Staff Directory

Looking for someone? You may search by first name, last name or school location. 

First Name Last Name Primary Email Staff Assignment Additional Assignments
David Burgan Millard South High School-Science Teacher Hs daburgan@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard South High School-Science Teacher Hs
Melanie Burke Millard North High School-Science Teacher Hs msburke@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard North High School-Science Teacher Hs
Kathleen Burket Millard West High School-Sped Resource Teacher Hs kbburket@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard West High School-Sped Resource Teacher Hs
Sierra Burkinshaw Millard North Middle School-World Language Teacher Ms saburkinshaw@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard North Middle School-World Language Teacher Ms
Eric Burklund Andersen Middle School-Social Studies Teacher Ms edburklund@mpsomaha.org Teacher Andersen Middle School-Basketball-b Intramurl Ms,Andersen Middle School-Basketball-b Jv/res Ms,Andersen Middle School-Basketball-g Intramurl Ms,Andersen Middle School-Mtss Consultant Ms,Andersen Middle School-Social Studies Teacher Ms
Ann Burmeister Reeder Elementary-Grade 3 Teacher acburmeister@mpsomaha.org Teacher Reeder Elementary-Grade 3 Teacher,Reeder Elementary-Mtss Consultant Elem,Reeder Elementary-Partners For Education El,Reeder Elementary-Staff Dev Facilitator Elm
Vicki Burns Russell Middle School-Fs Ms Helper vlburns@mpsomaha.org Food Service Russell Middle School-Fs Ms Helper
Taylor Burr Millard West High School-Sped Resource Teacher Hs tnburr@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard West High School-Dept Head Sped Hs,Millard West High School-Sped Resource Teacher Hs
Shari Burrus Millard South High School-Cheerleading Varsity Hs slburrus@mpsomaha.org Temporary Millard South High School-Cheerleading Varsity Hs
Nicole Burton Rohwer Elementary-Elem Principal neburton@mpsomaha.org Administrator Rohwer Elementary-Elem Principal
Bailey Buschelman Rockwell Elementary-Health Room Para Elem bnbuschelman@mpsomaha.org Para Rockwell Elementary-Health Room Para Elem
Jonathan Buscher Millard North Middle School-Grade 6 Teacher jcbuscher@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard North Middle School-Grade 6 Teacher
Kerrie Busteed Millard West High School-Sped Resource Teacher Hs klbusteed@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard West High School-Mtss Consultant Hs,Millard West High School-Sped Resource Teacher Hs
Janet Butler Millard West High School-Business Teacher jbutler@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard West High School-Business Teacher,Millard West High School-Club Sponsor Hs,Millard West High School-Deca Hs,Millard West High School-Dept Head Business Hs,Millard West High School-Partners For Education Hs
Samuel Butler-Hunziker Millard South High School-Math Teacher Hs sjbutler@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard South High School-Math Teacher Hs,Millard South High School-Track-g Asst Hs
Ann Butterbaugh Ackerman Elementary-Grade 4 Teacher ambutterbaugh@mpsomaha.org Teacher Ackerman Elementary-Grade 4 Teacher
Jordan Buttry Black Elk Elementary-Grade 1 Teacher jabuttry@mpsomaha.org Teacher Black Elk Elementary-Grade 1 Teacher
Amy Butts Central Middle School-Fs Ms Helper albutts@mpsomaha.org Food Service Central Middle School-Fs Ms Helper
