Staff Directory

Looking for someone? You may search by first name, last name or school location. Please note, these email addresses are for use by staff, students, and parents relating to school business only. Solicitation is prohibited.

First Name Last Name Primary Email Staff Assignment Additional Assignments
Tracy Teel Wheeler Elementary-Acp Sped Elem Para tmteel@mpsomaha.org Para Wheeler Elementary-Acp Sped Elem Para
Jaclyn Teele Beadle Middle School-Resource Sped Para-m jeteele@mpsomaha.org Para Beadle Middle School-Resource Sped Para-m
Marvin Teetor Ezra Elementary-Night Custodian I Elem mlteetor@mpsomaha.org Custodial Maintenance Ezra Elementary-Night Custodian I Elem
Rebecca Terrell Millard North High School-Language Arts Teacher Hs raterrell@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard North High School-Club Sponsor Hs,Millard North High School-Language Arts Teacher Hs
Angela Tesar Cody Elementary-Cna/cma adtesar@mpsomaha.org Pro Tech Hourly Cody Elementary-Cna/cma,Disney Elementary-Cna/cma
Jessica Tessin Montclair Elementary-Grade 4 Teacher jrtessin@mpsomaha.org Teacher Montclair Elementary-Grade 4 Teacher
Shaun Tevis Rockwell Elementary-Physical Ed Teacher Elem smtevis@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard South High School-Football Asst Varsity Hs,Millard South High School-Track-g Head Varsity Hs,Rockwell Elementary-Physical Ed Teacher Elem
Jacqueline Tevis-Butler Millard West High School-Social Studies Teacher Hs jtevis@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard West High School-Soccer-g Head Hs,Millard West High School-Social Studies Teacher Hs
Kristin Tex-Lomax Wheeler Elementary-Grade 2 Teacher kltexlomax@mpsomaha.org Teacher Wheeler Elementary-Grade 2 Teacher
Amy Thalken Central Middle School-Sped Resource Teacher Ms ajthalken@mpsomaha.org Teacher Central Middle School-Sped Resource Teacher Ms
Edwin Thamer Millard North Middle School-Math Teacher Ms eathamer@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard North Middle School-Basketball-b Intramurl Ms,Millard North Middle School-Basketball-g Intramurl Ms,Millard North Middle School-Math Teacher Ms,Millard North Middle School-Volleyball- Intramural Ms
Michelle Tharrington Millard South High School-Acp Sped Hs Para mwtharrington@mpsomaha.org Para Millard South High School-Acp Sped Hs Para
Michael Thedinga Beadle Middle School-Social Studies Teacher Ms mwthedinga@mpsomaha.org Teacher Beadle Middle School-Social Studies Teacher Ms
Brooke Theis Reagan Elementary-Grade 3 Teacher batheis@mpsomaha.org Teacher Reagan Elementary-Grade 3 Teacher
Jodi Therkelsen Millard North High School-High Sch Counselor jatherke@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard North High School-Club Sponsor Hs,Millard North High School-High Sch Counselor,Millard North High School-Mtss Consultant Hs
Shane Thibault Morton Elementary-Physical Ed Teacher Elem smthibault@mpsomaha.org Teacher Morton Elementary-Club Sponsor Elem,Morton Elementary-Physical Ed Teacher Elem,Morton Elementary-Safety Patrol Elem
Tammy Thielen Young Adult Program-Young Adult Para tthielen1@mpsomaha.org Para Young Adult Program-Health Room Para Hs,Young Adult Program-Young Adult Para
Anna Thoma Millard North Middle School-Mdl Sch Asst Principal amthoma@mpsomaha.org Administrator Millard North Middle School-Mdl Sch Asst Principal
