Staff Directory

Looking for someone? You may search by first name, last name or school location. Please note, these email addresses are for use by staff, students, and parents relating to school business only. Solicitation is prohibited.

First Name Last Name Primary Email Staff Assignment Additional Assignments
Lindsey Tierney-Jack Ezra Elementary-Vocal Music Teacher Elem lsjack@mpsomaha.org Teacher Ezra Elementary-Club Sponsor Elem,Ezra Elementary-Student Council Elem,Ezra Elementary-Vocal Music Teacher Elem
Stacy Tills Millard North High School-Hs Secretary 10 Mo smtills@mpsomaha.org Pro Tech Hourly Millard North High School-Hs Secretary 10 Mo
Kaylene Timm Rohwer Elementary-Sped Mh Teacher Elem kntimm@mpsomaha.org Teacher Rohwer Elementary-Sped Mh Teacher Elem
William Timmins Abbott Elementary-Night Custodian I Elem wjtimmins@mpsomaha.org Custodial Maintenance Abbott Elementary-Night Custodian I Elem
Sonia Tipp Cottonwood Elementary-Occupational Therapist Es setipp@mpsomaha.org Pro Tech Salary Cottonwood Elementary-Occupational Therapist Es,Harvey Oaks Elementary-Occupational Therapist Es,Kiewit Middle School-Occupational Therapist Es,Morton Elementary-Occupational Therapist Es,Upchurch Elementary-Occupational Therapist Es
Vickie Tom Harvey Oaks Elementary-Health Room Para Elem vltom@mpsomaha.org Para Harvey Oaks Elementary-Health Room Para Elem
Andrew Tomei Millard West High School-Math Teacher Hs ajtomei@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard West High School-Math Teacher Hs
Peggi Tomlinson Andersen Middle School-Technology Specialist II pstomlinson@mpsomaha.org Pro Tech Hourly Millard North Middle School-Technology Specialist II
Jean Tooher Harvey Oaks Elementary-School Psychologist jmtooher@mpsomaha.org Teacher Bryan Elementary-School Psychologist,Cody Elementary-School Psychologist,Harvey Oaks Elementary-School Psychologist,Holling Heights Elementary-School Psychologist,Montclair Elementary-School Psychologist,Norris Elementary-School Psychologist,Sandoz Elementary-School Psychologist
Nicole Torralbas Millard North High School-Sped Mh Teacher Hs natorralbas@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard North High School-Sped Mh Teacher Hs
Bridgette Torring Rockwell Elementary-Grade 2 Teacher btorring@mpsomaha.org Teacher Rockwell Elementary-Club Sponsor Elem,Rockwell Elementary-Grade 2 Teacher,Rockwell Elementary-Mtss Consultant Elem
Rocio Toscano Millard South High School-Night Custodian I Hs rtoscano@mpsomaha.org Custodial Maintenance Millard South High School-Night Custodian I Hs
Dede Toulan-Zekpa Millard West High School-Night Custodian I Hs dezekpa@mpsomaha.org Custodial Maintenance Millard West High School-Night Custodian I Hs
Emily Townsend Millard South High School-High Sch Counselor emtownsend@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard South High School-High Sch Counselor,Millard South High School-Mtss Consultant Hs
Scott Townsley Millard West High School-Social Studies Teacher Hs setownsley@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard West High School-Dept Head Soc Std hs,Millard West High School-Football Asst Hs,Millard West High School-Social Studies Teacher Hs,Millard West High School-Weight Trainer Hs,Millard West High School-Wrestling Head Varsity Hs
Barbara Trader Central Middle School-Fs Ms Production Manager batrader@mpsomaha.org Food Service Central Middle School-Fs Ms Production Manager
