Staff Directory

Looking for someone? You may search by first name, last name or school location. 

First Name Last Name Primary Email Staff Assignment Additional Assignments
Andrea Chlopek Beadle Middle School-Science Teacher Ms alchlopek@mpsomaha.org Teacher Beadle Middle School-Dept Head Science Ms,Beadle Middle School-Mtss Consultant Ms,Beadle Middle School-Science Teacher Ms
Fatima Chowdhury Central Middle School-Acp Sped Ms Para ftchowdhury@mpsomaha.org Para Central Middle School-Acp Sped Ms Para
Jamie Christensen Neihardt Elementary-School Psychologist jnchristensen@mpsomaha.org Teacher Morton Elementary-School Psychologist,Neihardt Elementary-School Psychologist
Heather Christensen Cather Elementary-Core Teacher Elem hrchristensen@mpsomaha.org Teacher Cather Elementary-Core Teacher Elem
Joan Christensen Harvey Oaks Elementary-Workroom Para Elem jachristensen@mpsomaha.org Para Harvey Oaks Elementary-Workroom Para Elem
Caitlin Christensen Millard South High School-Sped Resource Teacher Hs cjchristensen@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard South High School-Sped Resource Teacher Hs
Megan Christensen Ezra Elementary-Kindergarten Teacher mjchristensen@mpsomaha.org Teacher Ezra Elementary-Club Sponsor Elem,Ezra Elementary-Kindergarten Teacher,Ezra Elementary-Staff Dev Facilitator Elm
Erminia Christenson Harvey Oaks Elementary-Media Para Elem elchristenson@mpsomaha.org Para Harvey Oaks Elementary-Media Para Elem,Harvey Oaks Elementary-Watch Dogs Coordinator
Grant Christiansen Russell Middle School-Industrial Tech Teacher M gtchristiansen@mpsomaha.org Teacher Russell Middle School-Industrial Tech Teacher M
Nichole Christie Norris Elementary-Grade 2 Teacher nrchristie@mpsomaha.org Teacher Norris Elementary-Grade 2 Teacher
Nicole Chudomelka Black Elk Elementary-Media Specialist Elem nchudome@mpsomaha.org Teacher Black Elk Elementary-Computer Initiator Elem,Black Elk Elementary-Media Specialist Elem,Black Elk Elementary-Partners For Education El,Black Elk Elementary-Student Council Elem,Black Elk Elementary-Web Page Building Elem
Douglas Churchill Central Middle School-Sped Resource Teacher Ms dchurchi@mpsomaha.org Teacher Central Middle School-Sped Resource Teacher Ms
Ryan Cinfel Neihardt Elementary-Grade 3 Teacher rkcinfel@mpsomaha.org Teacher Neihardt Elementary-Grade 3 Teacher
Jessica Cinnamon Upchurch Elementary-Grade 3 Teacher jlcinnamon@mpsomaha.org Teacher Upchurch Elementary-Grade 3 Teacher
Kathleen Cinotto Millard South High School-Secretary 12 Mo High sch kcinotto@mpsomaha.org Pro Tech Hourly Millard South High School-Secretary 12 Mo High sch
Andrew Ciochetto Central Middle School-Science Teacher Ms ajciochetto@mpsomaha.org Teacher Central Middle School-Science Teacher Ms
Angela Circo Millard South High School-Hs Security Guard Blg pay akcirco@mpsomaha.org Pro Tech Hourly Millard South High School-Hs Security Guard Blg pay
Crystal Cizek Ezra Elementary-Grade 4 Teacher crcizek@mpsomaha.org Teacher Ezra Elementary-Grade 4 Teacher
Arthur Clark Millard North High School-Acp Sped Hs Para aoclark@mpsomaha.org Para Millard North High School-Acp Sped Hs Para,Millard North High School-Wrestling Asst Hs