Paula Buzzell Rohwer Elementary-Instructional Para Elem pjbuzzell@mpsomaha.org Para Rohwer Elementary-Instructional Para Elem,Rohwer Elementary-Reteaching Para Elem
Kathy Byers Rohwer Elementary-Media Para Elem kabyers@mpsomaha.org Para Rohwer Elementary-Media Para Elem
Michael Byrne Transportation - Central Middle School Annex-Sped Preschool Van Driver mebyrne@mpsomaha.org Pro Tech Hourly Transportation - Central Middle School Annex-Sped Preschool Van Driver
Karolyn Cahill Millard West High School-Basketball-g Asst Hs kkcahill@mpsomaha.org Temporary Millard West High School-Basketball-g Asst Hs
Sharon Cain Neihardt Elementary-Fs Elm Helper scain1@mpsomaha.org Food Service Neihardt Elementary-Fs Elm Helper
Christi Calder Central Middle School-Social Studies Teacher Ms cacalder@mpsomaha.org Teacher Central Middle School-Social Studies Teacher Ms
Rodney Caldwell Reagan Elementary-Day Custodian II rdcaldwell@mpsomaha.org Custodial Maintenance Reagan Elementary-Day Custodian II
Alexa Caldwell Rockwell Elementary-Sped Preschool Teacher arcaldwell@mpsomaha.org Teacher Rockwell Elementary-Sped Preschool Teacher
Meghan Callaghan Millard North High School-Science Teacher Hs mmcallaghan@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard North High School-Science Teacher Hs,Millard North High School-Soccer-g Asst Hs,Millard North High School-Volleyball-g Asst Hs
Jennifer Callahan Russell Middle School-Grade 6 Teacher jmcallahan@mpsomaha.org Teacher Russell Middle School-Grade 6 Teacher
Victoria Callen Cottonwood Elementary-Bd Sped Para Elem vmcallen@mpsomaha.org Para Cottonwood Elementary-Bd Sped Para Elem
Kristina Cameron Hitchcock Elementary-Media Para Elem kmcameron@mpsomaha.org Para Hitchcock Elementary-Food Service Para Elem,Hitchcock Elementary-Media Para Elem
Andrew Campbell Millard North Middle School-Math Teacher Ms arcampbell@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard North High School-Baseball-b Asst Hs,Millard North Middle School-Basketball-b Jv/res Ms,Millard North Middle School-Math Teacher Ms
Erika Campbell Millard West High School-Sped Resource Teacher Hs eccampbell@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard West High School-Mtss Consultant Hs,Millard West High School-Sped Resource Teacher Hs
Breanne Campbell Millard West High School-Language Arts Teacher Hs bscampbell@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard West High School-Language Arts Teacher Hs,Millard West High School-Literary Magazine Hs,Millard West High School-Mtss Consultant Hs
Denise Caniglia Disney Elementary-Elem Counselor dlcaniglia@mpsomaha.org Teacher Disney Elementary-Club Sponsor Elem,Disney Elementary-Elem Counselor,Disney Elementary-Mtss Consultant Elem,Disney Elementary-Teammate Spon 6-10 Vol el
Danielle Caniglia Aldrich Elementary-Food Service Para Elem dlcaniglia1@mpsomaha.org Para Aldrich Elementary-Food Service Para Elem,Aldrich Elementary-Workroom Para Elem
Timothy Cannon Millard North High School-Social Studies Teacher Hs tccannon@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard North High School-Basketball-b Hd Vrsty Hs,Millard North High School-Social Studies Teacher Hs
Jody Carhart Ackerman Elementary-Grade 4 Teacher jcarhart@mpsomaha.org Teacher Ackerman Elementary-Club Sponsor Elem,Ackerman Elementary-Grade 4 Teacher,Ackerman Elementary-Mtss Consultant Elem,Ackerman Elementary-Partners For Education El
Sarah Carlock Millard South High School-Hs Secretary 10 Mo slcarlock@mpsomaha.org Pro Tech Hourly Millard South High School-Hs Secretary 10 Mo
