Staff Directory

Looking for someone? You may search by first name, last name or school location. 

First Name Last Name Primary Email Staff Assignment Additional Assignments
Lauren Bryant Ackerman Elementary-Grade 1 Teacher lmbryant@mpsomaha.org Teacher Ackerman Elementary-Grade 1 Teacher,Ackerman Elementary-Mtss Consultant Elem
Kendra Bubb Kiewit Middle School-World Language Teacher Ms kkbubb@mpsomaha.org Teacher Kiewit Middle School-World Language Teacher Ms
Jennifer Buchholz Willowdale Elementary-Kindergarten Teacher jabuchholz@mpsomaha.org Teacher Willowdale Elementary-Kindergarten Teacher,Willowdale Elementary-Mtss Consultant Elem
Melissa Buck Central Middle School-Acp Sped Ms Para mmbuck@mpsomaha.org Para Central Middle School-Acp Sped Ms Para
Kathryn Budell Millard South High School-Language Arts Teacher Hs kebudell@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard South High School-Language Arts Teacher Hs
Sherri Buford Sandoz Elementary-Kindergarten Teacher srbuford@mpsomaha.org Teacher Sandoz Elementary-Kindergarten Teacher
Christine Bukowski Upchurch Elementary-Speech Pathologist clbukowski@mpsomaha.org Teacher Upchurch Elementary-Speech Pathologist
Bryant Bull Millard West High School-Social Studies Teacher Hs bcbull@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard West High School-Club Sponsor Hs,Millard West High School-Social Studies Teacher Hs
Bridgette Bunjer Ackerman Elementary-Media Para Elem bdbunjer@mpsomaha.org Para Ackerman Elementary-Media Para Elem
Kimberly Bunnell Andersen Middle School-Computer Teacher Ms kabunnell@mpsomaha.org Teacher Andersen Middle School-Computer Initiator Ms,Andersen Middle School-Computer Teacher Ms
Megan Burdek Ackerman Elementary-Sped Resource Teacher Ele meburdek@mpsomaha.org Teacher Ackerman Elementary-Sped Resource Teacher Ele
Stephanie Burdic Millard North High School-Media Specialist Hs saburdic@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard North High School-Building Web Page Hs,Millard North High School-Media Specialist Hs
David Burgan Millard South High School-Science Teacher Hs daburgan@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard South High School-Science Teacher Hs
Melanie Burke Millard North High School-Science Teacher Hs msburke@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard North High School-Science Teacher Hs
Sierra Burkinshaw Millard North Middle School-World Language Teacher Ms saburkinshaw@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard North Middle School-World Language Teacher Ms
Eric Burklund Andersen Middle School-Social Studies Teacher Ms edburklund@mpsomaha.org Teacher Andersen Middle School-Basketball-b Intramurl Ms,Andersen Middle School-Basketball-b Jv/res Ms,Andersen Middle School-Basketball-g Intramurl Ms,Andersen Middle School-Mtss Consultant Ms,Andersen Middle School-Social Studies Teacher Ms
Ann Burmeister Reeder Elementary-Grade 3 Teacher acburmeister@mpsomaha.org Teacher Reeder Elementary-Grade 3 Teacher,Reeder Elementary-Mtss Consultant Elem,Reeder Elementary-Partners For Education El,Reeder Elementary-Staff Dev Facilitator Elm
Vicki Burns Russell Middle School-Fs Ms Helper vlburns@mpsomaha.org Food Service Russell Middle School-Fs Ms Helper
Taylor Burr Millard West High School-Sped Resource Teacher Hs tnburr@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard West High School-Dept Head Sped Hs,Millard West High School-Sped Resource Teacher Hs
Shari Burrus Millard South High School-Cheerleading Varsity Hs slburrus@mpsomaha.org Temporary Millard South High School-Cheerleading Varsity Hs
Nicole Burton Rohwer Elementary-Elem Principal neburton@mpsomaha.org Administrator Rohwer Elementary-Elem Principal
Bailey Buschelman Rockwell Elementary-Health Room Para Elem bnbuschelman@mpsomaha.org Para Rockwell Elementary-Health Room Para Elem
Jonathan Buscher Millard North Middle School-Grade 6 Teacher jcbuscher@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard North Middle School-Grade 6 Teacher
Kerrie Busteed Millard West High School-Sped Resource Teacher Hs klbusteed@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard West High School-Mtss Consultant Hs,Millard West High School-Sped Resource Teacher Hs