Lindsay Traeger Cottonwood Elementary-Speech Pathologist ldtraeger@mpsomaha.org Teacher Cottonwood Elementary-Mtss Consultant Elem,Cottonwood Elementary-Speech Pathologist
Stacy Tramontozzi Millard South High School-Language Arts Teacher Hs sltramontozzi@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard South High School-Language Arts Teacher Hs
Heather Traynor Abbott Elementary-Grade 1 Teacher htraynor@mpsomaha.org Teacher Abbott Elementary-Grade 1 Teacher,Abbott Elementary-Mtss Consultant Elem
Cherie Tringali Bryan Elementary-Preschool Para Title 1 cetringali@mpsomaha.org Para Bryan Elementary-Preschool Para Title 1
Shweta Tripathi Millard North Middle School-Acp Sped Ms Para stripathi@mpsomaha.org Para Millard North Middle School-Acp Sped Ms Para
Todd Tripple Don Stroh Administration Center-Dir Staff Development tetripple@mpsomaha.org Administrator Don Stroh Administration Center-Dir Staff Development
Kimberly Trisler Disney Elementary-Sped Preschool Teacher kptrisler@mpsomaha.org Teacher Disney Elementary-Sped Preschool Teacher
Lori Tritz Ackerman Elementary-School Nurse ltritz@mpsomaha.org Nurse Ackerman Elementary-School Nurse,Black Elk Elementary-School Nurse,Hitchcock Elementary-School Nurse,Holling Heights Elementary-School Nurse
Sarah Trout Cottonwood Elementary-Bd Sped Para Elem satrout@mpsomaha.org Para Cottonwood Elementary-Bd Sped Para Elem
Bryce Trout Millard South High School-Business Teacher bltrout@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard South High School-Business Teacher
Brenden Trout Neihardt Elementary-Grade 4 Teacher bjtrout@mpsomaha.org Teacher Neihardt Elementary-Club Sponsor Elem,Neihardt Elementary-Grade 4 Teacher,Neihardt Elementary-Mtss Consultant Elem
Dotty Trueblood Rohwer Elementary-Workroom Para Elem detrueblood@mpsomaha.org Para Rohwer Elementary-Instructional Para Elem,Rohwer Elementary-Workroom Para Elem
Courtney Tschudin Holling Heights Elementary-Sped Bd Teacher Elem cctschudin@mpsomaha.org Teacher Holling Heights Elementary-Sped Bd Teacher Elem
Ellen Tucker Cottonwood Elementary-Instructional Para Elem ectucker@mpsomaha.org Para Cottonwood Elementary-Instructional Para Elem
Bonnie Turco Millard North High School-Fs Hs Helper bturco@mpsomaha.org Food Service Millard North High School-Fs Hs Helper
Kali Turgeon Kiewit Middle School-Mdl Sch Secretary 10 mo kjturgeon@mpsomaha.org Pro Tech Hourly Kiewit Middle School-Mdl Sch Secretary 10 mo,Kiewit Middle School-Teammate Spon 6-10 Vol ms
Seth Turman Millard West High School-Math Teacher Hs sbturman@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard West High School-Math Teacher Hs,Millard West High School-Track-g Head Varsity Hs
Andrea Turner Millard West High School-World Language Teacher Hs abturner@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard West High School-Club Sponsor Hs,Millard West High School-World Language Teacher Hs
Matthew Turner Millard South High School-Social Studies Teacher Hs mlturner@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard South High School-Basketball-b Asst Hs,Millard South High School-Social Studies Teacher Hs,Millard South High School-Tennis-b Asst Hs
Danny Twarling Millard South High School-Hs Security Guard ddtwarling@mpsomaha.org Pro Tech Hourly Millard South High School-Hs Security Guard