Amanda Carlsen Hitchcock Elementary-Sped Preschool Teacher alcarlsen@mpsomaha.org Teacher Hitchcock Elementary-Sped Preschool Teacher
Barbara Carlsen Willowdale Elementary-Vocal Music Teacher Elem bcarlsen@mpsomaha.org Teacher Willowdale Elementary-Club Sponsor Elem,Willowdale Elementary-Vocal Music Teacher Elem
Kim Carlson Transportation - Central Middle School Annex-Transportation Manager kmcarlson@mpsomaha.org Pro Tech Salary Transportation - Central Middle School Annex-Transportation Manager
Alexandria Carlson Russell Middle School-Math Teacher Ms amcarlson@mpsomaha.org Teacher Russell Middle School-Math Teacher Ms
Sonya Carlson Rockwell Elementary-Acp Sped Elem Para srcarlson@mpsomaha.org Para Rockwell Elementary-Acp Sped Elem Para
Sean Carlson Millard North Middle School-Mdl Sch Asst Principal smcarlson@mpsomaha.org Administrator Millard North Middle School-Mdl Sch Asst Principal
Holly Carlson Millard North High School-Social Studies Teacher Hs hacarlson@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard North High School-Social Studies Teacher Hs
Vicki Carlson Don Stroh Administration Center-Pupil Services Secretary vcarlson@mpsomaha.org Pro Tech Hourly Don Stroh Administration Center-Pupil Services Secretary
Dian Carlson Millard West High School-Fcs Hs dhcarlson@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard West High School-Fcs Hs
Jay Carlson Millard West High School-Science Teacher Hs jcarlson@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard West High School-Science Teacher Hs
Katie Carmichael Neihardt Elementary-Read Teacher Elem kmcarmichael@mpsomaha.org Teacher Neihardt Elementary-Read Teacher Elem
Ann Carmoney Millard West High School-Sped Resource Teacher Hs amcarmoney@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard West High School-Mtss Consultant Hs,Millard West High School-Sped Resource Teacher Hs
Catherine Carnazzo Rockwell Elementary-Resource Sped Para-e cicarnazzo@mpsomaha.org Para Rockwell Elementary-Instructional Para Elem,Rockwell Elementary-Resource Sped Para-e,Rockwell Elementary-Watch Dogs Coordinator
Braxton Carr Millard North High School-Vocal Music Asst Hs bjcarr@mpsomaha.org Temporary Millard North High School-Vocal Music Asst Hs
Jessie Carrig Sandoz Elementary-Read Teacher Elem jmcarrig@mpsomaha.org Teacher Sandoz Elementary-Read Teacher Elem
Catherine Carrington Don Stroh Administration Center-Secretary To Dir Sped ccarring@mpsomaha.org Pro Tech Hourly Don Stroh Administration Center-Secretary To Dir Sped
Christine Carroll Millard North High School-Language Arts Teacher Hs cmcarroll@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard North High School-Club Sponsor Hs,Millard North High School-Language Arts Teacher Hs,Millard North High School-Senior Class Sponsor Hs
Bethany Carrothers Russell Middle School-Resource Sped Para-m bjcarrothers@mpsomaha.org Para Russell Middle School-Resource Sped Para-m
Marina Carson Rohwer Elementary-Vocal Music Teacher Elem mecarson@mpsomaha.org Teacher Rohwer Elementary-Club Sponsor Elem,Rohwer Elementary-Partners For Education El,Rohwer Elementary-Student Council Elem,Rohwer Elementary-Vocal Music Teacher Elem
Jessica Carson Don Stroh Administration Center-Ex Sec To Superintendent jmcarson1@mpsomaha.org Pro Tech Hourly Don Stroh Administration Center-Ex Sec To Superintendent
Angela Carter Morton Elementary-Grade 3 Teacher amcarter@mpsomaha.org Teacher Morton Elementary-Club Sponsor Elem,Morton Elementary-Grade 3 Teacher,Morton Elementary-Mtss Consultant Elem,Morton Elementary-Staff Dev Facilitator Elm
