Staff Directory

Looking for someone? You may search by first name, last name or school location. Please note, these email addresses are for use by staff, students, and parents relating to school business only. Solicitation is prohibited.

First Name Last Name Primary Email Staff Assignment Additional Assignments
Michele Cassidy Beadle Middle School-Acp Sped Ms Para mdcassidy@mpsomaha.org Para Beadle Middle School-Acp Sped Ms Para,Beadle Middle School-Instructional Para Ms
Amber Castillo Millard North Middle School-Art Teacher Ms ajcastillo@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard North Middle School-Art Teacher Ms,Millard North Middle School-Club Sponsor Ms,Millard North Middle School-Partners For Education Ms
Michael Catron Millard West High School-Language Arts Teacher Hs macatron@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard West High School-Drama Asst Hs,Millard West High School-Language Arts Teacher Hs
Taylor Ceron Millard North Middle School-Instr Music Teacher tmceron@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard North Middle School-Band Director Ms,Millard North Middle School-Instr Music Teacher
Elizabeth Chadek Disney Elementary-Read Teacher Elem eachadek@mpsomaha.org Teacher Disney Elementary-Mtss Consultant Elem,Disney Elementary-Read Teacher Elem,Disney Elementary-Title 1 Preschool Tchr
Christine Chadwell Cody Elementary-Acp Sped Elem Para cmchadwell@mpsomaha.org Para Cody Elementary-Acp Sped Elem Para
Susan Chadwick Central Middle School-School Psychologist smchadwick@mpsomaha.org Teacher Central Middle School-School Psychologist,Disney Elementary-School Psychologist
Malcolm Chai Ron Witt Support Services Center-Telecommunications Spec mkchai@mpsomaha.org Pro Tech Salary Ron Witt Support Services Center-Telecommunications Spec
Julie Chaloupka Millard North High School-Speech Pathologist jmchalou@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard North High School-Speech Pathologist,Millard North Middle School-Speech Pathologist
Anne Chambers Rohwer Elementary-Sped Resource Teacher Ele achamber@mpsomaha.org Teacher Rohwer Elementary-Sped Resource Teacher Ele
Marlo Chandler Aldrich Elementary-Grade 1 Teacher mmchandler@mpsomaha.org Teacher Aldrich Elementary-Grade 1 Teacher
Bethany Chandler Aldrich Elementary-Grade 5 Teacher bechandler@mpsomaha.org Teacher Aldrich Elementary-Club Sponsor Elem,Aldrich Elementary-Grade 5 Teacher
Nicole Chapman Holling Heights Elementary-Administrative Intern nachapman@mpsomaha.org Teacher Holling Heights Elementary-Administrative Intern,Holling Heights Elementary-Club Sponsor Elem,Holling Heights Elementary-Partners For Education El,Holling Heights Elementary-Staff Dev Facilitator Elm
Teeyl Chapman Wheeler Elementary-Grade 2 Teacher tmchapman@mpsomaha.org Teacher Wheeler Elementary-Grade 2 Teacher,Wheeler Elementary-Mtss Consultant Elem
Conni Charles Norris Elementary-Montessori 1-3 Teacher cmcharles@mpsomaha.org Teacher Norris Elementary-Montessori 1-3 Teacher
Carol Charvat Millard North Middle School-Sped Mh Teacher Ms clcharva@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard North Middle School-Sped Mh Teacher Ms
Elsa Chase Holling Heights Elementary-Resource Sped Para-e emchase@mpsomaha.org Para Holling Heights Elementary-Resource Sped Para-e
