Human Resources

The purpose of the Millard Public Schools Human Resources Division is to recruit, select and retain the highest quality staff that is committed to supporting our District Mission.

Interested in a Career at Millard? 

Click to Apply

 

2020 Open Enrollment Graphic

Click on the picture above to go directly to the 2020 Benefits Open Enrollment page


Follow us on social media    twitter logo    Facebook Logo  

Associate Superintendent of Human Resources
402.715.8200 |
Contact Us

Dr. Kevin Chick
Associate Superintendent of Human Resources
402.715.8200
kchick@mpsomaha.org

Mitch Mollring
Director of Personnel
402.715.8200
msmollring@mpsomaha.org

Jake Curtiss, J.D.
Director of Employee Relations
402.715.8200
jscurtiss@mpsomaha.org

Jeanine Beaudin
Human Resources Recruiter
402.715.8200
jbeaudin@mpsomaha.org

Cindi Alberico
Executive Assistant to Associate Superintendent/HR
402.715.8213
cmalberico@mpsomaha.org

Kayla Meskimen
Human Resources Specialist
402.715.8960
kmmeskimen@mpsomaha.org

Shelley Shafer
Human Resources Specialist
402.715.8040
sashafer@mpsomaha.org

Peggy Silva
Human Resource Specialist
402.715.8217
pasilva@mpsomaha.org

Karen Porter
Employee Relations & Benefits Specialist
402.715.8582
ksporter@mpsomaha.org

Pam Phipps
Receptionist
402.715.8200
paphipps@mpsomaha.org

Lacey Gabriel
Receptionist
402.715.8200
lngabriel@mpsomaha.org

Human Resources Phone: 402.715.8200
Human Resources Fax: 402.715.8409

0
Mission

The mission of the Millard Public Schools is to guarantee each student demonstrates the character, knowledge, and skills necessary for personal excellence and responsible citizenship through an innovative, world-class educational community that engages and challenges all students.

 

0
District Notice of Non-Discrimination

District Notice of Non-Discrimination:
The Millard School District does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, religion, national origin, gender, marital status, disability, age, or on any other basis prohibited by federal, state, or local laws in admission or access to or access to or treatment of employment, in its programs and activities. The following person has been designated to handle inquiries regarding the discrimination and harassment policies: Associate Superintendent of Human Resources, 5606 South 147 Street, Omaha, NE 68137 (402) 715-8200. The Associate Superintendent of Human Resources may delegate this responsibility as needed. Complaints by school personnel or job applicants regarding unlawful discrimination or unlawful harassment (including sexual harassment) shall follow the procedures of District Rule 4001.2. Complaints by students or parents regarding unlawful discrimination or unlawful harassment (including sexual harassment) shall follow the procedures of District Rule 5010.2. 

Not Responsible for information found by linking beyond this page. E-mail addresses are for use by staff, parents, and students relating to school business only. Solicitation is prohibited.

0