Staff Directory

Looking for someone? You may search by first name, last name or school location. 

First Name Last Name Primary Email Staff Assignment Additional Assignments
Elizabeth Casey Millard West High School-Fcs Hs ejcasey@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard West High School-Fcs Hs
Noemi Casillas Neihardt Elementary-Fs Elm Production Manager nycasillas@mpsomaha.org Food Service Neihardt Elementary-Fs Elm Production Manager
Michele Cassidy Beadle Middle School-Acp Sped Ms Para mdcassidy@mpsomaha.org Para Beadle Middle School-Acp Sped Ms Para,Beadle Middle School-Instructional Para Ms
Amber Castillo Millard North Middle School-Art Teacher Ms ajcastillo@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard North Middle School-Art Teacher Ms,Millard North Middle School-Club Sponsor Ms,Millard North Middle School-Partners For Education Ms
Michael Catron Millard West High School-Language Arts Teacher Hs macatron@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard West High School-Drama Asst Hs,Millard West High School-Language Arts Teacher Hs
Taylor Ceron Millard North Middle School-Instr Music Teacher tmceron@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard North Middle School-Band Director Ms,Millard North Middle School-Instr Music Teacher
Elizabeth Chadek Disney Elementary-Read Teacher Elem eachadek@mpsomaha.org Teacher Disney Elementary-Mtss Consultant Elem,Disney Elementary-Read Teacher Elem,Disney Elementary-Title 1 Preschool Tchr
Christine Chadwell Cody Elementary-Acp Sped Elem Para cmchadwell@mpsomaha.org Para Cody Elementary-Acp Sped Elem Para
Malcolm Chai Ron Witt Support Services Center-Telecommunications Spec mkchai@mpsomaha.org Pro Tech Salary Ron Witt Support Services Center-Telecommunications Spec
Julie Chaloupka Millard North High School-Speech Pathologist jmchalou@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard North High School-Speech Pathologist,Millard North Middle School-Speech Pathologist
Anne Chambers Rohwer Elementary-Sped Resource Teacher Ele achamber@mpsomaha.org Teacher Rohwer Elementary-Sped Resource Teacher Ele
Nicole Chapman Holling Heights Elementary-Administrative Intern nachapman@mpsomaha.org Teacher Holling Heights Elementary-Administrative Intern,Holling Heights Elementary-Club Sponsor Elem,Holling Heights Elementary-Partners For Education El,Holling Heights Elementary-Staff Dev Facilitator Elm
Conni Charles Norris Elementary-Montessori 1-3 Teacher cmcharles@mpsomaha.org Teacher Norris Elementary-Montessori 1-3 Teacher
Carol Charvat Millard North Middle School-Sped Mh Teacher Ms clcharva@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard North Middle School-Sped Mh Teacher Ms
Elsa Chase Holling Heights Elementary-Resource Sped Para-e emchase@mpsomaha.org Para Holling Heights Elementary-Resource Sped Para-e
Kelsey Chastain Millard West High School-Hs Secretary 10 Mo klchastain@mpsomaha.org Pro Tech Hourly Millard West High School-Cheerleading Varsity Hs,Millard West High School-Hs Secretary 10 Mo
Erik Chaussee Abbott Elementary-Elem Principal epchaussee@mpsomaha.org Administrator Abbott Elementary-Elem Principal