Kelsey Chastain Millard West High School-Hs Secretary 10 Mo klchastain@mpsomaha.org Pro Tech Hourly Millard West High School-Cheerleading Varsity Hs,Millard West High School-Hs Secretary 10 Mo
Erik Chaussee Abbott Elementary-Elem Principal epchaussee@mpsomaha.org Administrator Abbott Elementary-Elem Principal
Mark Chavez Millard North High School-Physical Ed Teacher Hs mchavez@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard North High School-Football Asst Varsity Hs,Millard North High School-Physical Ed Teacher Hs,Millard North High School-Weight Trainer Hs
Bonnie Chesnut Abbott Elementary-Workroom Para Elem blchesnut@mpsomaha.org Para Abbott Elementary-Food Service Para Elem,Abbott Elementary-Reteaching Para Elem,Abbott Elementary-Workroom Para Elem
Kevin Chick Don Stroh Administration Center-Assoc Supt Hr kchick@mpsomaha.org Administrator Don Stroh Administration Center-Assoc Supt Hr
Rosemary Childress Ezra Elementary-Fs Elm Helper rgchildress@mpsomaha.org Food Service Ezra Elementary-Fs Elm Helper
Vicki Chinowth Central Middle School-Acp Sped Ms Para vlchinowth@mpsomaha.org Para Central Middle School-Acp Sped Ms Para
Gayathri Chintamadaka Sandoz Elementary-Resource Sped Para-e grchintamadaka@mpsomaha.org Para Sandoz Elementary-Resource Sped Para-e
Kelsey Chittenden Millard West High School-Fcs Hs kmchittenden@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard West High School-Fcs Hs
Andrea Chlopek Beadle Middle School-Science Teacher Ms alchlopek@mpsomaha.org Teacher Beadle Middle School-Dept Head Science Ms,Beadle Middle School-Mtss Consultant Ms,Beadle Middle School-Science Teacher Ms
Fatima Chowdhury Central Middle School-Acp Sped Ms Para ftchowdhury@mpsomaha.org Para Central Middle School-Acp Sped Ms Para
Megan Christensen Ezra Elementary-Kindergarten Teacher mjchristensen@mpsomaha.org Teacher Ezra Elementary-Club Sponsor Elem,Ezra Elementary-Kindergarten Teacher,Ezra Elementary-Staff Dev Facilitator Elm
Caitlin Christensen Millard South High School-Sped Resource Teacher Hs cjchristensen@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard South High School-Sped Resource Teacher Hs
Joan Christensen Harvey Oaks Elementary-Workroom Para Elem jachristensen@mpsomaha.org Para Harvey Oaks Elementary-Workroom Para Elem
Heather Christensen Cather Elementary-Core Teacher Elem hrchristensen@mpsomaha.org Teacher Cather Elementary-Core Teacher Elem
Jamie Christensen Neihardt Elementary-School Psychologist jnchristensen@mpsomaha.org Teacher Morton Elementary-School Psychologist,Neihardt Elementary-School Psychologist
Erminia Christenson Harvey Oaks Elementary-Media Para Elem elchristenson@mpsomaha.org Para Harvey Oaks Elementary-Media Para Elem,Harvey Oaks Elementary-Watch Dogs Coordinator
Grant Christiansen Russell Middle School-Industrial Tech Teacher M gtchristiansen@mpsomaha.org Teacher Russell Middle School-Industrial Tech Teacher M
Nichole Christie Norris Elementary-Grade 2 Teacher nrchristie@mpsomaha.org Teacher Norris Elementary-Grade 2 Teacher
Nicole Chudomelka Black Elk Elementary-Media Specialist Elem nchudome@mpsomaha.org Teacher Black Elk Elementary-Computer Initiator Elem,Black Elk Elementary-Media Specialist Elem,Black Elk Elementary-Partners For Education El,Black Elk Elementary-Student Council Elem,Black Elk Elementary-Web Page Building Elem
