Staff Directory

Looking for someone? You may search by first name, last name or school location. 

First Name Last Name Primary Email Staff Assignment Additional Assignments
Ernest Daigle Support Services Center-Carpenter ejdaigle@mpsomaha.org Custodial Maintenance Support Services Center-Carpenter
Angela Daigle Ron Witt Support Services Center-Media Specialist amdaigle@mpsomaha.org Teacher Support Services Center-Dept Head Media K-12,Support Services Center-Media Specialist
Sally Daily Black Elk Elementary-Kindergarten Teacher sdaily@mpsomaha.org Teacher Black Elk Elementary-Kindergarten Teacher,Black Elk Elementary-Mtss Consultant Elem
Cynthia Dark Millard North High School-Tech Facilitator 1a Elem cldark@mpsomaha.org Pro Tech Salary Millard North High School-Tech Facilitator 1a Elem
Stacy Darnold Cottonwood Elementary-Physical Therapist Es sldarnold@mpsomaha.org Pro Tech Salary Ackerman Elementary-Physical Therapist Es,Cather Elementary-Physical Therapist Es,Cottonwood Elementary-Physical Therapist Es,Millard North Middle School-Physical Therapist Es,Neihardt Elementary-Physical Therapist Es,Reagan Elementary-Physical Therapist Es,Reeder Elementary-Physical Therapist Es
Heather Daubert Beadle Middle School-Mdl Sch Asst Principal hdaubert@mpsomaha.org Administrator Beadle Middle School-Mdl Sch Asst Principal
Michael Daubert Kiewit Middle School-Physical Ed Teacher Ms mdaubert@mpsomaha.org Teacher Kiewit Middle School-Physical Ed Teacher Ms
William Daughtridge Millard North High School-Social Studies Teacher Hs wrdaughtridge@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard North High School-Social Studies Teacher Hs
Cara David Russell Middle School-Grade 6 Teacher cmdavid@mpsomaha.org Teacher Russell Middle School-Basketball-b Intramurl Ms,Russell Middle School-Basketball-g Intramurl Ms,Russell Middle School-Grade 6 Teacher,Russell Middle School-Volleyball- Intramural Ms
Kelly Davis Support Services Center-Support Serv Secretary II kadavis@mpsomaha.org Pro Tech Hourly Support Services Center-Support Serv Secretary II
Roxanne Davis Wheeler Elementary-Acp Sped Elem Para rsdavis@mpsomaha.org Para Wheeler Elementary-Acp Sped Elem Para
Jamie Davis Andersen Middle School-Sped Resource Teacher Ms jmdavis@mpsomaha.org Teacher Andersen Middle School-Dept Head Sped Ms,Andersen Middle School-Mtss Consultant Ms,Andersen Middle School-Sped Resource Teacher Ms
Michael Davis Millard West High School-Language Arts Teacher Hs mjdavis@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard West High School-Language Arts Teacher Hs
Sandra Dawson Rohwer Elementary-Elem Secretary 10 Mo sjdawson@mpsomaha.org Pro Tech Hourly Rohwer Elementary-Elem Secretary 10 Mo,Rohwer Elementary-Watch Dogs Coordinator
Yumalia De Cardenas Coto Central Middle School-Fs Ms Helper ycdecardenas@mpsomaha.org Food Service Central Middle School-Fs Ms Helper
Kathy Deboer Aldrich Elementary-World Language Teacher El kcdeboer@mpsomaha.org Teacher Aldrich Elementary-Club Sponsor Elem,Aldrich Elementary-World Language Teacher El
Cheryl Decker Cody Elementary-Sped Preschool Teacher crdecker@mpsomaha.org Teacher Cody Elementary-Sped Preschool Teacher
Trisha Decook Russell Middle School-Montessori Teacher tbdecook@mpsomaha.org Teacher Russell Middle School-Cross Country Ms,Russell Middle School-Montessori Teacher,Russell Middle School-Mtss Consultant Ms,Russell Middle School-Track-b Head Ms
Lisa Dedman Rockwell Elementary-Sped Mh Teacher Elem ladedman@mpsomaha.org Teacher Rockwell Elementary-Sped Mh Teacher Elem