Denise Tyson Ron Witt Support Services Center-Delivery Driver dbtyson@mpsomaha.org Custodial Maintenance Ron Witt Support Services Center-Delivery Driver
Jean Ubbelohde Don Stroh Administration Center-Coord Pre-school Sped jrubbelohde@mpsomaha.org Administrator Don Stroh Administration Center-Coord Pre-school Sped
Jeffrey Uher Millard South High School-Fcs Hs jsuher@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard South High School-Fcs Hs
Tami Ulch Bryan Elementary-Grade 1 Teacher tjulch@mpsomaha.org Teacher Bryan Elementary-Grade 1 Teacher,Bryan Elementary-Mtss Consultant Elem
Lisa Unger Sandoz Elementary-Math Interventionist lunger@mpsomaha.org Teacher Sandoz Elementary-Math Interventionist
Jill Unger Reagan Elementary-Read Teacher Elem jmunger@mpsomaha.org Teacher Reagan Elementary-Read Teacher Elem
Nicholas Uy Bico Millard South High School-Math Teacher Hs nsuybico@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard South High School-Math Teacher Hs,Millard West High School-Football Asst Hs
Rachel Vacek Millard North High School-School Social Worker Hs rlvacek@mpsomaha.org Pro Tech Salary Millard North High School-School Social Worker Hs,Millard North High School-Teammate Spon 6-10 Vol hs,Ron Witt Support Services Center-Crisis Team Member
Rene Vairo Central Middle School-Secretary 12mo Mdl Sch rlvairo@mpsomaha.org Pro Tech Hourly Central Middle School-Building Web Page Ms,Central Middle School-Club Sponsor Asset Ms,Central Middle School-Secretary 12mo Mdl Sch
Sarah Valasek Black Elk Elementary-World Language Teacher El savalasek@mpsomaha.org Teacher Black Elk Elementary-Club Sponsor Elem,Black Elk Elementary-World Language Teacher El
Billie Valdez Beadle Middle School-Fs Ms Helper bjvaldez@mpsomaha.org Food Service Beadle Middle School-Fs Ms Helper
Ronald Valverde Cather Elementary-Night Custodian I Elem rjvalverde@mpsomaha.org Custodial Maintenance Cather Elementary-Night Custodian I Elem
Megan Van Beek Beadle Middle School-Reading Teacher Ms mlvanbeek@mpsomaha.org Teacher Beadle Middle School-Reading Teacher Ms
Janelle Van Riesen Disney Elementary-Grade 1 Teacher jsvanriesen@mpsomaha.org Teacher Disney Elementary-Grade 1 Teacher
Anna VanDenberg Rohwer Elementary-Grade 3 Teacher amvandenberg@mpsomaha.org Teacher Rohwer Elementary-Grade 3 Teacher
Barbara VanderBeek Millard South High School-Fcs Hs bjvanderbeek@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard South High School-Club Sponsor Hs,Millard South High School-Dept Head Fam Cns sci hs,Millard South High School-Fcs Hs
Pamela Vanderloo Ackerman Elementary-Grade 1 Teacher psvander@mpsomaha.org Teacher Ackerman Elementary-Grade 1 Teacher
Raegan VanderPlas Montclair Elementary-Montessori 1-3 Teacher rlvanderplas@mpsomaha.org Teacher Montclair Elementary-Club Sponsor Elem,Montclair Elementary-Montessori 1-3 Teacher
Amanda VanderVort Millard North High School-Math Teacher Hs acvandervort@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard North High School-Math Teacher Hs,Millard North High School-Mtss Consultant Hs
Justin VanderVort Millard North High School-Hs Security Guard jjvandervort@mpsomaha.org Pro Tech Hourly Millard North High School-Hs Security Guard
Allison Vanderwal Millard South High School-Secretary 12 Mo High sch apvanderwal@mpsomaha.org Pro Tech Hourly Millard South High School-Secretary 12 Mo High sch
