Staff Directory

Looking for someone? You may search by first name, last name or school location. Please note, these email addresses are for use by staff, students, and parents relating to school business only. Solicitation is prohibited.

First Name Last Name Primary Email Staff Assignment Additional Assignments
Thomas Burchard Upchurch Elem - Grade 4 Teacher teburchard@mpsomaha.org Teacher
Stephanie Burdic North High - Media Specialist Hs saburdic@mpsomaha.org Teacher North High - Building Web Page Hs, North High - Ib Ext Essay Mentor Hs
David Burgan South High - Science Teacher Hs daburgan@mpsomaha.org Teacher
Jessica Burger jdburger@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Dayna Burke Willowdale Elem - Grade 1 Teacher dmburke@mpsomaha.org Teacher Willowdale Elem - Mtss Consultant Elem
Kathleen Burket West High - Sped Resource Teacher Hs kbburket@mpsomaha.org Teacher
Sierra Burkinshaw North Middle Sch - World Language Teacher Ms saburkinshaw@mpsomaha.org Teacher North Middle Sch - Track-b Assistant Ms, North Middle Sch - Track-b Head Ms
Eric Burklund Andersen Middle Sch - Social Studies Teacher Ms edburklund@mpsomaha.org Teacher Andersen Middle Sch - Basketball-b Intramurl Ms, Andersen Middle Sch - Basketball-b Jv/res Ms, Andersen Middle Sch - Basketball-g Intramurl Ms
Ann Burmeister Reeder Elem - Administrative Intern acburmeister@mpsomaha.org Teacher Reeder Elem - Partners For Education El, Reeder Elem - Staff Dev Facilitator Elm
Christina Burns cmburns@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Vicki Burns Russell Middle Sch - Fs Ms Helper vlburns@mpsomaha.org Food Service
Sean Burns North High - Credit Recovery Para smburns@mpsomaha.org Ed Para
Taylor Burr West High - Sped Resource Teacher Hs tnburr@mpsomaha.org Teacher West High - Dept Head Sped Hs, West High - Update - Education Academ
Molly Burrell Reeder Elem - Resource Sped Para-e maburrell@mpsomaha.org Ed Para
Susan Burroughs smburroughs@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Shari Burrus South High - Cheerleading Varsity Hs slburrus@mpsomaha.org Temp Help
Katrina Burton khburton@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Nicole Burton Rohwer Elem - Elem Principal neburton@mpsomaha.org Administrator
Taylor Busch Central Middle Sch - Math Teacher Ms tnbusch@mpsomaha.org Teacher Central Middle Sch - Track-b Assistant Ms
Jonathan Buscher North Middle Sch - Grade 6 Teacher jcbuscher@mpsomaha.org Teacher
Kerrie Busteed West High - Sped Resource Teacher Hs klbusteed@mpsomaha.org Teacher South High - Summer Teacher Sped, West High - Mtss Consultant Hs
Barbara Butler bjbutler@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Janet Butler West High - Business Teacher jbutler@mpsomaha.org Teacher West High - Club Sponsor Hs, West High - Deca Hs, West High - Dept Head Business Hs, West High - Partners For Education Hs
Ryan Butler North Middle Sch - Language Arts Teacher Ms rpbutler@mpsomaha.org Teacher North Middle Sch - Mtss Consultant Ms, South High - Football Asst Hs
Ethan Butler North High - Football Asst Hs etbulter@mpsomaha.org Temp Help
Samuel Butler-hunziker South High - Math Teacher Hs sjbutler@mpsomaha.org Teacher South High - Track-g Asst Hs
Ann Butterbaugh Ackerman Elem - Grade 4 Teacher ambutterbaugh@mpsomaha.org Teacher
Jordan Buttry Black Elk Elem - Grade 1 Teacher jabuttry@mpsomaha.org Teacher
Amy Butts Central Middle Sch - Fs Ms Helper albutts@mpsomaha.org Food Service Support Service Ctr - Emergency Paid Sick Leave
Paula Buzzell Rohwer Elem - Reteaching Para Elem pjbuzzell@mpsomaha.org Ed Para Rohwer Elem - Eli Ed Para, Rohwer Elem - Instructional Para Elem
Kathy Byers Rohwer Elem - Media Para Elem kabyers@mpsomaha.org Ed Para Rohwer Elem - Workroom Para Elem
Kerry Bylund kabylund@mpsomaha.org Temp Help