Michael Clark Montclair Elementary-Sped Resource Teacher Ele mdclark@mpsomaha.org Teacher Montclair Elementary-Mtss Consultant Elem,Montclair Elementary-Sped Resource Teacher Ele,Montclair Elementary-Student Council Elem
Kristy Clarke Hitchcock Elementary-Reteaching Para Elem kkclarke@mpsomaha.org Para Hitchcock Elementary-Reteaching Para Elem
Jill Classen Abbott Elementary-Sped Resource Teacher Ele jrclassen@mpsomaha.org Teacher Abbott Elementary-Sped Resource Teacher Ele
Jennifer Clauson Wheeler Elementary-Fs Elm Helper jlclauson@mpsomaha.org Food Service Wheeler Elementary-Fs Elm Helper
Stacy Claybourne Russell Middle School-Science Teacher Ms ssclaybourne@mpsomaha.org Teacher Russell Middle School-Basketball-g Intramurl Ms,Russell Middle School-Club Sponsor Ms,Russell Middle School-Science Teacher Ms
Chelsea Cleary Beadle Middle School-Grade 6 Teacher cdcleary@mpsomaha.org Teacher Beadle Middle School-Grade 6 Teacher,Beadle Middle School-Mtss Consultant Ms,Beadle Middle School-Volleyball- Intramural Ms
Brian Cleary Beadle Middle School-Sped Mh Teacher Ms bjcleary@mpsomaha.org Teacher Beadle Middle School-Basketball-b Jv/res Ms,Beadle Middle School-Club Sponsor Asset Ms,Beadle Middle School-Club Sponsor Ms,Beadle Middle School-Sped Mh Teacher Ms
Patricia Clifton Beadle Middle School-Orchestra Teacher paclifton@mpsomaha.org Teacher Beadle Middle School-Orchestra Teacher,Beadle Middle School-Strings/orchestra Ms,Reagan Elementary-Orchestra Teacher,Reeder Elementary-Orchestra Teacher,Wheeler Elementary-Orchestra Teacher
Jordan Closter Cody Elementary-Kindergarten Teacher jlcloster@mpsomaha.org Teacher Cody Elementary-Kindergarten Teacher
Wendy Coalson Beadle Middle School-Grade 6 Teacher wlcoalson@mpsomaha.org Teacher Beadle Middle School-Grade 6 Teacher
Kendra Coates Beadle Middle School-Grade 6 Teacher kjcoates1@mpsomaha.org Teacher Beadle Middle School-Club Sponsor Ms,Beadle Middle School-Grade 6 Teacher,Beadle Middle School-Track-g Head Ms
Jordan Cobb Abbott Elementary-Grade 4 Teacher jmcobb@mpsomaha.org Teacher Abbott Elementary-Grade 4 Teacher,Abbott Elementary-Teammate Spon 6-10 Vol el
Mary Cochlin Kiewit Middle School-Resource Sped Para-m macochlin@mpsomaha.org Para Kiewit Middle School-Resource Sped Para-m
Stacey Cody Cody Elementary-Acp Sped Elem Para slcody@mpsomaha.org Para Cody Elementary-Acp Sped Elem Para
Julie Coe Rockwell Elementary-Grade 4 Teacher jacoe@mpsomaha.org Teacher Rockwell Elementary-Grade 4 Teacher
Katherine Coffeen-Spencer Hitchcock Elementary-Grade 3 Teacher kgspencer@mpsomaha.org Teacher Hitchcock Elementary-Grade 3 Teacher
Mason Coffey Support Services Center-Dist Grounds Assistant I mpcoffey@mpsomaha.org Custodial Maintenance Support Services Center-Dist Grounds Assistant I
Patrick Coffey Aldrich Elementary-Day Custodian II pjcoffey@mpsomaha.org Custodial Maintenance Aldrich Elementary-Day Custodian II
Anne Coffman Kiewit Middle School-Media Specialist Ms ajcoffman@mpsomaha.org Teacher Kiewit Middle School-Computer Initiator Ms,Kiewit Middle School-Media Specialist Ms
Nancy Cole Ron Witt Support Services Center-School Social Worker nscole@mpsomaha.org Pro Tech Salary Ron Witt Support Services Center-School Social Worker
Kimberly Coleman Support Services Center-Hr Specialist Cert Staff kkcoleman@mpsomaha.org Pro Tech Hourly Support Services Center-Hr Specialist Cert Staff
