Staff Directory

Looking for someone? You may search by first name, last name or school location. Please note, these email addresses are for use by staff, students, and parents relating to school business only. Solicitation is prohibited.

First Name Last Name Primary Email Staff Assignment Additional Assignments
Kyle Wetgen Central Middle School-Math Teacher Ms kjwetgen@mpsomaha.org Teacher Central Middle School-Math Teacher Ms
Morgan Whale Beadle Middle School-Social Studies Teacher Ms mwhale@mpsomaha.org Teacher Beadle Middle School-Social Studies Teacher Ms
Amanda Wharton-Hunt Willowdale Elementary-Elem Principal alhunt@mpsomaha.org Administrator Willowdale Elementary-Elem Principal
Ethan Wheeler Millard North High School-Debate Asst Hs ejwheeler@mpsomaha.org Temporary Millard North High School-Debate Asst Hs
Shannon Whetstone Reeder Elementary-Fs Elm Helper smwhetstone@mpsomaha.org Food Service Reeder Elementary-Fs Elm Helper
Thomas Whisinnand Reagan Elementary-Grade 4 Teacher tmwhisinnand@mpsomaha.org Teacher Reagan Elementary-Grade 4 Teacher,Reagan Elementary-Student Council Elem
Kelly Whisinnand Reeder Elementary-Vocal Music Teacher Elem klwhisinnand@mpsomaha.org Teacher Beadle Middle School-Club Sponsor Ms,Reeder Elementary-Club Sponsor Elem,Reeder Elementary-Vocal Music Teacher Elem
Michelle Whisler Reeder Elementary-Grade 2 Teacher mjwhisler@mpsomaha.org Teacher Reeder Elementary-Grade 2 Teacher
William Whiston Aldrich Elementary-Vocal Music Teacher Elem wrwhiston@mpsomaha.org Teacher Aldrich Elementary-Club Sponsor Elem,Aldrich Elementary-Vocal Music Teacher Elem
Brittany Whitcomb Bryan Elementary-Grade 1 Teacher blwhitcomb@mpsomaha.org Teacher Bryan Elementary-Grade 1 Teacher
Gillian White Neihardt Elementary-Grade 1 Teacher glwhite@mpsomaha.org Teacher Neihardt Elementary-Grade 1 Teacher
Seth White Millard West High School-Business Teacher sjwhite@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard West High School-Business Teacher,Millard West High School-Football Asst Varsity Hs,Millard West High School-Track-b Asst Hs
Weylon White Millard North High School-Math Teacher Hs wgwhite@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard North High School-Math Teacher Hs
Beth White Rohwer Elementary-Elem Counselor bwhite@mpsomaha.org Teacher Reeder Elementary-Elem Counselor,Reeder Elementary-Teammate Spon 6-10 Vol el,Rohwer Elementary-Elem Counselor,Rohwer Elementary-Teammate Spon 6-10 Vol el,Ron Witt Support Services Center-Crisis Team Member
Rochelle White Millard North High School-Track-g Asst Hs rlwhite@mpsomaha.org Temporary Millard North High School-Track-g Asst Hs
Kerri White Wheeler Elementary-Kindergarten Teacher klwhite@mpsomaha.org Teacher Wheeler Elementary-Kindergarten Teacher,Wheeler Elementary-Mtss Consultant Elem
Jessica Whiteing Millard North Middle School-Fs Ms Production Lead jawhiteing@mpsomaha.org Food Service Millard North Middle School-Fs Ms Production Lead
Tamela Whitted Ron Witt Support Services Center-Interventionist tjwhitted@mpsomaha.org Teacher Ron Witt Support Services Center-Interventionist,Ron Witt Support Services Center-Mep Facilitator Elem
Tait Whorlow Millard South High School-Math Teacher Hs tjwhorlow@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard South High School-Football Asst Hs,Millard South High School-Math Teacher Hs
Claudia Wickham Kiewit Middle School-Language Arts Teacher Ms cbwickham@mpsomaha.org Teacher Kiewit Middle School-Language Arts Teacher Ms
Cherilyn Wicks Cather Elementary-Core Teacher Elem crwicks@mpsomaha.org Teacher Cather Elementary-Core Teacher Elem
Tricia Wieczorek Neihardt Elementary-Health Room Para Elem tlwieczorek@mpsomaha.org Para Neihardt Elementary-Health Room Para Elem,Neihardt Elementary-Instructional Para Elem
Lynette Wieger Hitchcock Elementary-Media Specialist Elem lrwieger@mpsomaha.org Teacher Hitchcock Elementary-Club Sponsor Elem,Hitchcock Elementary-Computer Initiator Elem,Hitchcock Elementary-Media Specialist Elem,Hitchcock Elementary-Web Page Building Elem
Ryan Wiegert Millard West High School-Language Arts Teacher Hs rtwiegert@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard West High School-Debate Hs,Millard West High School-Language Arts Teacher Hs,Millard West High School-Mtss Consultant Hs