Douglas Churchill Central Middle School-Sped Resource Teacher Ms dchurchi@mpsomaha.org Teacher Central Middle School-Sped Resource Teacher Ms
Ryan Cinfel Neihardt Elementary-Grade 3 Teacher rkcinfel@mpsomaha.org Teacher Neihardt Elementary-Grade 3 Teacher
Jessica Cinnamon Upchurch Elementary-Grade 3 Teacher jlcinnamon@mpsomaha.org Teacher Upchurch Elementary-Grade 3 Teacher
Kathleen Cinotto Millard South High School-Secretary 12 Mo High sch kcinotto@mpsomaha.org Pro Tech Hourly Millard South High School-Secretary 12 Mo High sch
Andrew Ciochetto Central Middle School-Science Teacher Ms ajciochetto@mpsomaha.org Teacher Central Middle School-Science Teacher Ms
Angela Circo Millard South High School-Hs Security Guard Blg pay akcirco@mpsomaha.org Pro Tech Hourly Millard South High School-Hs Security Guard Blg pay
Crystal Cizek Ezra Elementary-Grade 4 Teacher crcizek@mpsomaha.org Teacher Ezra Elementary-Grade 4 Teacher
Tina Clark Cody Elementary-Grade 4 Teacher tdclark@mpsomaha.org Teacher Cody Elementary-Grade 4 Teacher,Cody Elementary-Student Council Elem
Michael Clark Montclair Elementary-Sped Resource Teacher Ele mdclark@mpsomaha.org Teacher Montclair Elementary-Mtss Consultant Elem,Montclair Elementary-Sped Resource Teacher Ele,Montclair Elementary-Student Council Elem
Arthur Clark Millard North High School-Acp Sped Hs Para aoclark@mpsomaha.org Para Millard North High School-Acp Sped Hs Para,Millard North High School-Wrestling Asst Hs
Kristy Clarke Hitchcock Elementary-Reteaching Para Elem kkclarke@mpsomaha.org Para Hitchcock Elementary-Reteaching Para Elem
Jill Classen Abbott Elementary-Sped Resource Teacher Ele jrclassen@mpsomaha.org Teacher Abbott Elementary-Sped Resource Teacher Ele
Jennifer Clauson Wheeler Elementary-Fs Elm Helper jlclauson@mpsomaha.org Food Service Wheeler Elementary-Fs Elm Helper
Stacy Claybourne Russell Middle School-Science Teacher Ms ssclaybourne@mpsomaha.org Teacher Russell Middle School-Basketball-g Intramurl Ms,Russell Middle School-Club Sponsor Ms,Russell Middle School-Science Teacher Ms
Chelsea Cleary Beadle Middle School-Grade 6 Teacher cdcleary@mpsomaha.org Teacher Beadle Middle School-Grade 6 Teacher,Beadle Middle School-Mtss Consultant Ms,Beadle Middle School-Volleyball- Intramural Ms
Brian Cleary Beadle Middle School-Sped Mh Teacher Ms bjcleary@mpsomaha.org Teacher Beadle Middle School-Basketball-b Jv/res Ms,Beadle Middle School-Club Sponsor Asset Ms,Beadle Middle School-Club Sponsor Ms,Beadle Middle School-Sped Mh Teacher Ms
Patricia Clifton Beadle Middle School-Orchestra Teacher paclifton@mpsomaha.org Teacher Beadle Middle School-Orchestra Teacher,Beadle Middle School-Strings/orchestra Ms,Reagan Elementary-Orchestra Teacher,Reeder Elementary-Orchestra Teacher,Wheeler Elementary-Orchestra Teacher
Jordan Closter Cody Elementary-Kindergarten Teacher jlcloster@mpsomaha.org Teacher Cody Elementary-Kindergarten Teacher
Courtney Cloyed Rohwer Elementary-Grade 3 Teacher cmcloyed@mpsomaha.org Teacher Rohwer Elementary-Grade 3 Teacher
Wendy Coalson Beadle Middle School-Grade 6 Teacher wlcoalson@mpsomaha.org Teacher Beadle Middle School-Grade 6 Teacher
Kendra Coates Beadle Middle School-Grade 6 Teacher kjcoates1@mpsomaha.org Teacher Beadle Middle School-Club Sponsor Ms,Beadle Middle School-Grade 6 Teacher,Beadle Middle School-Track-g Head Ms