Alexandra Thome Disney Elementary-Sped Resource Teacher Ele arthome@mpsomaha.org Teacher Disney Elementary-Club Sponsor Elem,Disney Elementary-Mtss Consultant Elem,Disney Elementary-Sped Resource Teacher Ele
Cheryl Thome Millard North High School-Acp Sped Hs Para crthome@mpsomaha.org Para Millard North High School-Acp Sped Hs Para
Katie Thompson Aldrich Elementary-Grade 3 Teacher kathompson@mpsomaha.org Teacher Aldrich Elementary-Grade 3 Teacher
Kelsey Thompson Cody Elementary-Grade 3 Teacher krthompson@mpsomaha.org Teacher Cody Elementary-Grade 3 Teacher
Jonathon Thompson Montclair Elementary-Physical Ed Teacher Elem jcthompson@mpsomaha.org Teacher Montclair Elementary-Club Sponsor Elem,Montclair Elementary-Physical Ed Teacher Elem,Montclair Elementary-Safety Patrol Elem
Valle Thompson Disney Elementary-Grade 2 Teacher vjthompson@mpsomaha.org Teacher Disney Elementary-Grade 2 Teacher
Benjamin Thorn Millard South High School-Sped Resource Teacher Hs btthorn@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard South High School-Basketball-b Jv Hs,Millard South High School-Sped Resource Teacher Hs,Millard South High School-Tennis-g Asst Hs
Amy Thornton Willowdale Elementary-Instructional Para Elem arthornton@mpsomaha.org Para Willowdale Elementary-Instructional Para Elem
Rose Thramer Wheeler Elementary-Sped Mh Teacher Elem rathramer@mpsomaha.org Teacher Wheeler Elementary-Sped Mh Teacher Elem
Patty Throne Disney Elementary-Core Teacher Elem pathrone@mpsomaha.org Teacher Disney Elementary-Club Sponsor Elem,Disney Elementary-Core Teacher Elem,Disney Elementary-Partners For Education El
Steve Throne Millard South High School-Hs Activity Director sdthrone@mpsomaha.org Administrator Millard South High School-Hs Activity Director
Macie Tice Hitchcock Elementary-Read Teacher Elem matice@mpsomaha.org Teacher Hitchcock Elementary-Mtss Consultant Elem,Hitchcock Elementary-Read Teacher Elem
Gregory Tiemann Millard West High School-Hs Principal getiemann@mpsomaha.org Administrator Millard West High School-Hs Principal
Lindsey Tierney-Jack Ezra Elementary-Vocal Music Teacher Elem lsjack@mpsomaha.org Teacher Ezra Elementary-Club Sponsor Elem,Ezra Elementary-Student Council Elem,Ezra Elementary-Vocal Music Teacher Elem
Stacy Tills Millard North High School-Hs Secretary 10 Mo smtills@mpsomaha.org Pro Tech Hourly Millard North High School-Hs Secretary 10 Mo
Kaylene Timm Rohwer Elementary-Sped Mh Teacher Elem kntimm@mpsomaha.org Teacher Rohwer Elementary-Sped Mh Teacher Elem
William Timmins Abbott Elementary-Night Custodian I Elem wjtimmins@mpsomaha.org Custodial Maintenance Abbott Elementary-Night Custodian I Elem
Sonia Tipp Cottonwood Elementary-Occupational Therapist Es setipp@mpsomaha.org Pro Tech Salary Cottonwood Elementary-Occupational Therapist Es,Harvey Oaks Elementary-Occupational Therapist Es,Kiewit Middle School-Occupational Therapist Es,Morton Elementary-Occupational Therapist Es,Upchurch Elementary-Occupational Therapist Es
Vickie Tom Harvey Oaks Elementary-Health Room Para Elem vltom@mpsomaha.org Para Harvey Oaks Elementary-Health Room Para Elem
Andrew Tomei Millard West High School-Math Teacher Hs ajtomei@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard West High School-Math Teacher Hs
Peggi Tomlinson Andersen Middle School-Technology Specialist II pstomlinson@mpsomaha.org Pro Tech Hourly Millard North Middle School-Technology Specialist II