John Deeney Andersen Middle School-Grade 6 Teacher jmdeeney@mpsomaha.org Teacher Andersen Middle School-Grade 6 Teacher,Andersen Middle School-Mtss Consultant Ms,Andersen Middle School-Staff Dev Facilitator Ms
Andrew Defreece Don Stroh Administration Center-Dir Elem & Early child ed adefreec@mpsomaha.org Administrator Don Stroh Administration Center-Dir Elem & Early child ed
Laura Degeorge Norris Elementary-Media Para Elem lldegeorge@mpsomaha.org Para Norris Elementary-Media Para Elem
Jennifer Delaney Ron Witt Support Services Center-Database Warehouse Spec jldelaney@mpsomaha.org Pro Tech Salary Ron Witt Support Services Center-Database Warehouse Spec
Chery Deluca Montclair Elementary-Instructional Para Elem cldeluca@mpsomaha.org Para Montclair Elementary-Instructional Para Elem,Montclair Elementary-Reteaching Para Elem
Sarah Demaray Rockwell Elementary-Preschool Teacher slhvistendahl@mpsomaha.org Teacher Rockwell Elementary-Preschool Teacher
Susan Dempsey Holling Heights Elementary-Elem Secretary 10 Mo smdempsey@mpsomaha.org Pro Tech Hourly Holling Heights Elementary-Elem Secretary 10 Mo
Candace Dennell Montclair Elementary-Resource Sped Para-e cldennel@mpsomaha.org Para Montclair Elementary-Resource Sped Para-e
Sabrina Denney Bull Millard North High School-Language Arts Teacher Hs sdbull@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard North High School-Club Sponsor Hs,Millard North High School-Forensics Hs,Millard North High School-Language Arts Teacher Hs
Jill Denson Bryan Elementary-Grade 2 Teacher jdenson@mpsomaha.org Teacher Bryan Elementary-Grade 2 Teacher,Bryan Elementary-Mtss Consultant Elem
Jessica Denton Willowdale Elementary-Speech Pathologist jldenton@mpsomaha.org Teacher Willowdale Elementary-Mtss Consultant Elem,Willowdale Elementary-Speech Pathologist
Eric Depue Millard North Middle School-School Social Worker Ms etdepue@mpsomaha.org Pro Tech Salary Millard North Middle School-School Social Worker Ms,Ron Witt Support Services Center-Crisis Team Member
Jillian Depue Millard North High School-High Sch Counselor jrdepue@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard North High School-High Sch Counselor,Millard North High School-Mtss Consultant Hs,Ron Witt Support Services Center-Crisis Team Member
Lynette Dergan Andersen Middle School-Media Specialist Ms lkdergan@mpsomaha.org Teacher Andersen Middle School-Computer Initiator Ms,Andersen Middle School-Media Specialist Ms
Bastian Derichs Don Stroh Administration Center-Bilingual Fam-sch Lia II bderichs@mpsomaha.org Pro Tech Hourly Don Stroh Administration Center-Bilingual Fam-sch Lia II
Dayna Derichs Wheeler Elementary-Media Specialist Elem dcderichs@mpsomaha.org Teacher Wheeler Elementary-Club Sponsor Elem,Wheeler Elementary-Computer Initiator Elem,Wheeler Elementary-Media Specialist Elem,Wheeler Elementary-Staff Dev Facilitator Elm,Wheeler Elementary-Web Page Building Elem
Allison Derr Hitchcock Elementary-Grade 4 Teacher alderr@mpsomaha.org Teacher Hitchcock Elementary-Grade 4 Teacher,Hitchcock Elementary-Mtss Consultant Elem,Millard North High School-Cheerleading Jv Hs
Randall Derrig Millard North High School-Science Teacher Hs rderrig@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard North High School-Ib Ext Essay Mentor hs,Millard North High School-Science Teacher Hs
Lynn Dethloff Ron Witt Support Services Center-Sctry-asst Supt Technolgy lmdethloff@mpsomaha.org Pro Tech Hourly Ron Witt Support Services Center-Sctry-asst Supt Technolgy
