Student Services

Welcome! With Online Centralized Enrollment, registering in Millard Public Schools is fast and easy.

All families enroll and register through the district office. You may register online or in person, and we are always happy to help. Student Services also manages safety and security, student health and learning supports.

Not sure which schools are assigned to your home? It's easy to find out. Click here and type in your address to see the elementary, middle and high school assigned to the address. Interested in attending a special program or another school through a within-district transfer? Click here. Have questions? Call or email. We look forward to visiting with you.

Director of Student Services
402.715.8300 |
Contact Us

Chad Hayes
Student Services Facilitator
402.715.8766
cehayes@mpsomaha.org

Dianne Baker
Secretary to the Director
402.715.8300
dlbaker@mpsomaha.org

Amy Polsley
New Student Registration Specialist
402.715.8700
anpolsley@mpsomaha.org

Vicki Carlson
Option Enrollment Specialist
402.715.8312
vcarlson@mpsomaha.org

Connie Vlcek
Within District Transfer and Discipline & Security Specialist
402.715.8371
cvlcek@mpsomaha.org

Marian Anderson
Student Information Data Specialist
402.715.8320
manderson@mpsomaha.org

Bastian Derichs
Bi-Lingual Centralized Registration Specialist
402.715.6244
bderichs@mpsomaha.org

Katie Kintzle
District Head Nurse
402.715.6322
kakintzle@mpsomaha.org

1