Mark Chavez Millard North High School-Physical Ed Teacher Hs mchavez@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard North High School-Football Asst Varsity Hs,Millard North High School-Physical Ed Teacher Hs,Millard North High School-Weight Trainer Hs
Bonnie Chesnut Abbott Elementary-Workroom Para Elem blchesnut@mpsomaha.org Para Abbott Elementary-Food Service Para Elem,Abbott Elementary-Reteaching Para Elem,Abbott Elementary-Workroom Para Elem
Kevin Chick Don Stroh Administration Center-Assoc Supt Hr kchick@mpsomaha.org Administrator Don Stroh Administration Center-Assoc Supt Hr
Rosemary Childress Ezra Elementary-Fs Elm Helper rgchildress@mpsomaha.org Food Service Ezra Elementary-Fs Elm Helper
Vicki Chinowth Central Middle School-Acp Sped Ms Para vlchinowth@mpsomaha.org Para Central Middle School-Acp Sped Ms Para
Gayathri Chintamadaka Sandoz Elementary-Resource Sped Para-e grchintamadaka@mpsomaha.org Para Sandoz Elementary-Resource Sped Para-e
Kelsey Chittenden Millard West High School-Fcs Hs kmchittenden@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard West High School-Fcs Hs
Andrea Chlopek Beadle Middle School-Science Teacher Ms alchlopek@mpsomaha.org Teacher Beadle Middle School-Dept Head Science Ms,Beadle Middle School-Mtss Consultant Ms,Beadle Middle School-Science Teacher Ms
Fatima Chowdhury Central Middle School-Acp Sped Ms Para ftchowdhury@mpsomaha.org Para Central Middle School-Acp Sped Ms Para
Heather Christensen Cather Elementary-Core Teacher Elem hrchristensen@mpsomaha.org Teacher Cather Elementary-Core Teacher Elem
Joan Christensen Harvey Oaks Elementary-Workroom Para Elem jachristensen@mpsomaha.org Para Harvey Oaks Elementary-Reteaching Para Elem,Harvey Oaks Elementary-Workroom Para Elem
Caitlin Christensen Millard South High School-Sped Resource Teacher Hs cjchristensen@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard South High School-Sped Resource Teacher Hs
Megan Christensen Ezra Elementary-Kindergarten Teacher mjchristensen@mpsomaha.org Teacher Ezra Elementary-Kindergarten Teacher,Ezra Elementary-Staff Dev Facilitator Elm
Erminia Christenson Harvey Oaks Elementary-Media Para Elem elchristenson@mpsomaha.org Para Harvey Oaks Elementary-Media Para Elem,Harvey Oaks Elementary-Watch Dogs Coordinator
Grant Christiansen Russell Middle School-Industrial Tech Teacher M gtchristiansen@mpsomaha.org Teacher Russell Middle School-Industrial Tech Teacher M
Nichole Christie Norris Elementary-Grade 2 Teacher nrchristie@mpsomaha.org Teacher Norris Elementary-Grade 2 Teacher
Nicole Chudomelka Black Elk Elementary-Media Specialist Elem nchudome@mpsomaha.org Teacher Black Elk Elementary-Computer Initiator Elem,Black Elk Elementary-Media Specialist Elem,Black Elk Elementary-Partners For Education El,Black Elk Elementary-Student Council Elem,Black Elk Elementary-Web Page Building Elem
Douglas Churchill Central Middle School-Sped Resource Teacher Ms dchurchi@mpsomaha.org Teacher Central Middle School-Sped Resource Teacher Ms
Ryan Cinfel Neihardt Elementary-Grade 3 Teacher rkcinfel@mpsomaha.org Teacher Neihardt Elementary-Grade 3 Teacher
Kathleen Cinotto Millard South High School-Secretary 12 Mo High sch kcinotto@mpsomaha.org Pro Tech Hourly Millard South High School-Secretary 12 Mo High sch
Andrew Ciochetto Central Middle School-Science Teacher Ms ajciochetto@mpsomaha.org Teacher Central Middle School-Science Teacher Ms
