Staff Directory

Looking for someone? You may search by first name, last name or school location. 

First Name Last Name Primary Email Staff Assignment Additional Assignments
Ramsey Young Millard West High School-Business Teacher rdyoung@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard West High School-Business Teacher,Millard West High School-Club Sponsor Hs
Chad Young Millard West High School-Social Studies Teacher Hs chyoung@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard West High School-Football Asst Varsity Hs,Millard West High School-Social Studies Teacher Hs,Millard West High School-Weight Trainer Hs
Brian Yueill Millard North High School-Science Teacher Hs beyueill@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard North High School-Science Teacher Hs,Millard North High School-Track-b Asst Hs
Katie Zach Millard North High School-Acp Sped Hs Para klzach@mpsomaha.org Para Millard North High School-Acp Sped Hs Para
Phillip Zadina Cather Elementary-Core Teacher Elem pjzadina@mpsomaha.org Teacher Cather Elementary-Core Teacher Elem,Cather Elementary-Student Council Elem
Meryl Zadina Millard South High School-Social Studies Teacher Hs mlzadina@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard South High School-Social Studies Teacher Hs
Gina Zastoupil Reeder Elementary-Grade 2 Teacher gmzastoupil@mpsomaha.org Teacher Reeder Elementary-Grade 2 Teacher
Jessica Zavadil-Manley Wheeler Elementary-Sped Resource Teacher Ele jnmanley@mpsomaha.org Teacher Wheeler Elementary-Sped Resource Teacher Ele
Kaysie Zeches Reagan Elementary-Kindergarten Teacher kazeches@mpsomaha.org Teacher Reagan Elementary-Kindergarten Teacher
Cory Zehring Millard West High School-Basketball-g Jv Hs crzehring@mpsomaha.org Temporary Millard West High School-Basketball-g Jv Hs
Odai Zekpa Millard South High School-Night Custodian I Hs oazekpa@mpsomaha.org Custodial Maintenance Millard South High School-Night Custodian I Hs
Samuel Zeleski Millard West High School-Orchestra Teacher sjzeleski@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard West High School-Musical Asst Dir Hs,Millard West High School-Orchestra Teacher,Millard West High School-Strings/orchestra Hs,Reeder Elementary-Orchestra Teacher,Rohwer Elementary-Orchestra Teacher
Lindsey Zentic Millard North High School-High Sch Counselor llzentic@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard North High School-High Sch Counselor
Jessica Zeran Keith Lutz Horizon High School-Science Teacher Hs jlzeran@mpsomaha.org Teacher Keith Lutz Horizon High School-Mtss Consultant Hs,Keith Lutz Horizon High School-Science Teacher Hs
Vance Zider Millard South High School-Jr Rotc Instructor II vpzider@mpsomaha.org Pro Tech Salary Millard South High School-Jr Rotc Instructor II
Melissa Zieg Reagan Elementary-Resource Sped Para-e mnzieg@mpsomaha.org Para Reagan Elementary-Resource Sped Para-e
Julia Ziegler Reeder Elementary-Grade 1 Teacher jlziegler@mpsomaha.org Teacher Reeder Elementary-Grade 1 Teacher
Kimberly Ziegler Millard South High School-Science Teacher Hs keziegler@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard South High School-Science Teacher Hs
Kimberly Zielinski Disney Elementary-Fs Elm Production Manager kszielinski@mpsomaha.org Food Service Disney Elementary-Fs Elm Production Manager
Robin Ziepke Cottonwood Elementary-Instructional Para Elem raziepke@mpsomaha.org Para Cottonwood Elementary-Food Service Para Elem,Cottonwood Elementary-Instructional Para Elem,Cottonwood Elementary-Safety Patrol Elem
Chad Zimmerman Millard North High School-Hs Activity Director crzimmerman@mpsomaha.org Administrator Millard North High School-Hs Activity Director
Krista Zipp Black Elk Elementary-Grade 5 Teacher kjzipp@mpsomaha.org Teacher Black Elk Elementary-Grade 5 Teacher,Black Elk Elementary-Mtss Consultant Elem
Roxie Znamenacek Kiewit Middle School-School Nurse rlznamenacek@mpsomaha.org Nurse Cottonwood Elementary-School Nurse,Kiewit Middle School-School Nurse
Maureen Zohlen Millard West High School-High Sch Counselor mfzohlen@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard West High School-Club Sponsor Asset Hs,Millard West High School-High Sch Counselor,Millard West High School-Mtss Consultant Hs
Paul Zohlen Millard West High School-Tech Facilitator 1a Elem przohlen@mpsomaha.org Pro Tech Salary Millard West High School-Tech Facilitator 1a Elem
Leah Zohner Millard North High School-Science Teacher Hs lczohner@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard North High School-Club Sponsor Hs,Millard North High School-Science Teacher Hs
Lachelle Zuhlke Central Middle School-School Psychologist lzuhlke@mpsomaha.org Teacher Central Middle School-School Psychologist,Hitchcock Elementary-School Psychologist,Young Adult Program-School Psychologist
Rosa Zuniga Millard North Middle School-Night Custodian I Ms rrzuniga@mpsomaha.org Custodial Maintenance Millard North Middle School-Night Custodian I Ms
Brooke Zuniga Wheeler Elementary-Grade 5 Teacher bjzuniga@mpsomaha.org Teacher Wheeler Elementary-Grade 5 Teacher
Cheryl Zweedyk Cather Elementary-Core Teacher Elem cmzweedyk@mpsomaha.org Teacher Cather Elementary-Core Teacher Elem