Jordan Cobb Abbott Elementary-Grade 4 Teacher jmcobb@mpsomaha.org Teacher Abbott Elementary-Grade 4 Teacher,Abbott Elementary-Teammate Spon 6-10 Vol el
Mary Cochlin Kiewit Middle School-Resource Sped Para-m macochlin@mpsomaha.org Para Kiewit Middle School-Resource Sped Para-m
Stacey Cody Cody Elementary-Acp Sped Elem Para slcody@mpsomaha.org Para Cody Elementary-Acp Sped Elem Para
Julie Coe Rockwell Elementary-Grade 4 Teacher jacoe@mpsomaha.org Teacher Rockwell Elementary-Grade 4 Teacher
Katherine Coffeen-Spencer Hitchcock Elementary-Grade 3 Teacher kgspencer@mpsomaha.org Teacher Hitchcock Elementary-Grade 3 Teacher
Patrick Coffey Aldrich Elementary-Day Custodian II pjcoffey@mpsomaha.org Custodial Maintenance Aldrich Elementary-Day Custodian II
Mason Coffey Support Services Center-Dist Grounds Assistant I mpcoffey@mpsomaha.org Custodial Maintenance Support Services Center-Dist Grounds Assistant I
Anne Coffman Kiewit Middle School-Media Specialist Ms ajcoffman@mpsomaha.org Teacher Kiewit Middle School-Computer Initiator Ms,Kiewit Middle School-Media Specialist Ms
Nancy Cole Ron Witt Support Services Center-School Social Worker nscole@mpsomaha.org Pro Tech Salary Ron Witt Support Services Center-School Social Worker
Kimberly Coleman Support Services Center-Hr Specialist Cert Staff kkcoleman@mpsomaha.org Pro Tech Hourly Support Services Center-Hr Specialist Cert Staff
Sara Collins Cather Elementary-Media Specialist Elem sjcollins@mpsomaha.org Teacher Cather Elementary-Club Sponsor Elem,Cather Elementary-Computer Initiator Elem,Cather Elementary-Media Specialist Elem
Melissa Collins Millard West High School-Media Para Hs mccollins@mpsomaha.org Para Millard West High School-Media Para Hs
Cassandra Colon Kiewit Middle School-Instructional Para Ms cacolon@mpsomaha.org Para Kiewit Middle School-Instructional Para Ms
Karen Combs Ezra Elementary-Workroom Para Elem klcombs@mpsomaha.org Para Ezra Elementary-Workroom Para Elem
S Comiskey Central Middle School-Acp Sped Ms Para sccomiskey@mpsomaha.org Para Central Middle School-Acp Sped Ms Para
Darrin Comstock Andersen Middle School-Social Studies Teacher Ms dcomstoc@mpsomaha.org Teacher Andersen Middle School-Basketball-g Varsity Ms,Andersen Middle School-Club Sponsor Ms,Andersen Middle School-Dept Head Soc Std ms,Andersen Middle School-Social Studies Teacher Ms,Andersen Middle School-Track-g Head Ms,Andersen Middle School-Volleyball - Jv/res Ms,Andersen Middle School-Volleyball- Intramural Ms
Kally Condello Disney Elementary-Preschool Sped Para kacondello@mpsomaha.org Para Disney Elementary-Preschool Sped Para
Michael Coniglio Russell Middle School-Bd Sped Para Ms mjconiglio@mpsomaha.org Para Russell Middle School-Bd Sped Para Ms
Mary Connell Ron Witt Support Services Center-Grant-com Service-mentor mtconnell@mpsomaha.org Pro Tech Hourly Ron Witt Support Services Center-Grant-com Service-mentor
James Constantino Millard South High School-Language Arts Teacher Hs jcconstantino@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard South High School-Debate Hs,Millard South High School-Language Arts Teacher Hs
Eduardo Contreras Russell Middle School-Night Custodian I Ms econtreras@mpsomaha.org Custodial Maintenance Russell Middle School-Night Custodian I Ms
Sara Conway Millard North High School-Hs Secretary 10 Mo sbconway@mpsomaha.org Pro Tech Hourly Millard North High School-Hs Secretary 10 Mo