Angela Circo Millard South High School-Hs Security Guard Blg pay akcirco@mpsomaha.org Pro Tech Hourly Millard South High School-Hs Security Guard Blg pay
Crystal Cizek Ezra Elementary-Grade 4 Teacher crcizek@mpsomaha.org Teacher Ezra Elementary-Grade 4 Teacher
Tina Clark Cody Elementary-Grade 4 Teacher tdclark@mpsomaha.org Teacher Cody Elementary-Grade 4 Teacher,Cody Elementary-Student Council Elem
Arthur Clark Millard North High School-Wrestling Asst Hs aoclark@mpsomaha.org Temporary Millard North High School-Wrestling Asst Hs
Jennifer Clauson Wheeler Elementary-Fs Elm Helper jlclauson@mpsomaha.org Food Service Wheeler Elementary-Fs Elm Helper
Stacy Claybourne Russell Middle School-Science Teacher Ms ssclaybourne@mpsomaha.org Teacher Russell Middle School-Basketball-g Intramurl Ms,Russell Middle School-Club Sponsor Ms,Russell Middle School-Science Teacher Ms
Kylie Clayton Black Elk Elementary-Health Room Para Elem kmclayton1@mpsomaha.org Para Black Elk Elementary-Health Room Para Elem,Black Elk Elementary-Watch Dogs Coordinator
Brian Cleary Beadle Middle School-Sped Mh Teacher Ms bjcleary@mpsomaha.org Teacher Beadle Middle School-Basketball-b Jv/res Ms,Beadle Middle School-Club Sponsor Ms,Beadle Middle School-Sped Mh Teacher Ms
Patricia Clifton Beadle Middle School-Orchestra Teacher paclifton@mpsomaha.org Teacher Beadle Middle School-Orchestra Teacher,Beadle Middle School-Strings/orchestra Ms,Reagan Elementary-Orchestra Teacher,Reeder Elementary-Orchestra Teacher,Wheeler Elementary-Orchestra Teacher
Courtney Cloyed Rohwer Elementary-Grade 3 Teacher cmcloyed@mpsomaha.org Teacher Rohwer Elementary-Grade 3 Teacher
Wendy Coalson Beadle Middle School-Grade 6 Teacher wlcoalson@mpsomaha.org Teacher Beadle Middle School-Grade 6 Teacher
Mary Cochlin Kiewit Middle School-Resource Sped Para-m macochlin@mpsomaha.org Para Kiewit Middle School-Resource Sped Para-m
Julie Coe Rockwell Elementary-Grade 4 Teacher jacoe@mpsomaha.org Teacher Rockwell Elementary-Grade 4 Teacher
Patrick Coffey Aldrich Elementary-Day Custodian II pjcoffey@mpsomaha.org Custodial Maintenance Aldrich Elementary-Day Custodian II
Anne Coffman Kiewit Middle School-Media Specialist Ms ajcoffman@mpsomaha.org Teacher Kiewit Middle School-Computer Initiator Ms,Kiewit Middle School-Media Specialist Ms
Kimberly Coleman Don Stroh Administration Center-Hr Spec Sub Teachers kkcoleman@mpsomaha.org Pro Tech Hourly Don Stroh Administration Center-Hr Spec Sub Teachers
Sara Collins Cather Elementary-Media Specialist Elem sjcollins@mpsomaha.org Teacher Cather Elementary-Media Specialist Elem
Melissa Collins Millard West High School-Media Para Hs mccollins@mpsomaha.org Para Millard West High School-Media Para Hs
Karen Combs Ezra Elementary-Workroom Para Elem klcombs@mpsomaha.org Para Ezra Elementary-Workroom Para Elem
S Comiskey Central Middle School-Acp Sped Ms Para sccomiskey@mpsomaha.org Para Central Middle School-Acp Sped Ms Para
Darrin Comstock Andersen Middle School-Social Studies Teacher Ms dcomstoc@mpsomaha.org Teacher Andersen Middle School-Basketball-g Varsity Ms,Andersen Middle School-Club Sponsor Ms,Andersen Middle School-Dept Head Soc Std ms,Andersen Middle School-Social Studies Teacher Ms,Andersen Middle School-Track-g Head Ms,Andersen Middle School-Volleyball- Intramural Ms
