Staff Directory

Looking for someone? You may search by first name, last name or school location. Please note, these email addresses are for use by staff, students, and parents relating to school business only. Solicitation is prohibited.

First Name Last Name Primary Email Staff Assignment Additional Assignments
Bridgette Bunjer Ackerman Elem - Media Para Elem bdbunjer@mpsomaha.org Ed Para Ackerman Elem - Resource Sped Para-e
Kimberly Bunnell Andersen Middle Sch - Computer Teacher Ms kabunnell@mpsomaha.org Teacher Andersen Middle Sch - Tech Initiator Ms
Thomas Burchard Upchurch Elem - Grade 5 Teacher teburchard@mpsomaha.org Teacher Upchurch Elem - Student Council Elem
Stephanie Burdic North High - Media Specialist Hs saburdic@mpsomaha.org Teacher North High - Building Web Page Hs
Jessica Burger jdburger@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Dayna Burke Willowdale Elem - Grade 4 Teacher dmburke@mpsomaha.org Teacher Willowdale Elem - Mtss Consultant Elem
Sierra Burkinshaw North Middle Sch - World Language Teacher Ms saburkinshaw@mpsomaha.org Teacher North Middle Sch - Track-b Assistant Ms
Eric Burklund Andersen Middle Sch - Social Studies Teacher Ms edburklund@mpsomaha.org Teacher Andersen Middle Sch - Basketball-b Varsity Ms
Ann Burmeister Reagan Elem - Administrative Intern acburmeister@mpsomaha.org Teacher Reagan Elem - Staff Dev Facilitator Elm
Vicki Burns Russell Middle Sch - Fs Ms Helper vlburns@mpsomaha.org Food Service
Sean Burns North High - Credit Recovery Para smburns@mpsomaha.org Ed Para
Christina Burns cmburns@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Taylor Burr West High - Sped Resource Teacher Hs tnburr@mpsomaha.org Teacher West High - Dept Head Sped Hs
Susan Burroughs smburroughs@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Shari Burrus South High - Cheerleading Varsity Hs slburrus@mpsomaha.org Temp Help
Nicole Burton Rohwer Elem - Elem Principal neburton@mpsomaha.org Administrator
Taylor Busch Central Middle Sch - Math Teacher Ms tnbusch@mpsomaha.org Teacher Central Middle Sch - Track-b Assistant Ms
Jonathan Buscher North Middle Sch - Grade 6 Teacher jcbuscher@mpsomaha.org Teacher
Kerrie Busteed West High - Sped Resource Teacher Hs klbusteed@mpsomaha.org Teacher West High - Mtss Consultant Hs
Lily Butler South High - Volleyball-g Asst Hs lrbutler@mpsomaha.org Temp Help
Janet Butler jbutler@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Ryan Butler South High - Language Arts Teacher Hs rpbutler@mpsomaha.org Teacher South High - Football Asst Hs
Barbara Butler bjbutler@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Samuel Butler-hunziker South High - Math Teacher Hs sjbutler@mpsomaha.org Teacher South High - Track-g Asst Hs
Bethany Butsyak bmbutsyak@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Ann Butterbaugh Ackerman Elem - Grade 4 Teacher ambutterbaugh@mpsomaha.org Teacher
Jordan Buttry Black Elk Elem - Grade 1 Teacher jabuttry@mpsomaha.org Teacher
Amy Butts Ackerman Elem - Fs Elm Production Manager albutts@mpsomaha.org Food Service
Paula Buzzell Rohwer Elem - Reteaching Para Elem pjbuzzell@mpsomaha.org Ed Para Rohwer Elem - Eli Ed Para
Kathy Byers Rohwer Elem - Media Para Elem kabyers@mpsomaha.org Ed Para Rohwer Elem - Workroom Para Elem
Kerry Bylund kabylund@mpsomaha.org Temp Help
