Staff Directory

Looking for someone? You may search by first name, last name or school location. Please note, these email addresses are for use by staff, students, and parents relating to school business only. Solicitation is prohibited.

First Name Last Name Primary Email Staff Assignment Additional Assignments
Heather Boucher Upchurch Elem - Read Teacher Elem heboucher@mpsomaha.org Teacher Upchurch Elem - Club Sponsor Elem
Dennis Bouckhuyt Support Service Ctr - Carpenter djbouckhuyt@mpsomaha.org Custodial Maint
Scott Bougger Central Middle Sch - Language Arts Teacher Ms sebougger@mpsomaha.org Teacher Central Middle Sch - Yearbook Ms
Sydney Bowcott West High - World Language Teacher Hs sjbowcott@mpsomaha.org Teacher West High - Dept Head World Lang Hs
Sherry Bowen Beadle Middle Sch - Acp Sped Ms Para sabowen@mpsomaha.org Ed Para
Michael Bowker West High - Social Studies Teacher Hs msbowker@mpsomaha.org Teacher West High - Track-g Asst Hs
Kimberley Boyd Montclair Elem - Montessori Pre/kdg Tchr kdboyd@mpsomaha.org Teacher
Kimberly Boyd Bryan Elem - Resource Sped Para-e klboyd@mpsomaha.org Ed Para
Angela Boysen Rockwell Elem - Preschool Para Title 1 amboysen@mpsomaha.org Ed Para
Byron Braasch District Wide - Sub Credit Recovery Band bpbraasch@mpsomaha.org Temp Help
Linda Brablec lsbrablec@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Michelle Bradbury Reagan Elem - Sped Resource Teacher Ele mlbradbury@mpsomaha.org Teacher Reagan Elem - Club Sponsor Elem
Annamary Braddock North High - Fs Hs Helper awbraddock@mpsomaha.org Food Service
Brea Bradley North Middle Sch - Practicum Student bbradley@mpsomaha.org Contracted Svc
Christopher Bradstreet Support Service Ctr - District Grounds Leader csbradstreet@mpsomaha.org Custodial Maint
Jeffrey Brady North High - Industrial Tech Teacher H jrbrady@mpsomaha.org Teacher
Michelle Brady West High - School Social Worker Hs mmbrady@mpsomaha.org Prof/tech/sal West High - Teammate Spon 6-10 Vol Hs
Alicia Bragg West High - Social Studies Teacher Hs aabragg@mpsomaha.org Teacher West High - Staff Dev Facilitator Hs
Lesa Brand Andersen Middle Sch - Math Teacher Ms lbrand@mpsomaha.org Teacher
Grant Brassette South High - Industrial Tech Teacher H grbrassette@mpsomaha.org Teacher South High - Dept Head Ind Tech Hs
Michael Bratcher West High - Security Resource Officer mebratcher@mpsomaha.org Contracted Svc
Victoria Bratcher Russell Middle Sch - Fs Ms Helper vjbratcher@mpsomaha.org Food Service
Elizabeth Braun Cottonwood Elem - Grade 2 Teacher eabraun@mpsomaha.org Teacher Cottonwood Elem - Mtss Consultant Elem
Amanda Braun Disney Elem - Title 1 Preschool Tchr ajbraun@mpsomaha.org Teacher
Kerri Braun Don Stroh Admin Ctr - Receptionist klbraun@mpsomaha.org Prof/tech/hour
Kayla Braun Kiewit Middle Sch - Workroom Para Ms knbraun@mpsomaha.org Ed Para Kiewit Middle Sch - Health Room Para Ms
Yesenia Bravo Ron Witt Ssc - Tech Facilitator 1a Elem ybravo@mpsomaha.org Prof/tech/sal
Heriberto Bravo West High - Night Custodian I Hs ebravo@mpsomaha.org Custodial Maint
Chad Bray North High - Math Teacher Hs cjbray@mpsomaha.org Teacher
Elizabeth Brazier Black Elk Elem - Grade 2 Teacher enbrazier@mpsomaha.org Teacher Black Elk Elem - Mtss Consultant Elem