Kally Condello Disney Elementary-Preschool Sped Para kacondello@mpsomaha.org Para Disney Elementary-Preschool Sped Para
Michael Coniglio Russell Middle School-Bd Sped Para Ms mjconiglio@mpsomaha.org Para Russell Middle School-Bd Sped Para Ms
Mary Connell Ron Witt Support Services Center-Grant-com Service-mentor mtconnell@mpsomaha.org Pro Tech Hourly Ron Witt Support Services Center-Grant-com Service-mentor
James Constantino Millard South High School-Language Arts Teacher Hs jcconstantino@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard South High School-Debate Hs,Millard South High School-Language Arts Teacher Hs
Eduardo Contreras Russell Middle School-Night Custodian I Ms econtreras@mpsomaha.org Custodial Maintenance Russell Middle School-Night Custodian I Ms
Sara Conway Millard North High School-Hs Secretary 10 Mo sbconway@mpsomaha.org Pro Tech Hourly Millard North High School-Hs Secretary 10 Mo
Janet Cook Ron Witt Support Services Center-Leadership/learning Facil jlcook1@mpsomaha.org Teacher Ron Witt Support Services Center-Leadership/learning Facil
Jenifer Cook Cather Elementary-Instructional Para Elem jlcook@mpsomaha.org Para Cather Elementary-Instructional Para Elem
Shannon Cooley-Lovett Disney Elementary-Ell Teacher smcooley@mpsomaha.org Teacher Disney Elementary-Ell Teacher,Disney Elementary-Mtss Consultant Elem
James Cooney Millard South High School-Math Teacher Hs jcooney@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard South High School-Football Asst Varsity Hs,Millard South High School-Math Teacher Hs,Millard South High School-Soccer-b Head Hs
Margo Cooper Wheeler Elementary-Resource Sped Para-e macooper@mpsomaha.org Para Wheeler Elementary-Resource Sped Para-e
Catherine Corbitt Central Middle School-Mdl Sch Counselor cacorbitt@mpsomaha.org Teacher Central Middle School-Mdl Sch Counselor
Zineta Coric Beadle Middle School-Night Custodian I Ms zcoric@mpsomaha.org Custodial Maintenance Beadle Middle School-Night Custodian I Ms
Laura Cork Ackerman Elementary-Grade 4 Teacher lcork@mpsomaha.org Teacher Ackerman Elementary-Grade 4 Teacher
David Cork Millard North High School-Physical Ed Teacher Hs djcork@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard North High School-Baseball-b Hd Varsity Hs,Millard North High School-Physical Ed Teacher Hs
Marsha Coslet Millard North Middle School-Instructional Para Ms macoslet@mpsomaha.org Para Millard North Middle School-Instructional Para Ms
Gina Costello Russell Middle School-Social Studies Teacher Ms gmcostello@mpsomaha.org Teacher Russell Middle School-Social Studies Teacher Ms
Michelle Costello Central Middle School-Mdl Sch Secretary 10 mo mrcostello@mpsomaha.org Pro Tech Hourly Central Middle School-Mdl Sch Secretary 10 mo,Central Middle School-Teammate Spon 6-10 Vol ms
Kayla Coughlin Neihardt Elementary-Vocal Music Teacher Elem kmcoughlin@mpsomaha.org Teacher Neihardt Elementary-Club Sponsor Elem,Neihardt Elementary-Vocal Music Teacher Elem
Michelle Cox Russell Middle School-World Language Teacher Ms mmcox1@mpsomaha.org Teacher Russell Middle School-World Language Teacher Ms
Monica Cox Central Middle School-Vocal Music Teacher Ms mcox@mpsomaha.org Teacher Central Middle School-Musical Asst Ms,Central Middle School-Vocal Music Ms,Central Middle School-Vocal Music Teacher Ms