Cheryl Vanicek Millard West High School-Science Teacher Hs crvanicek@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard West High School-Science Teacher Hs
Christie VanOsdall Millard North Middle School-Fs Ms Helper clvanosdall@mpsomaha.org Food Service Millard North Middle School-Fs Ms Helper
Margaret VanRooyan Rockwell Elementary-Kindergarten Teacher mevanrooyan@mpsomaha.org Teacher Rockwell Elementary-Kindergarten Teacher,Rockwell Elementary-Mtss Consultant Elem,Rockwell Elementary-Safety Patrol Elem
Scott VanSurksum Andersen Middle School-Industrial Tech Teacher M svansurk@mpsomaha.org Teacher Andersen Middle School-Basketball-b Intramurl Ms,Andersen Middle School-Basketball-g Intramurl Ms,Andersen Middle School-Industrial Tech Teacher M
Angela Vasquez Wheeler Elementary-Acp Sped Elem Para ajvasquez@mpsomaha.org Para Wheeler Elementary-Acp Sped Elem Para
Sixto-Rueda Vasquez Black Elk Elementary-Day Custodian II svasquez@mpsomaha.org Custodial Maintenance Black Elk Elementary-Day Custodian II
Michelle Vejvoda Cody Elementary-Preschool Para Title 1 mrvejvoda@mpsomaha.org Para Cody Elementary-Preschool Para Title 1
Gayathri Vel Montclair Elementary-Montessori 1-3 Teacher gkvel1@mpsomaha.org Teacher Montclair Elementary-Montessori 1-3 Teacher
Leslie Vera Support Services Center-Food Serv Bookkeeper/sec lfvera@mpsomaha.org Pro Tech Hourly Support Services Center-Food Serv Bookkeeper/sec
Karen Verbocy Norris Elementary-Fs Elm Helper kaverbocy@mpsomaha.org Food Service Norris Elementary-Fs Elm Helper
Diana Vescio Montclair Elementary-Resource Sped Para-e dcvescio@mpsomaha.org Para Montclair Elementary-Resource Sped Para-e
Trevor Vidlak Holling Heights Elementary-Food Service Para Elem ttvidlak@mpsomaha.org Para Holling Heights Elementary-Food Service Para Elem,Holling Heights Elementary-Workroom Para Elem,Millard West High School-Cross Ctry-b&g Asst Hs,Millard West High School-Track-g Asst Hs
Laura Villwok Ezra Elementary-Kindergarten Teacher llvillwok@mpsomaha.org Teacher Ezra Elementary-Kindergarten Teacher,Ezra Elementary-Mtss Consultant Elem
Jill Vincent Andersen Middle School-Sped Resource Teacher Ms javincent@mpsomaha.org Teacher Andersen Middle School-Sped Resource Teacher Ms
Connie Vlcek Don Stroh Administration Center-Pupil Services Secretary cvlcek@mpsomaha.org Pro Tech Hourly Don Stroh Administration Center-Pupil Services Secretary
Jessica Voegele Rockwell Elementary-Resource Sped Para-e jlvoegele@mpsomaha.org Para Rockwell Elementary-Resource Sped Para-e
Darin Voelker Russell Middle School-Technology Specialist II djvoelker@mpsomaha.org Pro Tech Hourly Russell Middle School-Technology Specialist II
Dawn Vogel Millard North Middle School-Fs Ms Helper devogel@mpsomaha.org Food Service Millard North Middle School-Fs Ms Helper
Tina Volin Transportation - Central Middle School Annex-Sped Preschool Van Driver tpvolin@mpsomaha.org Pro Tech Hourly Transportation - Central Middle School Annex-Sped Preschool Van Driver
Olivia Vollmer Disney Elementary-Grade 1 Teacher omvollmer@mpsomaha.org Teacher Disney Elementary-Grade 1 Teacher
Sarah Vollmer Cottonwood Elementary-Kindergarten Teacher sdvollmer@mpsomaha.org Teacher Cottonwood Elementary-Club Sponsor Elem,Cottonwood Elementary-Kindergarten Teacher,Cottonwood Elementary-Mtss Consultant Elem
Shweta Volvoicar Montclair Elementary-Presch Montessori Ed Para skvolvoicar@mpsomaha.org Para Montclair Elementary-Presch Montessori Ed Para