Ryan Butler Millard North Middle School-Language Arts Teacher Ms rpbutler@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard North Middle School-Language Arts Teacher Ms,Millard North Middle School-Mtss Consultant Ms,Millard South High School-Football Asst Hs
Janet Butler Millard West High School-Business Teacher jbutler@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard West High School-Business Teacher,Millard West High School-Club Sponsor Hs,Millard West High School-Deca Hs,Millard West High School-Dept Head Business Hs,Millard West High School-Partners For Education Hs
Samuel Butler-Hunziker Millard South High School-Math Teacher Hs sjbutler@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard South High School-Math Teacher Hs,Millard South High School-Track-g Asst Hs
Ann Butterbaugh Ackerman Elementary-Grade 4 Teacher ambutterbaugh@mpsomaha.org Teacher Ackerman Elementary-Grade 4 Teacher
Jordan Buttry Black Elk Elementary-Grade 1 Teacher jabuttry@mpsomaha.org Teacher Black Elk Elementary-Grade 1 Teacher
Amy Butts Central Middle School-Fs Ms Helper albutts@mpsomaha.org Food Service Central Middle School-Fs Ms Helper
Paula Buzzell Rohwer Elementary-Instructional Para Elem pjbuzzell@mpsomaha.org Para Rohwer Elementary-Instructional Para Elem,Rohwer Elementary-Reteaching Para Elem
Kathy Byers Rohwer Elementary-Media Para Elem kabyers@mpsomaha.org Para Rohwer Elementary-Media Para Elem
Michael Byrne Transportation - Central Middle School Annex-Sped Preschool Van Driver mebyrne@mpsomaha.org Pro Tech Hourly Transportation - Central Middle School Annex-Sped Preschool Van Driver
Eileen Cabrera Sandoz Elementary-Family Facilitator ecabrera@mpsomaha.org Pro Tech Hourly Sandoz Elementary-Family Facilitator
Karolyn Cahill Millard West High School-Basketball-g Asst Hs kkcahill@mpsomaha.org Temporary Millard West High School-Basketball-g Asst Hs
Sharon Cain Neihardt Elementary-Fs Elm Helper scain1@mpsomaha.org Food Service Neihardt Elementary-Fs Elm Helper
Christi Calder Central Middle School-Social Studies Teacher Ms cacalder@mpsomaha.org Teacher Central Middle School-Social Studies Teacher Ms
Rodney Caldwell Reagan Elementary-Day Custodian II rdcaldwell@mpsomaha.org Custodial Maintenance Reagan Elementary-Day Custodian II
Alexa Caldwell Rockwell Elementary-Sped Preschool Teacher arcaldwell@mpsomaha.org Teacher Rockwell Elementary-Sped Preschool Teacher
Meghan Callaghan Millard North High School-Science Teacher Hs mmcallaghan@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard North High School-Science Teacher Hs,Millard North High School-Soccer-g Asst Hs,Millard North High School-Volleyball-g Asst Hs
Jennifer Callahan Russell Middle School-Grade 6 Teacher jmcallahan@mpsomaha.org Teacher Russell Middle School-Grade 6 Teacher
Victoria Callen Cottonwood Elementary-Bd Sped Para Elem vmcallen@mpsomaha.org Para Cottonwood Elementary-Bd Sped Para Elem
Kristina Cameron Hitchcock Elementary-Media Para Elem kmcameron@mpsomaha.org Para Hitchcock Elementary-Food Service Para Elem,Hitchcock Elementary-Media Para Elem
Andrew Campbell Millard North Middle School-Math Teacher Ms arcampbell@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard North High School-Baseball-b Asst Hs,Millard North Middle School-Basketball-b Jv/res Ms,Millard North Middle School-Math Teacher Ms
Erika Campbell Millard West High School-Sped Resource Teacher Hs eccampbell@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard West High School-Mtss Consultant Hs,Millard West High School-Sped Resource Teacher Hs
Catherine Campbell Millard South High School-Math Teacher Hs cmcampbell@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard South High School-Math Teacher Hs
Breanne Campbell Millard West High School-Language Arts Teacher Hs bscampbell@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard West High School-Language Arts Teacher Hs,Millard West High School-Literary Magazine Hs,Millard West High School-Mtss Consultant Hs
Danielle Caniglia Aldrich Elementary-Food Service Para Elem dlcaniglia1@mpsomaha.org Para Aldrich Elementary-Food Service Para Elem,Aldrich Elementary-Workroom Para Elem
Denise Caniglia Disney Elementary-Elem Counselor dlcaniglia@mpsomaha.org Teacher Disney Elementary-Club Sponsor Elem,Disney Elementary-Elem Counselor,Disney Elementary-Mtss Consultant Elem,Disney Elementary-Teammate Spon 6-10 Vol el
