Staff Directory

Looking for someone? You may search by first name, last name or school location. Please note, these email addresses are for use by staff, students, and parents relating to school business only. Solicitation is prohibited.

First Name Last Name Primary Email Staff Assignment Additional Assignments
Scott Bougger Central Middle Sch - Language Arts Teacher Ms sebougger@mpsomaha.org Teacher Central Middle Sch - Mtss Consultant Ms, Central Middle Sch - Yearbook Ms
Kristen Bouton Black Elk Elem - Fs Elm Helper knbouton@mpsomaha.org Food Service
Sydney Bowcott West High - World Language Teacher Hs sjbowcott@mpsomaha.org Teacher West High - Dept Head World Lang Hs, West High - Swimming-b&g Head Hs
Sherry Bowen Beadle Middle Sch - Acp Sped Ms Para sabowen@mpsomaha.org Ed Para
Michael Bowker West High - Social Studies Teacher Hs msbowker@mpsomaha.org Teacher West High - Track-g Asst Hs
Kimberly Boyd Bryan Elem - Resource Sped Para-e klboyd@mpsomaha.org Ed Para
Michelle Boyd South High - School Social Worker Hs sboyd@mpsomaha.org Prof/tech/sal South High - Teammate Spon 6-10 Vol Hs
Kimberley Boyd Montclair Elem - Montessori Pre/kdg Tchr kdboyd@mpsomaha.org Teacher
Angela Boysen Rockwell Elem - Preschool Para Title 1 amboysen@mpsomaha.org Ed Para
Byron Braasch West High - Instr Music Teacher bpbraasch@mpsomaha.org Teacher West High - Band Asst Hs, West High - Fall Color Guard Hs
Linda Brablec lsbrablec@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Michelle Bradbury Reagan Elem - Sped Resource Teacher Ele mlbradbury@mpsomaha.org Teacher Reagan Elem - Club Sponsor Elem
Annamary Braddock North High - Fs Hs Helper awbraddock@mpsomaha.org Food Service
Brea Bradley North Middle Sch - Practicum Student bbradley@mpsomaha.org Contracted Svc
Christopher Bradstreet Support Service Ctr - District Grounds Leader csbradstreet@mpsomaha.org Custodial Maint Support Service Ctr - Emergency Paid Sick Leave
Jeffrey Brady North High - Industrial Tech Teacher H jrbrady@mpsomaha.org Teacher North High - Swimming-b&g Asst Hs
Michelle Brady West High - School Social Worker Hs mmbrady@mpsomaha.org Prof/tech/sal West High - Teammate Spon 6-10 Vol Hs
Alicia Bragg West High - Social Studies Teacher Hs aabragg@mpsomaha.org Teacher West High - Staff Dev Facilitator Hs, West High - Student Council Hs, West High - Unified Sports Bowling, West High - Unified Sports Track, West High - Update - Education Academ
Lesa Brand Andersen Middle Sch - Math Teacher Ms lbrand@mpsomaha.org Teacher
Grant Brassette South High - Industrial Tech Teacher H grbrassette@mpsomaha.org Teacher South High - Dept Head Ind Tech Hs, South High - Vica Hs
Michael Bratcher West High - Security Resource Officer mebratcher@mpsomaha.org Contracted Svc
Kayla Braun Kiewit Middle Sch - Workroom Para Ms knbraun@mpsomaha.org Ed Para Kiewit Middle Sch - Health Room Para Ms
Elizabeth Braun Cottonwood Elem - Grade 2 Teacher eabraun@mpsomaha.org Teacher Cottonwood Elem - Mtss Consultant Elem, Cottonwood Elem - Student Council Elem
Kerri Braun Don Stroh Admin Ctr - Receptionist klbraun@mpsomaha.org Prof/tech/hour
Amanda Braun Disney Elem - Title 1 Preschool Tchr ajbraun@mpsomaha.org Teacher Cody Elem - Summer Teacher Elem
Heriberto Bravo West High - Night Custodian I Hs ebravo@mpsomaha.org Custodial Maint Support Service Ctr - Emergency Paid Sick Leave
Yesenia Bravo Ron Witt Ssc - Tech Facilitator 1a Elem ybravo@mpsomaha.org Prof/tech/sal
Chad Bray North High - Math Teacher Hs cjbray@mpsomaha.org Teacher