Trevor Wiegert Millard South High School-Social Studies Teacher Hs tjwiegert@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard South High School-Social Studies Teacher Hs
Sara Wiese-Johnson Millard West High School-Sped Mh Teacher Hs smjohnson@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard West High School-Sped Mh Teacher Hs,Millard West High School-Unified Sports Bowling,Millard West High School-Unified Sports Track
Jessica Wieseler Cather Elementary-Sped Resource Teacher Ele jlwieseler@mpsomaha.org Teacher Cather Elementary-Mtss Consultant Elem,Cather Elementary-Sped Resource Teacher Ele
Wendy Wight Ron Witt Support Services Center-Sped Program Facilitator wawight@mpsomaha.org Teacher Ron Witt Support Services Center-Sped Program Facilitator
Gina Wiitanen Sandoz Elementary-Math Interventionist grwiitanen@mpsomaha.org Teacher Sandoz Elementary-Math Interventionist
Todd Wilcox Rockwell Elementary-Day Custodian II tpwilcox@mpsomaha.org Custodial Maintenance Rockwell Elementary-Day Custodian II
Julie Wilds Willowdale Elementary-Grade 5 Teacher jawilds@mpsomaha.org Teacher Willowdale Elementary-Grade 5 Teacher
Kimberly Wiley Reeder Elementary-Grade 1 Teacher kjwiley@mpsomaha.org Teacher Reeder Elementary-Grade 1 Teacher
Aaron Willems Millard West High School-Science Teacher Hs ajwillems@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard West High School-Mtss Consultant Hs,Millard West High School-Science Teacher Hs
Nancy Williams Norris Elementary-Speech Pathologist nbwilliams@mpsomaha.org Teacher Norris Elementary-Speech Pathologist
Julie Williams Central Middle School-Mdl Sch Counselor jwilliams@mpsomaha.org Teacher Central Middle School-Club Sponsor Ms,Central Middle School-Mdl Sch Counselor,Central Middle School-Teammate Spon 6-10 Vol ms
Casie Williams Russell Middle School-Science Teacher Ms cjwilliams1@mpsomaha.org Teacher Russell Middle School-Science Teacher Ms
Mallory Williams Millard North High School-Art Teacher Hs mnwilliams@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard North High School-Art Teacher Hs
Carol Williams Andersen Middle School-Mdl Sch Secretary 10 mo cswilliams@mpsomaha.org Pro Tech Hourly Andersen Middle School-Mdl Sch Secretary 10 mo
Quentin Williams Millard South High School-Track-g Asst Hs qxwilliams@mpsomaha.org Temporary Millard South High School-Track-g Asst Hs
Stephanie Williams Morton Elementary-Acp Sped Elem Para slwilliams@mpsomaha.org Para Morton Elementary-Acp Sped Elem Para
Keenan Williams Abbott Elementary-Physical Ed Teacher Elem kdwilliams@mpsomaha.org Teacher Abbott Elementary-Club Sponsor Elem,Abbott Elementary-Physical Ed Teacher Elem,Millard North Middle School-Basketball-b Varsity Ms
Marcia Williams Millard West High School-Fs Hs Production Manager mlwilliams@mpsomaha.org Food Service Millard West High School-Fs Hs Production Manager
Sharon Williamson Russell Middle School-Sped Resource Teacher Ms skwilliamson@mpsomaha.org Teacher Russell Middle School-Club Sponsor Ms,Russell Middle School-Dept Head Sped Ms,Russell Middle School-Sped Resource Teacher Ms
Michelle Williamson Millard North High School-Language Arts Teacher Hs mswilliamson@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard North High School-Drama Director Hs,Millard North High School-Language Arts Teacher Hs,Millard North High School-Musical Director Hs,Millard North High School-Nsaa One Act Plays hs
Julie Williamson Norris Elementary-Health Room Para Elem jmwilliamson@mpsomaha.org Para Norris Elementary-Health Room Para Elem,Norris Elementary-Reteaching Para Elem
Courtney Willner Kiewit Middle School-Bd Sped Para Ms cmwillner@mpsomaha.org Para Kiewit Middle School-Bd Sped Para Ms
Jennifer Wilson Millard South High School-Science Teacher Hs jlwilson@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard South High School-Science Teacher Hs
Deborah Wilson Wheeler Elementary-Reteaching Para Elem dnwilson@mpsomaha.org Para Wheeler Elementary-Reteaching Para Elem