Peggy Breard North High - School Social Worker Hs psbreard@mpsomaha.org Prof/tech/sal North High - Teammate Spon 6-10 Vol Hs
Robin Breedlove North High - Secretary 12 Mo High Sch rlbreedlove@mpsomaha.org Prof/tech/hour
Gabrielle Breeling gnbreeling@mpsomaha.org Contracted Svc
Kathryn Breen klbreen@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Julie Breese Montclair Elem - Media Para Elem jkbreese@mpsomaha.org Ed Para
Amy Breiter North High - Fcs Hs aebreiter@mpsomaha.org Teacher North High - Dept Head Fam Cns Sci Hs
Douglas Breiter Cottonwood Elem - Instr Music Teacher djbreiter@mpsomaha.org Teacher
James Bremer Support Service Ctr - Carpenter jbremer@mpsomaha.org Custodial Maint
John Brennan Support Service Ctr - Project Manager jtbrennan@mpsomaha.org Prof/tech/sal
Wendy Brennan North High - World Language Teacher Hs wmbrennan@mpsomaha.org Teacher North High - Club Sponsor Hs
Christopher Brentlinger Hitchcock Elem - Day Custodian Ii clbrentlinger@mpsomaha.org Custodial Maint
Deann Bressman Rockwell Elem - Title 1 Teacher dbressma@mpsomaha.org Teacher Rockwell Elem - Partners For Education El
Mitchell Brewer West High - Sr Hi Day Engineer mlbrewer@mpsomaha.org Custodial Maint
Alisen Brewer Andersen Middle Sch - Sped Bd Teacher Ms ambrewer1@mpsomaha.org Teacher Andersen Middle Sch - Mtss Consultant Ms
Brian Briggs Black Elk Elem - Grade 1 Teacher brbriggs@mpsomaha.org Teacher
Jill Bright Upchurch Elem - Kindergarten Teacher jrbright@mpsomaha.org Teacher
Anthony Brisbois North High - Art Teacher Hs tjbrisbois@mpsomaha.org Teacher
Sharon Brisson-schnitker South High - School Nurse saschnitker@mpsomaha.org Nurse
William Brittain North High - Night Custodian I Hs wcbrittain@mpsomaha.org Custodial Maint
Roxanne Britton Kiewit Middle Sch - Fs Ms Helper rebritton@mpsomaha.org Food Service
Rebecca Brock South High - Sped Mh Teacher Hs rabrock@mpsomaha.org Teacher
Kerri Brodersen Sandoz Elem - Sped Resource Teacher Ele klbroder@mpsomaha.org Teacher Sandoz Elem - Mtss Consultant Elem
Renee Broesch Abbott Elem - Kindergarten Teacher rebroesch@mpsomaha.org Teacher Abbott Elem - Mtss Consultant Elem
Tracy Brokaw Montclair Elem - Sped Resource Teacher Ele tjbrokaw@mpsomaha.org Teacher Montclair Elem - Mtss Consultant Elem
Tamera Brookhouser Wheeler Elem - Instr Facilitator tsbrookhouser@mpsomaha.org Teacher
Amber Brooks Rockwell Elem - Grade 5 Teacher agbrooks@mpsomaha.org Teacher Rockwell Elem - Safety Patrol Elem
Emili Brosnan Keith Lutz Horizon - Horizon Asst Principal elbrosnan@mpsomaha.org Administrator
Deborah Brower djbrower@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Samantha Brown srbrown1@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Nancy Brown Holling Heights Elem - Preschool Para Title 1 nabrown@mpsomaha.org Ed Para
Lori Brown North Middle Sch - Vocal Music Teacher Ms llbrown@mpsomaha.org Teacher North Middle Sch - Musical Asst Ms
Suzanne Brown Neihardt Elem - Grade 5 Teacher smbrown@mpsomaha.org Teacher
