Staff Directory

Looking for someone? You may search by first name, last name or school location. 

First Name Last Name Primary Email Staff Assignment Additional Assignments
Cami Warneke Millard South High School-Math Teacher Hs cwarneke@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard South High School-Club Sponsor Hs,Millard South High School-Dept Head Math Hs,Millard South High School-Math Teacher Hs,Millard South High School-Mtss Consultant Hs
Jordan Warner Central Middle School-Ell Teacher jswarner@mpsomaha.org Teacher Central Middle School-Ell Teacher,Disney Elementary-Ell Teacher
Caylen Warren Andersen Middle School-Media Para Ms ccwarren@mpsomaha.org Para Andersen Middle School-Media Para Ms
Jerrold Warren Central Middle School-Social Studies Teacher Ms jrwarren@mpsomaha.org Teacher Central Middle School-Basketball-b Intramurl Ms,Central Middle School-Social Studies Teacher Ms
Dodie Warren Cather Elementary-Core Teacher Elem dawarren@mpsomaha.org Teacher Cather Elementary-Core Teacher Elem
Michelle Waters Ackerman Elementary-Media Specialist Elem mwaters@mpsomaha.org Teacher Ackerman Elementary-Computer Initiator Elem,Ackerman Elementary-Media Specialist Elem,Ackerman Elementary-Web Page Building Elem
Lindsey Watkins Rohwer Elementary-Kindergarten Teacher lmwatkins@mpsomaha.org Teacher Rohwer Elementary-Kindergarten Teacher
Sherri Watson Millard South High School-Hs Accompanist slwatson@mpsomaha.org Pro Tech Hourly Millard South High School-Hs Accompanist
Alyssa Watson Millard West High School-Social Studies Teacher Hs aswatson@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard West High School-Soccer-g Asst Hs,Millard West High School-Social Studies Teacher Hs
Nancy Watts Millard North High School-Acp Sped Hs Para nawatts@mpsomaha.org Para Millard North High School-Acp Sped Hs Para
Theresa Weak Cather Elementary-Resource Sped Para-e tdweak@mpsomaha.org Para Cather Elementary-Resource Sped Para-e
Kelsey Weatherholt Sandoz Elementary-Speech Pathologist kmweatherholt@mpsomaha.org Teacher Sandoz Elementary-Mtss Consultant Elem,Sandoz Elementary-Speech Pathologist
Lisa Weaver Harvey Oaks Elementary-Speech Pathologist lmweaver@mpsomaha.org Teacher Harvey Oaks Elementary-Club Sponsor Elem,Harvey Oaks Elementary-Mtss Consultant Elem,Harvey Oaks Elementary-Speech Pathologist
Heidi Weaver Millard South High School-Hs Principal hweaver@mpsomaha.org Administrator Millard South High School-Hs Principal
Ally Weaver Harvey Oaks Elementary-Sped Preschool Teacher amweaver@mpsomaha.org Teacher Harvey Oaks Elementary-Sped Preschool Teacher
Nicholas Weaver Central Middle School-Grade 6 Teacher njweaver@mpsomaha.org Teacher Central Middle School-Grade 6 Teacher
Ethen Webb Russell Middle School-Night Custodian I Ms ejwebb@mpsomaha.org Custodial Maintenance Russell Middle School-Night Custodian I Ms
Abbey Weber Holling Heights Elementary-Kindergarten Teacher aeweber@mpsomaha.org Teacher Holling Heights Elementary-Kindergarten Teacher
Katherine Weber Ezra Elementary-Resource Sped Para-e kmweber@mpsomaha.org Para Ezra Elementary-Resource Sped Para-e
Rhonda Weber Cottonwood Elementary-Instructional Para Elem rlweber@mpsomaha.org Para Cottonwood Elementary-Food Service Para Elem,Cottonwood Elementary-Instructional Para Elem
Katherine Webster Millard North High School-Fs Hs Production Lead i klwebster1@mpsomaha.org Food Service Millard North High School-Fs Hs Production Lead i
Morgan Webster Norris Elementary-Preschool Para Title 1 mswebster@mpsomaha.org Para Norris Elementary-Preschool Para Title 1
Deborah Wederquist Millard West High School-Hs Secretary 10 Mo dawederquist@mpsomaha.org Pro Tech Hourly Millard West High School-Hs Secretary 10 Mo
Clayton Wederquist Beadle Middle School-Fs Ms Helper cdwederquist@mpsomaha.org Food Service Beadle Middle School-Fs Ms Helper
Anthony Weers Don Stroh Administration Center-Dir Secondary Ed ajweers@mpsomaha.org Administrator Don Stroh Administration Center-Dir Secondary Ed
Kylie Wees Norris Elementary-Grade 5 Teacher klwees@mpsomaha.org Teacher Norris Elementary-Grade 5 Teacher,Norris Elementary-Student Council Elem