Jean Tooher Harvey Oaks Elementary-School Psychologist jmtooher@mpsomaha.org Teacher Bryan Elementary-School Psychologist,Cody Elementary-School Psychologist,Harvey Oaks Elementary-School Psychologist,Holling Heights Elementary-School Psychologist,Montclair Elementary-School Psychologist,Norris Elementary-School Psychologist,Sandoz Elementary-School Psychologist
Nicole Torralbas Millard North High School-Sped Mh Teacher Hs natorralbas@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard North High School-Sped Mh Teacher Hs
Bridgette Torring Rockwell Elementary-Grade 2 Teacher btorring@mpsomaha.org Teacher Rockwell Elementary-Club Sponsor Elem,Rockwell Elementary-Grade 2 Teacher,Rockwell Elementary-Mtss Consultant Elem
Rocio Toscano Millard South High School-Night Custodian I Hs rtoscano@mpsomaha.org Custodial Maintenance Millard South High School-Night Custodian I Hs
Dede Toulan-Zekpa Millard West High School-Night Custodian I Hs dezekpa@mpsomaha.org Custodial Maintenance Millard West High School-Night Custodian I Hs
Emily Townsend Millard South High School-High Sch Counselor emtownsend@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard South High School-High Sch Counselor,Millard South High School-Mtss Consultant Hs
Scott Townsley Millard West High School-Social Studies Teacher Hs setownsley@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard West High School-Dept Head Soc Std hs,Millard West High School-Football Asst Hs,Millard West High School-Social Studies Teacher Hs,Millard West High School-Weight Trainer Hs,Millard West High School-Wrestling Head Varsity Hs
Barbara Trader Central Middle School-Fs Ms Production Manager batrader@mpsomaha.org Food Service Central Middle School-Fs Ms Production Manager
Lindsay Traeger Cottonwood Elementary-Speech Pathologist ldtraeger@mpsomaha.org Teacher Cottonwood Elementary-Mtss Consultant Elem,Cottonwood Elementary-Speech Pathologist
Stacy Tramontozzi Millard South High School-Language Arts Teacher Hs sltramontozzi@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard South High School-Language Arts Teacher Hs
Heather Traynor Abbott Elementary-Grade 1 Teacher htraynor@mpsomaha.org Teacher Abbott Elementary-Grade 1 Teacher,Abbott Elementary-Mtss Consultant Elem
Cherie Tringali Bryan Elementary-Preschool Para Title 1 cetringali@mpsomaha.org Para Bryan Elementary-Preschool Para Title 1
Shweta Tripathi Millard North Middle School-Acp Sped Ms Para stripathi@mpsomaha.org Para Millard North Middle School-Acp Sped Ms Para
Todd Tripple Don Stroh Administration Center-Dir Staff Development tetripple@mpsomaha.org Administrator Don Stroh Administration Center-Dir Staff Development
Kimberly Trisler Disney Elementary-Sped Preschool Teacher kptrisler@mpsomaha.org Teacher Disney Elementary-Sped Preschool Teacher
Lori Tritz Ackerman Elementary-School Nurse ltritz@mpsomaha.org Nurse Ackerman Elementary-School Nurse,Black Elk Elementary-School Nurse,Hitchcock Elementary-School Nurse,Holling Heights Elementary-School Nurse
Brenden Trout Neihardt Elementary-Grade 4 Teacher bjtrout@mpsomaha.org Teacher Neihardt Elementary-Club Sponsor Elem,Neihardt Elementary-Grade 4 Teacher,Neihardt Elementary-Mtss Consultant Elem
Bryce Trout Millard South High School-Business Teacher bltrout@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard South High School-Business Teacher
Sarah Trout Cottonwood Elementary-Bd Sped Para Elem satrout@mpsomaha.org Para Cottonwood Elementary-Bd Sped Para Elem
