Staff Directory

Looking for someone? You may search by first name, last name or school location. 

First Name Last Name Primary Email Staff Assignment Additional Assignments
Jessica Cinnamon Upchurch Elementary-Grade 3 Teacher jlcinnamon@mpsomaha.org Teacher Upchurch Elementary-Grade 3 Teacher
Kathleen Cinotto Millard South High School-Secretary 12 Mo High sch kcinotto@mpsomaha.org Pro Tech Hourly Millard South High School-Secretary 12 Mo High sch
Andrew Ciochetto Central Middle School-Science Teacher Ms ajciochetto@mpsomaha.org Teacher Central Middle School-Science Teacher Ms
Angela Circo Millard South High School-Hs Security Guard Blg pay akcirco@mpsomaha.org Pro Tech Hourly Millard South High School-Hs Security Guard Blg pay
Crystal Cizek Ezra Elementary-Grade 4 Teacher crcizek@mpsomaha.org Teacher Ezra Elementary-Grade 4 Teacher
Arthur Clark Millard North High School-Acp Sped Hs Para aoclark@mpsomaha.org Para Millard North High School-Acp Sped Hs Para,Millard North High School-Wrestling Asst Hs
Tina Clark Cody Elementary-Grade 4 Teacher tdclark@mpsomaha.org Teacher Cody Elementary-Grade 4 Teacher,Cody Elementary-Student Council Elem
Michael Clark Montclair Elementary-Sped Resource Teacher Ele mdclark@mpsomaha.org Teacher Montclair Elementary-Mtss Consultant Elem,Montclair Elementary-Sped Resource Teacher Ele,Montclair Elementary-Student Council Elem
Kristy Clarke Hitchcock Elementary-Reteaching Para Elem kkclarke@mpsomaha.org Para Hitchcock Elementary-Reteaching Para Elem
Jill Classen Abbott Elementary-Sped Resource Teacher Ele jrclassen@mpsomaha.org Teacher Abbott Elementary-Sped Resource Teacher Ele
Jennifer Clauson Wheeler Elementary-Fs Elm Helper jlclauson@mpsomaha.org Food Service Wheeler Elementary-Fs Elm Helper
Stacy Claybourne Russell Middle School-Science Teacher Ms ssclaybourne@mpsomaha.org Teacher Russell Middle School-Basketball-g Intramurl Ms,Russell Middle School-Club Sponsor Ms,Russell Middle School-Science Teacher Ms
Brian Cleary Beadle Middle School-Sped Mh Teacher Ms bjcleary@mpsomaha.org Teacher Beadle Middle School-Basketball-b Jv/res Ms,Beadle Middle School-Club Sponsor Asset Ms,Beadle Middle School-Club Sponsor Ms,Beadle Middle School-Sped Mh Teacher Ms
Chelsea Cleary Beadle Middle School-Grade 6 Teacher cdcleary@mpsomaha.org Teacher Beadle Middle School-Grade 6 Teacher,Beadle Middle School-Mtss Consultant Ms,Beadle Middle School-Volleyball- Intramural Ms
Patricia Clifton Beadle Middle School-Orchestra Teacher paclifton@mpsomaha.org Teacher Beadle Middle School-Orchestra Teacher,Beadle Middle School-Strings/orchestra Ms,Reagan Elementary-Orchestra Teacher,Reeder Elementary-Orchestra Teacher,Wheeler Elementary-Orchestra Teacher
Jordan Closter Cody Elementary-Kindergarten Teacher jlcloster@mpsomaha.org Teacher Cody Elementary-Kindergarten Teacher
Courtney Cloyed Rohwer Elementary-Grade 3 Teacher cmcloyed@mpsomaha.org Teacher Rohwer Elementary-Grade 3 Teacher
Wendy Coalson Beadle Middle School-Grade 6 Teacher wlcoalson@mpsomaha.org Teacher Beadle Middle School-Grade 6 Teacher
Kendra Coates Beadle Middle School-Grade 6 Teacher kjcoates1@mpsomaha.org Teacher Beadle Middle School-Club Sponsor Ms,Beadle Middle School-Grade 6 Teacher,Beadle Middle School-Track-g Head Ms
Jordan Cobb Abbott Elementary-Grade 4 Teacher jmcobb@mpsomaha.org Teacher Abbott Elementary-Grade 4 Teacher,Abbott Elementary-Teammate Spon 6-10 Vol el