Chelsy Cary Central Middle School-Grade 6 Teacher cmcary@mpsomaha.org Teacher Central Middle School-Basketball-g Varsity Ms,Central Middle School-Grade 6 Teacher,Central Middle School-Mtss Consultant Ms,Central Middle School-Volleyball - Jv/res Ms
Brenda Cary Millard West High School-Hs Secretary 10 Mo blcary@mpsomaha.org Pro Tech Hourly Millard West High School-Hs Secretary 10 Mo
Curtis Case Ron Witt Support Services Center-Dir Of Digital Learning crcase@mpsomaha.org Administrator Ron Witt Support Services Center-Dir Of Digital Learning
Amy Case Reagan Elementary-Workroom Para Elem alcase@mpsomaha.org Para Reagan Elementary-Instructional Para Elem,Reagan Elementary-Workroom Para Elem
Elizabeth Casey Millard West High School-Fcs Hs ejcasey@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard West High School-Fcs Hs
Noemi Casillas Neihardt Elementary-Fs Elm Production Manager nycasillas@mpsomaha.org Food Service Neihardt Elementary-Fs Elm Production Manager
Michele Cassidy Beadle Middle School-Acp Sped Ms Para mdcassidy@mpsomaha.org Para Beadle Middle School-Acp Sped Ms Para,Beadle Middle School-Instructional Para Ms
Amber Castillo Millard North Middle School-Art Teacher Ms ajcastillo@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard North Middle School-Art Teacher Ms,Millard North Middle School-Club Sponsor Ms,Millard North Middle School-Partners For Education Ms
Michael Catron Millard West High School-Language Arts Teacher Hs macatron@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard West High School-Drama Asst Hs,Millard West High School-Language Arts Teacher Hs
Taylor Ceron Millard North Middle School-Instr Music Teacher tmceron@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard North Middle School-Band Director Ms,Millard North Middle School-Instr Music Teacher
Elizabeth Chadek Disney Elementary-Read Teacher Elem eachadek@mpsomaha.org Teacher Disney Elementary-Mtss Consultant Elem,Disney Elementary-Read Teacher Elem,Disney Elementary-Title 1 Preschool Tchr
Christine Chadwell Cody Elementary-Acp Sped Elem Para cmchadwell@mpsomaha.org Para Cody Elementary-Acp Sped Elem Para
Susan Chadwick Central Middle School-School Psychologist smchadwick@mpsomaha.org Teacher Central Middle School-School Psychologist,Disney Elementary-School Psychologist
Malcolm Chai Ron Witt Support Services Center-Telecommunications Spec mkchai@mpsomaha.org Pro Tech Salary Ron Witt Support Services Center-Telecommunications Spec
Julie Chaloupka Millard North High School-Speech Pathologist jmchalou@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard North High School-Speech Pathologist,Millard North Middle School-Speech Pathologist
Anne Chambers Rohwer Elementary-Sped Resource Teacher Ele achamber@mpsomaha.org Teacher Rohwer Elementary-Sped Resource Teacher Ele
Marlo Chandler Aldrich Elementary-Grade 1 Teacher mmchandler@mpsomaha.org Teacher Aldrich Elementary-Grade 1 Teacher
Nicole Chapman Holling Heights Elementary-Administrative Intern nachapman@mpsomaha.org Teacher Holling Heights Elementary-Administrative Intern,Holling Heights Elementary-Club Sponsor Elem,Holling Heights Elementary-Partners For Education El,Holling Heights Elementary-Staff Dev Facilitator Elm
Teeyl Chapman Wheeler Elementary-Grade 2 Teacher tmchapman@mpsomaha.org Teacher Wheeler Elementary-Grade 2 Teacher,Wheeler Elementary-Mtss Consultant Elem
Conni Charles Norris Elementary-Montessori 1-3 Teacher cmcharles@mpsomaha.org Teacher Norris Elementary-Montessori 1-3 Teacher