Timothy Cannon Millard North High School-Social Studies Teacher Hs tccannon@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard North High School-Basketball-b Hd Vrsty Hs,Millard North High School-Social Studies Teacher Hs
Jody Carhart Ackerman Elementary-Grade 4 Teacher jcarhart@mpsomaha.org Teacher Ackerman Elementary-Club Sponsor Elem,Ackerman Elementary-Grade 4 Teacher,Ackerman Elementary-Mtss Consultant Elem,Ackerman Elementary-Partners For Education El
Sarah Carlock Millard South High School-Hs Secretary 10 Mo slcarlock@mpsomaha.org Pro Tech Hourly Millard South High School-Hs Secretary 10 Mo
Barbara Carlsen Willowdale Elementary-Vocal Music Teacher Elem bcarlsen@mpsomaha.org Teacher Willowdale Elementary-Club Sponsor Elem,Willowdale Elementary-Vocal Music Teacher Elem
Amanda Carlsen Hitchcock Elementary-Sped Preschool Teacher alcarlsen@mpsomaha.org Teacher Hitchcock Elementary-Sped Preschool Teacher
Alexandria Carlson Russell Middle School-Math Teacher Ms amcarlson@mpsomaha.org Teacher Russell Middle School-Math Teacher Ms
Sean Carlson Millard North Middle School-Mdl Sch Asst Principal smcarlson@mpsomaha.org Administrator Millard North Middle School-Mdl Sch Asst Principal
Kim Carlson Transportation - Central Middle School Annex-Transportation Manager kmcarlson@mpsomaha.org Pro Tech Salary Transportation - Central Middle School Annex-Transportation Manager
Sonya Carlson Rockwell Elementary-Acp Sped Elem Para srcarlson@mpsomaha.org Para Rockwell Elementary-Acp Sped Elem Para
Holly Carlson Millard North High School-Social Studies Teacher Hs hacarlson@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard North High School-Social Studies Teacher Hs
Dian Carlson Millard West High School-Fcs Hs dhcarlson@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard West High School-Fcs Hs
Jay Carlson Millard West High School-Science Teacher Hs jcarlson@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard West High School-Science Teacher Hs
Vicki Carlson Don Stroh Administration Center-Pupil Services Secretary vcarlson@mpsomaha.org Pro Tech Hourly Don Stroh Administration Center-Pupil Services Secretary
Katie Carmichael Neihardt Elementary-Read Teacher Elem kmcarmichael@mpsomaha.org Teacher Neihardt Elementary-Read Teacher Elem
Ann Carmoney Millard West High School-Sped Resource Teacher Hs amcarmoney@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard West High School-Mtss Consultant Hs,Millard West High School-Sped Resource Teacher Hs
Braxton Carr Millard North High School-Vocal Music Asst Hs bjcarr@mpsomaha.org Temporary Millard North High School-Vocal Music Asst Hs
Jessie Carrig Sandoz Elementary-Read Teacher Elem jmcarrig@mpsomaha.org Teacher Sandoz Elementary-Read Teacher Elem
Catherine Carrington Don Stroh Administration Center-Secretary To Dir Sped ccarring@mpsomaha.org Pro Tech Hourly Don Stroh Administration Center-Secretary To Dir Sped
Bethany Carrothers Russell Middle School-Resource Sped Para-m bjcarrothers@mpsomaha.org Para Russell Middle School-Resource Sped Para-m
Marina Carson Rohwer Elementary-Vocal Music Teacher Elem mecarson@mpsomaha.org Teacher Rohwer Elementary-Club Sponsor Elem,Rohwer Elementary-Partners For Education El,Rohwer Elementary-Student Council Elem,Rohwer Elementary-Vocal Music Teacher Elem
Jessica Carson Don Stroh Administration Center-Ex Sec To Superintendent jmcarson1@mpsomaha.org Pro Tech Hourly Don Stroh Administration Center-Ex Sec To Superintendent
Angela Carter Morton Elementary-Grade 3 Teacher amcarter@mpsomaha.org Teacher Morton Elementary-Club Sponsor Elem,Morton Elementary-Grade 3 Teacher,Morton Elementary-Mtss Consultant Elem,Morton Elementary-Staff Dev Facilitator Elm
Brenda Cary Millard West High School-Hs Secretary 10 Mo blcary@mpsomaha.org Pro Tech Hourly Millard West High School-Hs Secretary 10 Mo
Chelsy Cary Central Middle School-Grade 6 Teacher cmcary@mpsomaha.org Teacher Central Middle School-Basketball-g Varsity Ms,Central Middle School-Grade 6 Teacher,Central Middle School-Mtss Consultant Ms,Central Middle School-Volleyball - Jv/res Ms
Amy Case Reagan Elementary-Workroom Para Elem alcase@mpsomaha.org Para Reagan Elementary-Instructional Para Elem,Reagan Elementary-Workroom Para Elem