Dotty Trueblood Rohwer Elementary-Workroom Para Elem detrueblood@mpsomaha.org Para Rohwer Elementary-Instructional Para Elem,Rohwer Elementary-Workroom Para Elem
Courtney Tschudin Holling Heights Elementary-Sped Bd Teacher Elem cctschudin@mpsomaha.org Teacher Holling Heights Elementary-Sped Bd Teacher Elem
Ellen Tucker Cottonwood Elementary-Instructional Para Elem ectucker@mpsomaha.org Para Cottonwood Elementary-Instructional Para Elem
Bonnie Turco Millard North High School-Fs Hs Helper bturco@mpsomaha.org Food Service Millard North High School-Fs Hs Helper
Kali Turgeon Kiewit Middle School-Mdl Sch Secretary 10 mo kjturgeon@mpsomaha.org Pro Tech Hourly Kiewit Middle School-Mdl Sch Secretary 10 mo,Kiewit Middle School-Teammate Spon 6-10 Vol ms
Seth Turman Millard West High School-Math Teacher Hs sbturman@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard West High School-Math Teacher Hs,Millard West High School-Track-g Head Varsity Hs
Andrea Turner Millard West High School-World Language Teacher Hs abturner@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard West High School-Club Sponsor Hs,Millard West High School-World Language Teacher Hs
Matthew Turner Millard South High School-Social Studies Teacher Hs mlturner@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard South High School-Basketball-b Asst Hs,Millard South High School-Social Studies Teacher Hs,Millard South High School-Tennis-b Asst Hs
Danny Twarling Millard South High School-Hs Security Guard ddtwarling@mpsomaha.org Pro Tech Hourly Millard South High School-Hs Security Guard
Denise Tyson Ron Witt Support Services Center-Delivery Driver dbtyson@mpsomaha.org Custodial Maintenance Ron Witt Support Services Center-Delivery Driver
Jean Ubbelohde Don Stroh Administration Center-Coord Pre-school Sped jrubbelohde@mpsomaha.org Administrator Don Stroh Administration Center-Coord Pre-school Sped
Jeffrey Uher Millard South High School-Fcs Hs jsuher@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard South High School-Fcs Hs
Tami Ulch Bryan Elementary-Grade 1 Teacher tjulch@mpsomaha.org Teacher Bryan Elementary-Grade 1 Teacher,Bryan Elementary-Mtss Consultant Elem
Jill Unger Reagan Elementary-Read Teacher Elem jmunger@mpsomaha.org Teacher Reagan Elementary-Read Teacher Elem
Lisa Unger Sandoz Elementary-Math Interventionist lunger@mpsomaha.org Teacher Sandoz Elementary-Math Interventionist
Nicholas Uy Bico Millard South High School-Math Teacher Hs nsuybico@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard South High School-Math Teacher Hs,Millard West High School-Football Asst Hs
Rachel Vacek Millard North High School-School Social Worker Hs rlvacek@mpsomaha.org Pro Tech Salary Millard North High School-School Social Worker Hs,Millard North High School-Teammate Spon 6-10 Vol hs,Ron Witt Support Services Center-Crisis Team Member
Rene Vairo Central Middle School-Secretary 12mo Mdl Sch rlvairo@mpsomaha.org Pro Tech Hourly Central Middle School-Building Web Page Ms,Central Middle School-Club Sponsor Asset Ms,Central Middle School-Secretary 12mo Mdl Sch
Sarah Valasek Black Elk Elementary-World Language Teacher El savalasek@mpsomaha.org Teacher Black Elk Elementary-Club Sponsor Elem,Black Elk Elementary-World Language Teacher El
Billie Valdez Beadle Middle School-Fs Ms Helper bjvaldez@mpsomaha.org Food Service Beadle Middle School-Fs Ms Helper