Michael Byrne Transportation Cms-a - Sped Preschool Van Driver mebyrne@mpsomaha.org Prof/tech/hour
Eileen Cabrera Sandoz Elem - Family Facilitator ecabrera@mpsomaha.org Prof/tech/hour
Marcia Cady Bryan Elem - Resource Sped Para-e mkcady@mpsomaha.org Ed Para
Darby Cahill West High - Office Para Hs dlcahill@mpsomaha.org Ed Para
Sharon Cain Rohwer Elem - Fs Elm Helper scain1@mpsomaha.org Food Service
Christi Calder Central Middle Sch - Social Studies Teacher Ms cacalder@mpsomaha.org Teacher
Alexa Caldwell Rockwell Elem - Sped Preschool Teacher arcaldwell@mpsomaha.org Teacher
Meghan Callaghan North High - Science Teacher Hs mmcallaghan@mpsomaha.org Teacher North High - Ib Ext Essay Mentor Hs, North High - Volleyball-g Asst Hs
Joan Callahan jmcallahan1@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Jennifer Callahan Russell Middle Sch - Grade 6 Teacher jmcallahan@mpsomaha.org Teacher Russell Middle Sch - Club Sponsor Ms, Russell Middle Sch - Cross Country Ms, Russell Middle Sch - Mtss Consultant Ms, Russell Middle Sch - Staff Dev Facilitator Ms
Victoria Callen Cottonwood Elem - Bd Sped Para Elem vmcallen@mpsomaha.org Ed Para
Kayla Calvert Andersen Middle Sch - World Language Teacher Ms kncalvert@mpsomaha.org Teacher Andersen Middle Sch - Cross Country Ms, Andersen Middle Sch - Track-b Assistant Ms
Kristina Cameron Hitchcock Elem - Media Para Elem kmcameron@mpsomaha.org Ed Para Hitchcock Elem - Reteaching Para Elem
Breanne Campbell West High - Language Arts Teacher Hs bscampbell@mpsomaha.org Teacher West High - Literary Magazine Hs, West High - Mtss Consultant Hs
Andrew Campbell North Middle Sch - Math Teacher Ms arcampbell@mpsomaha.org Teacher North High - Baseball-b Asst Hs, North Middle Sch - Basketball-b Jv/res Ms
Thomas Campbell Ackerman Elem - Long Term Sub Elem tfcampbell@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Catherine Campbell South High - Math Teacher Hs cmcampbell@mpsomaha.org Teacher
Erika Campbell West High - Sped Resource Teacher Hs eccampbell@mpsomaha.org Teacher West High - Mtss Consultant Hs
Nick Caniglia South High - Security Resource Officer nlcaniglia@mpsomaha.org Contracted Svc
Danielle Caniglia Aldrich Elem - Food Service Para Elem dlcaniglia1@mpsomaha.org Ed Para Aldrich Elem - Workroom Para Elem
Denise Caniglia Disney Elem - Elem Counselor dlcaniglia@mpsomaha.org Teacher Disney Elem - Club Sponsor Elem, Disney Elem - Mtss Consultant Elem, Disney Elem - Teammate Spon 6-10 Vol El
Timothy Cannon North High - Social Studies Teacher Hs tccannon@mpsomaha.org Teacher North High - Basketball-b Hd Vrsty Hs
Dianna Carda South High - Long Term Sub Secondary dlcarda@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Maisy Carder mlcarder@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Ralph Carey Don Stroh Admin Ctr - Esu3-dsac Hr & Business recarey@mpsomaha.org Contracted Svc
Jody Carhart Ackerman Elem - Grade 4 Teacher jcarhart@mpsomaha.org Teacher Ackerman Elem - Club Sponsor Elem, Ackerman Elem - Partners For Education El
Tesha Carlisle Central Middle Sch - Bd Sped Para Ms tlcarlisle@mpsomaha.org Ed Para
Sarah Carlock South High - Hs Secretary 10 Mo slcarlock@mpsomaha.org Prof/tech/hour
Amanda Carlsen Reagan Elem - Sped Preschool Teacher alcarlsen@mpsomaha.org Teacher Cody Elem - Summer Teacher Elem
Barbara Carlsen Willowdale Elem - Vocal Music Teacher Elem bcarlsen@mpsomaha.org Teacher Willowdale Elem - Club Sponsor Elem
Ashley Carlson aecarlson@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Sonya Carlson Rockwell Elem - Acp Sped Elem Para srcarlson@mpsomaha.org Ed Para
Karla Carlson kpcarlson@mpsomaha.org Contracted Svc Bryan Elem - Ell Teacher
Kim Carlson Transportation Cms-a - Transportation Manager kmcarlson@mpsomaha.org Prof/tech/sal