Elizabeth Brazier Black Elk Elem - Grade 2 Teacher enbrazier@mpsomaha.org Teacher Black Elk Elem - Mtss Consultant Elem
Robin Breedlove North High - Secretary 12 Mo High Sch rlbreedlove@mpsomaha.org Prof/tech/hour
Gabrielle Breeling Abbott Elem - Student Teacher gnbreeling@mpsomaha.org Contracted Svc
Julie Breese Montclair Elem - Media Para Elem jkbreese@mpsomaha.org Ed Para
Amy Breiter North High - Fcs Hs aebreiter@mpsomaha.org Teacher North High - Dept Head Fam Cns Sci Hs, North High - Fccla Hs, North High - Student Info Sys Facil Hs, South High - Summer Teacher Secondary
Douglas Breiter Cottonwood Elem - Instr Music Teacher djbreiter@mpsomaha.org Teacher
James Bremer Support Service Ctr - Carpenter jbremer@mpsomaha.org Custodial Maint Support Service Ctr - Emergency Paid Sick Leave
John Brennan Support Service Ctr - Project Manager jtbrennan@mpsomaha.org Prof/tech/sal
Wendy Brennan North High - World Language Teacher Hs wmbrennan@mpsomaha.org Teacher North High - Club Sponsor Hs
Christopher Brentlinger Hitchcock Elem - Day Custodian Ii clbrentlinger@mpsomaha.org Custodial Maint Support Service Ctr - Emergency Paid Sick Leave
Deann Bressman Rockwell Elem - Title 1 Teacher dbressma@mpsomaha.org Teacher Rockwell Elem - Partners For Education El
Mitchell Brewer West High - Sr Hi Day Engineer mlbrewer@mpsomaha.org Custodial Maint
Linda Brewer West High - High Sch Counselor lpbrewer@mpsomaha.org Teacher West High - Dept Head Counseling Hs
Alisen Brewer Andersen Middle Sch - Sped Bd Teacher Ms ambrewer1@mpsomaha.org Teacher Andersen Middle Sch - Mtss Consultant Ms
Brian Briggs Black Elk Elem - Grade 1 Teacher brbriggs@mpsomaha.org Teacher
Jill Bright Upchurch Elem - Kindergarten Teacher jrbright@mpsomaha.org Teacher Upchurch Elem - Mtss Consultant Elem
Anthony Brisbois North High - Art Teacher Hs tjbrisbois@mpsomaha.org Teacher
Sharon Brisson-schnitker South High - School Nurse saschnitker@mpsomaha.org Nurse
Michael Bristol mdbristol@mpsomaha.org Substitute
William Brittain North High - Night Custodian I Hs wcbrittain@mpsomaha.org Custodial Maint
Roxanne Britton Kiewit Middle Sch - Fs Ms Helper rebritton@mpsomaha.org Food Service Support Service Ctr - Emergency Paid Sick Leave
Rebecca Brock South High - Sped Mh Teacher Hs rabrock@mpsomaha.org Teacher
Kerri Brodersen Sandoz Elem - Sped Resource Teacher Ele klbroder@mpsomaha.org Teacher
Renee Broesch Abbott Elem - Kindergarten Teacher rebroesch@mpsomaha.org Teacher Abbott Elem - Mtss Consultant Elem
Tracy Brokaw Montclair Elem - Sped Resource Teacher Ele tjbrokaw@mpsomaha.org Teacher Montclair Elem - Mtss Consultant Elem
Amber Brooks Rockwell Elem - Grade 5 Teacher agbrooks@mpsomaha.org Teacher Rockwell Elem - Club Sponsor Elem, Rockwell Elem - Safety Patrol Elem
Nancy Brosamle Reeder Elem - Elem Principal nabrosamle@mpsomaha.org Administrator
Emili Brosnan Keith Lutz Horizon - Horizon Asst Principal elbrosnan@mpsomaha.org Administrator
Deborah Brower djbrower@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Dorinda Brown Rohwer Elem - Food Service Para Elem dkbrown@mpsomaha.org Ed Para
Megan Brown North Middle Sch - Mdl Sch Counselor mmbrown@mpsomaha.org Teacher
Sharon Brown sabrown@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Sandra Brown skbrown@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Kimberly Brown Holling Heights Elem - Ell Teacher kabrown1@mpsomaha.org Teacher Holling Heights Elem - Student Council Elem
Juliet Brown Holling Heights Elem - Resource Sped Para-e jcbrown@mpsomaha.org Ed Para
