Student Services

Welcome to Student Services!

On the left side of your screen is a menu of information and services.  There are also some quick reference links below for some regularly requested services. 

If you have additional questions, feel free to contact one of the area specialists listed below.  

Quick Reference Links:

 

Director of Student Services
402.715.8300 |
Contact Us

Cindy Betz
Secretary to the Director
402.715.8300
ckbetz@mpsomaha.org

Vanessa Meyer
Student Services Facilitator
402.715.8766
vkmeyer@mpsomaha.org

Amy Polsley
New Student Registration Specialist
402.715.8300
anpolsley@mpsomaha.org

Tami Altstadt
Option Enrollment Specialist
402.715.8300
tsaltstadt@mpsomaha.org

Connie Vlcek
Within District Transfer and Discipline & Security Specialist
402.715.8300
cvlcek@mpsomaha.org

Noelle Wegiel
Student Information Data Specialist
402.715.8300
newegiel@mpsomaha.org

Bastian Derichs
Bi-Lingual Centralized Registration Specialist
402.715.6244
bderichs@mpsomaha.org

Katie Kintzle
District Head Nurse
402.715.6322
kakintzle@mpsomaha.org

1