Sharon Brown sabrown@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Sandra Brown skbrown@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Emma Brown Russell Middle Sch - Grade 6 Teacher ekbrown@mpsomaha.org Teacher Russell Middle Sch - Vocal Music Asst Ms
Dorinda Brown Rohwer Elem - Food Service Para Elem dkbrown@mpsomaha.org Ed Para
Stacey Brown Keith Lutz Horizon - School Nurse sabrown2@mpsomaha.org Nurse
Megan Brown North Middle Sch - Mdl Sch Counselor mmbrown@mpsomaha.org Teacher
Kimberly Brown Holling Heights Elem - Ell Teacher kabrown1@mpsomaha.org Teacher Holling Heights Elem - Student Council Elem
Jamie Brown Reeder Elem - Sped Preschool Teacher jdbrown@mpsomaha.org Teacher
Angela Brown West High - Fs Hs Helper aebrown@mpsomaha.org Food Service
Juliet Brown jcbrown@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Keyshon Brown North High - Practicum Student kdbrown@mpsomaha.org Contracted Svc
Eric Broz North High - Football Asst Hs embroz@mpsomaha.org Temp Help
Kathryn Brubaker Andersen Middle Sch - Resource Sped Para-m knbrubaker@mpsomaha.org Ed Para
Michael Bruch South High - Sped Resource Teacher Hs mjbruch@mpsomaha.org Teacher South High - Track-b Asst Hs
Philip Bruch Transportation Cms-a - Sped Preschool Van Driver pmbruch@mpsomaha.org Prof/tech/hour
Marilyn Bruckner mjbruckner@mpsomaha.org Temp Help
Ashley Brudny Reeder Elem - Kindergarten Teacher ambrudny@mpsomaha.org Teacher Reeder Elem - Mtss Consultant Elem
Mary Bruegman Montclair Elem - Vocal Music Teacher Elem mabruegman@mpsomaha.org Teacher
Julie Bruening Kiewit Middle Sch - Media Para Ms jlbruening@mpsomaha.org Ed Para
Nancy Brugler Cody Elem - Preschool Para Title 1 nlbrugler@mpsomaha.org Ed Para
Nancy Brummel Beadle Middle Sch - Science Teacher Ms njbrummel@mpsomaha.org Teacher
Donald Brummer West High - Softball-g Hd Varsity Hs dmbrummer@mpsomaha.org Temp Help
Angela Brummer West High - Softball-g Asst Hs abbrummer@mpsomaha.org Temp Help
Amelia Bruner anbruner@mpsomaha.org Temp Help
Kristyn Bryant Central Middle Sch - Sped Resource Teacher Ms kebryant@mpsomaha.org Teacher
Lauren Bryant Ackerman Elem - Grade 1 Teacher lmbryant@mpsomaha.org Teacher Ackerman Elem - Mtss Consultant Elem
Kendra Bubb Kiewit Middle Sch - Long Term Sub Secondary kkbubb@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Jennifer Buchholz Willowdale Elem - Kindergarten Teacher jabuchholz@mpsomaha.org Teacher Willowdale Elem - Mtss Consultant Elem
Melissa Buck Central Middle Sch - Acp Sped Ms Para mmbuck@mpsomaha.org Ed Para
Lauren Buck Wheeler Elem - Practicum Student lrbuck@mpsomaha.org Contracted Svc
Allison Buckley Aldrich Elem - Grade 4 Teacher anbuckley@mpsomaha.org Teacher
Jacquilyn Buehler West High - Athletic Trainer jebuehler@mpsomaha.org Prof/tech/sal West High - Strength/conditioning Hs
Louise Buelt lmbuelt@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Gina Bueno gbueno@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Sherri Buford Sandoz Elem - Kindergarten Teacher srbuford@mpsomaha.org Teacher
Christine Bukowski Upchurch Elem - Speech Pathologist clbukowski@mpsomaha.org Teacher Ron Witt Ssc - Homebased
Bryant Bull West High - Social Studies Teacher Hs bcbull@mpsomaha.org Teacher West High - Club Sponsor Hs
Jeffrey Bundy jpbundy@mpsomaha.org Substitute