Mary Cochlin Kiewit Middle School-Resource Sped Para-m macochlin@mpsomaha.org Para Kiewit Middle School-Resource Sped Para-m
Stacey Cody Cody Elementary-Acp Sped Elem Para slcody@mpsomaha.org Para Cody Elementary-Acp Sped Elem Para
Julie Coe Rockwell Elementary-Grade 4 Teacher jacoe@mpsomaha.org Teacher Rockwell Elementary-Grade 4 Teacher
Katherine Coffeen-Spencer Hitchcock Elementary-Grade 3 Teacher kgspencer@mpsomaha.org Teacher Hitchcock Elementary-Grade 3 Teacher
Mason Coffey Support Services Center-Dist Grounds Assistant I mpcoffey@mpsomaha.org Custodial Maintenance Support Services Center-Dist Grounds Assistant I
Anne Coffman Kiewit Middle School-Media Specialist Ms ajcoffman@mpsomaha.org Teacher Kiewit Middle School-Computer Initiator Ms,Kiewit Middle School-Media Specialist Ms
Nancy Cole Ron Witt Support Services Center-School Social Worker nscole@mpsomaha.org Pro Tech Salary Ron Witt Support Services Center-School Social Worker
Kimberly Coleman Support Services Center-Hr Specialist Cert Staff kkcoleman@mpsomaha.org Pro Tech Hourly Support Services Center-Hr Specialist Cert Staff
Melissa Collins Millard West High School-Media Para Hs mccollins@mpsomaha.org Para Millard West High School-Media Para Hs
Sara Collins Cather Elementary-Media Specialist Elem sjcollins@mpsomaha.org Teacher Cather Elementary-Club Sponsor Elem,Cather Elementary-Computer Initiator Elem,Cather Elementary-Media Specialist Elem
Karen Combs Ezra Elementary-Workroom Para Elem klcombs@mpsomaha.org Para Ezra Elementary-Workroom Para Elem
Darrin Comstock Andersen Middle School-Social Studies Teacher Ms dcomstoc@mpsomaha.org Teacher Andersen Middle School-Basketball-g Varsity Ms,Andersen Middle School-Club Sponsor Ms,Andersen Middle School-Dept Head Soc Std ms,Andersen Middle School-Social Studies Teacher Ms,Andersen Middle School-Track-g Head Ms,Andersen Middle School-Volleyball - Jv/res Ms,Andersen Middle School-Volleyball- Intramural Ms
Kally Condello Disney Elementary-Preschool Sped Para kacondello@mpsomaha.org Para Disney Elementary-Preschool Sped Para
Michael Coniglio Russell Middle School-Bd Sped Para Ms mjconiglio@mpsomaha.org Para Russell Middle School-Bd Sped Para Ms
Mary Connell Ron Witt Support Services Center-Grant-com Service-mentor mtconnell@mpsomaha.org Pro Tech Hourly Ron Witt Support Services Center-Grant-com Service-mentor
James Constantino Millard South High School-Language Arts Teacher Hs jcconstantino@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard South High School-Debate Hs,Millard South High School-Language Arts Teacher Hs
Eduardo Contreras Russell Middle School-Night Custodian I Ms econtreras@mpsomaha.org Custodial Maintenance Russell Middle School-Night Custodian I Ms
Sara Conway Millard North High School-Hs Secretary 10 Mo sbconway@mpsomaha.org Pro Tech Hourly Millard North High School-Hs Secretary 10 Mo
Janet Cook Ron Witt Support Services Center-Leadership/learning Facil jlcook1@mpsomaha.org Teacher Ron Witt Support Services Center-Leadership/learning Facil
Jenifer Cook Cather Elementary-Instructional Para Elem jlcook@mpsomaha.org Para Cather Elementary-Instructional Para Elem
Anne Cooke Montclair Elementary-Media Specialist Elem ascooke@mpsomaha.org Teacher Montclair Elementary-Club Sponsor Elem,Montclair Elementary-Computer Initiator Elem,Montclair Elementary-Media Specialist Elem,Montclair Elementary-Student Council Elem,Montclair Elementary-Web Page Building Elem