Joseph Vonderhaar Sandoz Elementary-Elem Principal jpvonderhaar@mpsomaha.org Administrator Sandoz Elementary-Elem Principal
Larry Voss Hitchcock Elementary-Night Custodian I Elem ldvoss@mpsomaha.org Custodial Maintenance Hitchcock Elementary-Night Custodian I Elem
Kimball Vredeveld Bryan Elementary-Kindergarten Teacher klvredev@mpsomaha.org Teacher Bryan Elementary-Kindergarten Teacher
Gregory Vuagniaux Cottonwood Elementary-Sped Bd Teacher Elem glvuagniaux@mpsomaha.org Teacher Cottonwood Elementary-Sped Bd Teacher Elem
Nancy Wagemann Wheeler Elementary-Sped Mh Teacher Elem nwageman@mpsomaha.org Teacher Wheeler Elementary-Sped Mh Teacher Elem
Kelsey Wagner Rohwer Elementary-Acp Sped Elem Para kjwagner@mpsomaha.org Para Rohwer Elementary-Acp Sped Elem Para
Taylor Wagner Cottonwood Elementary-Grade 3 Teacher tmwagner@mpsomaha.org Teacher Cottonwood Elementary-Grade 3 Teacher
Aubrey Wagner Millard South High School-Social Studies Teacher Hs amwagner@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard South High School-Club Sponsor Hs,Millard South High School-Social Studies Teacher Hs
Karen Wagoner Beadle Middle School-Language Arts Teacher Ms kawagoner@mpsomaha.org Teacher Beadle Middle School-Basketball-g Intramurl Ms,Beadle Middle School-Dept Head English Ms,Beadle Middle School-Language Arts Teacher Ms,Beadle Middle School-Mtss Consultant Ms
Amy Walbridge Neihardt Elementary-Kindergarten Teacher amwalbridge@mpsomaha.org Teacher Neihardt Elementary-Kindergarten Teacher
Rebecca Waldron Andersen Middle School-World Language Teacher Ms rdwaldron@mpsomaha.org Teacher Andersen Middle School-World Language Teacher Ms,Millard West High School-Fccla Hs
Susan Waldron Millard West High School-Fcs Hs sewaldron@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard West High School-Fcs Hs
Karrie Walker Disney Elementary-Acp Sped Elem Para klwalker@mpsomaha.org Para Disney Elementary-Acp Sped Elem Para
Sara Walker Andersen Middle School-Grade 6 Teacher skwalker@mpsomaha.org Teacher Andersen Middle School-Basketball-g Cteam 8th Ms,Andersen Middle School-Basketball-g Intramurl Ms,Andersen Middle School-Grade 6 Teacher,Andersen Middle School-Volleyball C-team Ms
Camille Walker Neihardt Elementary-Preschool Para Title 1 cjwalker@mpsomaha.org Para Neihardt Elementary-Preschool Para Title 1
Beth Walker Millard South High School-Volleyball-g Asst Hs bawalker1@mpsomaha.org Temporary Millard South High School-Basketball-g Asst Hs,Millard South High School-Volleyball-g Asst Hs
Elizabeth Walker Disney Elementary-Vocal Music Teacher Elem eewalker@mpsomaha.org Teacher Disney Elementary-Club Sponsor Elem,Disney Elementary-Student Council Elem,Disney Elementary-Vocal Music Teacher Elem
Cynthia Wallace Willowdale Elementary-Ell Teacher cwallace@mpsomaha.org Teacher Willowdale Elementary-Club Sponsor Elem,Willowdale Elementary-Ell Teacher,Willowdale Elementary-Mtss Consultant Elem,Willowdale Elementary-Watch Dogs Coordinator
Nathaniel Wallace Millard South High School-Vocal Music Asst Hs nwwallace@mpsomaha.org Temporary Millard South High School-Vocal Music Asst Hs
Elizabeth Wallace Cody Elementary-Preschool Sped Para eawallace@mpsomaha.org Para Cody Elementary-Preschool Sped Para
Matthew Wallace Wheeler Elementary-Physical Ed Teacher Elem mdwallace@mpsomaha.org Teacher Wheeler Elementary-Physical Ed Teacher Elem,Wheeler Elementary-Safety Patrol Elem