Emily Cozzetto Black Elk Elementary-Workroom Para Elem escozzetto@mpsomaha.org Para Black Elk Elementary-Workroom Para Elem
Jill Cramer Disney Elementary-Sped Mh Teacher Elem jmcramer@mpsomaha.org Teacher Disney Elementary-Sped Mh Teacher Elem,Disney Elementary-Watch Dogs Coordinator
Crystal Crites Aldrich Elementary-Grade 2 Teacher cccrites@mpsomaha.org Teacher Aldrich Elementary-Club Sponsor Elem,Aldrich Elementary-Grade 2 Teacher
Melissa Croom Norris Elementary-Grade 1 Teacher macroom@mpsomaha.org Teacher Norris Elementary-Club Sponsor Elem,Norris Elementary-Grade 1 Teacher,Norris Elementary-Mtss Consultant Elem
Sarah Crotzer Millard North High School-Language Arts Teacher Hs sacrotzer@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard North High School-Language Arts Teacher Hs,Millard North High School-School Paper Hs,Millard North High School-Yearbook Hs
Christina Cryer Abbott Elementary-Media Specialist Elem cacryer@mpsomaha.org Teacher Abbott Elementary-Club Sponsor Elem,Abbott Elementary-Computer Initiator Elem,Abbott Elementary-Media Specialist Elem,Abbott Elementary-Web Page Building Elem
Andrew Cunningham Millard North High School-Physical Ed Teacher Hs amcunningham@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard North High School-Aquatics Director Hs,Millard North High School-Physical Ed Teacher Hs,Millard North High School-Swimming-b&g Head Hs
Theresa Curley Disney Elementary-Sped Mh Teacher Elem tmcurley@mpsomaha.org Teacher Disney Elementary-Sped Mh Teacher Elem
Deborah Curnyn Don Stroh Administration Center-Ed Serv Secondary Edu sec dscurnyn@mpsomaha.org Pro Tech Hourly Don Stroh Administration Center-Ed Serv Secondary Edu sec
Jacob Curtiss Don Stroh Administration Center-Dir Employee Relations jscurtiss@mpsomaha.org Administrator Don Stroh Administration Center-Dir Employee Relations
Virginia Curtiss Ackerman Elementary-Elem Counselor vjcurtiss@mpsomaha.org Teacher Ackerman Elementary-Elem Counselor,Ackerman Elementary-Mtss Consultant Elem,Ackerman Elementary-Teammate Spon 6-10 Vol el
Staci Cutcher Rockwell Elementary-Preschool Sped Para slcutcher@mpsomaha.org Para Rockwell Elementary-Preschool Sped Para
Stacy Cvitanov Holling Heights Elementary-Grade 1 Teacher slcvitanov@mpsomaha.org Teacher Holling Heights Elementary-Grade 1 Teacher
Lindsey Dabbert Willowdale Elementary-Kindergarten Teacher ladabbert@mpsomaha.org Teacher Willowdale Elementary-Kindergarten Teacher,Willowdale Elementary-Mtss Consultant Elem
Byron Dacy Central Middle School-Grade 6 Teacher bddacy@mpsomaha.org Teacher Central Middle School-Grade 6 Teacher
James DAgata Reeder Elementary-Grade 4 Teacher jrdagata@mpsomaha.org Teacher Reeder Elementary-Grade 4 Teacher
Melissa Daharsh Norris Elementary-Grade 1 Teacher mmdaharsh@mpsomaha.org Teacher Norris Elementary-Grade 1 Teacher,Norris Elementary-Partners For Education El
Erin Dahl Kiewit Middle School-Science Teacher Ms eedahl@mpsomaha.org Teacher Kiewit Middle School-Science Teacher Ms
Janet Dahlgaard Ron Witt Support Services Center-Mep Facilitator Hs jdahlgaa@mpsomaha.org Teacher Ron Witt Support Services Center-Mep Facilitator Hs
Amy Dahlhauser Reeder Elementary-Grade 3 Teacher aldahlhauser@mpsomaha.org Teacher Reeder Elementary-Grade 3 Teacher