Carol Charvat Millard North Middle School-Sped Mh Teacher Ms clcharva@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard North Middle School-Sped Mh Teacher Ms
Kelsey Chastain Millard West High School-Hs Secretary 10 Mo klchastain@mpsomaha.org Pro Tech Hourly Millard West High School-Cheerleading Varsity Hs,Millard West High School-Hs Secretary 10 Mo
Erik Chaussee Abbott Elementary-Elem Principal epchaussee@mpsomaha.org Administrator Abbott Elementary-Elem Principal
Mark Chavez Millard North High School-Physical Ed Teacher Hs mchavez@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard North High School-Football Asst Varsity Hs,Millard North High School-Physical Ed Teacher Hs,Millard North High School-Weight Trainer Hs
Bonnie Chesnut Abbott Elementary-Workroom Para Elem blchesnut@mpsomaha.org Para Abbott Elementary-Food Service Para Elem,Abbott Elementary-Reteaching Para Elem,Abbott Elementary-Workroom Para Elem
Kevin Chick Don Stroh Administration Center-Assoc Supt Hr kchick@mpsomaha.org Administrator Don Stroh Administration Center-Assoc Supt Hr
Rosemary Childress Ezra Elementary-Fs Elm Helper rgchildress@mpsomaha.org Food Service Ezra Elementary-Fs Elm Helper
Gayathri Chintamadaka Sandoz Elementary-Resource Sped Para-e grchintamadaka@mpsomaha.org Para Sandoz Elementary-Resource Sped Para-e
Kelsey Chittenden Millard West High School-Fcs Hs kmchittenden@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard West High School-Fcs Hs
Andrea Chlopek Beadle Middle School-Science Teacher Ms alchlopek@mpsomaha.org Teacher Beadle Middle School-Dept Head Science Ms,Beadle Middle School-Mtss Consultant Ms,Beadle Middle School-Science Teacher Ms
Fatima Chowdhury Central Middle School-Acp Sped Ms Para ftchowdhury@mpsomaha.org Para Central Middle School-Acp Sped Ms Para
Caitlin Christensen Millard South High School-Sped Resource Teacher Hs cjchristensen@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard South High School-Sped Resource Teacher Hs
Joan Christensen Harvey Oaks Elementary-Workroom Para Elem jachristensen@mpsomaha.org Para Harvey Oaks Elementary-Workroom Para Elem
Heather Christensen Cather Elementary-Core Teacher Elem hrchristensen@mpsomaha.org Teacher Cather Elementary-Core Teacher Elem
Jamie Christensen Neihardt Elementary-School Psychologist jnchristensen@mpsomaha.org Teacher Morton Elementary-School Psychologist,Neihardt Elementary-School Psychologist
Megan Christensen Ezra Elementary-Kindergarten Teacher mjchristensen@mpsomaha.org Teacher Ezra Elementary-Club Sponsor Elem,Ezra Elementary-Kindergarten Teacher,Ezra Elementary-Staff Dev Facilitator Elm
Erminia Christenson Harvey Oaks Elementary-Media Para Elem elchristenson@mpsomaha.org Para Harvey Oaks Elementary-Media Para Elem,Harvey Oaks Elementary-Watch Dogs Coordinator
Nichole Christie Norris Elementary-Grade 2 Teacher nrchristie@mpsomaha.org Teacher Norris Elementary-Grade 2 Teacher
Nicole Chudomelka Black Elk Elementary-Media Specialist Elem nchudome@mpsomaha.org Teacher Black Elk Elementary-Computer Initiator Elem,Black Elk Elementary-Media Specialist Elem,Black Elk Elementary-Partners For Education El,Black Elk Elementary-Student Council Elem,Black Elk Elementary-Web Page Building Elem
Douglas Churchill Central Middle School-Sped Resource Teacher Ms dchurchi@mpsomaha.org Teacher Central Middle School-Sped Resource Teacher Ms
Ryan Cinfel Neihardt Elementary-Grade 3 Teacher rkcinfel@mpsomaha.org Teacher Neihardt Elementary-Grade 3 Teacher