Janet Cook Ron Witt Support Services Center-Leadership/learning Facil jlcook1@mpsomaha.org Teacher Ron Witt Support Services Center-Leadership/learning Facil
Jenifer Cook Cather Elementary-Instructional Para Elem jlcook@mpsomaha.org Para Cather Elementary-Instructional Para Elem
Anne Cooke Montclair Elementary-Media Specialist Elem ascooke@mpsomaha.org Teacher Montclair Elementary-Club Sponsor Elem,Montclair Elementary-Computer Initiator Elem,Montclair Elementary-Media Specialist Elem,Montclair Elementary-Student Council Elem,Montclair Elementary-Web Page Building Elem
Shannon Cooley-Lovett Disney Elementary-Ell Teacher smcooley@mpsomaha.org Teacher Disney Elementary-Ell Teacher,Disney Elementary-Mtss Consultant Elem
James Cooney Millard South High School-Math Teacher Hs jcooney@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard South High School-Football Asst Varsity Hs,Millard South High School-Math Teacher Hs,Millard South High School-Soccer-b Head Hs
Margo Cooper Wheeler Elementary-Resource Sped Para-e macooper@mpsomaha.org Para Wheeler Elementary-Resource Sped Para-e,Wheeler Elementary-Workroom Para Elem
Tyler Copsey Ezra Elementary-Grade 5 Teacher tdcopsey@mpsomaha.org Teacher Ezra Elementary-Grade 5 Teacher,Ezra Elementary-Mtss Consultant Elem
Catherine Corbitt Central Middle School-Mdl Sch Counselor cacorbitt@mpsomaha.org Teacher Central Middle School-Mdl Sch Counselor
Rana Corey Black Elk Elementary-Resource Sped Para-e rrcorey@mpsomaha.org Para Black Elk Elementary-Resource Sped Para-e
Zineta Coric Beadle Middle School-Night Custodian I Ms zcoric@mpsomaha.org Custodial Maintenance Beadle Middle School-Night Custodian I Ms
Laura Cork Ackerman Elementary-Grade 4 Teacher lcork@mpsomaha.org Teacher Ackerman Elementary-Grade 4 Teacher
David Cork Millard North High School-Physical Ed Teacher Hs djcork@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard North High School-Baseball-b Hd Varsity Hs,Millard North High School-Physical Ed Teacher Hs
Cindy Cornejo Central Middle School-Bilingual Fam-sch Lia I clcornejo@mpsomaha.org Pro Tech Hourly Central Middle School-Bilingual Fam-sch Lia I
Marsha Coslet Millard North Middle School-Instructional Para Ms macoslet@mpsomaha.org Para Millard North Middle School-Instructional Para Ms
Gina Costello Russell Middle School-Social Studies Teacher Ms gmcostello@mpsomaha.org Teacher Russell Middle School-Social Studies Teacher Ms
Michelle Costello Central Middle School-Mdl Sch Secretary 10 mo mrcostello@mpsomaha.org Pro Tech Hourly Central Middle School-Mdl Sch Secretary 10 mo,Central Middle School-Teammate Spon 6-10 Vol ms
Beverly Couch Neihardt Elementary-Grade 4 Teacher bjcouch@mpsomaha.org Teacher Neihardt Elementary-Grade 4 Teacher
Kayla Coughlin Neihardt Elementary-Vocal Music Teacher Elem kmcoughlin@mpsomaha.org Teacher Neihardt Elementary-Club Sponsor Elem,Neihardt Elementary-Mtss Consultant Elem,Neihardt Elementary-Vocal Music Teacher Elem
Margaret Cowell Millard North Middle School-World Language Teacher Ms mmcowell@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard North Middle School-World Language Teacher Ms
Monica Cox Central Middle School-Vocal Music Teacher Ms mcox@mpsomaha.org Teacher Central Middle School-Musical Asst Ms,Central Middle School-Vocal Music Ms,Central Middle School-Vocal Music Teacher Ms