Ronald Valverde Cather Elementary-Night Custodian I Elem rjvalverde@mpsomaha.org Custodial Maintenance Cather Elementary-Night Custodian I Elem
Megan Van Beek Beadle Middle School-Reading Teacher Ms mlvanbeek@mpsomaha.org Teacher Beadle Middle School-Reading Teacher Ms
Janelle Van Riesen Disney Elementary-Grade 1 Teacher jsvanriesen@mpsomaha.org Teacher Disney Elementary-Grade 1 Teacher
Anna VanDenberg Rohwer Elementary-Grade 3 Teacher amvandenberg@mpsomaha.org Teacher Rohwer Elementary-Grade 3 Teacher
Barbara VanderBeek Millard South High School-Fcs Hs bjvanderbeek@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard South High School-Club Sponsor Hs,Millard South High School-Dept Head Fam Cns sci hs,Millard South High School-Fcs Hs
Pamela Vanderloo Ackerman Elementary-Grade 1 Teacher psvander@mpsomaha.org Teacher Ackerman Elementary-Grade 1 Teacher
Raegan VanderPlas Montclair Elementary-Montessori 1-3 Teacher rlvanderplas@mpsomaha.org Teacher Montclair Elementary-Club Sponsor Elem,Montclair Elementary-Montessori 1-3 Teacher
Amanda VanderVort Millard North High School-Math Teacher Hs acvandervort@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard North High School-Math Teacher Hs,Millard North High School-Mtss Consultant Hs
Justin VanderVort Millard North High School-Hs Security Guard jjvandervort@mpsomaha.org Pro Tech Hourly Millard North High School-Hs Security Guard
Allison Vanderwal Millard South High School-Secretary 12 Mo High sch apvanderwal@mpsomaha.org Pro Tech Hourly Millard South High School-Secretary 12 Mo High sch
Cheryl Vanicek Millard West High School-Science Teacher Hs crvanicek@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard West High School-Science Teacher Hs
Christie VanOsdall Millard North Middle School-Fs Ms Helper clvanosdall@mpsomaha.org Food Service Millard North Middle School-Fs Ms Helper
Margaret VanRooyan Rockwell Elementary-Kindergarten Teacher mevanrooyan@mpsomaha.org Teacher Rockwell Elementary-Kindergarten Teacher,Rockwell Elementary-Mtss Consultant Elem,Rockwell Elementary-Safety Patrol Elem
Scott VanSurksum Andersen Middle School-Industrial Tech Teacher M svansurk@mpsomaha.org Teacher Andersen Middle School-Basketball-b Intramurl Ms,Andersen Middle School-Basketball-g Intramurl Ms,Andersen Middle School-Industrial Tech Teacher M
Sixto-Rueda Vasquez Black Elk Elementary-Day Custodian II svasquez@mpsomaha.org Custodial Maintenance Black Elk Elementary-Day Custodian II
Angela Vasquez Wheeler Elementary-Acp Sped Elem Para ajvasquez@mpsomaha.org Para Wheeler Elementary-Acp Sped Elem Para
Michelle Vejvoda Cody Elementary-Preschool Para Title 1 mrvejvoda@mpsomaha.org Para Cody Elementary-Preschool Para Title 1
Gayathri Vel Montclair Elementary-Montessori 1-3 Teacher gkvel1@mpsomaha.org Teacher Montclair Elementary-Montessori 1-3 Teacher
Leslie Vera Support Services Center-Food Serv Bookkeeper/sec lfvera@mpsomaha.org Pro Tech Hourly Support Services Center-Food Serv Bookkeeper/sec
Karen Verbocy Norris Elementary-Fs Elm Helper kaverbocy@mpsomaha.org Food Service Norris Elementary-Fs Elm Helper
Diana Vescio Montclair Elementary-Resource Sped Para-e dcvescio@mpsomaha.org Para Montclair Elementary-Resource Sped Para-e
Trevor Vidlak Holling Heights Elementary-Food Service Para Elem ttvidlak@mpsomaha.org Para Holling Heights Elementary-Food Service Para Elem,Holling Heights Elementary-Workroom Para Elem,Millard West High School-Cross Ctry-b&g Asst Hs,Millard West High School-Track-g Asst Hs