert Montclair Elementary-Grade 5 Teacher akstothert@mpsomaha.org Teacher Montclair Elementary-Grade 5 Teacher
David Stovie Transportation - Central Middle School Annex-Sped Preschool Van Driver dmstovie@mpsomaha.org Pro Tech Hourly Transportation - Central Middle School Annex-Sped Preschool Van Driver
Cody Stremick Millard North High School-Wrestling Asst Hs cjstremick@mpsomaha.org Temporary Millard North High School-Wrestling Asst Hs
Jennifer Strohbehn Millard South High School-Reteaching Para Hs jastrohbehn@mpsomaha.org Para Millard South High School-Health Room Para Hs,Millard South High School-Reteaching Para Hs
James Stromberg Millard North High School-Social Studies Teacher Hs jtstromberg@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard North High School-Club Sponsor Hs,Millard North High School-Social Studies Teacher Hs
Kristan Strosnider Upchurch Elementary-Grade 5 Teacher kjstrosnider@mpsomaha.org Teacher Upchurch Elementary-Grade 5 Teacher,Upchurch Elementary-Mtss Consultant Elem,Upchurch Elementary-Student Council Elem
Brett Struck Abbott Elementary-Elem Counselor bmstruck@mpsomaha.org Teacher Abbott Elementary-Elem Counselor,Aldrich Elementary-Elem Counselor,Aldrich Elementary-Teammate Spon 6-10 Vol el
Kathleen Struve Reeder Elementary-Grade 1 Teacher kmstruve@mpsomaha.org Teacher Reeder Elementary-Grade 1 Teacher
Abby Sturgeon Millard South High School-Physical Ed Teacher Hs arsturgeon@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard South High School-Physical Ed Teacher Hs,Millard South High School-Soccer-g Asst Hs
Alessandro Stuto Kiewit Middle School-Day Custodian I Ms astuto@mpsomaha.org Custodial Maintenance Kiewit Middle School-Day Custodian I Ms
Jackalyne Suarez-Delgado Holling Heights Elementary-Reteaching Para Elem jmdelgado@mpsomaha.org Para Holling Heights Elementary-Reteaching Para Elem
Mark Sukraw Beadle Middle School-Social Studies Teacher Ms mdsukraw@mpsomaha.org Teacher Beadle Middle School-Activities Director Ms,Beadle Middle School-Football Varsity/jv Ms,Beadle Middle School-Social Studies Teacher Ms,Beadle Middle School-Wrestling- Varsity/jv Ms
Cheryl Sullivan Upchurch Elementary-Fs Elm Helper clsullivan@mpsomaha.org Food Service Upchurch Elementary-Fs Elm Helper
Brad Sullivan Neihardt Elementary-Elem Principal bdsullivan@mpsomaha.org Administrator Neihardt Elementary-Elem Principal
Stephanie Sullivan Millard North High School-Sped Resource Teacher Hs sjsullivan@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard North High School-Sped Resource Teacher Hs
Brian Sulzman Millard South High School-Physical Ed Teacher Hs bwsulzman@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard South High School-Baseball-b Asst Hs,Millard South High School-Physical Ed Teacher Hs,Neihardt Elementary-Physical Ed Teacher Elem
Amanda Sulzman Sandoz Elementary-Grade 3 Teacher ajsulzman@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard South High School-Softball-g Asst Hs,Sandoz Elementary-Club Sponsor Elem,Sandoz Elementary-Grade 3 Teacher
Leslie Summers Aldrich Elementary-Grade 2 Teacher lssummers@mpsomaha.org Teacher Aldrich Elementary-Grade 2 Teacher
Tallie Summers Willowdale Elementary-Grade 2 Teacher tjsummers@mpsomaha.org Teacher Willowdale Elementary-Grade 2 Teacher,Willowdale Elementary-Mtss Consultant Elem