Shannon Cooley-Lovett Disney Elementary-Ell Teacher smcooley@mpsomaha.org Teacher Disney Elementary-Ell Teacher,Disney Elementary-Mtss Consultant Elem
James Cooney Millard South High School-Math Teacher Hs jcooney@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard South High School-Football Asst Varsity Hs,Millard South High School-Math Teacher Hs,Millard South High School-Soccer-b Head Hs
Margo Cooper Wheeler Elementary-Resource Sped Para-e macooper@mpsomaha.org Para Wheeler Elementary-Resource Sped Para-e,Wheeler Elementary-Workroom Para Elem
Tyler Copsey Ezra Elementary-Grade 5 Teacher tdcopsey@mpsomaha.org Teacher Ezra Elementary-Grade 5 Teacher,Ezra Elementary-Mtss Consultant Elem
Catherine Corbitt Central Middle School-Mdl Sch Counselor cacorbitt@mpsomaha.org Teacher Central Middle School-Mdl Sch Counselor
Zineta Coric Beadle Middle School-Night Custodian I Ms zcoric@mpsomaha.org Custodial Maintenance Beadle Middle School-Night Custodian I Ms
David Cork Millard North High School-Physical Ed Teacher Hs djcork@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard North High School-Baseball-b Hd Varsity Hs,Millard North High School-Physical Ed Teacher Hs
Cindy Cornejo Central Middle School-Bilingual Fam-sch Lia I clcornejo@mpsomaha.org Pro Tech Hourly Central Middle School-Bilingual Fam-sch Lia I
Marsha Coslet Millard North Middle School-Instructional Para Ms macoslet@mpsomaha.org Para Millard North Middle School-Instructional Para Ms
Michelle Costello Central Middle School-Mdl Sch Secretary 10 mo mrcostello@mpsomaha.org Pro Tech Hourly Central Middle School-Mdl Sch Secretary 10 mo,Central Middle School-Teammate Spon 6-10 Vol ms
Beverly Couch Neihardt Elementary-Grade 4 Teacher bjcouch@mpsomaha.org Teacher Neihardt Elementary-Grade 4 Teacher
Kayla Coughlin Neihardt Elementary-Vocal Music Teacher Elem kmcoughlin@mpsomaha.org Teacher Neihardt Elementary-Club Sponsor Elem,Neihardt Elementary-Mtss Consultant Elem,Neihardt Elementary-Vocal Music Teacher Elem
Margaret Cowell Millard North Middle School-World Language Teacher Ms mmcowell@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard North Middle School-World Language Teacher Ms
Monica Cox Central Middle School-Vocal Music Teacher Ms mcox@mpsomaha.org Teacher Central Middle School-Musical Asst Ms,Central Middle School-Vocal Music Ms,Central Middle School-Vocal Music Teacher Ms
Michelle Cox Russell Middle School-World Language Teacher Ms mmcox1@mpsomaha.org Teacher Russell Middle School-World Language Teacher Ms
Danielle Coyne Millard South High School-Volleyball-g Asst Hs dlcoyne@mpsomaha.org Temporary Millard South High School-Volleyball-g Asst Hs
Emily Cozzetto Black Elk Elementary-Workroom Para Elem escozzetto@mpsomaha.org Para Black Elk Elementary-Workroom Para Elem
Jill Cramer Disney Elementary-Sped Mh Teacher Elem jmcramer@mpsomaha.org Teacher Disney Elementary-Sped Mh Teacher Elem,Disney Elementary-Watch Dogs Coordinator
Timothy Crawford Beadle Middle School-Physical Ed Teacher Ms tmcrawford@mpsomaha.org Teacher Beadle Middle School-Football Varsity/jv Ms,Beadle Middle School-Physical Ed Teacher Ms
Melanie Crisman Millard West High School-Sped Resource Teacher Hs mncrisman@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard West High School-Sped Resource Teacher Hs
Afton Croker Reagan Elementary-Speech Pathologist ajcroker@mpsomaha.org Teacher Reagan Elementary-Mtss Consultant Elem,Reagan Elementary-Speech Pathologist