Loretta Wegener Millard South High School-Art Teacher Hs lawegener@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard South High School-Art Teacher Hs,Millard South High School-Club Sponsor Hs
Noelle Wegiel Millard North High School-Media Para Hs newegiel@mpsomaha.org Para Millard North High School-Media Para Hs,Millard North High School-Swimming-b&g Asst Hs
Vickie Weidenhamer Millard South High School-Language Arts Teacher Hs vweidenh@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard South High School-Language Arts Teacher Hs
Sarah Weidner Cody Elementary-Health Room Para Elem smweidner@mpsomaha.org Para Cody Elementary-Health Room Para Elem,Cody Elementary-Instructional Para Elem
Joann Weigel Cody Elementary-Elem Secretary 10 Mo jaweigel1@mpsomaha.org Pro Tech Hourly Cody Elementary-Elem Secretary 10 Mo,Cody Elementary-Watch Dogs Coordinator
Nicki Weir Rockwell Elementary-Preschool Para Title 1 ncweir@mpsomaha.org Para Rockwell Elementary-Preschool Para Title 1
Diana Weis Cather Elementary-Core Teacher Elem dweis@mpsomaha.org Teacher Cather Elementary-Club Sponsor Elem,Cather Elementary-Core Teacher Elem,Cather Elementary-Web Page Building Elem
Jacquie Welch Millard South High School-Science Teacher Hs jwelch@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard South High School-Science Teacher Hs
Lindsay Welch Kiewit Middle School-Fs Ms Helper lrwelch@mpsomaha.org Food Service Kiewit Middle School-Fs Ms Helper
Dallas Wellensiek Abbott Elementary-Grade 2 Teacher dwellensiek@mpsomaha.org Teacher Abbott Elementary-Grade 2 Teacher
Kelly Welsh Millard North High School-Language Arts Teacher Hs kawelsh@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard North High School-Language Arts Teacher Hs
Eric Welte Millard North High School-Math Teacher Hs ecwelte@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard North High School-Golf-g Head Varsity Hs,Millard North High School-Math Teacher Hs
Beverly Welu Millard West High School-Office Para Hs bewelu@mpsomaha.org Para Millard West High School-Office Para Hs
Kathleen Wendt Upchurch Elementary-Fs Elm Helper kiwendt@mpsomaha.org Food Service Upchurch Elementary-Fs Elm Helper
Trevor Wenger Russell Middle School-Math Teacher Ms tewenger@mpsomaha.org Teacher Russell Middle School-Building Web Page Ms,Russell Middle School-Dept Head Math Ms,Russell Middle School-Math Teacher Ms
Jessica Wentling Millard North High School-Language Arts Teacher Hs jrwentling@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard North High School-Language Arts Teacher Hs
Valerie Wentworth Millard West High School-Physical Ed Teacher Hs vswentworth@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard West High School-Physical Ed Teacher Hs,Millard West High School-Science Teacher Hs
Christine Wentz Reeder Elementary-Grade 3 Teacher clwentz@mpsomaha.org Teacher Reeder Elementary-Grade 3 Teacher
Scott Wenz Kiewit Middle School-Social Studies Teacher Ms smwenz@mpsomaha.org Teacher Kiewit Middle School-Activities Director Ms,Kiewit Middle School-Basketball-g Jv/res Ms,Kiewit Middle School-Dept Head Soc Std ms,Kiewit Middle School-Social Studies Teacher Ms,Kiewit Middle School-Track-g Assistant Ms
Amy Wesely Millard South High School-Vocal Music Teacher Hs alwesely@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard South High School-Academy Lead Teacher,Millard South High School-Vocal Music Asst Hs,Millard South High School-Vocal Music Teacher Hs
Joey Wessel Rohwer Elementary-Physical Ed Teacher Elem jawessel@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard West High School-Volleyball Hd Varsity Hs,Rohwer Elementary-Physical Ed Teacher Elem,Rohwer Elementary-Safety Patrol Elem
Carol West Cottonwood Elementary-Speech Pathologist cmwest@mpsomaha.org Teacher Cottonwood Elementary-Speech Pathologist
Krystle West Young Adult Program-Young Adult Para klwest@mpsomaha.org Para Young Adult Program-Young Adult Para
Kimberly West Black Elk Elementary-Grade 5 Teacher kawest@mpsomaha.org Teacher Black Elk Elementary-Grade 5 Teacher
