Leadership and Learning

Leadership & Learning is an innovative team that promotes Millard’s culture of engagement and learning.

The department maximizes staff potential and impacts student achievement through systems of support that foster continuous personal, building and district growth. Specifically, the department provides guidance for the strategic plan, leadership, induction into Millard, staff development, instructional coaching, and staff evaluation.

Director of Staff Development and Instructional Improvement
402-715-8338 |
Assistant Superintendent for Leadership, Planning and Evaluation
402-715-8221 |

To learn more about Leadership and Learning in Millard Public Schools click on the button below.
Learn More

Contact Us

Kristen Abueg
Leadership & Learning Facilitator
402-715-1678
ksabueg@mpsomaha.org

Dr. Janet Cook
Leadership & Learning Facilitator
402-715-6356
jlcook1@mpsomaha.org

Jodi Grosse
Leadership & Learning Facilitator
402-715-8750
jtgrosse@mpsomaha.org

Shelly Mann
Leadership & Learning Specialist
402-715-8221
samann@mpsomaha.org

Kristy Preuss
Administrative Assistant
402-715-8418
kapreuss@mpsomaha.org

Kim Rice
Leadership & Learning Facilitator
402-715-6328
krice@mpsomaha.org

Kathi Smith
Technology Staff Developer
402-715-6286
kmsmith@mpsomaha.org

0

Twitter Timeline

Facebook Timeline