Staff Directory

Looking for someone? You may search by first name, last name or school location. Please note, these email addresses are for use by staff, students, and parents relating to school business only. Solicitation is prohibited.

First Name Last Name Primary Email Staff Assignment Additional Assignments
Meryl Zadina South High - Social Studies Teacher Hs mlzadina@mpsomaha.org Teacher South High - Club Sponsor Hs
Phillip Zadina Cather Elem - Core Teacher Elem pjzadina@mpsomaha.org Teacher
Johanna Zalopany jmzalopany@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Cory Zehring West High - Basketball-g Jv Hs crzehring@mpsomaha.org Temp Help
Odai Zekpa South High - Night Custodian I Hs oazekpa@mpsomaha.org Custodial Maint
Samuel Zeleski West High - Orchestra Teacher sjzeleski@mpsomaha.org Teacher West High - Club Sponsor Hs
Lindsey Zentic North High - High Sch Counselor llzentic@mpsomaha.org Teacher
Jessica Zeran Keith Lutz Horizon - Science Teacher Hs jlzeran@mpsomaha.org Teacher Keith Lutz Horizon - Mtss Consultant Hs
Hayette Ziani hziani@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Kimberly Ziegler South High - Science Teacher Hs keziegler@mpsomaha.org Teacher
Julia Ziegler Reeder Elem - Grade 1 Teacher jlziegler@mpsomaha.org Teacher
Kimberly Zielinski Disney Elem - Fs Elm Production Manager kszielinski@mpsomaha.org Food Service
Chad Zimmerman North High - Hs Activity Director crzimmerman@mpsomaha.org Administrator
Krista Zipp Black Elk Elem - Grade 4 Teacher kjzipp@mpsomaha.org Teacher Black Elk Elem - Mtss Consultant Elem
Roxie Znamenacek Kiewit Middle Sch - School Nurse rlznamenacek@mpsomaha.org Nurse
Paul Zohlen West High - Tech Facilitator 1a Hs przohlen@mpsomaha.org Prof/tech/sal
Maureen Zohlen West High - High Sch Counselor mfzohlen@mpsomaha.org Teacher West High - Club Sponsor Hs
Natalie Zook Cody Elem - Grade 4 Teacher nzook@mpsomaha.org Teacher
Lachelle Zuhlke Yng Adult Prg Cms-a - School Psychologist lzuhlke@mpsomaha.org Teacher Andersen Middle Sch - Mtss Consultant Ms
Rosa Zuniga North Middle Sch - Night Custodian I Ms rrzuniga@mpsomaha.org Custodial Maint
Brooke Zuniga Wheeler Elem - Grade 5 Teacher bjzuniga@mpsomaha.org Teacher
Cheryl Zweedyk Cather Elem - Core Teacher Elem cmzweedyk@mpsomaha.org Teacher