Kristin Westbrook Hitchcock Elementary-Elem Counselor kawestbrook@mpsomaha.org Teacher Hitchcock Elementary-Elem Counselor,Hitchcock Elementary-Mtss Consultant Elem
Kyle Wetgen Central Middle School-Math Teacher Ms kjwetgen@mpsomaha.org Teacher Central Middle School-Math Teacher Ms
Morgan Whale Beadle Middle School-Social Studies Teacher Ms mwhale@mpsomaha.org Teacher Beadle Middle School-Social Studies Teacher Ms
Ethan Wheeler Millard North High School-Debate Asst Hs ejwheeler@mpsomaha.org Temporary Millard North High School-Debate Asst Hs
Shannon Whetstone Reeder Elementary-Fs Elm Helper smwhetstone@mpsomaha.org Food Service Reeder Elementary-Fs Elm Helper
Thomas Whisinnand Reagan Elementary-Grade 4 Teacher tmwhisinnand@mpsomaha.org Teacher Reagan Elementary-Grade 4 Teacher,Reagan Elementary-Student Council Elem
Kelly Whisinnand Reeder Elementary-Vocal Music Teacher Elem klwhisinnand@mpsomaha.org Teacher Beadle Middle School-Club Sponsor Ms,Reeder Elementary-Club Sponsor Elem,Reeder Elementary-Vocal Music Teacher Elem
Michelle Whisler Reeder Elementary-Grade 2 Teacher mjwhisler@mpsomaha.org Teacher Reeder Elementary-Grade 2 Teacher
William Whiston Aldrich Elementary-Vocal Music Teacher Elem wrwhiston@mpsomaha.org Teacher Aldrich Elementary-Club Sponsor Elem,Aldrich Elementary-Vocal Music Teacher Elem
Brittany Whitcomb Bryan Elementary-Grade 1 Teacher blwhitcomb@mpsomaha.org Teacher Bryan Elementary-Grade 1 Teacher
Seth White Millard West High School-Business Teacher sjwhite@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard West High School-Business Teacher,Millard West High School-Football Asst Varsity Hs,Millard West High School-Track-b Asst Hs
Rochelle White Millard North High School-Track-g Asst Hs rlwhite@mpsomaha.org Temporary Millard North High School-Track-g Asst Hs
Weylon White Millard North High School-Math Teacher Hs wgwhite@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard North High School-Math Teacher Hs
Kerri White Wheeler Elementary-Kindergarten Teacher klwhite@mpsomaha.org Teacher Wheeler Elementary-Kindergarten Teacher,Wheeler Elementary-Mtss Consultant Elem
Gillian White Neihardt Elementary-Grade 1 Teacher glwhite@mpsomaha.org Teacher Neihardt Elementary-Grade 1 Teacher
Beth White Rohwer Elementary-Elem Counselor bwhite@mpsomaha.org Teacher Reeder Elementary-Elem Counselor,Reeder Elementary-Teammate Spon 6-10 Vol el,Rohwer Elementary-Elem Counselor,Rohwer Elementary-Teammate Spon 6-10 Vol el,Ron Witt Support Services Center-Crisis Team Member
Jessica Whiteing Millard North Middle School-Fs Ms Production Lead jawhiteing@mpsomaha.org Food Service Millard North Middle School-Fs Ms Production Lead
Tamela Whitted Ron Witt Support Services Center-Interventionist tjwhitted@mpsomaha.org Teacher Ron Witt Support Services Center-Interventionist,Ron Witt Support Services Center-Mep Facilitator Elem
Tait Whorlow Millard South High School-Math Teacher Hs tjwhorlow@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard South High School-Football Asst Hs,Millard South High School-Math Teacher Hs
Claudia Wickham Kiewit Middle School-Language Arts Teacher Ms cbwickham@mpsomaha.org Teacher Kiewit Middle School-Language Arts Teacher Ms
Cherilyn Wicks Cather Elementary-Core Teacher Elem crwicks@mpsomaha.org Teacher Cather Elementary-Core Teacher Elem
Tricia Wieczorek Neihardt Elementary-Health Room Para Elem tlwieczorek@mpsomaha.org Para Neihardt Elementary-Health Room Para Elem,Neihardt Elementary-Instructional Para Elem
Lynette Wieger Hitchcock Elementary-Media Specialist Elem lrwieger@mpsomaha.org Teacher Hitchcock Elementary-Club Sponsor Elem,Hitchcock Elementary-Computer Initiator Elem,Hitchcock Elementary-Media Specialist Elem,Hitchcock Elementary-Web Page Building Elem
Trevor Wiegert Millard South High School-Social Studies Teacher Hs tjwiegert@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard South High School-Social Studies Teacher Hs
Ryan Wiegert Millard West High School-Language Arts Teacher Hs rtwiegert@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard West High School-Debate Hs,Millard West High School-Language Arts Teacher Hs,Millard West High School-Mtss Consultant Hs