Melissa Collins Millard West High School-Media Para Hs mccollins@mpsomaha.org Para Millard West High School-Media Para Hs
Cassandra Colon Kiewit Middle School-Instructional Para Ms cacolon@mpsomaha.org Para Kiewit Middle School-Instructional Para Ms
Karen Combs Ezra Elementary-Workroom Para Elem klcombs@mpsomaha.org Para Ezra Elementary-Workroom Para Elem
S Comiskey Central Middle School-Acp Sped Ms Para sccomiskey@mpsomaha.org Para Central Middle School-Acp Sped Ms Para
Darrin Comstock Andersen Middle School-Social Studies Teacher Ms dcomstoc@mpsomaha.org Teacher Andersen Middle School-Basketball-g Varsity Ms,Andersen Middle School-Club Sponsor Ms,Andersen Middle School-Dept Head Soc Std ms,Andersen Middle School-Social Studies Teacher Ms,Andersen Middle School-Track-g Head Ms,Andersen Middle School-Volleyball - Jv/res Ms,Andersen Middle School-Volleyball- Intramural Ms
Kally Condello Disney Elementary-Preschool Sped Para kacondello@mpsomaha.org Para Disney Elementary-Preschool Sped Para
Michael Coniglio Russell Middle School-Bd Sped Para Ms mjconiglio@mpsomaha.org Para Russell Middle School-Bd Sped Para Ms
Mary Connell Ron Witt Support Services Center-Grant-com Service-mentor mtconnell@mpsomaha.org Pro Tech Hourly Ron Witt Support Services Center-Grant-com Service-mentor
James Constantino Millard South High School-Language Arts Teacher Hs jcconstantino@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard South High School-Debate Hs,Millard South High School-Language Arts Teacher Hs
Eduardo Contreras Russell Middle School-Night Custodian I Ms econtreras@mpsomaha.org Custodial Maintenance Russell Middle School-Night Custodian I Ms
Sara Conway Millard North High School-Hs Secretary 10 Mo sbconway@mpsomaha.org Pro Tech Hourly Millard North High School-Hs Secretary 10 Mo
Jenifer Cook Cather Elementary-Instructional Para Elem jlcook@mpsomaha.org Para Cather Elementary-Instructional Para Elem
Anne Cooke Montclair Elementary-Media Specialist Elem ascooke@mpsomaha.org Teacher Montclair Elementary-Club Sponsor Elem,Montclair Elementary-Computer Initiator Elem,Montclair Elementary-Media Specialist Elem,Montclair Elementary-Student Council Elem,Montclair Elementary-Web Page Building Elem
Shannon Cooley-Lovett Disney Elementary-Ell Teacher smcooley@mpsomaha.org Teacher Disney Elementary-Ell Teacher,Disney Elementary-Mtss Consultant Elem
Margo Cooper Wheeler Elementary-Resource Sped Para-e macooper@mpsomaha.org Para Wheeler Elementary-Resource Sped Para-e,Wheeler Elementary-Workroom Para Elem
Tyler Copsey Ezra Elementary-Grade 5 Teacher tdcopsey@mpsomaha.org Teacher Ezra Elementary-Grade 5 Teacher,Ezra Elementary-Mtss Consultant Elem
Catherine Corbitt Central Middle School-Mdl Sch Counselor cacorbitt@mpsomaha.org Teacher Central Middle School-Mdl Sch Counselor
Rana Corey Black Elk Elementary-Resource Sped Para-e rrcorey@mpsomaha.org Para Black Elk Elementary-Resource Sped Para-e
Zineta Coric Beadle Middle School-Night Custodian I Ms zcoric@mpsomaha.org Custodial Maintenance Beadle Middle School-Night Custodian I Ms
Laura Cork Ackerman Elementary-Grade 4 Teacher lcork@mpsomaha.org Teacher Ackerman Elementary-Grade 4 Teacher
David Cork Millard North High School-Physical Ed Teacher Hs djcork@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard North High School-Baseball-b Hd Varsity Hs,Millard North High School-Physical Ed Teacher Hs