Melissa Croom Norris Elementary-Grade 1 Teacher macroom@mpsomaha.org Teacher Norris Elementary-Club Sponsor Elem,Norris Elementary-Grade 1 Teacher,Norris Elementary-Mtss Consultant Elem
Sarah Crotzer Millard North High School-Language Arts Teacher Hs sacrotzer@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard North High School-Club Sponsor Hs,Millard North High School-Language Arts Teacher Hs,Millard North High School-School Paper Hs,Millard North High School-Yearbook Hs
Jennifer Crum Black Elk Elementary-Grade 2 Teacher jmcrum@mpsomaha.org Teacher Black Elk Elementary-Grade 2 Teacher
Christina Cryer Abbott Elementary-Media Specialist Elem cacryer@mpsomaha.org Teacher Abbott Elementary-Club Sponsor Elem,Abbott Elementary-Computer Initiator Elem,Abbott Elementary-Media Specialist Elem,Abbott Elementary-Web Page Building Elem
Andrew Cunningham Millard North High School-Physical Ed Teacher Hs amcunningham@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard North High School-Aquatics Director Hs,Millard North High School-Physical Ed Teacher Hs,Millard North High School-Swimming-b&g Head Hs
Deborah Curnyn Don Stroh Administration Center-Ed Serv Secondary Edu sec dscurnyn@mpsomaha.org Pro Tech Hourly Don Stroh Administration Center-Ed Serv Secondary Edu sec
Stephanie Curran Holling Heights Elementary-Bd Sped Para Elem sdcurran2@mpsomaha.org Para Holling Heights Elementary-Bd Sped Para Elem
Virginia Curtiss Ackerman Elementary-Elem Counselor vjcurtiss@mpsomaha.org Teacher Ackerman Elementary-Elem Counselor,Ackerman Elementary-Mtss Consultant Elem,Ackerman Elementary-Teammate Spon 6-10 Vol el
Jacob Curtiss Don Stroh Administration Center-Dir Employee Relations jscurtiss@mpsomaha.org Administrator Don Stroh Administration Center-Dir Employee Relations
Cheryl Custard Cottonwood Elementary-Occupational Therapist Es clcustard@mpsomaha.org Pro Tech Salary Hitchcock Elementary-Occupational Therapist Es,Keith Lutz Horizon High School-Occupational Therapist Es,Millard South High School-Occupational Therapist Es,Rockwell Elementary-Occupational Therapist Es
Staci Cutcher Rockwell Elementary-Preschool Sped Para slcutcher@mpsomaha.org Para Rockwell Elementary-Preschool Sped Para
Stacy Cvitanov Holling Heights Elementary-Grade 1 Teacher slcvitanov@mpsomaha.org Teacher Holling Heights Elementary-Grade 1 Teacher,Holling Heights Elementary-Student Council Elem
John Cwirko Kiewit Middle School-Night Custodian I Ms jacwirko@mpsomaha.org Custodial Maintenance Kiewit Middle School-Night Custodian I Ms
Lindsey Dabbert Willowdale Elementary-Kindergarten Teacher ladabbert@mpsomaha.org Teacher Willowdale Elementary-Kindergarten Teacher,Willowdale Elementary-Mtss Consultant Elem
Byron Dacy Central Middle School-Grade 6 Teacher bddacy@mpsomaha.org Teacher Central Middle School-Grade 6 Teacher
James DAgata Reeder Elementary-Grade 4 Teacher jrdagata@mpsomaha.org Teacher Reeder Elementary-Grade 4 Teacher
Melissa Daharsh Norris Elementary-Grade 1 Teacher mmdaharsh@mpsomaha.org Teacher Norris Elementary-Grade 1 Teacher,Norris Elementary-Partners For Education El
Erin Dahl Kiewit Middle School-Science Teacher Ms eedahl@mpsomaha.org Teacher Kiewit Middle School-Science Teacher Ms
Janet Dahlgaard Ron Witt Support Services Center-Mep Facilitator Hs jdahlgaa@mpsomaha.org Teacher Ron Witt Support Services Center-Mep Facilitator Hs
Amy Dahlhauser Reeder Elementary-Grade 3 Teacher aldahlhauser@mpsomaha.org Teacher Reeder Elementary-Grade 3 Teacher