Sara Wiese-Johnson Millard West High School-Sped Mh Teacher Hs smjohnson@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard West High School-Sped Mh Teacher Hs,Millard West High School-Unified Sports Bowling,Millard West High School-Unified Sports Track
Jessica Wieseler Cather Elementary-Sped Resource Teacher Ele jlwieseler@mpsomaha.org Teacher Cather Elementary-Mtss Consultant Elem,Cather Elementary-Sped Resource Teacher Ele
Wendy Wight Ron Witt Support Services Center-Sped Program Facilitator wawight@mpsomaha.org Teacher Ron Witt Support Services Center-Sped Program Facilitator
Gina Wiitanen Sandoz Elementary-Math Interventionist grwiitanen@mpsomaha.org Teacher Sandoz Elementary-Math Interventionist
Todd Wilcox Rockwell Elementary-Day Custodian II tpwilcox@mpsomaha.org Custodial Maintenance Rockwell Elementary-Day Custodian II
Julie Wilds Willowdale Elementary-Grade 5 Teacher jawilds@mpsomaha.org Teacher Willowdale Elementary-Grade 5 Teacher
Kimberly Wiley Reeder Elementary-Grade 1 Teacher kjwiley@mpsomaha.org Teacher Reeder Elementary-Grade 1 Teacher
Aaron Willems Millard West High School-Science Teacher Hs ajwillems@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard West High School-Mtss Consultant Hs,Millard West High School-Science Teacher Hs
Nancy Williams Norris Elementary-Speech Pathologist nbwilliams@mpsomaha.org Teacher Norris Elementary-Speech Pathologist
Keenan Williams Abbott Elementary-Physical Ed Teacher Elem kdwilliams@mpsomaha.org Teacher Abbott Elementary-Club Sponsor Elem,Abbott Elementary-Physical Ed Teacher Elem,Millard North Middle School-Basketball-b Varsity Ms
Quentin Williams Millard South High School-Track-g Asst Hs qxwilliams@mpsomaha.org Temporary Millard South High School-Track-g Asst Hs
Carol Williams Andersen Middle School-Mdl Sch Secretary 10 mo cswilliams@mpsomaha.org Pro Tech Hourly Andersen Middle School-Mdl Sch Secretary 10 mo
Julie Williams Central Middle School-Mdl Sch Counselor jwilliams@mpsomaha.org Teacher Central Middle School-Club Sponsor Ms,Central Middle School-Mdl Sch Counselor,Central Middle School-Teammate Spon 6-10 Vol ms
Mallory Williams Millard North High School-Art Teacher Hs mnwilliams@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard North High School-Art Teacher Hs
Marcia Williams Millard West High School-Fs Hs Production Manager mlwilliams@mpsomaha.org Food Service Millard West High School-Fs Hs Production Manager
Stephanie Williams Morton Elementary-Acp Sped Elem Para slwilliams@mpsomaha.org Para Morton Elementary-Acp Sped Elem Para
Michelle Williamson Millard North High School-Language Arts Teacher Hs mswilliamson@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard North High School-Drama Director Hs,Millard North High School-Language Arts Teacher Hs,Millard North High School-Musical Director Hs,Millard North High School-Nsaa One Act Plays hs
Julie Williamson Norris Elementary-Health Room Para Elem jmwilliamson@mpsomaha.org Para Norris Elementary-Health Room Para Elem,Norris Elementary-Reteaching Para Elem
Sharon Williamson Russell Middle School-Sped Resource Teacher Ms skwilliamson@mpsomaha.org Teacher Russell Middle School-Club Sponsor Ms,Russell Middle School-Dept Head Sped Ms,Russell Middle School-Sped Resource Teacher Ms
Courtney Willner Kiewit Middle School-Bd Sped Para Ms cmwillner@mpsomaha.org Para Kiewit Middle School-Bd Sped Para Ms
Sherry Wilson Beadle Middle School-Practicum Student sawilson@mpsomaha.org Temporary Beadle Middle School-Practicum Student,Reeder Elementary-Practicum Student
Jennifer Wilson Millard South High School-Science Teacher Hs jlwilson@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard South High School-Science Teacher Hs
William Wilson Reagan Elementary-Fs Elm Helper wrwilson@mpsomaha.org Food Service Reagan Elementary-Fs Elm Helper
Joanne Wilson Millard South High School-Fs Hs Helper jlwilson3@mpsomaha.org Food Service Millard South High School-Fs Hs Helper
Ann Wilson Reeder Elementary-Food Service Para Elem awilson@mpsomaha.org Para Reeder Elementary-Food Service Para Elem,Reeder Elementary-Workroom Para Elem