Joanne Wilson Millard South High School-Fs Hs Helper jlwilson3@mpsomaha.org Food Service Millard South High School-Fs Hs Helper
Cheri Wilson Upchurch Elementary-Grade 4 Teacher cjwilson@mpsomaha.org Teacher Upchurch Elementary-Grade 4 Teacher,Upchurch Elementary-Mtss Consultant Elem
William Wilson Reagan Elementary-Fs Elm Helper wrwilson@mpsomaha.org Food Service Reagan Elementary-Fs Elm Helper
Ann Wilson Reeder Elementary-Food Service Para Elem awilson@mpsomaha.org Para Reeder Elementary-Food Service Para Elem,Reeder Elementary-Workroom Para Elem
Sherry Wilson Beadle Middle School-Practicum Student sawilson@mpsomaha.org Temporary Beadle Middle School-Practicum Student,Reeder Elementary-Practicum Student
Shanna Wilwerding Rockwell Elementary-Grade 2 Teacher swilwerd@mpsomaha.org Teacher Rockwell Elementary-Grade 2 Teacher
Karen Wilwerding Ezra Elementary-Instr Facilitator kewilwerding@mpsomaha.org Teacher Ezra Elementary-Club Sponsor Elem,Ezra Elementary-Instr Facilitator
Stephen Wing Millard West High School-Softball-g Asst Hs sjwing@mpsomaha.org Temporary Millard West High School-Softball-g Asst Hs
Jamie Wingender Andersen Middle School-Grade 6 Teacher jcwingender@mpsomaha.org Teacher Andersen Middle School-Building Web Page Ms,Andersen Middle School-Grade 6 Teacher,Andersen Middle School-Mtss Consultant Ms
Brenda Winkelmann Cody Elementary-Media Para Elem bjwinkelmann@mpsomaha.org Para Cody Elementary-Media Para Elem
Kim Winter Aldrich Elementary-Grade 1 Teacher kawinter@mpsomaha.org Teacher Aldrich Elementary-Grade 1 Teacher
Kathy Wischow Willowdale Elementary-Instr Facilitator kwischow@mpsomaha.org Teacher Willowdale Elementary-Instr Facilitator
Megan Wismer Wheeler Elementary-Grade 5 Teacher mlwismer@mpsomaha.org Teacher Wheeler Elementary-Grade 5 Teacher
April Witcofski Reagan Elementary-Fs Elm Production Manager aswitcofski@mpsomaha.org Food Service Reagan Elementary-Fs Elm Production Manager
Stacie Witherspoon Russell Middle School-School Nurse sawitherspoon@mpsomaha.org Nurse Rockwell Elementary-School Nurse,Russell Middle School-School Nurse
Cassie Witt Willowdale Elementary-Fs Elm Helper cjwitt@mpsomaha.org Food Service Willowdale Elementary-Fs Elm Helper
Samantha Witte Beadle Middle School-Acp Sped Ms Para sjwitte@mpsomaha.org Para Beadle Middle School-Acp Sped Ms Para
Lisa Wittgren Beadle Middle School-Language Arts Teacher Ms lmwittgren@mpsomaha.org Teacher Beadle Middle School-Basketball-b Varsity Ms,Beadle Middle School-Basketball-g Varsity Ms,Beadle Middle School-Language Arts Teacher Ms,Beadle Middle School-Volleyball- Intramural Ms
Grace Woebbecke Beadle Middle School-Acp Sped Ms Para gmwoebbecke@mpsomaha.org Para Beadle Middle School-Acp Sped Ms Para
Trisha Woelber Reeder Elementary-Instructional Para Elem tnwoelber@mpsomaha.org Para Reeder Elementary-Instructional Para Elem,Reeder Elementary-Workroom Para Elem
Kathryn Wojtowicz Sandoz Elementary-Grade 3 Teacher kjwojtowicz@mpsomaha.org Teacher Sandoz Elementary-Grade 3 Teacher
Janessa Wolf Neihardt Elementary-Speech Pathologist jawolf@mpsomaha.org Teacher Neihardt Elementary-Speech Pathologist,Neihardt Elementary-Watch Dogs Coordinator
Sarah Wolfe Millard South High School-Language Arts Teacher Hs smwolfe@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard South High School-Language Arts Teacher Hs,Millard South High School-National Honor Society Hs
Tammy Wolfe Reeder Elementary-Grade 4 Teacher tjwolfe@mpsomaha.org Teacher Reeder Elementary-Grade 4 Teacher,Reeder Elementary-Mtss Consultant Elem
Emily Wood Rockwell Elementary-Preschool Para Title 1 eswood@mpsomaha.org Para Rockwell Elementary-Preschool Para Title 1
Amanda Woods Ackerman Elementary-Resource Sped Para-e afwoods@mpsomaha.org Para Ackerman Elementary-Resource Sped Para-e
Cara Woods Cottonwood Elementary-Grade 1 Teacher cawoods@mpsomaha.org Teacher Cottonwood Elementary-Grade 1 Teacher
Megan Woods Willowdale Elementary-Health Room Para Elem mlwoods@mpsomaha.org Para Willowdale Elementary-Health Room Para Elem
Carmen Worick Central Middle School-Social Studies Teacher Ms clworick@mpsomaha.org Teacher Central Middle School-Mtss Consultant Ms,Central Middle School-Social Studies Teacher Ms