Robyn Devine Central Middle School-Language Arts Teacher Ms rmdevine@mpsomaha.org Teacher Central Middle School-Language Arts Teacher Ms
Melinda Deyo Neihardt Elementary-Preschool Para Title 1 mmdeyo@mpsomaha.org Para Neihardt Elementary-Preschool Para Title 1
Rafael Diaz Millard West High School-Custodian I Dept Head hs rdiaz@mpsomaha.org Custodial Maintenance Millard West High School-Custodian I Dept Head hs
Elizabeth Dickson Millard South High School-High Sch Counselor edickson@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard South High School-High Sch Counselor,Millard South High School-Teammate Spon 6-10 Vol hs,Ron Witt Support Services Center-Crisis Team Member
David Diehl Millard North High School-Social Studies Teacher Hs dmdiehl@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard North High School-Basketball-g Hd Vrsty Hs,Millard North High School-Dept Head Soc Std hs,Millard North High School-Mtss Consultant Hs,Millard North High School-Social Studies Teacher Hs
Jennifer Diesing Sandoz Elementary-Eli Ed Para jediesing@mpsomaha.org Para Sandoz Elementary-Eli Ed Para
Erin Dietsch Russell Middle School-Media Specialist Ms emdietsch@mpsomaha.org Teacher Russell Middle School-Club Sponsor Ms,Russell Middle School-Computer Initiator Ms,Russell Middle School-Media Specialist Ms
Savannah Dinslage Ezra Elementary-Grade 2 Teacher sbdinslage@mpsomaha.org Teacher Ezra Elementary-Grade 2 Teacher
Terry Dischler Montclair Elementary-Elem Counselor tadischler@mpsomaha.org Teacher Montclair Elementary-Elem Counselor,Montclair Elementary-Physical Ed Teacher Elem,Montclair Elementary-Safety Patrol Elem
Stephanie Distefano Rohwer Elementary-Acp Sped Elem Para sadistefano@mpsomaha.org Para Rohwer Elementary-Acp Sped Elem Para
Lynn Diurba Beadle Middle School-World Language Teacher Ms ladiurba@mpsomaha.org Teacher Beadle Middle School-Club Sponsor Ms,Beadle Middle School-World Language Teacher Ms
Thomas Dober Bryan Elementary-Day Custodian II tmdober@mpsomaha.org Custodial Maintenance Bryan Elementary-Day Custodian II
Kelly Dober Reagan Elementary-Night Custodian I Elem kmdober@mpsomaha.org Custodial Maintenance Reagan Elementary-Night Custodian I Elem
Patrick Dober Andersen Middle School-Night Custodian I Ms ppdober@mpsomaha.org Custodial Maintenance Andersen Middle School-Night Custodian I Ms
Cathy Dohrmann Neihardt Elementary-Preschool Para Title 1 crdohrmann@mpsomaha.org Para Neihardt Elementary-Preschool Para Title 1
Jill Dohse Don Stroh Administration Center-Payroll Specialist jadohse@mpsomaha.org Pro Tech Hourly Don Stroh Administration Center-Payroll Specialist
Teri Dolejs Keith Lutz Horizon High School-Sped Resource Teacher Hs tldolejs@mpsomaha.org Teacher Keith Lutz Horizon High School-Sped Resource Teacher Hs,Millard North High School-Partners For Education Hs
Kristin Dolezal Rockwell Elementary-Administrative Intern kldolezal@mpsomaha.org Teacher Rockwell Elementary-Administrative Intern,Rockwell Elementary-Staff Dev Facilitator Elm
Nichol Dolezal Abbott Elementary-Grade 2 Teacher ndolezal@mpsomaha.org Teacher Abbott Elementary-Grade 2 Teacher,Abbott Elementary-Mtss Consultant Elem
Terrin Dorathy Millard North High School-School Psychologist tddorathy@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard North High School-Mtss Consultant Hs,Millard North High School-School Psychologist,Millard North Middle School-School Psychologist,Ron Witt Support Services Center-Crisis Team Member