James Sutfin Don Stroh Administration Center-Superintendent jsutfin@mpsomaha.org Administrator Don Stroh Administration Center-Superintendent
Julie Sutfin Rockwell Elementary-Media Specialist Elem jksutfin@mpsomaha.org Teacher Rockwell Elementary-Computer Initiator Elem,Rockwell Elementary-Media Specialist Elem,Rockwell Elementary-Mtss Consultant Elem,Rockwell Elementary-Web Page Building Elem
Arica Sutter Rockwell Elementary-Acp Sped Elem Para adsutter@mpsomaha.org Para Rockwell Elementary-Acp Sped Elem Para
Ryan Sutter Millard West High School-World Language Teacher Hs rjsutter@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard West High School-Cross Ctry-b&g Asst Hs,Millard West High School-World Language Teacher Hs
Joseph Sutter Millard West High School-Wrestling Asst Hs jbsutter@mpsomaha.org Temporary Millard West High School-Wrestling Asst Hs
Hannah Sutton Morton Elementary-Sped Resource Teacher Ele hpsutton@mpsomaha.org Teacher Morton Elementary-Sped Resource Teacher Ele
Jacob Svacina Reagan Elementary-Grade 5 Teacher jmsvacina@mpsomaha.org Teacher Reagan Elementary-Grade 5 Teacher
Jamie Svatora Millard South High School-Social Studies Teacher Hs jasvatora@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard South High School-Social Studies Teacher Hs
Jennifer Svoboda Abbott Elementary-Speech Pathologist jhsvoboda@mpsomaha.org Teacher Abbott Elementary-Mtss Consultant Elem,Abbott Elementary-Speech Pathologist
Kathy Svoboda Neihardt Elementary-Elem Secretary 10 Mo kasvoboda@mpsomaha.org Pro Tech Hourly Neihardt Elementary-Elem Secretary 10 Mo
Lori Swallow Cottonwood Elementary-Grade 1 Teacher ljswallow@mpsomaha.org Teacher Cottonwood Elementary-Club Sponsor Elem,Cottonwood Elementary-Grade 1 Teacher
Carrie Swaney Cottonwood Elementary-Sped Vision Impaired Tchr caswaney@mpsomaha.org Teacher Cottonwood Elementary-Sped Vision Impaired Tchr
Katelyn Swaney Andersen Middle School-Bd Sped Para Ms knswaney@mpsomaha.org Para Andersen Middle School-Bd Sped Para Ms
Shannon Swaney Holling Heights Elementary-Sped Resource Teacher Ele smswaney@mpsomaha.org Teacher Holling Heights Elementary-Sped Resource Teacher Ele
Angela Swaney Andersen Middle School-Secretary 12mo Mdl Sch acswaney@mpsomaha.org Pro Tech Hourly Andersen Middle School-Secretary 12mo Mdl Sch
Lydia Swanson Millard West High School-Business Teacher lvswanson@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard West High School-Business Teacher
Elizabeth Swedlund Millard North High School-Business Teacher easwedlund@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard North High School-Business Teacher,Millard North High School-Deca Hs,Millard North High School-Fbla Hs
Pamela Sweeden Millard North Middle School-Resource Sped Para-m pdsweeden@mpsomaha.org Para Millard North Middle School-Resource Sped Para-m
Julie Swiercek Aldrich Elementary-Cna/cma jrswiercek@mpsomaha.org Pro Tech Hourly Aldrich Elementary-Cna/cma,Reeder Elementary-Cna/cma
Monica Swift Transportation - Central Middle School Annex-Sped Van Driver mswift@mpsomaha.org Pro Tech Hourly Transportation - Central Middle School Annex-Sped Van Driver
Anne Swim Wheeler Elementary-Preschool Sped Para answim@mpsomaha.org Para Wheeler Elementary-Preschool Sped Para
Allison Switzer Hitchcock Elementary-Speech Pathologist acswitzer@mpsomaha.org Teacher Hitchcock Elementary-Mtss Consultant Elem,Hitchcock Elementary-Speech Pathologist,Montclair Elementary-Speech Pathologist