Cindy Cornejo Central Middle School-Bilingual Fam-sch Lia I clcornejo@mpsomaha.org Pro Tech Hourly Central Middle School-Bilingual Fam-sch Lia I
Marsha Coslet Millard North Middle School-Instructional Para Ms macoslet@mpsomaha.org Para Millard North Middle School-Instructional Para Ms
Michelle Costello Central Middle School-Mdl Sch Secretary 10 mo mrcostello@mpsomaha.org Pro Tech Hourly Central Middle School-Mdl Sch Secretary 10 mo,Central Middle School-Teammate Spon 6-10 Vol ms
Gina Costello Russell Middle School-Social Studies Teacher Ms gmcostello@mpsomaha.org Teacher Russell Middle School-Social Studies Teacher Ms
Beverly Couch Neihardt Elementary-Grade 4 Teacher bjcouch@mpsomaha.org Teacher Neihardt Elementary-Grade 4 Teacher
Kayla Coughlin Neihardt Elementary-Vocal Music Teacher Elem kmcoughlin@mpsomaha.org Teacher Neihardt Elementary-Club Sponsor Elem,Neihardt Elementary-Mtss Consultant Elem,Neihardt Elementary-Vocal Music Teacher Elem
Margaret Cowell Millard North Middle School-World Language Teacher Ms mmcowell@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard North Middle School-World Language Teacher Ms
Michelle Cox Russell Middle School-World Language Teacher Ms mmcox1@mpsomaha.org Teacher Russell Middle School-World Language Teacher Ms
Monica Cox Central Middle School-Vocal Music Teacher Ms mcox@mpsomaha.org Teacher Central Middle School-Musical Asst Ms,Central Middle School-Vocal Music Ms,Central Middle School-Vocal Music Teacher Ms
Danielle Coyne Millard South High School-Volleyball-g Asst Hs dlcoyne@mpsomaha.org Temporary Millard South High School-Volleyball-g Asst Hs
Emily Cozzetto Black Elk Elementary-Workroom Para Elem escozzetto@mpsomaha.org Para Black Elk Elementary-Workroom Para Elem
Jill Cramer Disney Elementary-Sped Mh Teacher Elem jmcramer@mpsomaha.org Teacher Disney Elementary-Sped Mh Teacher Elem,Disney Elementary-Watch Dogs Coordinator
Randy Cramer Millard South High School-Resource Sped Para-h rlcramer@mpsomaha.org Para Millard South High School-Resource Sped Para-h
Timothy Crawford Beadle Middle School-Physical Ed Teacher Ms tmcrawford@mpsomaha.org Teacher Beadle Middle School-Football Varsity/jv Ms,Beadle Middle School-Physical Ed Teacher Ms
Melanie Crisman Millard West High School-Sped Resource Teacher Hs mncrisman@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard West High School-Sped Resource Teacher Hs
Crystal Crites Aldrich Elementary-Grade 2 Teacher cccrites@mpsomaha.org Teacher Aldrich Elementary-Club Sponsor Elem,Aldrich Elementary-Grade 2 Teacher
Afton Croker Reagan Elementary-Speech Pathologist ajcroker@mpsomaha.org Teacher Reagan Elementary-Mtss Consultant Elem,Reagan Elementary-Speech Pathologist
Melissa Croom Norris Elementary-Grade 1 Teacher macroom@mpsomaha.org Teacher Norris Elementary-Club Sponsor Elem,Norris Elementary-Grade 1 Teacher,Norris Elementary-Mtss Consultant Elem
Sarah Crotzer Millard North High School-Language Arts Teacher Hs sacrotzer@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard North High School-Club Sponsor Hs,Millard North High School-Language Arts Teacher Hs,Millard North High School-School Paper Hs,Millard North High School-Yearbook Hs