Abigail Dorsey Bryan Elementary-Grade 2 Teacher akdorsey@mpsomaha.org Teacher Bryan Elementary-Grade 2 Teacher,Bryan Elementary-Teammate Spon 6-10 Vol el
Meghan Dovali Millard North High School-Math Teacher Hs mdovali@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard North High School-Math Teacher Hs
Pamela Drake Millard South High School-High Sch Counselor pmdrake1@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard South High School-High Sch Counselor
Douglas Drummond Millard North High School-Social Studies Teacher Hs ddrummon@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard North High School-Basketball-g Ast Vrsty Hs,Millard North High School-Ib Ext Essay Mentor hs,Millard North High School-Social Studies Teacher Hs
Susan Dulany Cottonwood Elementary-Speech Pathologist smdulany@mpsomaha.org Teacher Cottonwood Elementary-Speech Pathologist
Crystal Duncan Millard North High School-Resource Sped Para-h cmduncan@mpsomaha.org Para Millard North High School-Resource Sped Para-h
David Duncan Ackerman Elementary-Day Custodian II dduncan@mpsomaha.org Custodial Maintenance Ackerman Elementary-Day Custodian II
Kevin Dunlop Norris Elementary-Resource Sped Para-e kldunlop@mpsomaha.org Para Norris Elementary-Resource Sped Para-e
Gregory Dunn Millard North High School-Industrial Tech Teacher H gldunn@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard North High School-Dept Head Ind Tech hs,Millard North High School-Industrial Tech Teacher H,Millard North High School-Vica Hs
Stephanie Dunn Andersen Middle School-Sped Resource Teacher Ms sldunn@mpsomaha.org Teacher Andersen Middle School-Sped Resource Teacher Ms
Tonya Dykstra Sandoz Elementary-Grade 2 Teacher tdykstra@mpsomaha.org Teacher Sandoz Elementary-Grade 2 Teacher
Rachel Dyrda Reagan Elementary-Fs Elm Helper rpdyrda@mpsomaha.org Food Service Reagan Elementary-Fs Elm Helper
Gregory Eades Millard North High School-Fs Hs Production Manager gmeades@mpsomaha.org Food Service Millard North High School-Fs Hs Production Manager
Kelly Ealy Cottonwood Elementary-Physical Therapist Es kdealy@mpsomaha.org Pro Tech Salary Beadle Middle School-Physical Therapist Es,Millard South High School-Physical Therapist Es,Montclair Elementary-Physical Therapist Es,Russell Middle School-Physical Therapist Es,Wheeler Elementary-Physical Therapist Es
Scott Eastridge Andersen Middle School-Social Studies Teacher Ms seastrid@mpsomaha.org Teacher Andersen Middle School-Activities Director Ms,Andersen Middle School-Basketball-b Intramurl Ms,Andersen Middle School-Social Studies Teacher Ms,Andersen Middle School-Volleyball - Jv/res Ms,Andersen Middle School-Volleyball- Intramural Ms
Sharon Eblen Millard North High School-Science Teacher Hs smeblen@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard North High School-Ib Ext Essay Mentor hs,Millard North High School-Science Teacher Hs
Elizabeth Ecklund Rohwer Elementary-Acp Sped Elem Para emecklund@mpsomaha.org Para Rohwer Elementary-Acp Sped Elem Para
Lacey Eddy Hitchcock Elementary-Sped Preschool Teacher lmeddy@mpsomaha.org Teacher Hitchcock Elementary-Sped Preschool Teacher
Bradley Edmundson Millard North High School-Social Studies Teacher Hs btedmund@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard North High School-Football Asst Hs,Millard North High School-Social Studies Teacher Hs
Michelle Edmundson Millard North High School-Social Studies Teacher Hs mdedmundson@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard North High School-Club Sponsor Hs,Millard North High School-Social Studies Teacher Hs