Trina Switzer Andersen Middle School-Science Teacher Ms taswitzer@mpsomaha.org Teacher Andersen Middle School-Club Sponsor Ms,Andersen Middle School-Science Teacher Ms,Andersen Middle School-Yearbook Ms
John Swoboda Millard North High School-Sped Resource Teacher Hs jswoboda@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard North High School-Softball-g Hd Varsity Hs,Millard North High School-Sped Resource Teacher Hs
Jeanette Swope Rockwell Elementary-Grade 5 Teacher jmswope@mpsomaha.org Teacher Rockwell Elementary-Grade 5 Teacher
Melanie Szymczak Central Middle School-Sped Mh Teacher Ms mszymcz@mpsomaha.org Teacher Central Middle School-Sped Mh Teacher Ms
Francis Szynskie Millard North High School-Sped Resource Teacher Hs fdszynskie@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard North High School-Sped Resource Teacher Hs
Megan Tantillo Millard North High School-Vocal Music Teacher Hs mgtantillo@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard North High School-Musical Asst Dir Hs,Millard North High School-Vocal Music Hs,Millard North High School-Vocal Music Teacher Hs
Tara Tapp Millard North High School-World Language Teacher Hs tltapp@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard North High School-World Language Teacher Hs
Haley Tarpinian Millard South High School-Basketball-g Asst Hs hmtarpinian@mpsomaha.org Temporary Millard South High School-Basketball-g Asst Hs
Rawnie Tarver Andersen Middle School-Fs Ms Helper rjtarver@mpsomaha.org Food Service Andersen Middle School-Fs Ms Helper
Christopher Tauber Millard West High School-Basketball-b Asst Hs cbtauber@mpsomaha.org Temporary Millard West High School-Basketball-b Asst Hs
Kiara Taylor Disney Elementary-Home Visitor S kltaylor1@mpsomaha.org Pro Tech Hourly Disney Elementary-Home Visitor S,Norris Elementary-Home Visitor S
Amanda Taylor Central Middle School-Language Arts Teacher Ms aetaylor@mpsomaha.org Teacher Central Middle School-Club Sponsor Ms,Central Middle School-Dept Head English Ms,Central Middle School-Language Arts Teacher Ms,Central Middle School-Mtss Consultant Ms
Abigail Taylor Millard North High School-Hs Security Guard altaylor@mpsomaha.org Pro Tech Hourly Millard North High School-Hs Security Guard
William Taylor Millard West High School-Night Custodian I Hs whtaylor@mpsomaha.org Custodial Maintenance Millard West High School-Night Custodian I Hs
Jacqueline Tebbenkamp Sandoz Elementary-Resource Sped Para-e jltebbenkamp@mpsomaha.org Para Sandoz Elementary-Resource Sped Para-e
Gayle Tedesco Andersen Middle School-Resource Sped Para-m gltedesco@mpsomaha.org Para Andersen Middle School-Resource Sped Para-m
Tracy Teel Wheeler Elementary-Acp Sped Elem Para tmteel@mpsomaha.org Para Wheeler Elementary-Acp Sped Elem Para
Jaclyn Teele Beadle Middle School-Resource Sped Para-m jeteele@mpsomaha.org Para Beadle Middle School-Resource Sped Para-m
Marvin Teetor Ezra Elementary-Night Custodian I Elem mlteetor@mpsomaha.org Custodial Maintenance Ezra Elementary-Night Custodian I Elem
Rebecca Terrell Millard North High School-Language Arts Teacher Hs raterrell@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard North High School-Club Sponsor Hs,Millard North High School-Language Arts Teacher Hs