Hillery Workman Ackerman Elementary-Kindergarten Teacher hcworkman@mpsomaha.org Teacher Ackerman Elementary-Kindergarten Teacher
Amber Wormington Millard South High School-Language Arts Teacher Hs adwormington@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard South High School-Club Sponsor Hs,Millard South High School-Language Arts Teacher Hs
Beth Woster Morton Elementary-Health Room Para Elem bawoster@mpsomaha.org Para Morton Elementary-Health Room Para Elem,Morton Elementary-Watch Dogs Coordinator
Treavor Wragge Millard South High School-Physical Ed Teacher Hs tdwragge@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard South High School-Asst Activity Dir Hs,Millard South High School-Dept Head Pe Hs,Millard South High School-Physical Ed Teacher Hs,Millard South High School-Strength/conditioning Hs
Michaela Wragge Millard South High School-Hs Asst Principal mmwragge@mpsomaha.org Administrator Millard South High School-Hs Asst Principal
Nathan Wragge Millard South High School-Math Teacher Hs ngwragge@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard South High School-Math Teacher Hs,Millard South High School-Soccer-b Asst Hs
Cynthia Wrenn Abbott Elementary-Elem Secretary 10 Mo clwrenn@mpsomaha.org Pro Tech Hourly Abbott Elementary-Elem Secretary 10 Mo,Abbott Elementary-Student Council Elem
Laurie Wright Willowdale Elementary-Grade 3 Teacher llwright@mpsomaha.org Teacher Willowdale Elementary-Club Sponsor Elem,Willowdale Elementary-Grade 3 Teacher
Kimberly Wright Disney Elementary-Grade 5 Teacher kawright1@mpsomaha.org Teacher Disney Elementary-Grade 5 Teacher,Disney Elementary-Safety Patrol Elem
Rebecca Wright Central Middle School-Grade 6 Teacher rjwright@mpsomaha.org Teacher Central Middle School-Grade 6 Teacher,Central Middle School-Mtss Consultant Ms
Ashley Wright Ackerman Elementary-Kindergarten Teacher alwright@mpsomaha.org Teacher Ackerman Elementary-Kindergarten Teacher
Terri Wright Millard South High School-World Language Teacher Hs tlwright@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard South High School-Club Sponsor Hs,Millard South High School-World Language Teacher Hs
Sarah Wright Millard North High School-Physical Ed Teacher Hs sawright@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard North High School-Physical Ed Teacher Hs,Millard North High School-Track-g Asst Hs
Megan Wulfekuhle Ezra Elementary-Grade 2 Teacher mlwulfekuhle@mpsomaha.org Teacher Ezra Elementary-Grade 2 Teacher
Gregory Wunderlich Upchurch Elementary-Physical Ed Teacher Elem gjwunderlich@mpsomaha.org Teacher Upchurch Elementary-Club Sponsor Elem,Upchurch Elementary-Physical Ed Teacher Elem,Upchurch Elementary-Safety Patrol Elem
Brittany Wunderlich Upchurch Elementary-Administrative Intern blwunderlich@mpsomaha.org Teacher Upchurch Elementary-Administrative Intern,Upchurch Elementary-Club Sponsor Elem,Upchurch Elementary-Partners For Education El,Upchurch Elementary-Staff Dev Facilitator Elm,Upchurch Elementary-Watch Dogs Coordinator
Lisa Wurtele Wheeler Elementary-Grade 3 Teacher lwurtele@mpsomaha.org Teacher Wheeler Elementary-Grade 3 Teacher,Wheeler Elementary-Student Council Elem
Laura Wynn Holling Heights Elementary-Resource Sped Para-e lmwynn@mpsomaha.org Para Holling Heights Elementary-Resource Sped Para-e
Robert Yakus Millard North High School-Science Teacher Hs ryakus@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard North High School-Science Teacher Hs
Jennifer York Black Elk Elementary-Health Room Para Elem jmyork@mpsomaha.org Para Black Elk Elementary-Health Room Para Elem
Jeffrey Yost Ron Witt Support Services Center-Tech Facilitator 1a Elem jfyost@mpsomaha.org Pro Tech Salary Ron Witt Support Services Center-Tech Facilitator 1a Elem
Ramsey Young Millard West High School-Business Teacher rdyoung@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard West High School-Business Teacher,Millard West High School-Club Sponsor Hs
Chad Young Millard West High School-Social Studies Teacher Hs chyoung@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard West High School-Football Asst Varsity Hs,Millard West High School-Social Studies Teacher Hs,Millard West High School-Weight Trainer Hs