Michael Edmundson Millard South High School-Science Teacher Hs medmundson@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard South High School-Science Teacher Hs,Millard South High School-Track-b Head Varsity Hs
Marsha Edquist Aldrich Elementary-Grade 4 Teacher maedquist@mpsomaha.org Teacher Aldrich Elementary-Grade 4 Teacher,Aldrich Elementary-Mtss Consultant Elem,Aldrich Elementary-Student Council Elem
Becky Edwards Montclair Elementary-Montessori 1-3 Teacher baedwards@mpsomaha.org Teacher Montclair Elementary-Montessori 1-3 Teacher
Patrick Edwards Andersen Middle School-Math Teacher Ms pledwards@mpsomaha.org Teacher Andersen Middle School-Math Teacher Ms
Patricia Edwards Keith Lutz Horizon High School-Certified Nursing Asst pmedwards@mpsomaha.org Teacher Keith Lutz Horizon High School-Certified Nursing Asst
Aaron Egner Montclair Elementary-Day Custodian II aeegner@mpsomaha.org Custodial Maintenance Montclair Elementary-Day Custodian II
Kathie Ehly Millard North High School-Resource Sped Para-h ksehly@mpsomaha.org Para Millard North High School-Resource Sped Para-h
Rebecca Ehrhorn Ron Witt Support Services Center-Sped Homebound Tchr Ms rehrhorn@mpsomaha.org Teacher Central Middle School-Sped Homebound Tchr Ms
Sandra Eickman Andersen Middle School-Fs Ms Helper skeickman@mpsomaha.org Food Service Andersen Middle School-Fs Ms Helper
Jane Elam Millard South High School-Physical Ed Teacher Hs jeelam@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard South High School-Physical Ed Teacher Hs,Millard South High School-Unified Sports Sponsor
Lori Elder-Collins Cody Elementary-Instructional Para Elem lacollins@mpsomaha.org Para Cody Elementary-Instructional Para Elem
Judy Elledge Millard North High School-Sped Resource Teacher Hs jelledge@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard North High School-Dept Head Sped Hs,Millard North High School-Sped Resource Teacher Hs
Dennis Elledge Russell Middle School-Physical Ed Teacher Ms delledge@mpsomaha.org Teacher Russell Middle School-Basketball-b Varsity Ms,Russell Middle School-Basketball-g Varsity Ms,Russell Middle School-Physical Ed Teacher Ms
Tasha Eller Holling Heights Elementary-Bd Sped Para Elem tleller@mpsomaha.org Para Holling Heights Elementary-Bd Sped Para Elem
Heather Elliott Millard South High School-Reteaching Para Hs hwelliott@mpsomaha.org Para Millard South High School-Reteaching Para Hs
Janine Ellis Millard West High School-Business Teacher jsellis@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard West High School-Business Teacher
Christina Ellison Andersen Middle School-Grade 6 Teacher cmellison@mpsomaha.org Teacher Andersen Middle School-Club Sponsor Ms,Andersen Middle School-Grade 6 Teacher
Jaclyn Elsasser Millard South High School-Math Teacher Hs jeelsasser@mpsomaha.org Teacher Millard South High School-Math Teacher Hs
Elizabeth Engelbart Morton Elementary-Grade 5 Teacher eengelba@mpsomaha.org Teacher Morton Elementary-Grade 5 Teacher
Michelle Engelbart Neihardt Elementary-Resource Sped Para-e mlengelbart@mpsomaha.org Para Neihardt Elementary-Resource Sped Para-e
Yvonne Engesser Kiewit Middle School-Grade 6 Teacher ynengesser@mpsomaha.org Teacher Kiewit Middle School-Grade 6 Teacher
Leanne Engstrom Willowdale Elementary-Grade 4 Teacher lmengstrom@mpsomaha.org Teacher Willowdale Elementary-Club Sponsor Elem,Willowdale Elementary-Grade 4 Teacher,Willowdale Elementary-Mtss Consultant Elem