Elizabeth Brown South High - Volleyball-g Asst Hs erbrown@mpsomaha.org Temp Help
Nancy Brown Holling Heights Elem - Preschool Para Title 1 nabrown@mpsomaha.org Ed Para
Samantha Brown Beadle Middle Sch - Long Term Sub Secondary srbrown1@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Lori Brown North Middle Sch - Vocal Music Teacher Ms llbrown@mpsomaha.org Teacher North Middle Sch - Musical Asst Ms, North Middle Sch - Musical/drama Ms, North Middle Sch - Vocal Music Ms
Jamie Brown Wheeler Elem - Sped Preschool Teacher jdbrown@mpsomaha.org Teacher
Emma Brown North High - Long Term Sub Secondary ekbrown@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Suzanne Brown Neihardt Elem - Grade 5 Teacher smbrown@mpsomaha.org Teacher
Angela Brown West High - Fs Hs Helper aebrown@mpsomaha.org Food Service
Eric Broz North High - Football Asst Hs embroz@mpsomaha.org Temp Help
Kathryn Brubaker Andersen Middle Sch - Resource Sped Para-m knbrubaker@mpsomaha.org Ed Para
Philip Bruch Transportation Cms-a - Sped Preschool Van Driver pmbruch@mpsomaha.org Prof/tech/hour
Michael Bruch South High - Sped Resource Teacher Hs mjbruch@mpsomaha.org Teacher South High - Track-b Asst Hs, South High - Wrestling Asst Hs
Marilyn Bruckner mjbruckner@mpsomaha.org Temp Help
Ashley Brudny Reeder Elem - Kindergarten Teacher ambrudny@mpsomaha.org Teacher Reeder Elem - Mtss Consultant Elem
Mary Bruegman Montclair Elem - Vocal Music Teacher Elem mabruegman@mpsomaha.org Teacher
Julie Bruening Kiewit Middle Sch - Media Para Ms jlbruening@mpsomaha.org Ed Para
Nancy Brugler Cody Elem - Preschool Para Title 1 nlbrugler@mpsomaha.org Ed Para
Tressa Brummel Cody Elem - Sped Preschool Teacher tjbrummel@mpsomaha.org Teacher
Nancy Brummel Beadle Middle Sch - Science Teacher Ms njbrummel@mpsomaha.org Teacher
Donald Brummer West High - Softball-g Hd Varsity Hs dmbrummer@mpsomaha.org Temp Help West High - Basketball-g Ast Vrsty Hs
Amelia Bruner anbruner@mpsomaha.org Temp Help
Jennifer Bruns Harvey Oaks Elem - Reteaching Para Elem jdbruns@mpsomaha.org Ed Para
Lauren Bryant Ackerman Elem - Grade 1 Teacher lmbryant@mpsomaha.org Teacher Ackerman Elem - Mtss Consultant Elem
Kristyn Bryant Central Middle Sch - Sped Resource Teacher Ms kebryant@mpsomaha.org Teacher
Kendra Bubb South High - World Language Teacher Hs kkbubb@mpsomaha.org Teacher South High - Soccer-g Asst Hs
Jennifer Buchholz Willowdale Elem - Kindergarten Teacher jabuchholz@mpsomaha.org Teacher Willowdale Elem - Mtss Consultant Elem
Melissa Buck Central Middle Sch - Acp Sped Ms Para mmbuck@mpsomaha.org Ed Para
Claire Buddenhagen ckbuddenhagen@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Jacquilyn Buehler West High - Athletic Trainer jebuehler@mpsomaha.org Prof/tech/sal
Louise Buelt lmbuelt@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Gina Bueno gbueno@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Sherri Buford Sandoz Elem - Kindergarten Teacher srbuford@mpsomaha.org Teacher
Christine Bukowski Upchurch Elem - Speech Pathologist clbukowski@mpsomaha.org Teacher Ron Witt Ssc - Homebased, Upchurch Elem - Homebased
Bryant Bull West High - Social Studies Teacher Hs bcbull@mpsomaha.org Teacher West High - Club Sponsor Hs
Jeffrey Bundy jpbundy@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Bridgette Bunjer Ackerman Elem - Media Para Elem bdbunjer@mpsomaha.org Ed Para Ackerman Elem - Resource Sped Para-e
Kimberly Bunnell Andersen Middle Sch - Computer Teacher Ms kabunnell@mpsomaha.org Teacher Andersen Middle Sch - Computer Initiator Ms