Curtis Case Ron Witt Support Services Center-Dir Of Digital Learning crcase@mpsomaha.org Administrator Ron Witt Support Services Center-Dir Of Digital Learning
Elizabeth Casey Millard West High School-Fcs Hs ejcasey@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard West High School-Fcs Hs
Noemi Casillas Neihardt Elementary-Fs Elm Production Manager nycasillas@mpsomaha.org Food Service Neihardt Elementary-Fs Elm Production Manager
Michele Cassidy Beadle Middle School-Acp Sped Ms Para mdcassidy@mpsomaha.org Para Beadle Middle School-Acp Sped Ms Para,Beadle Middle School-Instructional Para Ms
Amber Castillo Millard North Middle School-Art Teacher Ms ajcastillo@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard North Middle School-Art Teacher Ms,Millard North Middle School-Club Sponsor Ms,Millard North Middle School-Partners For Education Ms
Michael Catron Millard West High School-Language Arts Teacher Hs macatron@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard West High School-Drama Asst Hs,Millard West High School-Language Arts Teacher Hs
Elizabeth Chadek Disney Elementary-Read Teacher Elem eachadek@mpsomaha.org Teacher Disney Elementary-Mtss Consultant Elem,Disney Elementary-Read Teacher Elem,Disney Elementary-Title 1 Preschool Tchr
Susan Chadwick Central Middle School-School Psychologist smchadwick@mpsomaha.org Teacher Central Middle School-School Psychologist,Disney Elementary-School Psychologist
Malcolm Chai Ron Witt Support Services Center-Telecommunications Spec mkchai@mpsomaha.org Pro Tech Salary Ron Witt Support Services Center-Telecommunications Spec
Julie Chaloupka Millard North High School-Speech Pathologist jmchalou@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard North High School-Speech Pathologist,Millard North Middle School-Speech Pathologist
Anne Chambers Rohwer Elementary-Sped Resource Teacher Ele achamber@mpsomaha.org Teacher Rohwer Elementary-Sped Resource Teacher Ele
Bethany Chandler Aldrich Elementary-Grade 5 Teacher bechandler@mpsomaha.org Teacher Aldrich Elementary-Club Sponsor Elem,Aldrich Elementary-Grade 5 Teacher
Marlo Chandler Aldrich Elementary-Grade 1 Teacher mmchandler@mpsomaha.org Teacher Aldrich Elementary-Grade 1 Teacher
Nicole Chapman Holling Heights Elementary-Administrative Intern nachapman@mpsomaha.org Teacher Holling Heights Elementary-Administrative Intern,Holling Heights Elementary-Club Sponsor Elem,Holling Heights Elementary-Partners For Education El,Holling Heights Elementary-Staff Dev Facilitator Elm
Teeyl Chapman Wheeler Elementary-Grade 2 Teacher tmchapman@mpsomaha.org Teacher Wheeler Elementary-Grade 2 Teacher,Wheeler Elementary-Mtss Consultant Elem
Conni Charles Norris Elementary-Montessori 1-3 Teacher cmcharles@mpsomaha.org Teacher Norris Elementary-Montessori 1-3 Teacher
Carol Charvat Millard North Middle School-Sped Mh Teacher Ms clcharva@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard North Middle School-Sped Mh Teacher Ms
Elsa Chase Holling Heights Elementary-Resource Sped Para-e emchase@mpsomaha.org Para Holling Heights Elementary-Resource Sped Para-e
Erik Chaussee Abbott Elementary-Elem Principal epchaussee@mpsomaha.org Administrator Abbott Elementary-Elem Principal
Mark Chavez Millard North High School-Physical Ed Teacher Hs mchavez@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard North High School-Football Asst Varsity Hs,Millard North High School-Physical Ed Teacher Hs,Millard North High School-Weight Trainer Hs
Bonnie Chesnut Abbott Elementary-Workroom Para Elem blchesnut@mpsomaha.org Para Abbott Elementary-Food Service Para Elem,Abbott Elementary-Reteaching Para Elem,Abbott Elementary-Workroom Para Elem
Kevin Chick Don Stroh Administration Center-Assoc Supt Hr kchick@mpsomaha.org Administrator Don Stroh Administration Center-Assoc Supt Hr
Rosemary Childress Ezra Elementary-Fs Elm Helper rgchildress@mpsomaha.org Food Service Ezra Elementary-Fs Elm Helper
Vicki Chinowth Central Middle School-Acp Sped Ms Para vlchinowth@mpsomaha.org Para Central Middle School-Acp Sped Ms Para
Gayathri Chintamadaka Sandoz Elementary-Resource Sped Para-e grchintamadaka@mpsomaha.org Para Sandoz Elementary-Resource Sped Para-e
Kelsey Chittenden Millard West High School-Fcs Hs kmchittenden@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard West High School-Fcs Hs