Angela Tesar Cody Elementary-Cna/cma adtesar@mpsomaha.org Pro Tech Hourly Cody Elementary-Cna/cma,Disney Elementary-Cna/cma
Jessica Tessin Montclair Elementary-Grade 4 Teacher jrtessin@mpsomaha.org Teacher Montclair Elementary-Grade 4 Teacher
Shaun Tevis Rockwell Elementary-Physical Ed Teacher Elem smtevis@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard South High School-Football Asst Varsity Hs,Millard South High School-Track-g Head Varsity Hs,Rockwell Elementary-Physical Ed Teacher Elem
Jacqueline Tevis-Butler Millard West High School-Social Studies Teacher Hs jtevis@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard West High School-Soccer-g Head Hs,Millard West High School-Social Studies Teacher Hs
Kristin Tex-Lomax Wheeler Elementary-Grade 2 Teacher kltexlomax@mpsomaha.org Teacher Wheeler Elementary-Grade 2 Teacher
Amy Thalken Central Middle School-Sped Resource Teacher Ms ajthalken@mpsomaha.org Teacher Central Middle School-Sped Resource Teacher Ms
Edwin Thamer Millard North Middle School-Math Teacher Ms eathamer@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard North Middle School-Basketball-b Intramurl Ms,Millard North Middle School-Basketball-g Intramurl Ms,Millard North Middle School-Math Teacher Ms,Millard North Middle School-Volleyball- Intramural Ms
Michelle Tharrington Millard South High School-Acp Sped Hs Para mwtharrington@mpsomaha.org Para Millard South High School-Acp Sped Hs Para
Michael Thedinga Beadle Middle School-Social Studies Teacher Ms mwthedinga@mpsomaha.org Teacher Beadle Middle School-Social Studies Teacher Ms
Brooke Theis Reagan Elementary-Grade 3 Teacher batheis@mpsomaha.org Teacher Reagan Elementary-Grade 3 Teacher
Jodi Therkelsen Millard North High School-High Sch Counselor jatherke@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard North High School-Club Sponsor Hs,Millard North High School-High Sch Counselor,Millard North High School-Mtss Consultant Hs
Shane Thibault Morton Elementary-Physical Ed Teacher Elem smthibault@mpsomaha.org Teacher Morton Elementary-Club Sponsor Elem,Morton Elementary-Physical Ed Teacher Elem,Morton Elementary-Safety Patrol Elem
Tammy Thielen Young Adult Program-Young Adult Para tthielen1@mpsomaha.org Para Young Adult Program-Health Room Para Hs,Young Adult Program-Young Adult Para
Anna Thoma Millard North Middle School-Mdl Sch Asst Principal amthoma@mpsomaha.org Administrator Millard North Middle School-Mdl Sch Asst Principal
Alexandra Thome Disney Elementary-Sped Resource Teacher Ele arthome@mpsomaha.org Teacher Disney Elementary-Club Sponsor Elem,Disney Elementary-Mtss Consultant Elem,Disney Elementary-Sped Resource Teacher Ele
Cheryl Thome Millard North High School-Acp Sped Hs Para crthome@mpsomaha.org Para Millard North High School-Acp Sped Hs Para
Kelsey Thompson Cody Elementary-Grade 3 Teacher krthompson@mpsomaha.org Teacher Cody Elementary-Grade 3 Teacher
Jonathon Thompson Montclair Elementary-Physical Ed Teacher Elem jcthompson@mpsomaha.org Teacher Montclair Elementary-Club Sponsor Elem,Montclair Elementary-Physical Ed Teacher Elem,Montclair Elementary-Safety Patrol Elem
Katie Thompson Aldrich Elementary-Grade 3 Teacher kathompson@mpsomaha.org Teacher Aldrich Elementary-Grade 3 Teacher
Valle Thompson Disney Elementary-Grade 2 Teacher vjthompson@mpsomaha.org Teacher Disney Elementary-Grade 2 Teacher