Ernest Daigle Support Services Center-Carpenter ejdaigle@mpsomaha.org Custodial Maintenance Support Services Center-Carpenter
Jean Daigle Cottonwood Elementary-Physical Therapist Es jtdaigle@mpsomaha.org Pro Tech Salary Abbott Elementary-Physical Therapist Es,Aldrich Elementary-Physical Therapist Es,Beadle Middle School-Physical Therapist Es,Cody Elementary-Physical Therapist Es,Ezra Elementary-Physical Therapist Es,Kiewit Middle School-Physical Therapist Es,Millard North High School-Physical Therapist Es
Angela Daigle Ron Witt Support Services Center-Media Specialist amdaigle@mpsomaha.org Teacher Support Services Center-Dept Head Media K-12,Support Services Center-Media Specialist
Sally Daily Black Elk Elementary-Kindergarten Teacher sdaily@mpsomaha.org Teacher Black Elk Elementary-Kindergarten Teacher,Black Elk Elementary-Mtss Consultant Elem
Blenda Dale Beadle Middle School-Acp Sped Ms Para bkdale@mpsomaha.org Para Beadle Middle School-Acp Sped Ms Para
Rainbow Dark Millard West High School-Media Para Hs rdark@mpsomaha.org Para Millard West High School-Media Para Hs
Cynthia Dark Millard North High School-Tech Facilitator 1a Elem cldark@mpsomaha.org Pro Tech Salary Millard North High School-Tech Facilitator 1a Elem
Stacy Darnold Cottonwood Elementary-Physical Therapist Es sldarnold@mpsomaha.org Pro Tech Salary Ackerman Elementary-Physical Therapist Es,Cather Elementary-Physical Therapist Es,Cottonwood Elementary-Physical Therapist Es,Millard North Middle School-Physical Therapist Es,Neihardt Elementary-Physical Therapist Es,Reagan Elementary-Physical Therapist Es,Reeder Elementary-Physical Therapist Es,Rohwer Elementary-Physical Therapist Es
Heather Daubert Beadle Middle School-Mdl Sch Asst Principal hdaubert@mpsomaha.org Administrator Beadle Middle School-Mdl Sch Asst Principal
Michael Daubert Kiewit Middle School-Physical Ed Teacher Ms mdaubert@mpsomaha.org Teacher Kiewit Middle School-Physical Ed Teacher Ms
William Daughtridge Millard North High School-Social Studies Teacher Hs wrdaughtridge@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard North High School-Social Studies Teacher Hs
Cara David Russell Middle School-Grade 6 Teacher cmdavid@mpsomaha.org Teacher Russell Middle School-Basketball-b Intramurl Ms,Russell Middle School-Basketball-g Intramurl Ms,Russell Middle School-Grade 6 Teacher,Russell Middle School-Volleyball C-team Ms,Russell Middle School-Volleyball- Intramural Ms
Roxanne Davis Wheeler Elementary-Acp Sped Elem Para rsdavis@mpsomaha.org Para Wheeler Elementary-Acp Sped Elem Para
Deanna Davis Central Middle School-Sped Resource Teacher Ms dldavis@mpsomaha.org Teacher Central Middle School-Sped Resource Teacher Ms
Michael Davis Millard West High School-Language Arts Teacher Hs mjdavis@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard West High School-Language Arts Teacher Hs
Jamie Davis Andersen Middle School-Sped Resource Teacher Ms jmdavis@mpsomaha.org Teacher Andersen Middle School-Dept Head Sped Ms,Andersen Middle School-Mtss Consultant Ms,Andersen Middle School-Sped Resource Teacher Ms
Jeremy Dawson Millard West High School-Science Teacher Hs jmdawson@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard West High School-Asst Activity Dir Hs,Millard West High School-Mtss Consultant Hs,Millard West High School-Science Teacher Hs
Sandra Dawson Rohwer Elementary-Elem Secretary 10 Mo sjdawson@mpsomaha.org Pro Tech Hourly Rohwer Elementary-Elem Secretary 10 Mo,Rohwer Elementary-Watch Dogs Coordinator