Jennifer Crum Black Elk Elementary-Grade 2 Teacher jmcrum@mpsomaha.org Teacher Black Elk Elementary-Grade 2 Teacher
Christina Cryer Abbott Elementary-Media Specialist Elem cacryer@mpsomaha.org Teacher Abbott Elementary-Club Sponsor Elem,Abbott Elementary-Computer Initiator Elem,Abbott Elementary-Media Specialist Elem,Abbott Elementary-Web Page Building Elem
Andrew Cunningham Millard North High School-Physical Ed Teacher Hs amcunningham@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard North High School-Aquatics Director Hs,Millard North High School-Physical Ed Teacher Hs,Millard North High School-Swimming-b&g Head Hs
Deborah Curnyn Don Stroh Administration Center-Ed Serv Secondary Edu sec dscurnyn@mpsomaha.org Pro Tech Hourly Don Stroh Administration Center-Ed Serv Secondary Edu sec
Stephanie Curran Holling Heights Elementary-Bd Sped Para Elem sdcurran2@mpsomaha.org Para Holling Heights Elementary-Bd Sped Para Elem
Jacob Curtiss Don Stroh Administration Center-Dir Employee Relations jscurtiss@mpsomaha.org Administrator Don Stroh Administration Center-Dir Employee Relations
Virginia Curtiss Ackerman Elementary-Elem Counselor vjcurtiss@mpsomaha.org Teacher Ackerman Elementary-Elem Counselor,Ackerman Elementary-Mtss Consultant Elem,Ackerman Elementary-Teammate Spon 6-10 Vol el
Cheryl Custard Cottonwood Elementary-Occupational Therapist Es clcustard@mpsomaha.org Pro Tech Salary Hitchcock Elementary-Occupational Therapist Es,Keith Lutz Horizon High School-Occupational Therapist Es,Millard South High School-Occupational Therapist Es,Rockwell Elementary-Occupational Therapist Es
Staci Cutcher Rockwell Elementary-Preschool Sped Para slcutcher@mpsomaha.org Para Rockwell Elementary-Preschool Sped Para
Stacy Cvitanov Holling Heights Elementary-Grade 1 Teacher slcvitanov@mpsomaha.org Teacher Holling Heights Elementary-Grade 1 Teacher,Holling Heights Elementary-Student Council Elem
John Cwirko Kiewit Middle School-Night Custodian I Ms jacwirko@mpsomaha.org Custodial Maintenance Kiewit Middle School-Night Custodian I Ms
Lindsey Dabbert Willowdale Elementary-Kindergarten Teacher ladabbert@mpsomaha.org Teacher Willowdale Elementary-Kindergarten Teacher,Willowdale Elementary-Mtss Consultant Elem
Byron Dacy Central Middle School-Grade 6 Teacher bddacy@mpsomaha.org Teacher Central Middle School-Grade 6 Teacher
James DAgata Reeder Elementary-Grade 4 Teacher jrdagata@mpsomaha.org Teacher Reeder Elementary-Grade 4 Teacher
Melissa Daharsh Norris Elementary-Grade 1 Teacher mmdaharsh@mpsomaha.org Teacher Norris Elementary-Grade 1 Teacher,Norris Elementary-Partners For Education El
Erin Dahl Kiewit Middle School-Science Teacher Ms eedahl@mpsomaha.org Teacher Kiewit Middle School-Science Teacher Ms
Janet Dahlgaard Ron Witt Support Services Center-Mep Facilitator Hs jdahlgaa@mpsomaha.org Teacher Ron Witt Support Services Center-Mep Facilitator Hs
Amy Dahlhauser Reeder Elementary-Grade 3 Teacher aldahlhauser@mpsomaha.org Teacher Reeder Elementary-Grade 3 Teacher
Ernest Daigle Support Services Center-Carpenter ejdaigle@mpsomaha.org Custodial Maintenance Support Services Center-Carpenter
Angela Daigle Ron Witt Support Services Center-Media Specialist amdaigle@mpsomaha.org Teacher Support Services Center-Dept Head Media K-12,Support Services Center-Media Specialist