Benjamin Thorn Millard South High School-Sped Resource Teacher Hs btthorn@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard South High School-Basketball-b Jv Hs,Millard South High School-Sped Resource Teacher Hs,Millard South High School-Tennis-g Asst Hs
Amy Thornton Willowdale Elementary-Instructional Para Elem arthornton@mpsomaha.org Para Willowdale Elementary-Instructional Para Elem
Rose Thramer Wheeler Elementary-Sped Mh Teacher Elem rathramer@mpsomaha.org Teacher Wheeler Elementary-Sped Mh Teacher Elem
Steve Throne Millard South High School-Hs Activity Director sdthrone@mpsomaha.org Administrator Millard South High School-Hs Activity Director
Patty Throne Disney Elementary-Core Teacher Elem pathrone@mpsomaha.org Teacher Disney Elementary-Club Sponsor Elem,Disney Elementary-Core Teacher Elem,Disney Elementary-Partners For Education El
Macie Tice Hitchcock Elementary-Read Teacher Elem matice@mpsomaha.org Teacher Hitchcock Elementary-Mtss Consultant Elem,Hitchcock Elementary-Read Teacher Elem
Gregory Tiemann Millard West High School-Hs Principal getiemann@mpsomaha.org Administrator Millard West High School-Hs Principal
Lindsey Tierney-Jack Ezra Elementary-Vocal Music Teacher Elem lsjack@mpsomaha.org Teacher Ezra Elementary-Club Sponsor Elem,Ezra Elementary-Student Council Elem,Ezra Elementary-Vocal Music Teacher Elem
Stacy Tills Millard North High School-Hs Secretary 10 Mo smtills@mpsomaha.org Pro Tech Hourly Millard North High School-Hs Secretary 10 Mo
Kaylene Timm Rohwer Elementary-Sped Mh Teacher Elem kntimm@mpsomaha.org Teacher Rohwer Elementary-Sped Mh Teacher Elem
William Timmins Abbott Elementary-Night Custodian I Elem wjtimmins@mpsomaha.org Custodial Maintenance Abbott Elementary-Night Custodian I Elem
Sonia Tipp Cottonwood Elementary-Occupational Therapist Es setipp@mpsomaha.org Pro Tech Salary Cottonwood Elementary-Occupational Therapist Es,Harvey Oaks Elementary-Occupational Therapist Es,Kiewit Middle School-Occupational Therapist Es,Morton Elementary-Occupational Therapist Es,Upchurch Elementary-Occupational Therapist Es
Vickie Tom Harvey Oaks Elementary-Health Room Para Elem vltom@mpsomaha.org Para Harvey Oaks Elementary-Health Room Para Elem
Andrew Tomei Millard West High School-Math Teacher Hs ajtomei@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard West High School-Math Teacher Hs
Peggi Tomlinson Andersen Middle School-Technology Specialist II pstomlinson@mpsomaha.org Pro Tech Hourly Millard North Middle School-Technology Specialist II
Jean Tooher Harvey Oaks Elementary-School Psychologist jmtooher@mpsomaha.org Teacher Bryan Elementary-School Psychologist,Cody Elementary-School Psychologist,Harvey Oaks Elementary-School Psychologist,Holling Heights Elementary-School Psychologist,Montclair Elementary-School Psychologist,Norris Elementary-School Psychologist,Sandoz Elementary-School Psychologist
Nicole Torralbas Millard North High School-Sped Mh Teacher Hs natorralbas@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard North High School-Sped Mh Teacher Hs
Bridgette Torring Rockwell Elementary-Grade 2 Teacher btorring@mpsomaha.org Teacher Rockwell Elementary-Club Sponsor Elem,Rockwell Elementary-Grade 2 Teacher,Rockwell Elementary-Mtss Consultant Elem
Rocio Toscano Millard South High School-Night Custodian I Hs rtoscano@mpsomaha.org Custodial Maintenance Millard South High School-Night Custodian I Hs