Eileen Cabrera Sandoz Elem - Family Facilitator ecabrera@mpsomaha.org Prof/tech/hour
Marcia Cady Bryan Elem - Resource Sped Para-e mkcady@mpsomaha.org Ed Para
Gabriel Cahill South High - Student Teacher gwcahill@mpsomaha.org Contracted Svc
Darby Cahill West High - Office Para Hs dlcahill@mpsomaha.org Ed Para West High - Update - Business And Ent
Sharon Cain Rohwer Elem - Fs Elm Helper scain1@mpsomaha.org Food Service
Christi Calder Central Middle Sch - Social Studies Teacher Ms cacalder@mpsomaha.org Teacher Central Middle Sch - Basketball-g Intramurl Ms
Alexa Caldwell Rockwell Elem - Sped Preschool Teacher arcaldwell@mpsomaha.org Teacher
Meghan Callaghan North High - Science Teacher Hs mmcallaghan@mpsomaha.org Teacher
Joan Callahan jmcallahan1@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Victoria Callen Cottonwood Elem - Bd Sped Para Elem vmcallen@mpsomaha.org Ed Para
Kayla Calvert Andersen Middle Sch - World Language Teacher Ms kncalvert@mpsomaha.org Teacher Andersen Middle Sch - Basketball-b Intramurl Ms
Kristina Cameron Morton Elem - Elem Counselor kmcameron@mpsomaha.org Teacher Morton Elem - Teammate Spon 6-10 Vol El
Frank Campagna North High - Hs Security Guard fjcampagna@mpsomaha.org Prof/tech/hour
Breanne Campbell West High - Language Arts Teacher Hs bscampbell@mpsomaha.org Teacher West High - Mtss Consultant Hs
Trenor Campbell West High - Instr Music Teacher tjcampbell@mpsomaha.org Teacher West High - Band Asst Hs
Thomas Campbell Ackerman Elem - Long Term Sub Elem tfcampbell@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Erika Campbell West High - Sped Resource Teacher Hs eccampbell@mpsomaha.org Teacher West High - Mtss Consultant Hs
Catherine Campbell South High - Math Teacher Hs cmcampbell@mpsomaha.org Teacher
Andrew Campbell North Middle Sch - Math Teacher Ms arcampbell@mpsomaha.org Teacher North High - Baseball-b Asst Hs
Denise Caniglia Disney Elem - Elem Counselor dlcaniglia@mpsomaha.org Teacher Disney Elem - Mtss Consultant Elem
Nick Caniglia South High - Security Resource Officer nlcaniglia@mpsomaha.org Contracted Svc
Danielle Caniglia Aldrich Elem - Food Service Para Elem dlcaniglia1@mpsomaha.org Ed Para Aldrich Elem - Workroom Para Elem
Timothy Cannon North High - Social Studies Teacher Hs tccannon@mpsomaha.org Teacher North High - Basketball-b Hd Vrsty Hs
Tiffany Carbullido Andersen Middle Sch - Acp Sped Ms Para trcarbullido@mpsomaha.org Ed Para
Dianna Carda dlcarda@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Jill Carden Central Middle Sch - Sped Resource Teacher Ms jecarden@mpsomaha.org Teacher
Maisy Carder mlcarder@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Mindy Carey North Middle Sch - Acp Sped Ms Para mkcarey@mpsomaha.org Ed Para
Ralph Carey Don Stroh Admin Ctr - Esu3-dsac Hr & Business recarey@mpsomaha.org Contracted Svc
Jody Carhart Ackerman Elem - Grade 4 Teacher jcarhart@mpsomaha.org Teacher Ackerman Elem - Club Sponsor Elem
Raymond Carlisle North High - Security Resource Officer rlcarlisle@mpsomaha.org Contracted Svc
Tesha Carlisle Central Middle Sch - Bd Sped Para Ms tlcarlisle@mpsomaha.org Ed Para
Sarah Carlock South High - Hs Secretary 10 Mo slcarlock@mpsomaha.org Prof/tech/hour South High - Teammate Spon 6-10 Vol Hs
Barbara Carlsen Willowdale Elem - Vocal Music Teacher Elem bcarlsen@mpsomaha.org Teacher Willowdale Elem - Club Sponsor Elem