Holly Carlson North High - Social Studies Teacher Hs hacarlson@mpsomaha.org Teacher North High - Ib Ext Essay Mentor Hs
Sean Carlson North Middle Sch - Mdl Sch Asst Principal smcarlson@mpsomaha.org Administrator
Alexandria Carlson Russell Middle Sch - Math Teacher Ms amcarlson@mpsomaha.org Teacher Russell Middle Sch - Mtss Consultant Ms, Russell Middle Sch - Staff Dev Facilitator Ms, Russell Middle Sch - Student Info Sys Facil Ms
Dian Carlson West High - Fcs Hs dhcarlson@mpsomaha.org Teacher
Jay Carlson West High - Science Teacher Hs jcarlson@mpsomaha.org Teacher
Kathren Carlton Cottonwood Elem - Bd Sped Para Elem kbcarlton@mpsomaha.org Ed Para
Katie Carmichael Neihardt Elem - Read Teacher Elem kmcarmichael@mpsomaha.org Teacher
Ann Carmoney West High - Sped Resource Teacher Hs amcarmoney@mpsomaha.org Teacher West High - Mtss Consultant Hs
Catherine Carnazzo Rockwell Elem - Resource Sped Para-e cicarnazzo@mpsomaha.org Ed Para Rockwell Elem - Instructional Para Elem, Rockwell Elem - Watch Dogs Coordinator
Taylor Carnazzo West High - Golf-g Assistant Hs tgcarnazzo@mpsomaha.org Temp Help
Carol Carpenter cjcarpenter@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Jose Carranza jtcarranza@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Catherine Carrington Don Stroh Admin Ctr - Secretary To Dir Sped ccarring@mpsomaha.org Prof/tech/hour
Christine Carroll North High - Language Arts Teacher Hs cmcarroll@mpsomaha.org Teacher North High - Club Sponsor Hs, North High - Senior Class Sponsor Hs
Jacquelyn Carsley Central Middle Sch - Teacher jacarsley@mpsomaha.org Teacher
Marina Carson Rohwer Elem - Vocal Music Teacher Elem mecarson@mpsomaha.org Teacher Rohwer Elem - Club Sponsor Elem, Rohwer Elem - Partners For Education El, Rohwer Elem - Safety Patrol Elem, Rohwer Elem - Student Council Elem
Jessica Carson Don Stroh Admin Ctr - Ex Sec To Superintendent jmcarson1@mpsomaha.org Prof/tech/hour
Angela Carter Morton Elem - Grade 3 Teacher amcarter@mpsomaha.org Teacher Morton Elem - Club Sponsor Elem, Morton Elem - Mtss Consultant Elem, Morton Elem - Staff Dev Facilitator Elm
Chelsy Cary Central Middle Sch - Grade 6 Teacher cmcary@mpsomaha.org Teacher Central Middle Sch - Mtss Consultant Ms, Central Middle Sch - Volleyball - Jv/res Ms
Keegan Case South High - Long Term Sub Secondary krcase@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Curtis Case Ron Witt Ssc - Dir Of Digital Learning crcase@mpsomaha.org Administrator
Amy Case Reagan Elem - Workroom Para Elem alcase@mpsomaha.org Ed Para Reagan Elem - Instructional Para Elem
Noemi Casillas Neihardt Elem - Fs Elm Production Manager nycasillas@mpsomaha.org Food Service
Michele Cassidy Beadle Middle Sch - Acp Sped Ms Para mdcassidy@mpsomaha.org Ed Para Beadle Middle Sch - Instructional Para Ms
Amber Castillo North Middle Sch - Art Teacher Ms ajcastillo@mpsomaha.org Teacher North Middle Sch - Club Sponsor Ms, North Middle Sch - Partners For Education Ms
Kelli Castillo Morton Elem - Teacher kmcastillo@mpsomaha.org Teacher
Adriana Castillo acastilla@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Holly Castonguay hjcastonguay@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Michael Catron West High - Language Arts Teacher Hs macatron@mpsomaha.org Teacher West High - Drama Asst Hs
Niki Caughey Harvey Oaks Elem - Sped Resource Teacher Ele nlcaughey@mpsomaha.org Teacher Harvey Oaks Elem - Mtss Consultant Elem
Nancy Cavada ncavada@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Mark Cave Transportation Cms-a - Sped Preschool Van Driver mlcave@mpsomaha.org Prof/tech/hour
Brenna Cepelak bjcepelak@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Taylor Ceron North Middle Sch - Instr Music Teacher tmceron@mpsomaha.org Teacher North Middle Sch - Band Director Ms