Amanda Carlsen Reagan Elem - Sped Preschool Teacher alcarlsen@mpsomaha.org Teacher
Karla Carlson Bryan Elem - Ell Teacher kpcarlson@mpsomaha.org Teacher
Kim Carlson Transportation Cms-a - Transportation Manager kmcarlson@mpsomaha.org Prof/tech/sal
Sean Carlson North Middle Sch - Mdl Sch Asst Principal smcarlson@mpsomaha.org Administrator
Holly Carlson North High - Social Studies Teacher Hs hacarlson@mpsomaha.org Teacher
Jay Carlson West High - Science Teacher Hs jcarlson@mpsomaha.org Teacher
Dian Carlson West High - Fcs Hs dhcarlson@mpsomaha.org Teacher
Alexandria Carlson Russell Middle Sch - Math Teacher Ms amcarlson@mpsomaha.org Teacher Russell Middle Sch - Mtss Consultant Ms
Sonya Carlson Rockwell Elem - Acp Sped Elem Para srcarlson@mpsomaha.org Ed Para
Kathren Carlton kbcarlton@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Katie Carmichael Neihardt Elem - Read Teacher Elem kmcarmichael@mpsomaha.org Teacher
Desiree Carmona Cody Elem - Preschool Para Title 1 dcarmona@mpsomaha.org Ed Para
Ann Carmoney amcarmoney@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Catherine Carnazzo Rockwell Elem - Resource Sped Para-e cicarnazzo@mpsomaha.org Ed Para Rockwell Elem - Instructional Para Elem
Carol Carpenter cjcarpenter@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Jose Carranza jtcarranza@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Catherine Carrington Don Stroh Admin Ctr - Secretary To Dir Sped ccarring@mpsomaha.org Prof/tech/hour
Christine Carroll North High - Language Arts Teacher Hs cmcarroll@mpsomaha.org Teacher North High - Club Sponsor Hs
Bethany Carrothers Russell Middle Sch - Science Teacher Ms bjcarrothers@mpsomaha.org Teacher Russell Middle Sch - Club Sponsor Ms
Jacquelyn Carsley Beadle Middle Sch - Grade 6 Teacher jacarsley@mpsomaha.org Teacher
Marina Carson Rohwer Elem - Vocal Music Teacher Elem mecarson@mpsomaha.org Teacher Rohwer Elem - Club Sponsor Elem
Jessica Carson Don Stroh Admin Ctr - Ex Sec To Superintendent jmcarson1@mpsomaha.org Prof/tech/hour
Chelsy Cary Central Middle Sch - Grade 6 Teacher cmcary@mpsomaha.org Teacher Central Middle Sch - Basketball-g Varsity Ms
Amy Case Reagan Elem - Workroom Para Elem alcase@mpsomaha.org Ed Para Reagan Elem - Instructional Para Elem
Keegan Case South High - Science Teacher Hs krcase@mpsomaha.org Teacher
Curtis Case Ron Witt Ssc - Dir Of Digital Learning crcase@mpsomaha.org Administrator
Noemi Casillas Neihardt Elem - Fs Elm Production Manager nycasillas@mpsomaha.org Food Service
Michele Cassidy Beadle Middle Sch - Acp Sped Ms Para mdcassidy@mpsomaha.org Ed Para Beadle Middle Sch - Instructional Para Ms
Kelli Castillo Morton Elem - Grade 2 Teacher kmcastillo@mpsomaha.org Teacher
Amber Castillo North Middle Sch - Art Teacher Ms ajcastillo@mpsomaha.org Teacher North Middle Sch - Club Sponsor Ms
Adriana Castillo acastilla@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Holly Castonguay Cody Elem - Long Term Sub Elem hjcastonguay@mpsomaha.org Substitute
Michael Catron West High - Language Arts Teacher Hs macatron@mpsomaha.org Teacher West High - Drama Asst Hs
Niki Caughey Harvey Oaks Elem - Sped Resource Teacher Ele nlcaughey@mpsomaha.org Teacher Harvey Oaks Elem - Mtss Consultant Elem
Nancy Cavada ncavada@mpsomaha.org Substitute